Makes absolutely no sense but that's what New York Post's Page Six is reporting. That Bobby Brown plans to pull the plug on Bobbi Kristina later tomorrow Feb. 11th, same day her mum died in 2012 because they want the mother and daughter to have same death date? The report below...
Bobbi Kristina Brown’s anguished relatives have agreed to
take her off life support — but want to wait until Wednesday so she can
die on the same date as her tragic mom, Whitney Houston, sources told
The Post. Bobbi’s grandmother Cissy Houston floated the idea of a Feb. 11 death
over the weekend during discussions with the Brown family at Emory
University Hospital in Atlanta.
The Browns gave their blessing to pull the plug at the stroke of
midnight to align the date with the 2012 passing of the legendary singer
at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. The move is a symbolic way to keep the mother and daughter together for eternity, according to a Brown family source.
227 comments:
1 – 200 of 227 Newer› Newest»Chai.. Ts so sad
Hmmmmmm
Can u imagine dat.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
How very uncanny.
Hmmm phew! What an end.
Quite painful.
Kikiki...wetin we no go hear!
OMG! Is it that bad that they are already planning the death of a young girl. God have mercy. I just wish and hope she makes it through. Hmmm www.joytammy.blogspot.com
Lord have mercy
So sad
Na the Grandma I pity pass
What money do to some people, drugs!
Awww Bobbi :-(
This is not funny atall what nonsense huh! #onelovefromsnow#
But that sounds absurd, why would it be nice for them to share same date!!! what exactly is wrong with bobbi self
Oh Jesus, this reminds me of my own parents death.
Such is life,I really pity the family.#linda am here o#
Madness
Do they want to celebrate death day?
***ECHOMASS***
Hmmm, it's so painful.
Why r dey trying to play God,she is dead she is dead, if they where holding up for some miracle to happen dat would ve being acceptable, but wanting to pull it of on d same date as her mum's makes no sense.It just goes to show how far dis people ve sold their souls to d devil.Its sad how evil is being celebrated, dis girl ought to ve being off d machine since why torture her body cause of some family selfish reason
Dis oyinbo pple sha, it is well o
So the girl is dead so to say? Such a waste!!!! Its well ooo, may she RIP!
its well so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what a vibrant young lady just die like that???????????i pray God forgives her may her soul find internal rest amen JC
really weird and sad @ same time...
Too bad.
I feel so sad for this Girl! Hmmm! This life shaaaa!
Madness.............................#AllHailTheKing
Ridiculous!
Dis is insane and madness@it peak.
They should b praying for her recovery not for her death on d day her mum died.
If they believe in MIRACLE and have faith in God their heart desires to see her thru recovery wil come to pass.
Chaii........ Wat a Life
Ridiculous!
If they believe in MIRACLE and have faith in God their heart desires to see her thru recovery wil come to pass.
Eeyah, so sad for Brown to lose a daughter 3years after he lost his wife. Linda take note!
Ridiculous!
Hmmm.. Dey shd Leave it 4fate #irepexxonmobil.
OMG!...may God b wit u kristina.
What a stupid idea d grade na reach 2 die old witch
God I'm sad nw oooo
Well they couldn't have picked a better date.... RIP to her whenever she kicks the bucket.
Na wa. God is merciful. Praying so hard that a miracle will happen.
Let d gradmoda die 2marrow
too bad !! what a pity !!
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
weird , naa waa, don't understand
I've seen this news but I didn't believe it
Now am seeing it here
Let dem do what's best for them
Ooh!soo sad.may her soul RIP
Na wa ooo so cissy witnessed her dawta's death now she's also witnessing her grand dawta's death na wa ooo
Such a shame n a tragic loss #SeunLondon
I am sorry but this make absolutely no sense. What happened to faith?? #marshallmatters
I feel sick, God u still gv the final say
If this sh*t of a news is true then God will seriously judge Bobby for being such a horrible parent to kristina......drug addict motherf**ker
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Ooh!soo sad.may her soul RIP
Na wa o unbelieveable!
So sad about her health,but why should they want her to die??? for God sake she's just 22....
Hmmm wot a bound btw mother & daughter, well let's wait till Wednesday but truely a tragedy.
Choii this people amaze me, the way they fink nd act keeps me wondering why their country is so blessed
This is wickedness ooooooo chieeeee
It makes sense. That way, the family can grieve once a year (assuming there are no more tragedies) instead of grieving today and tomorrow. I kinda understand what they mean. Sigh
Please I need a place around Egbeda to learn how to bake.affordable fee pls.victoriea2000@yahoo.com
Such a shame n a tragic loss #SeunLondon
As Christians, I would honestly think that the family know that they cannot guarantee Whitney and the daughter spending eternity together. Well they used the word symbolic...
Nawa o. This is just too sad. Post my comment abeg o.
Lord Almighty..I don't want to work for others to eat.Pls Lord heal her with the blood of Jesus Christ.Amen
linda, were you asked by the family for your opinion? what do you mean by "makes absolutely no sense?"
Fr y na
Oh no!!! U mean dz girl is still gonna die...dz is not gud atall..i pity her sha..
That's ridiculous.....doubt if this story is true.......its like playing God.i really wish they would wait a bit longer....still hoping for a miracle.
Rily? so touching fa.....it is well
They can't do these. They just want her money
This is really painfull i swear..... May her soul RIP.....
eya
#DavidKing
Dis is absurd. Hw can dey think like dat. Well its none of my biz dou
Absolutely senseless
Rosie Said........I thought that they are holding up hope,doing candle light vigil for her? Why this dark and evil thoughts #donotgiveuphopeonbobbikristina.
Bobbi was killed just as her mother was. It's weird
Nawa oo !!! What a huge loss.. Whitney will always be remembered ...
Madness
Bobbi was killed just as her mother was. It's weird
Why ?They should give her more time .Sad
What kind of decision is that? The should give Bobbi Kristina her own peace.
That's nonsense. They aren't having her die on that day. They are rather killing her on that day
So it means she will die so sad. God bless her soul.
Omg! These people don't have the fear of God @all
So sad RIP
Na wah oo!
This is sad....
It is nobody's business to determine whether it makes sense or not. It is not an easy decision in and of itself and you don't want the relatives re-living the experience 2wice in the same month subsequently. If you can choose birthdays with a CS, why not death days when the opportunity like this arises?
What a life,cant jus forget ds lovely woman
It is nobody's business to determine whether it makes sense or not. It is not an easy decision in and of itself and you don't want the relatives re-living the experience 2wice in the same month subsequently. If you can choose birthdays with a CS, why not death days when the opportunity like this arises?
Oh dear! So very sad.. but these oyibo pple ehn... hmmmm
OMG. This is just sad.
What a life,cant jus forget ds lovely woman but this white mentality can be crazy
Ridiculous
Bitter experience......
This seems eerie the similarities and the timing are the same...what is really going on? Something ain't right! Hope she pulls through ..Still praying for her just hang in there baby girl
Doesn't make sense to me
The significance is best known to them
RIP young soul
HmmmmmmmmmmmmmðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
This people can do crazy things oo
Creepily sad!
Its possible. I see nothing bad in it. But its so awful that young lady has to die just like that.
Sad.
I am short of words. Whitney Houston was my best- Evergreen she remains...
If that will console them a little, so be it. RIP
White people
We are for you, Our MASTER
RIP in advance to her, so sad.
Its just so sad
An uncanny tragedy for sure
why wont they just give the poor girl a chance to die,instead of playing God,and deciding her fate simply because they want a particular date! this is wrong.miracle still happens.
Haa! Na wah o!
That is nonsense. Sounds like a ritualistic kinda attitude towards....
HAA! NA WAH O!!
This is really sad...It is well with them
So Sad...May God Comfort the family! I pray a miracle happens to Bobby Kristina!
...Pretty Say So!
Well they wana cry once in a year. Hope she can make it till tomrw.linda observe
Just so unfortunate, mother dies in 2012, daughter to follow in 2015! Absolutely heart breaking.
Oh my God am in tears let dem pray for dis girl now how can she die,smh
What a pity.
Vanity. Vain people.
Hmmm nawa o
Really sad they lost her.....may her soul rest in peace
Americans are sooo dumb!!!!
TemiD
Very sad..
Doesn't make sense at all,dis Americans nd their way of life and thinking dey tire me
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hmmmmmmmm! Don't even know what to say*really sad
Hmmm, they know what's best for them...
Crazy!
Craziness and murder!!! OBSEQUIOUS
Crazy!
That's so weird.... Nothing wey person no go hear 4 dis world sef. Dough feel d pain of d family.
I think,her death should be properly investigated n her bf or is it husband should be quizzed properly too.... So sad,loosing Mother & Daughter to hard drugs.
this is so sad....nawa
Its absolutely insane what they are tinking of doing,
God pls do smtin pls....save dis Girl.i knw u can do miracles pls do same miracles u av bin doin sins d inception of d world!!!pls dear Lord jesus
Chai
It is sad. Train up your child in the way of God so u can have peace in life and in death.
Nawaa,this life is just all vanity. i pray that God's mercy intervenes at the 11th hour
So this is how she rubbished her life just like that. Well, if finally is the end for for may her soul rest in peace.
So this girl couldn't defeat death?...wow! Am short of words...Bobbi I wish u peace in his eternal glory...May God be with you. Amen!!!
Dis is so so painful. Hmmm
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
TF??
Cnt believe dt cute gurl aint up yet
Lord av mercy
Crazy family . They all want her dead. LIB EMPIRE
Hmm the girl is jus too sweet to go
Quite sad.
Quite sad
What a way to go, it's really sad
What a way to go, it's really sad.
Hmmmmmm na wah o, just too tragic
Omg this is tragic ...really tragic
Alu may God save this little girl.
Maty God prove them wrong and save her in Jesus Name . Amen
Crazy pple
Oh Jesus, so sad
Why nah let dam live her 4 small time I believe she can make it
If this is true then all I can say is no matter how rich we are we can't play God!
Hmmmm, whites with crazy ideals
Omg
I don't understand
I pray she wakes up b4 then if not , let the will of God be done.
they are mad.. Security agents shud secure the hospital.
Hmmmmm I feel like crying right now, are these pple God? I call this murder.
Can't believe this young girl is going this way...it's really sad!
If the plug will eventually be pulled then it's a good idea except they believe in miracles.
This is so so sad. I can't believe Bobbi Kristina is really going to die.
Life sha!
Mum and daughter to have same death date. God please restore this young girls life before they pull the life support. Amen.
Oma se ooo, what a wasted life.
It's so painful.
And will that make them feel any better??..hmmmm...what do I knw..
So sad...GOD pls u can still do sth b4 2mao.
STUPID,MURDEROUS MOVES....AKA.....DEATH DATE
Oyinbo ppll *sigh*
This one nah story it makes. No sense to me. Doris29ng2000@yahoo.com
Damn!What a tradgedy,this is what children from a broken home suffers,
Understandable, they obviously want to mourn once in a year since there is an optio
My heart bleeds
how re we sure this report is true? I don't know Y someone or group of people ll sit down somewhere n feed the public with false stories. nonsense. Ubanagum
Very sad story indeed. I feel for the family.
So sad.
hmmmmmm... speechless
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Hmmm that's a schocking Wrong thought. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
These oyibos n their crazy stunts *hits joint*
I hear
So sad, I feel 4 d grand mum
Na wah,americans sha
Very sad!!!
Short of words. Her strength cldnt pull thru.. #Saddening
Very sad and unfortunate!
Seriously?
No one but God has authority over our lives.
Only God can decide this! God can make her live up till 90 years.
God please prove these people wrong let her live in Jesus name. Amen.
Hmmmmmm,so sad too.
Dis is quite ridiculous, don't d blieve in GOD? Where is their faith? Christtttt..
So sad.
Mercy killing? Jesus is Lord
Rubbish...is d situation dt bad nw dt dey jav to choos a death date lik dt
so sad.....
So sad!!