Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido

From a female LIB reader...
I am a young lady who is madly in love with Adeleke David Adedeji (Davido). All my friends and family knows about my feelings, I don't joke with him, nobody dare insult him in ma presence. If you wanna get me pissed, I guess that's the only way you need to do it. The problem here is that, should I tell my fiancé about my feelings towards Davido, because his love is more. What should I do??
Just say your mind, there is freedom of speech, you can criticize or be realistic, it's your choice. Thanks

553 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 553 of 553

What! Lol,ask Linda for his number naw.She go fit help u out

u r completely and totally stupid.

Rubbish

1st of all, d story is nt complete. Ave yu and Davido met b4 cos yu didn't say anythn lyk dat.

Ha!!! Orishirish sha... Watin my eyes no go see

Very funny... All of lads this one way be original player i think ur out for the fame & money

Really! Beta sit ur skinny ass down...ya'll b catching feelings for celebz like Tim Howard...WTF

U shld c ur psychiatrist..u r hvin Amorous Delusions..u nid medical attention

amycouture said...

Awee b realistic, is it worth loosing ur fiancee over davido u might neva av previledge of meeting ur whole life? A bird at hand is worth more!! #amout#

Ole! She wan follow Davido chop em money

Daralohi said...

Lol my dear,davido doesn't knw u,so better stick with ur fiancee.

Miss indomie says so.

Anderson FOX said...

Ok, just keep your feeling flowing. When Davido gets marries to one of the celebs and may be your financee gets tired of your yeyeness and marry a better woman.
Then all your problems will surely be gone.

Broken friendship is better than broken marriage. Pls tell ur fiance. It's not ur fault

lol! Dis must be bonario's babe..

nekkyville said...

Hahahaha unrealistic xpectations beta hold ursef,he doesn't even knw who u are..

AJIKE UCHENNA said...

tell him to connect u with davido.or visit the nearest psychiatrist hospital,cos ut fighting for him.

U're loser. Mtchewww

@Osirmah said...

Na wa o......Go n find out d age of dis gurl, u will realised dah she z like 10 years older Dan Davido o, u should be in love with his dad.lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Abraham Ndu said...

Haha.... again...Libers finish her...

Comments here make my day

Loooooool this is too funny..

Lmao

Bunny said...

How old are you ma? This looks like a tale from the kindergartens. Does Davido know you? You should see a Doc

Wake up ma dear!

Obsession not love.... you are a FAN. Grow up cos u are still young to ve fiancé self till u are able to work between emotion of obsession. ..

I don't think it will do anything to him. You're not the only one, dear, Davido got many girls who "love" him. oya,Linda, send this craze mail to davido.Pele to the mugu fiancé

How can u be chasing shadow when you have the real thing at hand?better face ur relationship and forget about davido!what even makes u think davido will love u that's if u ever even get to meet him.wake up girl!

You're in love with someone who either knows you or in love with you! Wake up, and face reality. Go on with your fiancé.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

You're not in love with him. It's just a crush and it'll pass

Ure crazy, bitch #celebrityCrushGoneOverboard

Its called foolish fantasy & I pity U

Oh!oh!...I no knw what to tell u o!...

o geh beta stay wit fiance coz davido dosnt evn knw u exist. if u wnt to tel ur baby ow u feel let it b playfuly. bt kip ur hed strait. *bela*

Lol. Davido's PR team una dey try oh!! Love Nwantiti.

this one na mumu oh

It is not real,I mean ur feelings ,is infatuation

Wow,so aw are u related to OBO???

Wake up coz ur obviously dreaming, break up wit ur fiance and b misrable all ur life. make davido ur idol get his statue worship it nd bear kids for davido's statue. U will b happy lonely and miserable.

Lemme know when stop lusting after him or maybe its an infatuation whatever it is get ur shit 2geda darling, u've got a man who loves u and is within ur reach yet u wanna kill ur self because of someone who will most likely just use n dump u(no offence Davido). Wake up boo boo n smell the damn coffee! @adumaradan

olu said...

I think u should tell him (your fiancé)... It's only right for him to know he's about to marry a 14 girl stuck in a grown woman's body

U're Crazy. ole!!! thief, na im fame and money u in love wt.

There's nothing wrong in loving David cause is a talented young guy but I think he will not love nor have value for you the only thing that can end up happening is having sex with him then he later sees you as one of his sex fans, I think you should forget him and move ahead with your relationship cause what you feel for him is lost not love, never you make mention of that to you boo cause he might be jealous and never take it lightly, you might feel he loves you more but their are that someone can't bear,
Wish you good luck in your relationship.

IJe5oma said...

Lemmie ask first...does he know u in person...as in do u exist in his world...if yes...let him know u hv feelings for him at least let it off ur chest...dats a way u can go abt it

IJe5oma said...

Lemmie ask first...does he know u in person...as in do u exist in his world...if yes...let him know u hv feelings for him at least let it off ur chest...dats a way u can go abt it...

Visit this link..http://referralvibe.com/?reff=4765

Lol......soli oooo

Get ready to remain single for life oloshi...
KING OF BOYZ

Get ready to remain single for life oloshi...
KING OF BOYZ

U dnt love davido, u only love him bcos of his. Music or may be fame. If davido is not a superstar today and u sees him in the street u will kick him out. So girl ur feeling for davido is actually doing u from ur village. LIB EMPIRE.

Flora said...

My dear sis... Wat u have is a crush.. Trust me most gals have dat, esp on male celebs... U beta dnt do smtin dat will make u loose ur r/ship 4 smtin dat is likely never going 2 happen... Gd luck!!!

Ritzybaby said...

D one dt luvs u u no go luv ooo, d one who doesnt knw ur existence is d one ur dieing for, keep dreaming of luving Davido, dts hw u ppl mk mistks n end up regreting it all for popularity and fame sake, afta u will still cum bck n post trash @ LIB seekn for stupid advises, i pity ur guy who wasted his time in luving a snitch like you, mtschew

Bob Anosike said...

Hmmmmm....young lady, be realistic. Davido does not even know about your existence.

Cutestest Babe said...

Nne, u are on your own on that one oh coz Davido no send you so u beta maintain ur side.

You are lust. better face reality. Finito!

I think she needs deliverance asap. Mtchewwww, in love koo, in lust nii

Nnem, its not a big deal. He's just your celebrity crush. It has nothing to do with your relationship with your guy. Relax!

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=12275. Click and get paid

LOVE ISLAND, SEX RELATIONSHIP ENTERTAINMENT ALL AROUND THE WORLD said...

Jobless linda posting rubbish. If u like don't post

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Oti ya wayray. #happyfriday

U de mad ok

Amy N. said...

You may be having some serious infatuation issues
But be real, get over it, unless you somehow have a chance with Davido

Lol... kip killin urslf for sm1 whu doesnt knw u exist. I knw u r jst seeking attention nd I wish ur bf drops ur dumb ass... u c love u dey find fame

Lmaoooo....#whatdereamsaeremadeof#.. my dear u had better gather ur shii up and move on with ur life..

Mama JUSTiN said...

Am sure you r just being young and stupid. I mean what else would make you waste everybody's time with such a ridiculous story??!!!

U r obsessed with Davido ,ok. R u frnds with him,cn u express wat u feel 4 him wen u c him? N evn u told hw u feel,hw sure r u dt he wld reciprocate? Wake up girl n stop dreaming! Instead of u 2 think of hw 2 settle down in ur husband's house u r there playing. Dm dey worry u 4rm ur village.

U will not b d first neither the last to love a celebrity..but your foolishness may cause u a fortune. What if your fiance turns out b a celeb soonest and Davido suffered from a flaw probably impaired?

In your widest dream...you beta wake up!!!beautiful fantasy and fairly tales!!!

Psycho.
Psychia things!!!

rhodajc said...

You are infatuated. That is how you will be there watching him till he takes someone else to the alter, you better stick with your own.

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

nne, it is ok to be in love with davido buh here are a few things you need to know.
1. consider your age.
2. does davido know u exist?
3. wat re your chances of even dating davido?
4.davido is still a small boy to even date unless u just want to kpansh him.
5. above all nne u said your fiance loves you more and dat's d reason y u should ignore dat feeling of yours

Babe it's a normal thing.Every human has a celebrity crush

You better stay with your fiancé oo. This one na pipe Dream, you think day Davido know you exist? Only a crazy person leaves a real man for an imaginary one. Oh girl park well o.

Lol.. Wake up my dear before u become 50years

SMURF said...

I guess it depends, if Davido wants her too

Lame

In ur dreams gal. U beta wake up 👆 and face reality. A 🐦 @ ✋ is worth.........

Akuya!!! no be only davido. na d money dey enter your brain abi. olodo oshi

A figment of linda's imagination

My celeb crush used to be DJ exclusive till someone said his mouth smells lol

Who cares if u like b in love wit Michael Jackson...

Good riddiance to bad rubbish.

Daily diet tv said...

I'm a huge Davido but that b!tch crazy af

Nkita Ara.. na so craze dey start.. whatever happened to just having a crush and moving on? You might as well camp outside his gate in Lekki phase 1

JUST ONE QUESTION FOR U. AR U SURE THE SAID DAVIDO LOVES U TOO???

heavy jonzing for her.

Linda is this for real or she needs to wake up from her day dream. Shey Davido no say she dey exist wey she carry am for heart like this. abeg babe be truthful to yourself and stay where you God put you before you become miserable

Lol that one wey dey carry babe 15k naira...e carry ashawo pass hin n crew....olamide na oshofree . Dbanj and crew na 1000dollars dem dey carry woman respect to DAT guy that dbanj eeheen I fear am.

hahahahaha, see mumu oooh, davido ke

heavy psyco o.living in mirage

Buahhahahah U r high on cheap dope

Me that Don Jazzy is in love with has not written an open letter it's u dat Davido has not even answered ur good morning. Take time oh! Before I shut this blog down

I love davido but no way, so I just perch dey look am ...d day DAT davido will his fflaunt gf anyhow meehnnn he go loose fans Gan I believe that's y wizkid is still having problem

Me likey davido ooo my joy is dimple are killing God !!!

I know one like dat,she was tripping for tuface.d girl broke up wit her bf nd has not even seen tuface til today.

Kellydbob said...

I say dis one is strong. Pls bring the holy cain

Quyndyl said...

u dont ve anitin 2 talk abt. mtsshheewwwww

It is better to cast out the demon in you. i am not sure the guy has the same feelings 4 u or knows u exist. why gambling with certainty for uncertainty? be wise pls

obiora said...

Iberibe bu oria

My dear sister pls try and erase him out of ur tiny memory becos it will never happen

Haha please let us know when you come to reality

My dear sister pls try and erase him out of ur tiny memory becos it will never happen

Bona!! You're not nice at all. Anyway, to the writer, I pity you. Davido is young and doesn't have marriage in his dictionary for now. Have you seen how celebrities pass babby mamas nd ladies, is that the kind of home you wish to build? Are you ready for one man one baby? Don't allow devil use you life as foot mat ooo. Wake up!!!
Mrs Feyi

Lolz at belle anyhow.
Mrs Feyi

Lily of Nigeria said...

Lol! Chris you're mean o.

Click on my name to check out my blogs
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
www.buffofcolour.blogspot.com

This is what too much music videos can cause 'sigh' Please tell your fiance so that he can look for someone better because you are such an Iriat.#onelovefromsnow#

Davido does not even knw you exist

I believe u re hoping davido will notice u after ds or dt ds is a joke frm Linda to gt us talk a bit. Bt onestly if ds is real, den check d meanin of bipolar disorder I belive dts wats apnin to u,

BlaQchinny said...

There is nothing I won't hear, sometimes I wonder where some people actually evolved from. They don't sound human to me.

You have feelings for David's? You should not be getting married to ur fiancée. Break it up now and go chase your David's and davido will deal with you. He will let you know you be a shawl to him. Listen no man will respect a girl that leaves her relationship for fame or money. Bus if u can do that to your fiancée, you can do it to davido later. I do t know how old you are but you sure sound immature and lacking home training. Sorry to say this. If you wanna break your relationship bucks it's not working or you don't wanna marry your fiancée anymore then that's fine but don't say bus of davido. I bet you davido shit stink pass your fiancée by far. Any way make I let you go.

Hehehehe I love him too! Na OYO you dey my dear...

You are not okay in the head.Go for cleansing.

ade said...

The girl na mumu of all time, also linda is using all of u all to get traffic, mumu people

So Linda is now running a blog for infatuated teenagers or stupid immature adults?
Which is which?
I hope this is a joke

haba..most f d commenters here r also avn dah same feeln buh dey r jes jealous som1 z bold enuf 2 cm out nd say it, nawa ooo c insult mtcheeeeew...nywaiz dear ayam a bad adviser buh dnt mynd pple wu says davido doesnt knw u neither cn u even marry im in ur next lyf #shio, jes tink str8 knw whether it's rly luv or obsession + always tink more abt ur fiance, den above all pray cs it matters most
#madeofblack

Wisdom said...

U people just enter 1 chance,,, dis is cook up story from Linda to gt people visit her blog,, to gt plenty money!!!! Nice 1 Linda,, I love ur style!!!!! Hnmmm, abi na Linda dey love davido and don't know how to say it????niger peeps,, wise up!!!

chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim said...

Aswear we have unbelievable characters in Nigeria......

Chikata Chidinma said...

lolzzz.she needs serious deliverance.

Linda where's my comment ooh?!

Zeebrams said...

lol, its just so funny. better don't let dis opportunity slip away.stay with ur guy. or better still preach ur love 4 him by ur self no allow Linda help u. u knw his twitter handle.

Dis babe don get wetin she want... Chaii ! For Linda blog wow! Una don kill me oh. E don do nau mk una no shab dis babe nau. She said her mind. By d time she finish receiving all d insult, next time she won't want to ask for any advice from linda ikeji blog. Heh linda bloggees I give una hand for ajor onu!!

collins said...

Some people just like attention and to deceive demselves

Jamesflaw from Mars //😎

My dear u. Beta wake up frm ur dreams davido don get is. Own money ooo and girls. Many for am is beta u shuld. Get beta work and face. Ur finance husband no. Dey. Outside again o. Na chop and go much is beta u wise up davido no even no maybe u exist in dis world

Shioo!

What sort of a foolish post is this? I can't deal abeg! U need a psychiatrist.

Lol. What is a Balu?

Onyinyechi Ik said...

babe to be honest with you, stick to the one you have at hand since he loves you, you have to give him back your love, pls do me a favour, dnt allow your fiance knw your intention towards Davido and forget about him, focus wit d one who loves you, and dnt forget to pray about it.

Madness in practice. Anuofia

Lmfao, this is a million dollar advice

Lmao you are very funny.How would you love somebody that dont know you even exist ?Really gal are you dreaming will you c'mon wake up from your dream land .---*It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

Aye e to baje 😂

LMAO!!!! You are hilarious ijeoma

Pretti Christie said...

Kikikikikik @devil play ludo with u.

Davido is crazy!!! Oya, come and beat me. lol. You have issues!

I can't stop laughing

Lol������david ko daviva ni,oh babe u need lecture abt life cos dis david doesn't give a hoot abt any gal,so just stop dis drama....

oga o o o,some ppl go just turn gold digger over nite why u no fall in love with ur gate man or the mad man way dey ur hood ole nla if dem check am wella tiff dey run for una generation DNA how i wish say i fit see u give u mad punch for face i just dey vex die i hate gal fuck u bitch

I feel for your fiance. Very unfortunate to have someone like u. U are a certificated fool who doesn't deserve to be loved! #24C2086A

I. Dnt knw hhw gals reason at time.

Shoroniyen#

Hehe, orisirisi (wonders will never end) ara me riri. I wonder if davido know self that u r deeply in luv with him. Wake up lover girl its friday lol.

If I know you personally I wud ve given yuh 3 hot slaps and after that u will wake up from ur slumber I guess u r drunk ewu anu mpama this post is useless and u lack common sense

Zizi said...

Ole,attention seeker that's what u r.big fool

My dear that's what we call infatuation! Be wise

go and sit down

u re targeting his money,,,,

Not a crime to be honest

Ole...thief

Lib readers R gonna finish dix geh!!!!! Lmaooooooo

Hahahaha I concur my dear

How old are u before I comment? U should face ur studies. Having a fiancé should be d least of ur problems

Lmao

sister be realistic....its one thing to be a fan which one is being in love....seems lyk marriage isn't on ur list

You need a psychiatric doctor to settle your brain because your medula oblongata is going .
Gaga.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 553 of 553   Newer› Newest»