What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Picture taken at Kogi state before their rally. What is wrong with it? Hehe...

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

I have a crush on Amaechi

that limousine through the window

Paul Ofou said...

Lmaoo hahahahaha What is his hand doing on his........

Linda ℓ̊ nor see anytin. Ooo

Ok d PDP logo

a sitting governor is ever away from his duty post carrying agbada for presidential aspirant in the name of campaign director, while his state is virtually at a standstill.

that's whats wrong with this picture.

Amaechi the traitor.

these people are gossiping PDP!

This picture was taken at the vip lounge of nnamdi azikiwe airport, thatz the lounge for ple flying private and not kogi state....

Wat dis. U see olodo! Lmao...a pdp flag/booklet on d table

still PDP

5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1

PDP still repping

Learn your enemies' strayegies. defeat them

Lala said...

PDP manifesto lol.... Amechi hot ooo...,

mydevbox said...

Lindodo, i think it has to do with the car parked outside. The glass seems to show an inverted illusion (view) of the car. Both cars are white in color. Hey let us know what u think might be wrong

The PDP paper on the table oooma days

Kindly make ur comment once.

charles ems said...

Keeping tab on the opponent!

The car outside is front and back

Lolz

No, it's the PDP paper on the table

Do u mean ur dull brain?

They cannot do without PDP

I no no oh

Lmao! PDP logo on the table

godson onyekuru said...

PDP log on the table

Amaechi putting on a bullet proof vest

If I hear say u smart. So u can't see d pdp flag dumb ass. #buhari2015

#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN

#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN

#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN

#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN

They discuss PDP a lot

That's governor Ameachi

And so?

WHAT'S PDP LOGO DOING THERE ?

LIFELESS PDP ON THE TABLE AT THE MERCY OF APC. THINKING AND DISCUSSING HOW TO GET OUR STOLEN MONEY FROM THEM COME MAY29

the pdp paper on the table

choi! politics shaaaa...lol

Lol, what is the pdp poster doing there? They should tear it up! But see that only means they don't have a strong hate/dislike for the opposing party. Same cannot be said about pdp.

dont see nada

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»