Skales replies Wizkid, says he's a 'fake ass ni**a', Wizkid fires back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Skales replies Wizkid, says he's a 'fake ass ni**a', Wizkid fires back

The two former label mates are battling on twitter. It's hard keeping up with their tweets but I'm trying...lol. (see previous post here). See more tweets after the cut...

This is where the beef started after Skales claimed Wizkid doesn't have his time anymore...

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»
Dave Mide said...

We sef don rush go twitter for better gist and direct feed from the battle field itself ....Bonario , i dey c u sha ..lmfao

FUCK YOU SKALES....I LOVE WIZZY

Oggbasarommm

Mchewww everybody wants to act amber rose/ khloe

Skales is envious of Wiz Kid.

Una cup of ogogoro

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Y'all need JESUS!!

You see why education is very important

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

This is more serious than I thought.. Hmmm

This one nor sweet abeg....these 2 children should gaan rest already

The tweets are just coming in. Small boys dramas on twitter

VERULE says-gbege

Kids

You both needs education

Wow. Not cool at all but its all entertainment!

Interesting...

And the beef goes on! Both of em shud grow up joor!

Rubbish

Favour belle said...

Aunty Linda you really do get time oh

Victor Vames said...

Wizkid is too arrogant

Why all these hatred at Wizkid, dude already paid his dues. Wizkid is a symbol of "started from the bottom to the top" they should let him be.

Mma said...

dat is Dere business,who cares

I don't see Wizkid doing any bad thing here thoe I dont know the whole story.. ..... But skales should just find something else to do

Na pure mumu dey worry both of them.

lol.. see former labelmates o.. na wa for these naija artistes sef

New discovery- N50,000 monthly genuine online income in naija with no foreign account,u are paid directly.no marketing or referrals. check here to know how

Oh

Wizkid is just a pretender, you all can remember when he claimed nothing going on between them but see the way you pouring ur whole heart out, meaning you've been hating on this guy seriously

Sales what's with the western gutter language? Mumu we complain of racism but na we do pass what's the meaning of nigga? Fuck boy? Is that Yoruba? U r faker than fake itself all this unknown by force celebs . Wizkid's ojuelegba is da bomb biko! And it is a hit song I am not Yoruba and I have no clue what it means but I dance to it. U my friend on the other hand I have never heard of. Thanks to LIB.

U can compose tweets bt can't compose one hit song! Heheheheheeh! Njoyin ds meeehhhn!

BLAQ said...

Hmmmm. 1st na Amber rose vs kardashians, kanye nd wizkalifa, den came stella damascus and toyin aimakun. Lol now its wizkid and skales. Its d season of DRAMA. Bring it on

opeyemi said...

Wizkid u ave to take it easy o buh still love u still

Kenny said...

skales and wizkid. wch one be fake ass ni again.....

Kids...

Wizkid is an arrogant norm skull is last tweet dts pride tlking na wa. Dts der cup of Zobo jre.

mtcheew rubbish!

Enof already. U guys shud go n settle ur scores privately

LGM said...

Na real wa

VERULE says-gbege btw d two boys.wat is happening,dey shud settle dier differences abeg. "beautifu is life"

Niyi Daramola said...

mstcheewww

Click here to see how to get free Airtime on MTN and Glo

The devil has found a good job here.

Chai, This is a pure case of envy. Sales go make ur own money na

Adeyemi said...

Skakes was been honest with his tweets,no reason for WizKid to be offended! And yes,because Skales doesn't have an album yet doesn't mean he can write you songs,anybody can write anyone songs!

CELEB said...

Cant belive these aint babes twitter fighting! Why these two dey wash themselves like dis for the world na?

Queen said...

Skales abi scale, stop being jealous drop ya own hit. Jekanmo ko, shake body ni

AQO said...

Na small pikin dey wori dem.

Wizkid most u always involved money in all ur beef with artiste??? Y are u acting asif u are d first young millionaire in Africa?? U are not d first $ will never b d last,biko eliminate d kid from ur name,mayb,just mayb u will grow up $ even taller than u are,gosh!

Both of them are looking for attention and they will still eat and drink in same table one day ....

Kids @ the moment. Linda biko next!

Hmmmmmm! Eyah! They are humans sha. Seems wizkid 4givs easily.

The male version of Amber vs Khloe......Singing fire on the mountain by famous ASA

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Abraham Ndu said...

Comments please....they make my day

Ummmm... I suspect publicity stunt!! They are too close 4 this now...haba

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

If am to be the judge of this. I will send wizzy to jail.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Dave Mide said...

Guess wizzy was too quick to conclude on the guy! Skales was only asking for support to promote his song not that he was saying otherwise

Let d drama continue

lizzypompin@gmail.com said...

Wizkid started it ...d convo was going well until wizkid talked abt writing songs 4 skales...their prob tho

KING OF LIBERS said...

I thot I made it pretty clear the last time that I, the King of Libers do not want to see or hear anymore concerning you two bitches??? Consider this, your last warning.

But still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

comfort said...

Na una sabi ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

2 kids at it again they will never stop!

Their matter.

***floxycares***

Abeg make two of una grow up & leave hate behind, it does nobody any gud. Linda take note!

Hmm i don't know which side to stand oo

U guys just dnt nid all these tinz.

Wizkid is seeing it like he helped EME while reverse is the case. Let's see what he comes up with now that he's completely free.

Patiently waiting

Big nd Beautiful said...

Oh no!not wizkid again.

presenting a new drama series tagged SKALES & WIZKID..... it promises to be interesting and mind blowing.... watch out!!!!!

kids

Both are kids
Immaturity is their problems
They should all learn from igbo artist

Leave am make shake body dey decieve am

wizkid one day ur star go fade o.amen

The Monarch said...

dis is interesting wizkid and skales u guys ehhhh. abeg Linda keep us posted o dis tin too sweet to miss

hmmmmm,money comes b4 maturity,this is wat u get......#linda,i must make it ooo

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa for this two dude ooooo,why are they baffling their self in public nah?anyway, na part one be that watch out for part two. Lolz

Nigeira no 1 blog for women, www.ladieswinds.com

Road to your dreams said...

Lolz, this beef is becoming something else oh linda. Ya'll should check your emails, if i don't see anything check the spam emails, we at roadtoyour sent out gifts to our naija people, u might be lucky, check your mail if you don't c anything in ur inbox or spam. We're sorry, u might be luck next year.

U shidren shud take ya drama to the theatre and make more money ...lol! Enuf already you both!!!!!

Anoda set of pikins don start

Now i get it. Both of you are just too stupid. You think by washing your dirty linen on twitter, you both think u can pull another trick on us. The pinnacle of stupid babies. Grow some balls both of u. awon omo ale jati jati.

Lady C said...

Wizkid is just a proud nigga jare

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

see me see trouble ooo,wahala yazo

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

What happened to a phone call? Hawt mess!

wyzzhi said...

wizkid agaaaaaaiiinnn? na hw many pple u go beef na wizzy*

Children!!! SMH

I blame wizzy...too proud of himself...must he say everything in public

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na wa o ! Washing dirty linens outside#Childish

*sleeping*wake me when they r done ranting.

Stupid lil children!

Wizkid is really arrogant. Ds dude didn't say anything wrong nah, why reminding how u made money to push all of u. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
This Whiskey sef, u get attitude probs.

Damochedxb said...

What is Wizkid talking about? The boy Skales just had a hit song "Shake Body". Lil wiz seems to be one spiteful boy. Telling Skales he can't compose one hit song is a non factual jab... Its a white lie...

Whizkey is a fuck niggur. That is how som1 who poverty showed pepper behaves wen he hit money. Skales dont banter words with him, na correct money miss road...I just pity that his "Oh yes member" girlfrnd for putting up with his crap.

***DOPE_DIVA***

season film

Riketoke said...

ths is becoming interesting linda...oya part3 biko

Iyeyeye calm down, make he use your name shine small abeg

NEYI

Wizkid. Chill nw, na u go first make am? Pride

Wow... that's cold... they're acting like they didn't eat from the same plate... yuck, if you have p, you should sort it out in private.. celebrities tho wheeew

Skales is a dumb fuck!!
Why is he pointing fingers at wizkid? Na Wizkid go make you successful? Skales. Should go and hustle his own money and leave me successful wizkid.

Hahaha lol this is getting crazy!

amebo Linda, weldone o. ............em two naughty corks continue ur rants, but nobody is following u sha o.

Abeg abeg joor

nekkyville said...

Dis wizkid sha...bt u help pple and later turn out to curse dem wit it?u rily acting lower Dan ur age.is it dose crappy songs u sing dat I cnt even put on ma playlist let alone on ma fone?..abegi

ahimdolawale said...

too much ego is killing wizzy.... better watch it boy....#ShineYourEye

Linda Abeg you go need to keep up oo for us way no dry tweeter biko

Banky should step in and end this foolishness.

Too much "ego" can be a killer, watch it boy.... still feeling you nigga wizzy..

petty and immature to spill their dirty laundry in public. They should have some reserve jor, sort it out one on one.

Skales was once a gospel rap artist, he left church and went to copy wizkid kinda music instead of following his lane. God didn't give you and wizkid same vision.
It not Wizkid fault that skales is an unsucessfull copy ass. Skales sound PAIN!!!!

WIZKID GO AND SIT IN THE DUSTBIN JOOOOR!!! YOUR DAYS ARE OVER.

SCALES YOUR BLESSINGS HAVE JUST STARTED TO COME IN. YOU WILL SHAME ALL YOUR HATERS....AND SHAME E.M.E TOO.

Amakanwa said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

IGBOJEKWE!!!

Ngwa where is round 3? I'm loving all this drama, more drama. more money for people who can sight opportunities. Let's go..

prettiyz said...

Omo see quarrel

Go Scales!!!! You are destined to be great. Like Olamide and Ice Prince, you will SHINEEEEE!

Dz is serz

GO AND DIE WIZKID!!!! YOU ARE NOT GOD!

Gerry said...

*music* dere re two little black birds sitting on twitter
1 named wizkid,1 named skales
Fly away wizkid,fly away skales
Now fly away u 2 little black birds sitting on twitter. ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) #OBO balling anytime any day.

Princess G said...

Abeg make dis children go sleep joor. So no more text messages and face to face conversation any more abi? Mtwwwwwww

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Two of them are crazy....its cuz we are listening to ur songs abi....Go nd listen to ur songs yourself naw, nd make money from it....The two idiots

Wizkid really did a lot of EME through his music, cos at a point it seemed lyk the whole label mates relied on the fortune coming from his shows and album sale. Aside Banky n Wiz I dnt see nobody on the label. No be say shoot bird.

Mad set of pple

Skales is actually d fake assed nigga. Buh na dem sabi. Two kids.

Am on the side of skales
Wizkid is a child and he behaves stupid
Everybody has been complaing about him
He is arrogant and stupid

when breeze blow fawul nyash go open well.......why all this hate sef

Abeg leave these kids alone... Dumb asses

Na small pikin dey worry all this one . seeking for attention .. later una go go dey drink beer for back . useless kids .

Lol. Frustration is bad sha. Jo

Awon omode yii sha! Smh

Yessss, am happy

Wizkid jonathan and skales buhari,have several seats...

Oj said...

Wizkid is arrogant....you can point from the beginning of the convo

Sugar said...

You are more stupid than I thought. Cos everyone is complaining u join them to complain ... U be mumu agbaya like u! If you don't have anything good to say shut ur dirty mouth. Ratface!

Zamani said...

Can somebody call them to order. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

U guys think u are still children abi? Make una just come out fight boxing,then I go know say una serious with dis yeye social media face off.

Retarded nigas. if u dunno wat to do pls ma dishes are dirty come tidy them up

Wetin consern agboro with over load????abegiiiiiii let me hear world jareeee JC

How's dis news. Two boys fooling themselves

amycouture said...

How old are they again?..... pls refresh my memory
Mcheeewwwww

Too childish for my liking. Wizkid Alwz rplying to everytin. Na wa o

SKALES IS SO RIGHT I WITNESS WIZ TREAT SKALES LIKE SHIT EVERYDAY. I ALWAYS WANTED TO CRY FOR SKALES BUT YOU KNOW WHAT? GOD IS A GREAT GOD HE MADE THE SLAVE KING AND NOW WIZ WANTS TO FAMZ.. WIZ HATED ON DAMMY KRANE AND DAMMY KRANE CAN TESTIFY TO IT, HE HATED OF DAVIDO, HE CALLED OREZI A SMELLO.. IMAGINE WHY WONT GOD COLLECT THE TALENT FROM HIME. HE EVEN CALLED SAMKLEF A SMELLO SOMEONE WHO MADE YOUR HIT SONGS AND YOU WERE ALWAYS AT HIS STUDIO IN OMOLE SAME PLACE WHERE YOU MAKE SKALES WAIT OUTSIDE WHILE YOU IN THE STUDIO.. REMEBER BITCH

They should both grow up.

Chineke God

@Wizzy baba finish @Scales ooooo

"U can compose tweet but u can't compose one hit song

Oxygen and magnesium ooo ooo

OMG

I miss the days of Tupac and Biggie when beefs were settled out in the streets or on a round table not on twitter!

I feel for skales

Ohhhhhhh!!! This children don start again abi

Iwo lano iwo leni Bi ekun apokoje! Sey na only dey industry!!! @wizzy. Guy change ur way and give ur better music jawe *Batsh say so

He that wishes someone else bad, so shall it be with him.....#nasolifebe...you wey your star never dey see road not to talk of shine...mtcheew

Hmmm. Guys! Stop washing Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ dirty linens on a social media. Its so not worth it!

Wizzy seems arrogant

Looking for that plumpy and youthful skin? Get our beauty oils today! It works like botox! It's a skin modifier and gives it that youthful and glowing looks. It helps get rid of dark circles,blemishes,prevents pimples,removes fine lines,prevents visible ageing,reduces wrinkles,reduces large pores. It's enriched with vitamins,essential oils and Aha which is beneficial to the skin. The result is visible in a week! Beauty oils is for every skin type and should be used with a body moisturisers or lotion. What are you waiting for? Contact FDM skin care and therapeutical today on 09051394413 or add us on BBM 2772A2FA

Skales is bitter.. Really need help.. Don't worry bro u get there...

Weather for two pregnancy for one #onelovefromsnow#

Oh hush! Wizkid na fuck boy

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm Na waooo but I think skales has bin bitter wit wizkid n Eme. He to let it go n move on.

Nigerians have this YOU OWE ME mentality! Nigga just because we we're friends THEN don't mean u know mean like that...I CHANGED YO! *Kayne Shrug* Nice one o jare wizkid....

linaluv said...

I use to luv Wizkid back then but nw I don't bcos his just too arrogant for my liking.

Lol. Small bois fightin ova buns

itohanhope said...

Hmmmmmmm...wizkid!!wizkid!!!skales no wori,he go beta.u hear!!no fear wizkid ooooo!if him fight u,fight am back#in skale mum voice

Buhari for president...:):):)

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!!my thot exactly @ onyx....ican't believe dis.......

They should grow up and quit behaving like ass holes.

Tank u my broda tell dem haters

DC2LTD said...

My opinion; We hate the real thing in Nigeria; Every1 knows this as the obvious truth (wizkid making money for them); so because he went back to that, he's now a proud Nikka. To me, NO; He's real and not fake. He started from ground zero and made it to the WTC; That is called success. I admire that about him a lot. When Skales said no bad blood (not sure the quote is right); He's a good person, but when Wizkid threw back the JAB, he's proud... I just wish people can think straight; As for me, if I try to compliment you and you throw a JAB at me, I will throw you 100 in return. The most annoying part of all this anti-wizkid shii is that he doesn't throw the first punch, but when he retaliates, he's proud... He deserves to be proud; Pride is not always about the money, it is about achievement. Everyone has an element of it in their being. And ur level of tolerating things can never be the same as mine (E.G hunk the horn behind me inside the hold up more than 2ce and I will let you overtake me to do the same 10x)

maturity is lacking here.

Exactly my point. This is jealousy mehn

PamRocky said...

Na wa 4 una ooo

Them get time...

WIZKID IS A PROUD HILL GOAT THAT WILL SOON BE ROASTED.
MARK MY WORDS.
PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL. WHAT DOES HE THINK HE IS.VERY POOR BEATS & LYRICS OF LATE. GO AND LEARN FROM DAVIDO OR PQUARE, YOU DROP OUT.

Chikata Chidinma. said...

they no dey tire ni.senseless fights everytime.mtcheeww.

Serious maturity lacking! I d say Wizkid is still jus that! A kid!

They don settle jare.

I would advise Whizkid to go back to school and learn to write good English before declaring verbal war on his close pal! His use of English is terrible!!!!

DCatalyst said...

dont they have cell phones!!!

Wizkid didn't have to say all that!

Uzi said...

Niggas take several seats and DM yourselves, that's why we have inbox. The world ain't interested in your problems

Uzi said...

Dude the word ignore exist, silence is the best answer. So why did wiz kid play the foolish role instead of ignoring. We call that maturity. If he ends up retaliating around he's gonna make more enemies than friends.

xomstool said...

I tire fr wizkid oh...money miss road

Linda I have reading this blog for up to three years,if not more,Post my comment LADY ...@S T D K MOVE ON BRO YOU CAN DO OUT DENM NIGGERS #banky w #wizzy shitty...

Una no try. Una fall una hands for public..you beef with just one tweet and allow us the fans to fake up stories, but anyhow sha Na Life... Dem sef, them be human beings oooooooo

Banky's fault

Very true

Y is wizkid acting like a ten year old kid?? BROS GROW UP!!!!!

I no blame you two of una.... if to say una dey comot for house early momo go find job with your certificate, come reach house for night dey H, una no go dey yarn rubbish... na God almighty go punish una.... idiots

wizkid shut up, skales go sleep.....money pass money oo, make una reason togeda.

Wiz is doing it too. Stfu

Click on the link below to earn easy income http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=5295

Two fool all the beef na for skAles to sell em album but is non of my business

most pple calling dem kids here are not even up to der age...diz tin iz very clear,ama great fan of both bt d envy is really obvious dou wizzy has his fault too wich is pride...bt wen u rich and u av achieved alot, pride is inevitable to be sincere..most of u guys running ur mouths here kalling one proud and d oda dumb ass wil do worse dan diz if someone steps on u or abuse u on a social network..overlookin shits like that dat are hard...so stop criticizinq eida of dem coz most of u are also immatured!!

this guyz are really interesting. I like listening to such quarrels... thumbs up niggas... pls don't stop, I can even set a kombat floor for you guyz on d street... lolz

Raven@ said...

Wizkid like to fight everyone telling them his richer lol, my dear you are not the first to be rich and you won't be the last.if skales is poor @least not like your father.your father was a very poor man plz tell me if you are behaving like this plz tell me what do you want people like davido to do .u

Shugar said...

As u need(s) grammatical expression lessons too

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»