The
multiple-award-winning WAPTV (Wale Adenuga Productions Television), Nigeria’s
First Pidgin TV Channel, has partnered with CONSAT (Continental Satellite) to
reward WAPTV viewers across Nigeria by giving out several CONSAT Decoders every
week.
Each
CONSAT Decoder would come with 2 Months Free Subscription to over 50 Exciting Nigerian
and Foreign Channels.
According
to Wole Adenuga, WAPTV’s Managing Director, “This Special Promo is just one of
the many surprises that WAPTV has for its viewers this 2015. This partnership
is aimed at rewarding current Subscribers and Viewers; while introducing CONSAT
Decoders and WAPTVto many more households across Nigeria. We look forward to
welcoming new members to the exciting world of WAPTV.”
Viewers
of WAPTV can win these CONSAT Decoders by simply watching the following
Exciting Programmes:
1. KOOKOOROOKOO MORNING SHOW
(Mondays to Saturdays, 7:00 – 10:00am).
2. SPORT ARENA
(Wednesdays, 10:00 – 11:00pm and Saturdays, 10:30 – 11:30am).
3. TOP 5
(Saturdays, 1:00 – 2:00pm).
All
you need to do is watch WAPTV andthencallin during the LIVE programmesabove to
answer easy Trivia Questions.
Participation
is also possible through WAPTV Social Media Platforms.
WAPTV,
the Family Entertainment Channel, is available on Channel 812 on CONSAT
Decoder.
WAPTV
is also available on STARTIMES Channel 116, STARSAT Channel 189 and
MYTV (STRONG Decoder)all over Nigeria and
several countries across Africa and Europe.
For other Opportunities
to Win Fantastic Prizes, Updates on Programme Schedule, Exclusive
Behind-the-Scenes Footage, Audition Dates to act in WAP Productions and lots
more, kindly follow these links:
SUBSCRIBE TO www.youtube.com/wapTVChannel
FOLLOW www.twitter.com/wap_tv
VISIT www.thewaptv.net
Watch
the Advert below:
24 comments:
Good Move!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
This is a welcome development.
***ECHOMASS***
Am inspired.
Still on the March again for #GEJ
One of the best network in naija no doubt.
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
Cool but I use DSTV
Nice one.
good luck
ok.
Decoders that will be showing Waptv in HD abi...lol
#iamGuru...
Good one
Wharriz all diz again oh?!
Ok oooo
Till i taste and c
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2
I use Startimes
I hope it will last, make e no die like Hitv. Linda take note!
Interesting,,so viewers don't miss out lol.
•••floxycares•••
funny
Good.. Really trying
THIS IS ONE PATNERSHIP THAT WILL BENEFITS NIGERIANS AND BROUGHT ENTERTAINMENT TO THEIR HOMES. I HOPE TO JOIN THE LEAGUE OF CONSAT USERS. GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI FOR BLOGGING THIS. UP WAPTV,UP CONSAT,UP LINDA IKEJI BLOGS.
am waiting for mine
Consat should go for live matches like EPL ,champions league etc .it make their biz move faster