Annie and 2face Idibia celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary
The couple who had their wedding in Dubai on March 23rd 2013
are celebrating their 2nd wedding anniversary today. Their
union is blessed with two daughters. Congrats to them.
the guy don they try sha. it is a step by step. It is a gradual process. He will be a better husband. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com
I wish them well, they have paid the price of marriage, so all they do now is enjoy.....unlike some of the so-call stars/nigeria actresses who doesn't even know the meaning of marriage. They think it's like boyfriend and girlfriend
82 comments:
So fast? God bless these two. A lesson to others Eph 5:24. @Bishop_Dammy
The best celebrity couples,God bless
HWA god will hold your home firm
Come to think of it. Mr 2face looks like a young minister of God. The lord would certainly arrest him for the gospel. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy
HWA lovelies
Happy wedding anniversary.
Big Congrats to dem. Aint beans mehn
Awww HML to this wonderful couple, dear Annie. Biko keeping enduring wit d journey of marriage o.i know say no b beans marrying guy like 2baba.
Many more fruitful years.
Eche nalo banunya olabotuwo alatwo o. Them match how I and linda match
Congrats to them. It's more about happiness than celebrating anniversaries. Anyway, wish them many more years of bliss.. Amen ----C21
May God continue to bless their home.....HWA
Wow, its 2yrs already? How time flys. Continue to enjoy a happy marriage!
HMA
Am happy for em, (first to comment) throwback lolz
Aww.Congratulations.
Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibia's
Congrat
Congrats mr 2baba and ur akwa ibom wife, Annie.
HWA 2 dem
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Congrats 2baba
Real congrats to them. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. I wish them well.
Congratz to them... wish them a lifetime together
Good for them!
HWA to one of my fav. couple!!!
Congrats Annie, wishing u more fruitful nd hapi yrs 2 cum.
Wishing them more years of marital bliss.
HWA to them....
Wish you more years of marital bliss.
Congrats sweetheart... more beautiful yearsssss
God keep blessing them more more. Anivers to celebrate for them
Thats nice......
Yeah awpi anniversary to them
Happy wedding anniversary
I luv dis couple...God continue to keep their union wt love and understanding. HWA...
Blossombaby..
Congrats to them
Strong woman.
Congrats to them!
Awww, it's been 2 years already?
How time flies. Very soon they'll be married for 15 years and we won't even know how that happened
Congrats to them!
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Congrats to them.
Bon anniversary
Congratulations Annie, but 2face has more kids that is bless with him too, more years to come
the guy don they try sha. it is a step by step. It is a gradual process. He will be a better husband. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com
Happy Anniversary! Wishing u many more years together!
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congrat idibias.....E no easy!
Congt
I wish them well, they have paid the price of marriage, so all they do now is enjoy.....unlike some of the so-call stars/nigeria actresses who doesn't even know the meaning of marriage. They think it's like boyfriend and girlfriend
HML. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR UNION
HML. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR UNION.....IN JESUS NAME AMEN!
Two years and still going strong, congrats to them. Haters go and kpai. Linda take note!
all d best
but anne na wa for u sha ... ur mumu pass karrueche own
Congrats to my Annie n tuface
HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY ANNIE/TUBABA....YOU WILL GROW IN CONSTANT LOVE,GRACE & FAVOUR FROM GOD LOADS OF LUV
Congrats to them
HWA 2 dem, may der union continue 2 glow in peace, love n unity
Oh how nice, congrats to them. 2 years and still counting. Annie babay, luv you for ever, 2 baba I hail theee
Their union is blessed with 2 daughters? How about his other children???
Are they irrelevant...Linda na thunder go fire your konji yansh!!!
HWA, Congrats
Congrts Tubaba!
HWA to them!
big congrats to them oooo! My celebrity couple. I love them both...over happy for Annie and i wish them many more years together.
#BadbelleIsAllowed
And your idiocy and poverty pass church rat own
Simple English you don't understand it's there union there marriage abi some poeple don borrow mad man brain sha
Big congrats to them
Bishop welcome back.. This is month ending o.. LIB giveaway I guess. But sorry this your bible quotations can't help u this time..
HWA baba
Congrats bro!
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ
You describe their union the way Annie likes it: him, her and their two kids...his other children forgotten.
Congrats God cont to put u. Truu
wish the Legend and his wife many more happy years together
congrats to them
HMW........wishing you many more years together.
HML........wishing you many more years together.