Juliet Ibrahim and her sisters Nadia (left with Juliet) & Sonia Ibrahim (right with Juliet) are beautiful. They are all currently in Vegas to celebrate Juliet's birthday. See more photos after the cut..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . One of those ladies with juliet is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull to the core.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
this Juliet self, she should b looking for a man to settle with rather than hanging with diz popularity freaks. d girl in braids fyn sha....#kimkdiefan!#
Luv the Dame on Braids. Jst look at her Beautiful face. I can bet y'al that Bae got my DNA in her as per lost RIB things. Dude is bout 2 settle down 4 real. No more playboy. Hi Braidee? Bet u gon halla back after trollin Linda's page n believin Dude's tale.
Kini big deal? That's d regular look of oyibos or mixed raced na?complexion,features,face structure etc.dats how they look.so its normal look..go abroad and see for urself
118 comments:
Sure she does! Lindaobserve
Lovely. Beauty runs in the family
Oh yeah....?
Nice!!
pretty
Lovely. Beauty runs in the family
Keeping up with the ibrahim's.
First
All dis chad quater casts sef...
Cute chicks
Umu Oma........Nothing do them.
this is what I call beautifull....nice sis she got..
****SWISH****
prettyladies..........blessed with beauty......Nice
Chai abeg who get these beautiful girls contact details oo....am in need of it badly
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man
Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Abeg give us better news
Awww beautiful girls
I love the babe on braids...love at first sight...Gosh!need her badly.
Dat sonia is killing,fyna dan juliet haslf... my opinion.. dey r al cute
Beautiful.....
Beutiful girls
All I see is cuteness cuteness cuteness
wow,they all look like goddess
Seen... Now Linda, abeg gimme better news b4 I sit on your head.
They more cutier than her
Wow! Pweety
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Really beautiful, dey r all better pikins
Beauty runs in that family.....love the one on braids......
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
Beautiful sisters, their parents must really be fulfilled just by looking at their girls. Linda take note!
They're indeed gentle on the eyes.
Beautiful ladies!
They're so beautiful
Beauty really runs in their family
Happy birthday to her, and they're all beautiful.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
They look so beautiful.
Beautiful ladies,pls Linda where are they from?
Beauty runs in their blood
These girls are more than beautiful, chai....Post this comment abegi.
Sonia's d prettiest
One of those ladies with juliet is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull to the core..
She sure does, any single?
She sure does, any of em single?
Awww... they so pretty. .melikey!
Juliet is the ugliest one
Mumu
Pretty. Ibrahimsians. They should start a tv reality show.
Yea the one on braids is the prettiest. #my opinion. ----C21
Beauty runs in there blood. There fine abeg
She sure does, any of them single?
Wow! Hot beautiful ladies
this Juliet self, she should b looking for a man to settle with rather than hanging with diz popularity freaks. d girl in braids fyn sha....#kimkdiefan!#
They are truly beautiful
Beautiful women. I heard and saw some pics of her recently, seems she's going to be the covergirl in the newest edition of EDITARNISH Jara.
Beautiful girls.
Beautiful Ladies
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Beautiful.. The one on braid got my attention...
They're quite pretty
Luv the Dame on Braids. Jst look at her Beautiful face. I can bet y'al that Bae got my DNA in her as per lost RIB things. Dude is bout 2 settle down 4 real. No more playboy.
Hi Braidee? Bet u gon halla back after trollin Linda's page n believin Dude's tale.
Beauty is in their blood.
beautiful ladies
They are so beautiful...
Abundance of hotness!
Yeah beautiful ladies
Oboy, see LED T.V
they are pretty
Lovely sisters. check out here for sports news
Pretty I think d one on braid is d youngest, she is so fine even more dan juliet herself
Wooowww.......'em ladies are pretty!
Very beautiful gals so sweet JC
They all look pretty...
Who's Juliet Ibrahim?
Fine girls better pikins lol!!!
Beautiful dat is wat is called...
cool and cute
they're really beautiful
aittyfinest xyz
Lol she suddenly became ugly!!!
Well..beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Sonia is so damn beautiful...no doubt,Sonia(s) are not pretty,they're beautiful!
See as the other girl set die
She too fine Abeg
All these join join blood sef
Cute sisters.
Beautiful ladies
@shantel
Dey all cuties
Sure Sisters!
Bbamsmi
Very pertty ladies,white is beautiful
They all look geogous
Dem fine pass am.
i love their complexion
Beauty runs in d Ibrahim's family.
Nice 1!
Beautiful gene
Selfie stick! Hmmmmm
I don't like fair girls
WhoThemHelp
Lovely family
It sure does...plus the oblong face also runs in their family
Beauty runs in the family...
Kini big deal? That's d regular look of oyibos or mixed raced na?complexion,features,face structure etc.dats how they look.so its normal look..go abroad and see for urself
In d 4th pic , d middle gal could pass 4 Kim k, she's a stunner..
Who is Juliet ?
Them a Beautiful! Lovely
chei see fyne gals abeg. pls where is this juliet from is she half lebanesse?
D one on glasses is d prettiest... Fine ladies....
He is not looking bad at all... Lovely
She has pretty sisters. Beauty runs in her family...
Beautiful ladies, i hope they both have well shaped UKWU like their elder sis Juliet... lol
Yea, they are
Pretty girls swagg
Wow they are really beautiful
Lmaaoooo useless wannabes
Are they married? Cos I have brothers that can marry them.