Photos: Actress Halima Abubakar puts her cleavage on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos: Actress Halima Abubakar puts her cleavage on display

Screen-grab from a video she shared on instagram...

134 comments:

She's Obviously Bored!!! No Val Yet..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Dis geh sef

Her eyebrows thou...hehehe

How come the cleavage looks like burnt bread.

My sister Halima,if LIBers start wit u,i no fit defend 200 negative comments o,u know say LIBers no like u.hai *sipping my kunu*

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Fallen Olympus, I see youuuuuuuuuu..

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Hmmm! Eye brown tho. Way too artificial...

omo jasmine said...

Linda, is it a paid advert?

Hnnnnnm

Hot Coffee said...

'Highbrows' of lifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Fallen boobs. Next!

OK OOOOO.....AKA....CLEAV AGING

Hali nnem na drawing u do4 face? U for tell me make I buy u drawing book.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Sleeky Mz said...

Horrible. See her face. The make up is so stupid.

Sexy like f**k...

I think i like what i see

Well, its not new. Besides, her makeup looks really dirty

what is this?

SANDRA said...

Those eyebrows got me speechless

Boo Magnet!

CLEVAGE N LIPS ON DSPLAY...tomjerryswit

beautiful Jay said...

Brows of life...

Mtchew...all these Kim wannabe...

Very ugly. Make she remove everything.

Omg what monstrosity is this in the name of makeup...This is horrible

This one na real 'hard-sell' ..... market no dey move well, well !
Shior!

Princess G said...

The brow big oooo. Good for her shall.

Ehyaa.you screen -grab her ....

**free show** lol wats wt some ladies n displaying of boobs

Good for her but dat make-up is really heavy, wetin happen??? Linda take note!

She kinda have the same resemblance as tontolet..or is the the make up......nice sha

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

**free show* lol wats wt some ladies n displayin of boobs

Flora said...

dis babe tries 2 hard mehn... wat kind of makeup is dat?

those brows tho

Very ugly nd shot gee

KUSH said...

Jesus! Brow of life

Linda you dey do screen-grab. Me I wan do hand-grab

Not cool at all

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

chinero said...

abge save us from dis

emsqure said...

what is the problem of this idiot self.....didnt she work anymore, displaying her shame everyday on the social media..haba

good for her

is this realy her, her face is heavely maked up.

And i tot she was different, shes just like everyone else.

my dear give yourself some little respect and stop advertising yourself. I should have taught by now if you're sensible enough, you should have known that people don't like you. Too ugly! Mgbeke trying desperately to look funky. Linda make sure you post my comment.

What's with this her eyebrow, not like she has a nice cleavage. The thing don sag. Next pls

Women should learn to leave something for imagination. #coverUp.

***ECHOMASS***

Is it just me.. It looks like a butt..

Babe dey show case her asset for the highest bidder....

Lwkmd u too wicked

Nasty put some clothes on! Haba, ill trained people!

Jide Lagos said...

God bless the boobs

hmm make i no just talk,bcs ur frm my state. frm law007 king of the north

Sagging cleavage.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

FIZZICHILLIO said...

THAT THIRST LEVEL!!!

#Fizz

Eye brown indeed! I must comment n correct! Lmao!

BRAVE said...

In urgent need of a clean and affordable mini flat / Bq between lekki and chevron. Please contact me :stellaoguns@gmail.com

The eyebrows is horrible

BRAVE said...

In urgent need of a clean and affordable mini flat / Bq between lekki and chevron. Please contact me :stellaoguns@gmail.com

obiora said...

Filtering gone bad I guess.

BRAVE said...

HORRIBLE!!!!! This lady needs help ASAP. anyone that knows her is evil, how can you let your friend, sister, girlfriend leave the house like this???? OMG her eyebrows and she replied that she likes it like that.. The boobs are not even fine, everything is wrong. You know how social media got Beyonce to comb Blue's hair??? We can do it for Halima, she just needs to STOP.

Buqore said...

Jst passing by@linda is my role model

cy akanni said...

see bobby

Wowo things can do anything to get attention.

fej said...

Her brow tho

HOEly ghost fire
Tf did she put on her face?

Zizi said...

Old cargo

Nice.iwant a taste...Linda observe!

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Thank God say this Halima even dey where she go see exposure small,she for be mgbeke completely. Even so...

Oga aloy wia hv u been? I think say u go don stop to read LIB concerning u not winning any thing. Abeg go bk to ur family,we don't nid u.

Her eyebrows are soo not on fleek.

IGWE said...

Something like this keep the internet world spinning.

ebony said...

Linda u suppose say she put her entire breast on display. Stupid attention seeker. Ugly thing. U dey find husband abi?

Hahaha

Mz MNB said...

lol @ djstelch.. ur comment cracking me up silly.

Her eyebrows are sponsored by NIKE. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Or burnt pancake...

kwacha $$ said...

On the last day we will all answer to God not about our career achievements but our personal lives...no husband, no kid what else matters madam linda?

Why's d middle dark? Water nor dey reach there? Or na cream nor reach there, I think say na in BTW yanch nai cream nor dey reach...

LolaJustus said...

why, oh why?

Something to make her remain relevant and be in the always in the news. I hope she's happy now. Congratulations to her.

This makeup na helele

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Osiisko rubbish

Wow, them eyebrows tho, very scary. Has she no friends to advice her? She's an ok looking gal bt sexy is far from wht she is, so she should stop trying to hard. Dressing half nude isn't sexy or classy either. Hali pls stay classy cos u haven't really got nothing else going on for u.

Really bored. We want talent display and not breast. Enough of all that abeg.its wat you can offer with your talent or don't you have any? Work!!!!
Mrs Feyi

Yusuph said...

Slags

Work pls. We want talent display not breast.
Mrs Feyi

Bonario u are so wicked....which one is burnt bread again...LMAO

Zamani said...

Horrible eyebrows. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

prettiyz said...

Halima ur make up is too heavy and u didn't hv to expose ur breast

tinkerbell23 said...

Halima rest small nah, see brows! Jeez, scary boobs

Her make up ehhh na die ooo

Make-up like that of otutu Hahahaha. This lady isn't happy at allll

Ms lin lin said...

Halima , you are not an oyibo girl o

Advert.

Lol. Filters

OKORO UPGRADED

Ehyaaaa! N nw she looks lyk an apprentice nwinsh. Chai! Hehehhe

I no fit shout ooo
No comment.
Let me b reading odas comments shaa.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez cool like dat

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Because she was very black b4 she bleached are u answered?

hmmmmmm, the make up no be here sef

seunLondon said...

Gurl what's wrong with you? Now run along and put some decent clothes on! #SeunLondon

You won't blame her, her mates are baring it all... nudity reigns...rubbish. ~ceze

Slipper not interested

Who be d fowl way do tat makeup for her?bcos dis is a disaster.

This one sef Na gist? Odikwaegwu!

This is one sef Na gist? Odikwaegwu

This one sef Na gist? Odikwaegwu!

iyke cindy said...

Lol @ na drawing u do 4 face....Funny u...m so Lmfao nd as 4 u Hali don't av wrds 4 ya.*

Hmmm Halinjor,my candid advise to u is to join in d nxt weight female lift competition,dtz weir ur talent fall

I don't just get y makeup shld b dis much just to look pwety

D gurl dey find husband....so she beg linda to hlp her post her slippers...no b say the breast fine nw o.if i b man,my dick no go stand with her juju face n fallen olympus..smh.

Lol.... Boner! And Yes I said Boner πŸ˜‚ ;-)

These Boobs r done

its nothing linda..u just boost people's career unnecessarily

Market seller...

Halima! Halima!! Halima!!! Hw many tyms I call u ? Ok oo

I beg keep those slilpers I side bra

Stupidly horrible.

Lubbish!!!!

That's what she's best at... show of shame!

trashy

trashy

Who send am

What sort of brows is this biko nu???

She's sayin-"hello guys I'm available 4 vals, love u all :)"
TRASH!

this woman, her brows and flat breasts shld go take several seats,, she doesnt look good one bit

missvee