Photos: See how badly a man beat his wife in Ajah, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Photos: See how badly a man beat his wife in Ajah, Lagos

Her name is Tola Senami Akindein and last night, according to her, she was attacked by her husband of four years, Yomi Akindein. Pics were taken as she went to the hospital for treatment. She said she's endured years of abuse from the man and has ended up in hospital many times. According to her, he's been beating her for 3 and a half years of the 4 years they have been married. They have a 5 year old daughter. She said the beating last night was the last straw for her.

Oh dear Lord. Women please don't stay with abusive men. Find the strength to walk away. Please. Pic of the woman before the beating after the cut..

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

Hahaha, anonymous, this aint Tola oo. And please which Ajah House has Yomi paid for? From which money please?hahahah. His tailoring money that he cant even make a proper attire without complaints. He owns the Ajah house and was sent out of it? i see you dont have first hand information so no point exchanging words with u. Atleast that chapter of his badluck in her life has ended. He can go find himself a new victim. And maybe Temilade might be the one. Anyway, goodluck ooo. He should go and send her out of the ajah house as he owns it now from the ritual he did. lmao. His mates are looking for money and making money, he's either beating his wife, sleepinh with his wife's househelps as he couldnt even and still cant afford one or pick up prostitutes to sleep with in her car. Whoever this is, i wish u a man like Yomi oo or if u are a man, i wish u would be just like him. Gosh that boy is just useless. I just cant fathom how she didnt heed warning all these while. Please as he has gone with his misfortune, let him stay there oo. We bless God it is over.

U guys claim you know them both and you still can't point out the truth.and you still drag their son into this,that is so unfair.what is the lesson in this if not to cub violence in our society.so sad where you guys took this to.if she wasn't good why dis he marry her,d young man is here languishing away while u are here saying stupid stuff.I tried to talk to them both I just neva works.but u guys have done more harm to them.and their inoccent son.if they want to grow their son's hair who's business is it?I know they both love their son to death.so why are you guys saying oda wise.looks as if a lot of you guys have ur eyes on their marriage.she paid for the new house yes that I am sure of but what has that got to do with him beating her.what has sec coffee got to do with her issues with her husband jare.does he not go back to her when d chips are down.so with all that u guys have been saying how do you expect anothe abused woman to come out wen u all insult them.may God 4 give all of you.

Easy to Crucify without certified informations(does anyone have a clue to what she had done??)!hmm!! Let wrong be wrong, perpetrator should be punished!!buh little do u know Some Women are demons in disguise to instigate nuffin buh frustrations in a man's life. Embrace the truth of life, all humans are capable of anything. We all have our limits!!not everyone can be patient like Jega..lol. Dat guy must be Mayweather in the making lol

i hear this woman is a very violent woman. she must have brought it on herself

The man needs to be jailed

Yomi akindein may thunder and lightning tear your bloody life apart mtcheew you are nothing but a beast

I wish you all know what this excuse of a lady is capable of.
After the above incident, she has demonstrated the sickness and damage in her brain.
- beating up an old man who is a security man where she currently lives. Screaming onto of her voice and not ashamed to cause a scene for the whole street to watch. Very very shameless.
I don't see female who confront men all the time, to me this is unbelievable.
- keeps late night even when the son is very ill.
- calls herself single mother when she can't even afford hospital bills for the poor boy.

If only you all know her, you all will have a different opinion about this lady.
She can upset an Angel.

This is sure a big lie. Linda, you should hear the other side of the story before posting this online

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»