Between Tonto Dikeh's ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Between Tonto Dikeh's ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend

Tonto Dikeh's ex-boyfriend, luxury designer Michael Awujoola aka Malivelihood is currently dating Deola Smart, the daughter of a Kogi district senator. Last night Deola's friend, designer Abbyke Domina uploaded Deola's picture on her page, and Malivelihood commented, calling Deola his wife. Deola replied and called him her hubby. You see why Tonto is hiding her new man from everyone?

140 comments:

Na dem sabi

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

So dat ppl lyk Deola wont snash him again from her "winks"

Lool! Tonto keep hiding the new man.... Men would always be men!

Good for them

Looooool you do your job well linda

Hehehe no wonder her new found love for Jesus. Jesus the Boo of the Booless.

Na Them Sabi...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Warrissdis Tonto like 4 real u dated dis guy??? Ewwwwwwww u fall my hand!

Wifey, hubby?! Talk about putting the cart before the horse! Just know that many will mock you if tomorrow you break up, which is a 50% possibility in every relationship! Say i do first, wear the ring first! Wifey n hubby ko, baby mama and baby daddy ni!

Mhen, that girl is beautiful...who wudnt dump Tonto for that beauty... Okay Linda what were u saying...

Leave Tonto alone oo. They weren't compatible.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

These Dogs called Men ain't loyal.

CatWalk With PAT said...

hehehehe, Linda I carry yatch for you ooo, its your job sha.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Leave Tonto alone oo. They weren't compatible.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hian! Wen did dey strt dating dat dey ve already scattered d whole tin?

SMURF said...

No matter how well one can hide, certain people would find out the secret and choose either to let it out or keep it a secret...

Dis is serious, dat is y she turned preacher........

lol: it is well

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Are they married? If not, then,they are just being childish and trying real hard to make Tonto feel jealous.

Hmmmmm

Boy Lost His Life To Save His GirlFriend said...

hmmmmm tonto dikeh is better than dat gal ooooo....

LINDA LINDA!!!!! SO ALL THIS ONE NOW IS NEWS AGAIN?????????????????ITS WELL JC

Girls are snatching guys these days same way ratchet girls are snatching weave.. hold both tight or secure them with something strong
Love from
Tinikwa

LINDA LINDA SO THIS ONE SELF NAA NEWS ABI?????????????????????OK OOOH ITS WELL JC

Lol..lindadodo Amebo number 1

Ned said...

Linda Stop Fishing mbok...What has this gist got to do with Tonto...asili mgbeke...smh

did not even know Tonto has a new man

Lmao drama

so tonto showed him and they went for him? this is meaningless bcuz women will always go after men that are well to do ok? bsides tonto's new man is Richard that club promoter (dukeofspades) on IG.

Amanda Austins said...

Serves her right!

Let her post expensive gifts from boo again.

Attention Seeker oshi!

How is this news biko?

Tonto dikey na small fish this one na Eja Nla....

adeola said...

It's obvious he wnt for her money. Tonto it's beta u keep ur new guy out of d media, if it doesn't work fin but nt dis public disgrace.

adeola said...

It's obvious he wnt for her money. Tonto it's beta u keep ur new guy out of d media, if it doesn't work fin but nt dis public disgrace.

Hmmmmmm oh oh ya... #iloveLauraIkeji

Linda. What are u trying to say?

Princess G said...

Ook.

Zamani said...

Don't get what they trying to prove....pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Tendency oby said...

Na them sabi

ASAMPOKOTO said...

No! We don't see why she's hiding him. Stop fishing. Side note though, how could tonto date someone so wowo! Bleh!

This is the reason behind her sister mary attitude...praying and calling unto God to fight for her.....lol.....tontolet don't mind them joh

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Akeem Rotimi said...

waka pass!!!

Lolz tontolet has moved on.who cares?

VEE said...

Linda u don't need to tell us dis cos Tonto may not be happy about it. z not everything that you will post. Consider peoples' feeling! ok?

Buhahahaha I laugh in latin. Gals no dey smile this days. Tonto is time to buckle up no wonder you ran to God for help.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

Linda this one na news, u dnt av to post everything u come across. The most annoying part of it all is ur analysis. If u dnt av anything new, we would manage the old ones.

I'm glad she has moved on to someone much better.
Most guys can be jerks.

I'm glad she has moved on to someone much better.

Just passing by

Omalicha Speaks said...

Lmao......Linda I na sikwa!!!!!
Saves a lot of embarrassment and further heartache for celebrities to keep their private lives private.
the 7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more.

Hehehe. It's not about hiding him . Babes still steal husbands from their wives. The prayer shd be "let them not locate you yet"

See her face bad frnds; Tonto can get her self a man bt U nothing 4 U fool

Flora said...

mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww... Long Hiss.... Na 2day???

Which yoruba guy wey get reasonable parents go allow him pikin marry Tontolet with all those devilish tatoo wey dey her body,@linda no way.

Nne Tonto, I no blame you o! Keep d identity of your new man secret as there are hawks everywhere. Linda take note!

Sazzy C said...

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

No, actually I see why she turned to God.

abi oooo, linda wetin u dey expect na, na so e suppose b, eveyone hide ur girlfriend, boyfriend, hubby and wifey, u can neva tell who is jealous of u.... #fact

Life goes on, 1 man's pkoma anoda man's suya.

eka said...

well, good 4 all parties involved.

David Iyke said...

Maybe she made a mistake of not unveiling him so as other girls will keep off! this new one is advertising him seriously.But then if they want to crash no super glue can hold them. shit happens!

Tonto can hide her man in her cleavage and feed him breast milk from her left breast to keep him close. If he's not committed, he will still cheat.

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

Lol at the reason tonto is hiding her new man. Lol

Not a gist. He isn't a serious guy. Anyone goes kinda guy.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Story 4 obatala & sango...

Lolz.. instadrama.. issorai. Na siddon look we dey.

Do I understand the gist here

AMIJEZ said...

Yawa don gasss.

Auntie Lin lin,this no be news oooo

If I was in her shoes(Tonto Dikeh) I would have done d same thing.

Hmmmm...them wahala, she shld keep hiding if that will help her relationship...

The good thing is that she's moved on.

beausacs.blogspot.com

Make she hide am! The woman didn't snatch her boo, her boo went with money not love. But Linda you are just stoking fire because Tonto didn't even feature.

simply anonymous said...

No I can't see. linda elaborate

Lol, Linda funny you. Who is stealing her man?

How is this relevant in a discussion. Mtcheewww.

Nick

U people should leave my sweet tonto alone for me o.

@Sophia Stephen

gbeborun said...

Hmmm, pashon to fii na iyale o nbe lori oke fun iyawo (meaning the cane wey dem take beat the first wife dey for roof for the second wife). Na the friend wey dem dey watch im back go soon jump in bed with the guy. Tele novella . Episode 1 scene 2. Next!

there biz....next

Na them sabi

Eh...? No wonder Tontolet of all totoos remembered God. Chai...!When it was all Rossy she never for once mentioned God,anyways it's well. As for the new babe and the play guy,they are just putting up a show,seeing is believing ,let them walk the aisle ,then we'll believe. Wifey ko,hubby ni,MTew!!!

Lol! Linda asiri gbakwute!!! We see......oya next!!!

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Tufiakwa linda u 2 like gossip eeehh, Asiri woman. #wink#

She seems very wild so relationships may not last, a lady who smokes igbo will not be a wife material so soon

Sorry Linda but wetin concern Tonto. Hasn't she moved on already?

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Get a ring first honey

Linda no vex o. No b everything really worth being news biko. Chai this Igbo girl I no understand u again ooooo. Linda I hail thee.

Hiding a man doesn't stop him from leaving you

Hmmmmmm???

How e take affect me? **where is my zobo?** ~ceze

princess said...

Nice!

She no fine jorrr.we met @ Transcorp Hilton

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok nah

Deedee said...

AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED DIS HAS NOTING 2 DO WITH TONTO & HER NEW MAN OH LINDA, U'RE GETTING ON MA LAST NERVES WITH ALL DIS UR UNNECESSARY DRAMMER U WANNA START. #HISS

D guy will soon leave deola for anoda lady. Wait n see.

Nna na waa o!! This life is just a pot of beans like ms zini would say.

Tonto is single and seriously searching. Hiding boyfriend ko, hiding mr x ni! Let her be there with her imaginary boyfriend. Tonto is loud! If she has a man she wld over blow her trumpet. A leaopard cannot change its spots.

Yoruba girls are sharp. Very loyal ass lickers. They will treat you like a king till a mother king comes along

Lol,,,Tonto baby.

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmmm,Tonto is way finer than her

Auntylindagoddaughter

Sup with all these guys looking for rich kids,as una no dey sure of una future .long hiss.....i prefer Mr X to these swallon bread.Tonto ur head dey there.

CHERRY said...

Okay not my business!

Don't see how dis is new Linda

Linda can so carry gist..,just because of instagram comments now they are now dating Nawa for una I hail Sha u must blog everything...be confirming gist first madam

Dazzlnbeau said...

I just hate it wen men act like dis!! Makes me sick!!

Dazzlnbeau said...

U knw beta dan her bah?? Mtcheeeeew

As in....... And I had this big crush on her!
Mtchwwww!!!

Lynda, I know the guy. Hes' a Bastard. We all grew up in Ireland(Dublin). He's as fake as can be.

Ran a company called diamondz promotions. This bastard, chop my €18k and run. I'm looking for this FOOL. ABeg if person get contact, i go pay for info.
cheers

malivelihood..boss

No comment, sum tinz are better left unsaid.

Tonto love dnt worry d lord is ur strength, ur own man will nt pass u by or use anoda woman 2 stress u

prettiyz said...

She beta does

It's good for toto dick foolish geh. mightyincome.com/?refer=6889

SunnyBriggs. said...

Linda be trying to make Tonto forget God and show some craze. Anyway, it's nice she moved on and found God. Lolx

Abeg make dem stay one place jare!!!

gbam! If he doesn't have a sense of commitment there ain't nuffin u can do bout it. Linda this news no get head.

Both of them missed their way's...
They need to re-trace their step's and find their bearings.

The hustle is real

I fear who no fear linda ikeji! Hands to God.

Na dem sabi ooo.. Drama.

Lwkmd

Yes I do...ladiies dnt chill dese. Days

Nigerians are so vain...follow follow ..copy copy ...like every other African ...they want to be anything other than who God made them..Be real be original ,..we that have lived abroad for years gone to school here become citizens know the ttruth is in being urself...THE WORD BAE MEANS POOP IN DANISH.... It has nothing to do with any kind of love expression...i'm just tired of my peoples ignorance ...TUFIAKWA...some Igbo folks can't even write in their own mother tongue always forming akata shit ...FOOLS

Why should I be interested in this gist when I know it's all about his money...Money for hand, Back for ground kind of relationship...Linda biko next chapter abeg!!!

Lol hide well o

Snatch not snash Yoruba cow

Ode! it means before anyone else

Dats y gals break ur heart

Linda abegi. Afterall she snatched him from someone else. That's her business joor.

Ok o.

Ewoh ! Dats their bizness na! Not mine

Entertainment industry doesn't entertain me. We are truly diverse.

Is ur fada loyal? Pig!

Abegi

See tonto in real life before you say she's fine,she's damn ugly and shapeless,thanks to photoshop