Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out in another see-through leggins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out in another see-through leggins

Looks like this is the new trend...wear extra-small leggins so it stretches so thin they will become see-through... :-). More photos after the cut...

75 comments:

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Ia a kardashian tin. Nice butt looks like mine

Abeni said...

She no send

Linda's Intern said...

See expired but shaaa

Ripe nyash :) lindaobserve

Boobam, Khole la hot!

K

talk2frankky said...

Ekpemdidiya

Linda you'll pursue so many people from visiting ur blog if u don't get over this crush u hv for this family. I'm not their fannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Their post upsets me.

Helena said...

Her bumbum wan pass kim own.

Can someone tell me this ass is not really....kim move over she don overtake you

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

one day b one day..dis yansh go rupture or even explode...

prettiyz said...

Maybe that's the new trend

Gentletee said...

Make them free this babe.

It suits her though. Bsyds she can decide to do whatever she wants as an adult. Linda take note!

It suits her though. Bsyds she can decide to do whatever she wants as she's an adult. Linda take note!

L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Na so naa.. Very soon, our girls will join..

WARNING!Extremely Romantic Stuffs..Don't Click Here.

Kardashians and nudity. Hian

This Khloe ugly shaaaa her yash don become heavy duty from implant.

Between Khloe and Kim , I don't know who is now the current queen demon.

Hot!

Hmmmmmmm, her biz

Nice ass

Deliberately "spoiling " young children. Shake my head with pity. Matt 7:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Khloe appears to me like an unkempt person who em butt go de smell of dry shit dry shit.

She's trying real hard to steal the spotlight from kim.

LIB chairlady said...

Ukwu... Next pls

Admin said...

Make Good Grades in WAEC, NECO, NABTEB AND GCE @ www◘expopaper◘com Or call: 08093242476 #Expopaper

It's no more news

Dude still thirsting over Khloe.

Babe gat ass for days no doubt...

good for her.

Gbam!!!!! Am getting tired of this blog, kardasians this and that , if u don't have any beta news to report , then don't blog , it's not by force . It's becoming too boring and childish

@Wilhoeminna pls show ur ugly pic so we can see how clean u are..idiot always bitter..seriously u need change sorry I mean Money in ur life so u can see things differently..poor witch

Com @Bishop Dammy why must u comment anytime u see a kardashian behind? Can u close ur eyes..bloody wanker

She's one of the nudishians, we can't expect anything different

This woman's ass is so over rated. Well she can wear whatever. Her ass looks well shaped than Kim's

Buahahahahahahaha!!!! D tin pain u die!! Come I have sniper! King of hell. Aswear laugh no gri me. Well u just have to deal wit mua! Eze ndi ara

Oh eze ndia ara! Na bishop now?eyaa! Have u eaten today? I can imagine! King of hunger...bukikiki. Keep It coming! U make me laugh

CHAI...in capital Letters!

Orimolade said...

Which normal person takes a handbag to the gym? #blankface

The new trend... Ikebe Super...

Chioma said...

Linda those are yoga pants they are transparent normally anytime she wears them you see her going to the gym it's not for fashion

Dis is not ordinary for there is sth behind dis family dat mak them exhibit dis nudity.

What is all these madness for? Nakedness here and there. They should better be going completely naked instead. I'm not sure they're Heavenly cautious.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's be ready.

Shameless lady. Anything for the camera.

Ike nsi nothing else... Mtchewww!!!

I laugh at you guys, I think you all coursing are simply fools cos you will be the first to open the post and see IN ADMIRATION, wishing you had all they have but you will still go ahead to insult, simply pathetic. And as for the emphasis on Kylie's age all the time, again I say it's uncalled for bcos starting with urselves, how many of you were still virgins at 15 not to talk 17, and you nail a girl in Kylie's position for wearing skimpy clothes and hanging out with a guy as young as 25. Y'all look yourselves in the mirror. Linda please post my comment. Thank you

So after both of u leav dis blog election wnt hold on sat abi! Two fools make una go find job n stop visiting blog every seconds!

Alws my girl

As usual! No be today thing again!

I tire o, I come to this blog cos it really keeps me abreast on the important things happening around the world. I don't come here to see Kardashian's ass or keep up with their family, I'll go watch keeping up with the kardashians if I wanna ln anything abt them ( a program I NEVER and WILL NEVER watch anyway)

That's Her selling point choi!!!

Exactly king!!!!!fake bishop *sigh*

Touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm..be careful with your words..ur talking to a man of God..Don't say I didn't warn u.

It's not leggins...it's a yoga pant, get it together.

This your Kardashians news on a daily basis now is getting boring and irritating,one day you will mistake your surname to Kardashian.Haba Kardashian this Kardashian that everyday,na be d only news you see now?try to be creative on news.

naaa there r some leggins like that
it doesnt have to be small to bring out ur butt
most gym three quarters are like that these days to allow air thru while work out

People who work out would know that Khloe so called transparent leggings is not unusual for workout. And then cameras have a way of bringing this things out. If u see her on person on ds leggings,u may not really see anything! Is she supposed 2 wear baggy pants for work out!

ColdFlame said...

Absolutely disgustin! Beats me how this tasteless nonsense can pass for fashion.

Enough of this see thru ish, we've seen it all... Mtcheeeew

In d legendary voice of MC Galaxy I say #Okokobioko!

Lmao.

Like who cares? If you see a post on the kardashians, skip it. Simple.

She looks odd amongst Kim and Courtney. She then tries to impress at all cost. Not for me.

jamil sanni omolori said...

Pls am not their fan, they families of prostitute.

Have you seen God before.. did he tell you that his sons should be called bishop.. just shut up Emeka... look yansh and keep quiet...

Deedee said...

I WONDER IF DIS FAMILY SMELLS GOOD, DEY LOOK DIRTY SOMETIMES. ESP DIA T*T* WEY DEY ALWAYS WORK, KYLIE OWN DON START NOW TYGA WUD FINISH IT CUZ HE DATED A STRIPPER SO HE'L BE USED TO ROUGH SEX.

Seen, nah their way

Mama Elephant,i so hate this horse eh.And Linda the rate at which you duplicate News on Daily Mail UK is quite annoying,can't you source for news else where?ah ah! Something one had already read,and he or she is seeing it consistently on your blog. Really it's getting so boring,do something about it.Kindly spare us these Katrashians absurdity. It's crazy.

Fine ass woman

This is not my business. Everything about their body is fake. Thinking about saturday. GEJ till 2019. Linda dear, happy Wednesday.