Lol. See how this Indian boy was caught cheating in an exam
Imagine what this Indian student did. He created an additional fake arm to ease his cheating. You'd think that's his arm on the table but he's using it to hold the phone underneath... wow!
Nawa ohhh... notin wey prsn no go see,hw is dat possble to create a 3rd hand,china wil nt kill us,vry soon dey will create human being nd put life in it
Correct guy! All I know is that No matter the tactics they use to stop this exam Malpractice it won't just disappear in the Tin air like that. These stdnts will always come up with Their own method and cheat.
Now that's embarassing.. lol. Boys will look for every means to cheat in everything *rolls eyes* #JUST KIDDING. By the way, this picture is very old. ----C21
linda the pic is old but still look at other students, there was no exam going on. and who took the pic? that person no get exam to write too. btw they are not indians. they could be mexicans as well.
This picture is old. And I don't think the guy is Indian. You need to look at the faces of the other students. None of them looking Indian. The all look East Asian. You need to stop peddling rumors. Like the one about the Indian men beating a Ugandan woman when a little search would tell you that the picture was probably from a movie (and the woman in the picture is not African. She looks Indian) "google images search" is your friend :)
I wonder if Linda do check and think before posting. 1. This picture is an old picture 2. The people are chineses and not Indians. I wonder if Linda do reason..
Very old photo Linda. Besides he's not Indian. He's Chinese or one of tbose other countries wey dey resemble chinko. Look again and properly this time.
Firstly it shows how serious and important education is in Indian and I must commend the government stride in making education a big deal in indian, I will say BRAVO!
However, there is more work to do by both the educational focus NGOs and the parent to see to how well to tackle this challenge.
Extra curricula activities should be encourage and private teachings classes after school should be encourage.
Indian should annex her computer technological advantage to help develop teaching friendly tables for students of all grades.
Exam can make you to be creative. LMAO! Vote PDP Vote GEJ
Rivers state governor - Rotimi Amechi regrets his joining of APC
would have remained in PDP, if I knew my deputy would betray me--Gov. Amaechi
Following the return of the Deputy Governor of Rivers State; Engr. Tele Ikuru to PDP, governor Amaechi has urged members of the APC to remain steadfast. The governor who said that " Though I saw it coming, but I never believed it. Our movement to APC was a collective decision and Tele was even the one who seconded the motion for us to defect to the APC. So is unthinkable that he wld return to the PDP. This whole fight is about you ( APC members ). Not me! I can't be governor again. Like I keep saying, the world is aware of my fight with the President. And so many countries will grant me asylum and the President can't arrest me. So it's about you people. If I knew Tele was going to betray me and make peace with Wike, I wouldn't have left the PDP. I will encourage you to remain steadfast and expect the worst, because some commissioners will soon join him or will remain with us to sabotage our efforts. And how do you go to elections with a divided house and political moles? I'm learning people " --Gov. Amaechi #Vote PDP at all levels
114 comments:
Hahahahaha lmao this is so hilarious!! Seriously???
Saw this pic in 1996.... Lindaobserve
Its that bad!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... I love this trick!!
HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN
8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING
WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
Kikikik I have seen this pic b4 o
He is a genius !!! Lindaobserve n thanks for the tip
Niggars be cheating their way to degrees!
I believe this boy will giv some people inspiration nw
Hahahahaha... Very funny. I thought Indians were brilliant now I know..
This pple cheat pass nigerians ooo! See levels!! Dis indians are addicted 2 cheating
This pic is old na
is allowed... lol... just kidding, cheating is terrible in all ramifications..
this is an old photo na
Nawa ohhh... notin wey prsn no go see,hw is dat possble to create a 3rd hand,china wil nt kill us,vry soon dey will create human being nd put life in it
Indian*
Damn! If only he used this smartness to invade his books, he wouldn't have denigrated to this lifetime embarrassment.
Lol too much guts
Correct guy!
All I know is that
No matter the tactics they use to stop this exam
Malpractice it won't just disappear in the
Tin air like that.
These stdnts will always come up with
Their own method and cheat.
No no no dis is bad but at the same tym genius the Indians actually have sense dis is a boss he rili went the extra length
Chei INNOVATION! See skills! Hahahahahahaha
Jeez, what is wrong with them in that country? Are their exams imported or what! Chai
The guy sabi....they wld cheat finish and cme to Nigeria and they r made managers...idiots
Now that's embarassing.. lol. Boys will look for every means to cheat in everything *rolls eyes* #JUST KIDDING.
By the way, this picture is very old. ----C21
I believed this nigga demo......chai..guy bu agwo boy
Lol....dis guy nah baba ooo,
Very old gist...
Dat picture is so old
U can never predict wat people would do just to pass their exam
Wtf!!dis is crazy
@phade_diva
u wey no
Saw it first in 2009...it's old,it no gast b Indian
You don lie like buhari, this pics have been in circulation many years ago. Lol
linda the pic is old but still look at other students, there was no exam going on. and who took the pic? that person no get exam to write too. btw they are not indians. they could be mexicans as well.
LMAO, that is creative.
Cellphones were not popular until waaaay after 1996.
***Lush
Lolz this guy is a first class cheat.. And what kind of exam is dis that even parents where climbing walls?..nawa oo
India is fast becoming a terrible country,many reported cases of rape,violence and now Exam malpractice, shame
Linda this is not today now, you just seen it
Doubt if there were phones like in 1996... You must be kidding perhaps. .
This picture is old. And I don't think the guy is Indian. You need to look at the faces of the other students. None of them looking Indian. The all look East Asian. You need to stop peddling rumors. Like the one about the Indian men beating a Ugandan woman when a little search would tell you that the picture was probably from a movie (and the woman in the picture is not African. She looks Indian)
"google images search" is your friend :)
I wonder if Linda do check and think before posting. 1. This picture is an old picture 2. The people are chineses and not Indians. I wonder if Linda do reason..
Its like cheating is the norm in India, na wa o! Linda take note!
Nä wa o
Linda like seriously? Are you just seeing this picture now? This picture is as old as LIB!
Lolzzzzzzz. Dis dude is sth else. He has b doing dis frm his mother womb.
Look very well. There's no examination going on in this class. This is an old joke.
No mind dem bro
Dis one small o,so many oda way to cheat for exam,if u see dem u go bow.d guy try sha
9ja students are still learners......choi. Lmao
Old pix
Haba! This pic has been around for years, I don't want to believe somebody like Linda is just seeing it, and who says it's India. Smh
i saw this picture in 2011 Linda no just get just mcheeewww
Linda this picture is new to you? Hian!
Very old photo Linda. Besides he's not Indian. He's Chinese or one of tbose other countries wey dey resemble chinko. Look again and properly this time.
Linda blogger Ikeji, this picture odikwa old na
This na bullet specialist,so who now caught him on camera.
Linda, u don't have news anymore....this na old pic.
Dis pics has been in circulation since 1997
India getting in the news diz days for wrong did did days
Waaat?
Badguy!
ermm he is not indian, more like chinese
Lol.
Better innovation.
New style.
If he can be so intelligent to do this, why can't he read and pass.
Firstly it shows how serious and important education is in Indian and I must commend the government stride in making education a big deal in indian, I will say BRAVO!
However, there is more work to do by both the educational focus NGOs and the parent to see to how well to tackle this challenge.
Extra curricula activities should be encourage and private teachings classes after school should be encourage.
Indian should annex her computer technological advantage to help develop teaching friendly tables for students of all grades.
Indian Education is Strong I declear.
Rex Ajenifuja
Its dis same exam malpractice dat made english difficult for folks like u
So funny
Linda, calm down na...This picture is fucken old
Kaiii sharp guy
A closer look at the picture doesn't seem the faces are Indians more like chinese or koreans,
Exactly(don't know if its 1996 though) but its been years I saw dat pix Lindodo, its not new...
A closer look at the picture doesn't seem the faces are Indians more like chinese or koreans
This is genius...Dat guy is gud..pple can go to any length just to pass their exams
He is not taking any exams open your eyes, he was only chatting.
THEY ARE CHINESE NOT INDIAN!! Look closely
Baddooo lolx...
Linda you lied this picture is so old school I've known it since 2007
Bad guy ah feel you
this is very bad
lmao.....inspiration for our naija students
MISSVEE
U were correct , his Chinese and not Indian , it's an old pic .... I don't know whr Linda got India from
Too bad....
Lo, exam mal-practice everywhere including India, thought they are gurus
How stale r u Linda.. are u out of stories?
If u look very well dis guy na naija boy wer him be, no be so my peeps
mehn this dude is the createst crook on this earth www.iwonpopular.com
this is not news
NO DULLING OH, EVRY1 WANNA PASS EXAM NA. LOL
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ATLEAST NO BE ONLY NAIJA BAD THING DEY HAPPEN
these are not indians, its either chinese or malaysians
Cheating get level sha....
This is worst than other countries like Nigeria.
Cheating get level sha.....
This pix shd be Like 10yrs or there about
See hw dumb dey are yet when they manage to infiltrate Nigeria we quickly make dem managers and dey make slaves out of us...smh
this picture is very old though
LOL......The Pic is old Sha!
See how it all starts
who him help
linda take note
@ dat tender age? Dis is vry bad o
hahahahahahha,,,,Nigerians are learning
that is not Indian.. he is chinees.. don't criticize Indian always...
See as d guy ochuko legiiiit!!!!jjesuz!!!seee chikuliiiii damn!!!
Exam can make you to be creative.
LMAO!
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ
Rivers state governor - Rotimi Amechi regrets his joining of APC
would have remained in PDP, if I knew my deputy would betray me--Gov. Amaechi
Following the return of the Deputy Governor of Rivers State; Engr. Tele Ikuru to PDP, governor Amaechi has urged members of the APC to remain steadfast. The governor who said that " Though I saw it coming, but I never believed it. Our movement to APC was a collective decision and Tele was even the one who seconded the motion for us to defect to the APC. So is unthinkable that he wld return to the PDP. This whole fight is about you ( APC members ). Not me! I can't be governor again. Like I keep saying, the world is aware of my fight with the President. And so many countries will grant me asylum and the President can't arrest me. So it's about you people. If I knew Tele was going to betray me and make peace with Wike, I wouldn't have left the PDP. I will encourage you to remain steadfast and expect the worst, because some commissioners will soon join him or will remain with us to sabotage our efforts. And how do you go to elections with a divided house and political moles? I'm learning people " --Gov. Amaechi
#Vote PDP at all levels
it a lie.is not exam period.
I cut cap throway for this pikin.
Please libers, copy my blog link to your browser's
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Loooool. Oh my!!!
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
this picture is older than me
The hustle is real
lol damn!!!
That is definitely not an examination environment...look closely and around.