Actress and former Miss Black USA 2010, Osas Ighodaro says she and her actor fiance Gbenro Ajibade will
soon tie the knot. In an interview with Encomium mag, Osas said she
is thrilled about being engaged to Gbenro and can't wait to marry him
"I feel great about it and for the wedding bell. Stay tuned because it is coming up soon" she said
Osas, who met Gbenro on the set of Tinsel, says his physique and his love for God was an attraction
"The
fact that he is God fearing and his love for the most high I admire a
lot. His physique is attractive. butt it was when we got close and
started talking I got to know him as a person. That got me more
attracted to him" she said
According to Osas, the best valentine she has ever had is the one with Gbenro
"The
first valentine spent with Gbenro was my most memorable. He
surprised me, took me to Obudu Ranch (Cross River state). It was very
romantic and surprising" she said
124 comments:
Luv in d air. Aiit
Amen For You Dear... You Both Rock!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
They should ring the bells oh! Gbagaun, gbagaun, gbagaun!!!
We are waiting! Anyways wish you d very best.... OBSEQUIOUS
congratulobia...
Chaai
@Osas how many times did I call you?
@Gbenro is Gay
Gay
Gay
Gay
Gay
Ladies never listen!!!!
Until y start using Pad in ur behind
Gosh!!!
I am not hating... Not at all
Congrats in advance.....don't just talk like other people , back it up with action.......she's cute duh
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
We done hear!!
This chic can display her relationship on social media ehnnn... Nne jiri kwa nwayo cos side chics r not smiling!!
Wishing her all d best as she prepares for it
That is a fine bae o n fine boi...wish them all the best and blessings marriage come along with
Congrats in advance. She looks like Toke in the pix
That's nice. Waiting for the wedding date.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
babe wetin leave dis guy alone nw. d guy no kukuma talk na u dey talk pass hmmmmm
Awwww nice
We don hear. #happytuesday
Excellent.. lord I pray you put this song on the lips of all single celebrity in Jesus name. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy
Awwwwww ma gbenro...
congrats in advance
Good for u.
Congratulations
We are waiting o
Loveis a beautiful thing...enjoy
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Kk we are waiting...
May ur joy with him last forever.
Kk we are waiting...
all this girls marrying our gay dudes sef na wa for una. Leave our boyfriends!
Good for una
Hmmmm!I like
Nice 1
Abeg make e ring sharperly, we are waiting. Linda take note!
hmmmmm, tinsel stars, ok o
mumu girl...He is God fearing,yet he plaits his hair
Congrats..... But na the man job u dey do shah.......
Awww. She's in love
OKORO UPGRADED **
Hehehe congrats!!!
Need News, Gists, Entertainment and Lots More... VISIT OUR WEBSITE
Congratulation Miss.
Kk nau.... we don ear
Linda Bring on d next storie.
•Dat Akwa Ibom corper frm Ekiti state, stl comntin tru my infinix zero. I Lov Anty Linda,no b smal.
Awwww! So lovely,I wish them the very best.
I love this couple. Fine woman+fine man. Recycle the bin, you still get fine product.
yea and also u LINDA urz is cumin soon
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Congrats 2 her in advance
Congrat in advance
It could be camera light effect but her face seems lighter than the rest of her. Iru Fanta,okpa coke?
Cynic*Igbo*Guy
Fingers crossed..
Perfect match
Yay for them! Tinsel couple.
Good for you...
Awww. That's beautiful. They both look compatible.
Nice, congrats girl am happy 4 u
Good for you Osas but mbok check d xxxx hole to be sure he isn't a 14year candidate cos I hear his cliques r..cos we dnt wanna start d eyah, ekpelle later ......www.joytammy.blogspot.com
We dey wait.
A very big CONGRATS! to both of dem in advance.pretty Osas
Aww! Now I feel like getting married too, even @20. Osas makes love look so easy, i Love u osas
Ok.
Note: lindiway wedding bell will ring soon!!!
#ADDICTED 2 LIB
Preach it sister
I love Osas and I say this with good intentions - this guy does not seem like your mr right. Something is just off. Wish you the best dear so I hope everything works out for you
Cool.
Stop sharing your love life on social media except you want to pull a pr stunt..by the time aggressive media starts attacking you now you will say d devil wants to destroy your marriage..meanwhile you were destroying it with your mouth..media respects no one..
homosexuals have the right to frredom of expression
Whitney housten and Bobby brown smoked weed together in front of 5 year old Bobbi christener back in the day-Former Whitney Houstens driver
This is another Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite...Tinsel tinz na wa ooo.. it seems they now do more than acting but match making...hehehehe
Tinsel creating families, well the soap should continue until all the single are married to their co - stars. lol so its all true about things that happen on set. happy i never married my ex who was in the industry i might be crying oh oh laughing now. wishing them HML
All d best
good luck to u guys
missvee
good luck to u guys
missvee
Aww datz good news,to those baby mamas,learn from dis couple b4 u open ur legs wide open $ call ur selves role model! Somuch love 4 osas $ her boo,respect.
Good for her
SHE TALKS MORE ABT HIM DAN HE TALKS ABT HER, DAT SHUDNT BE D CASE OH. A MAN SHUD BE HEAD OVER HEELS 4 HIS LADY, GBENRO DOESNT SHOW IT TOWARDS HER,YORUBA MAN NO SABI "LOMANCE"....
Congrats 2 dem. All de best. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmm....Wishing her a good marriage in the nearest future..
I hope to be invited to that wedding o. Pls Osa dont forget me and my flight ticket to the location too
Congrats dear .
pls, leave your private life out of social media. My dear, devil AMD it's family now leaves among is and hate good news . Say no work .
Congrats in advance.
Al d best, bæ!
Okay.. noted
Okay, congrats to them
Happy for her...God please connect me too
Amennnnnnnnnnnnn
osas pic is really bad, i know she is pretty linda, but u picked the wrong pic....
All d Best!
Fine men serve God. Very wise thing to do! Serve God and be fine
Good for u
Congratulobia.
wooah,gud for for them..Linda copy dat
Congrats to them in advance.
Cute Couple in making. May God bless ur marriage
love this couples... wising them the very best
love this couples... wishing them the very best!
CONGRATS TO U GUYS
Love is beautiful with the right people.
congratulations dear. u guys look good together
I wish you the best.
My dear congrats,e no easy. Am happy for u guys
Nawa ooo, all she said was STAY TUNED.... Linda! I never knew (stay tuned) was an invitation or a date. Wait o, Is she not getting married to the man she is engaged too? Linda I can see u are jobless today. Congrats Osas, it's a good feeling jor, abeg enjoy it for life..
Waitin 4 d wedding bells to ring.
Davido's GF
I wish them well! They look good 2geda.
Hmmmmm! We waiting.
Wow...pretty gal with a simple heart..
If Obudu cattle ranch thrilled u dis much,den ur a gud woman...nw I c y u got a ring.
Single gals wishing for ready made men and a trip to Dubai on 1st class befor u say "YES" una dey hear am?...
Most of u dnt even appreciate d men in ur life and the lil sacrifices they make...All u do is whine and complain...U xpect so much buh gv lil love...2moro he finds a simple,good-natured gal who sees life differently and "wifes" her and u remain wia u are telling everyone that cares to listen hw single u are and hw men only saw u as sex toys and nt wife materials..
Osas I love u and if I wia Gbenro...i'll take u round d world to places u've neva bin before...
I patiently await ur wedding....Osas/Gbenro..
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Good one. Love in the air
2 young couple. That's d sweetest part of marriage,marry when you re young nd enjoy its vibrant way of loving
That's awesome.....
check this out @ bitly.com/1M5rjAT
Lol......as in eeh.....ds thing tire me
Person be gay finish....see as ds girl wan die for him matter
May be @Gbenro needs green card.....Bcos I don't understand this kind of "fake love"
Leave @Gbenro alone...let him marry @Uti already since @Alex left @Uti.
wish them well!
Ummhh..so in love
SO B IT FOR REAL...tomjerryswit
Perfect thought
All of u that are calling him gay this is my song for you
( 🎶 BAD BELLE, IS ALLOWED..
IS ALLOWED IS ALLOWED 2x) Osas Sing along in MI voice ... Bad belle....
Congratulations
Bad belle is allowed 🎼
Badbelle is allowed
Hmmmm. I just love Love. Cute couple.
Congratulations in advance, beautiful couple
Auntylindagoddaughter
All the best..
Whoever you are, you seriously need a life?
Get a job or get a man/woman!
Judgmental bitch!
Sugar or no sugar...will you be my sugarr?
Linda i rush the headline....i thought its yours. Yours will ring soon too.
I'm happy for her, may God bless her union with him... Gbenro my b4 b4 crush.....
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
soooooo sweet!!!