This guy has got to be one of the best dressed male celebs in Nigeria. He was dressed for this photo shoot by one of Nigeria's fastest rising designers, Eragbae Alao,
who just released his new collection via his Eragbae brand. See more pics after the cut...
141 comments:
Looking good but stick to modeling bro u can't act. Lindaobserve
Dope. Ubanagum
Ive never seen anyone out of that naija that FORCES it as much as this dude. Soo soooo annoying to look at. He is not sexy, neither is he cute. His dress code is not extraordinary.... I just want to smack him back to "normal"
He looks great.
Photoshop goood Ooo....nice pics bro...fresh swags
Cute. Lolo1
Very well dressed indeed. Others should learn a thing or two from him.
Awww! So lovely.
Love his blazers.
I concur..
He must have forgotten to change his shoes at least once
4 hin mind...cheap actor don't like guys dat think dat re full of demselves
He looks like "The Mummy" in the first picture with the spooky eyes. Lol.
Asides that though, nice outfits.
To what end re this pictures..too vain..pls pack well abeg
Looking good
Dope outfits no doubt.....
Soooo handsome
He looks like one of the vultures in Lion King.
Good, what does he do for a living?
He sure does have a good dress sense.. That head will make a good talking drum for me. Just beat it and the sound will flow.
Super duper...I like
Wow Lovely
Bleeh, noting special
How can one person be so good looking. He looks good
That is how we role !!! SMOBA guys
*classic* now this is oozing s*x unlike iyanya boring body
That is how we role !!! SMOBA guys
All 10/10... Top notch!!!
@BOBO_EDO
He looks sexy...but I don't why I have this feeling dat he's not well packaged down there just like Davido the noise maker
Looking splendidly sensational! Keep it up Bro!
This gorimapka na dieeee , remain 2 fry egg on top . abeg sister linda is d guy related 2 charley boy cus dem come kindaa resemble . abi he use eye make up . ders jus sometin queer bout him .
Sorry but don't know why I hate him so much.he doesn't strip me at all...
Kool
Jim iyke is the one and only best male dressed although the man is falling my hand dix days.......but this dude sure looks handsome and well packaged
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
New baby coming so he has to step up his hustle by going to studio to take pics to send to sugar mommies so dey can send for him to come fuck their asses. Stupid gigolo
I lov ur oufit!ur posture Mk sense
Yes I agree with Linda
Lib ugegbe
Great dress sence..
He try
wow!!! so point!
wow!!! so on point!
Cute , but he is goin to b a full time runs man
He really deserve to be.handsome young man.
Nice post#
Hey Mister u look cute buh then... is that all u hv gat in your wardrobe???
Only one shoe. I hail ooo
That gori makpa tho
Abeg who be dis guy? Plus, him head na thousand mega-watts!
#linda Ikeji's apprentice says...
Yea yea, amma agree with you. He really is a fashionista. Linda take note!
Seen czeched and verified! Regally cute guy. Ofcourse Linda he is one of d best dressed naija men in d industry. Pple can assume and say what they like bout him, Buh I say his dress sense is superb plus he gat d body.
am so loving
C hz head nd eye like a tortoise.....he luks good tho,nd he knws it!
Nice...
Sorry but don't know why I hate him so much.he doesn't strip me at all...
What is hot about him? See as he resemble orangutan. Mcheww. I most def DON'T find him attractive at all.
Awwww this guy is soooooo cute! Heheeehhhee
He looks like an alien
No talent but has a good dress sense.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
His like a snake
Lizardneck
Allow hair grow for ur head na........Nice and handsome
Linda,if u don't post this one eh I will be seriously get mad at u.*sad face*
Linda come sokoto make I fuck you with my donkey penis
seen
This guy is just so ugly especially with his shaped eyebrows. I will most definitely chose banky W's head.
wow!!!dis is supa nice ...
Somebody hook me up! He looks real dapper.
Somebody hook me up, he does look real dapper.
omg. dis guy is so cute. goose bumps am having. all dese foreign ladies taking away our anambra boys.
Cool pics #SeunLondon
Wow! This Eragbae 's designs are amazing
Tailored 2 Perfection
Dude u set wella, but u no reach my son.
Dope shit mhen
D guy is ok... bt I dnt undastnd his shape of head
d dude fine sha!!!but y him eyes come remind me of segun.....if u say eye(rinze) na u sabi Oooo
He is ok... bt dont undastnd d shape of his head
Egg plant head
Love his outfits
He looks handsome
No wonder that colombian girl no wan leave am
Linda dis ur children wil nt kill pesin wt their comments, cnt stp laughing. LMAO
So you telling me this boy doesn't suck D too...mbanu
This guy is not attractive at all
Niceeeeee
very 'alien" dapper
Modafuaka's too camera conscious.
Cutie..
I agree e tries too much!!!sigh wats with d stone cold luk btw Metchww
True. Acting isn't his calling atalllllll.
Hot dude!
On a serious note he looks like a turtle
Head jst dey shine lyk sun....baldy
i dunno if its jus mi, this guys looks freakin creepy.jeez
IK Ogbonna is not all dat handsome o. D 2nd pic tells better
U are very correct
The guy no dapper anything.
@uhhuh Exactly my thoughts ,we share the same opinion about this guy.Lmao
The guy too do Abeg
Lmao cracks me up so bad
Are you fucking blind or just plain silly? There's nothing cute about this guy... His hands looked bleeched and he had to toil Nigeria to get to this point. He's also not a good actor... In summary, he's overhype!!! Drops mic and flips Indian hair*
That is so wicked lol
He looks ugly wit his coconut head and dere is nuthin hot abut him
@shantel
Good question...
My point exactly
Stevie wonder in the house
Lol... People are mean
Cute
Hehehe
Gosh you echoed my mind!!!! Too forced. He also reminds me of Steve Urkel. Each pic keeps Aggravating me .....
Why is it that I don't find him handsome...is it only me????and that eyes...hell no!
That head will make a good talking drum for me. Just beat it and the sound will flow.
God bless u for this comment! U totally spoke my mind! D guy is so annoying!!!
Hahahahahaha! U wicked gaan lmao! Kai u are so correct though hahahahaha
U gay bro?!
Nice outfits but that eye make up, me no like it.
Hope u r not jealous
0 talent. Nice picture. Just stick to modelling. That head tho
haba naija why some people dey vex n hit on the guy for doing his job.na wao his dis n dat.God help us.if na American or british we go praise.mtchewwww
There's nothing sexy about that head. You look handsome but grow some hairs dude.
as for me its uti anyday anytym
GAY GUY WITH COCONUT HEAD
Cool guy
Cute guy
NICE PICTURES, REALLY NICE LOOKING DRESSING.
His still ok than many of u here,watch wat u say.
U are crazy 4 saying wat u said.can u afford d shoes he is wearing with ur 1 year salary.pack well joor.
Show ur pix let me c.mumu
Hw do u look ?am sure dere is no difference with u and an imgbeke
Even if he cant act atleast he is better dan u in all sense. Pack well
Fyn looking man.will luv u any tym nd day.
am i the only one who dsnt like this dude's bald head, pls next
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Call us back when he starts paying for the clothes! No be by free dressing....#ManiquinThingz
I'm so in love with first pic....Coperate, yet its sleek, smart, simple-yet classy, not looking over dressed. Just ONPOINT!!!!
There is something sinister about this boy or man. What people see in him baffles me what women see in him. Not to insult him or anything but he sure fits the profile of a psychopath.
Nice outfits but dunno y my blood no jam with am at all
Yeah, he is okay
Hahaha funny people
He too dey shakara