Ghen ghen! Actress Temitope Osoba releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Ghen ghen! Actress Temitope Osoba releases new photos

Nollywood actress and producer Temitope Osoba releases new pics for the new year for your viewing pleasure. More after the cut..

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

Thumbs down

Problem dey o! Don't even her self.mtchew

AQO said...

Seriously?! I think it's time women learnt from Zahra Buhari.

Wannabe That's All I See!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Somebody

Remind me what this is for, my viewing pleasure?

Ghen ghen indeed

MADAM YOUR TOO OLD FOR THIS,PLEASE GROW UP ASAP.

for real?????? na by force

becckyd said...

Linda Ghen ghen! Good for her

Somebody Help me Tell this Lady to Stop Constituting Public Nuisance!!! AGBAYA OSHI..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Blaq said...

AHhahh wetin happen for that 1st pix lol any love the 2nd pix

Oh dear. SHe looks awful. She is trying way too hard please. Take it easy, you're either fine or you're not. ANd you, madam, are definitely not fine. Just saying, cos before this, i didnt even know who the hell this is.

Brown bear said...

First picture.: what's with the trainers n shirt *side eyes others r good

Wetin be dis biko kwanu? Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

she gat fine face.

Blunt Fuck said...

Hot big breast. I can suck them for eternity.

Will such things be allowed by Buhari? Youths beware!

What rubish from a full grown woman like this! Is not ur fault this morning.

Classless too.

Looking so razz biko. Linda take note!

Na wah

Disgusting

No b small thing o, I must belong. Linda take note!

Disgusting sight, even the makeup and nakedness couldn't distracts us from deducing her old age.

Olori Jojo said...

Find something more better 2 do abeg

Everyone dey release new photos dis days. Linda take note!

Nice pixs but u too expose urself and u don't need it

I dey load my own pictures soon. Linda take note!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na real ghenghen o linda. #lindagiveawayonmymind

This is so not funny,why not stand naked,yoruba girls no dey behave like this,na wa o....

Inside Out said...

She's okay

God please save Nigeria from the hands of Bokoharam and their sponsors.

Lol. Mumpy

Jesus what is dis? Haa who advised dis lady to take dis horrible pictures? fat pig..Yoruba people and stupidity chai it runs in dia blood..Follow come..................................#KingOfKings #6God

"Old firewood and block" doing competition wit "new and fresh firewood"...

She better go and mak hersef to b useful in her movie producing and acting instead of acting lik she is jobless wit all dis cheap attention seeking.

Pls ask her to go do sth productive wit her idle time.

I tire oooo. Comment my reserve. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

MR EDDY said.
Old cargo! but her boobs no bad at all.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Ogini bu ihe nka.....the first picture look like an amateur female boxer..lol.....people are really forcing themselves to be sexy....okay na madam you're sexy shey you're happy now.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Well done..dont bring insults to yourself..you are very pretty and no longer a young lady..do what is right..col 3:5. @Bishop_Dammy

She no go pass yoruwood actress.....akpa nnu!

Abu Alimran said...

SHE look takeaway

said: Abu zaman

Stupid Yoruba girl....all these Yoruba girls have nothing to offer...stupid people

Hmmm... marine package

Who can guess what she would have being if not an actress?

who b dis na?
#dion

KoGi said...

LOOOL...WE DON SEE U...

Ashawo ten ten kobo...yeye dey smell...what is she displaying biko nu?. Sagged boobs or what?...satan get shame pass some people..

Is that a dog bite or tatoo

kristina said...

this woman no know say she don old sha.

CHERRY said...

U go fear pose na,nice photos!

Kaiiiiii, what eye sore is this? Bikonu!! Wtf #smh.....

Doing dis @ dis age....? 2 bad. she is beautiful buh bugger dan dis shit. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Follow follow go kill naija celebrities. Everybody wan show body. Abeg park well make guy man see road mbok

Filth...

Nonsenstical woman!! C'mon wld u act ur age!! Rubbish!!
Some women needs 2 slapped 2 re-boot dere brains seriously. what a disgarce!! Dis is just stupid.

#PISSED!!!

Can't stop laughing, o boy see elephant...

some of these peeps need good advisers

Linda,did u say for our VIEWING PLEASURE? Abeg there is nothing pleasurable in these pics.

Don't know her...have never seen her all my life!...

She's Ratchet, who still wears dat kinda hair.....tacky shiii... @chidinma

Everything bout des pictures screams GHETTO!!!! @chidinma

Trashy!!!!!! who she be cus we dont no her

Who is this razzo?

fabulous said...

My dear pls team up with afrocandy and maheeda and give us sth better

#JustSaying

Cute and fabulous i love the last ones.

Hmmmmn....happy viewing. Photoshopping on display.

Nofin wild or special abt dis moreso she's not photogenic......shes finer dan dis in real life

Pls this fat old lady shd take a back seat. Forming sexy. Mtcheeewww

Agadi ekwe nka.

SalmaLena said...

Fat.

Mia said...

Is it by force?!
Mia says so......

Chaii dis woman go toff o

blogprincess said...

Dz geh go receiving enof bashing today.

If this kind on handle man 4 bed,em egg plant go burst...rotfl...

Many are mad, few are roaming. *Mstchew* She for no wear anything na. Idiot!

cute face....

Mama which one u day now

Andrew Wambutda said...

Okokobioko !! Aint this somebody's mama?

Linda pls what is this? why? long hisssssssssssssssssssss

Ugly! This kinda tin doesn't fit her. She should look 4 wrapper and tie abeg

She's beautiful but what's dis picture for?? Porn or movie??? Tope plzzz
TemiD

Her face is a no no. Not digging the pictures madam.

In the bid 2 attract who? Why do women seek nudity over humility? Showoff!

Dave Mide said...

How old is she ?

She's thick n pretty. I like!

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Nudity, the new vogue.

Nice skin tone unlike other yoruba actresses wey be like snow

G LUV said...

Hmmmmm..

Nothing we won't see oh,she isn't so young anymore and she is still trying to be hot lemme wait for others to comment before I start to laugh,nonetheless she has got a lovely skin.

CCF said...

Who dey advice these people abeg? Abi dem no get adviser ni?

Customers must to show face..i must fly 1st class syndrome! Trashy😟

Wtf!

Sleeky Mz said...

Long hisssssss.dirty. Abeg pass. Nonsense. U open ur body yet nobody notice u. Buhari dota no open body bt she cause trouble for twitter. See ur shoe sef.

Jade said...

Cough cough! There's salt in my tea.

Hmmmm....eyes rolling

Babe parkwell abeg bcos yu wowo.....

Nice body tho.
@Mr endowed via Lumia phone

isa uk said...

What is this biko,not sexy at all

Kponskii said...

Viewing pleasure? This is a total disaster. From wardrobe down to make up.

Why is this old woman fooling herself? Wonders shall never end.

What is this?

Old cargo

Wow, oh boy.

For her mind now she's sexy

She's sooo pretty n fresh... bet y xpose ya body na?

obiora said...

Fierce

Nudity is what we now celebrate,yeye woman

Wot is dse? Anuofia

Dirty cargo

Industry pussy

Precious Odimegwu said...

na wa oo! everyone is now taking off their clothes. pls visit my blog at yugoprecious.blogspot.com

Elegushi pussy.

Na wa ooo,wots dis world turning into??I wonder what u produce..

Old skool shii.....

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Typical yoruba woman for you......

fat ugly looking skank shameless moron

MEREZE said...

Nah!!!!

Taah....do u have any problem with yourba peeps or just d actress her sef?... NANDRA

I like her... She acts well buh isn't this just too reveling? Her choice tho... NANDRA

there is no pleasure in this

Lol Bishop Dammy, all ur comments get bible verse?

princess said...

Na wa o! Warris dis?

Maye73 said...

Haba what is this? Na by force ,must you go nude to be noticed?

D first pic she stands wid fat yams not legs lyk a male not female!
Abeg madam mi ole kpariwo! Ur too old 4dis.
Do dis has a secret calender 4ur hubby not for d public biko!

Kai Linda.....ur caption says it all @ Ghen Ghen!!!! lolzz. as for me, no comment.

every1 wants to be a celebrity and show off.. Linda abeg i ll send u my one pack soon for display

Kerenhappuch said...

Tani awon. Who she be? She wants to be relevant.

# l know who I am#

LILY. said...

SEE HER CHEAP WEAVON SELF#longhissssssssssss#

Oloshi u lot always chat shit bout Yoruba ppl yet u lot speaks yoruba including Linda,must u bring tribe in her useless moves.omo Ale Rapheal iyae
Ola Brsmpton say so

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She should have gone completely nude.

Funny enough this girl is about 27/28 years now...I wonder why she has looked this aged all of a sudden...brilliant actress and movie writer/director though...I wish her all the best cos she's still working hard.

Contrarily, She's very much less than 30 years of age...I believe she got what she wanted...people have now talked about her whether negative or positive, smart girl!!!

What is this??? Abeg take ur kpomo body out of the way!!!

She try small

Eeyah....dem 4 help her use photoshop help her ministry small na instead of posting raw pics and exposing her to such ridicule. Chaii!!

Wait..Is that a darling yaki wig?Very razz

krist said...

Na wa o! No be fight Na. Wetin we no go see for Naija. See as she do like say Dem don take her birth rite. All od these Na for notice me abi Na wetin. Biko make she go join BH. Dem go need her to take face GEJ. Lol.

This is crazy chale...

Your mama! Stupid Igbo boy

Silly goat!why talk about tribe . You are very stupid for that comment! Oyanra

True talk joor! Don't mind her

Ashawo kobo kobo.

Blood of God!!!!!! Linda! dis one na for ma viewing displeasure abeg!

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

Photoshopped skin

Terrible pics. Must she shoe her boobs to b beautiful

I agree with you. Decency.

Fine face but ugly bod

You Watin. You no dey see her old face. She can't be less than 35.

Who dash her 27, you no dey see face
This one na 35 at least.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Big bold and beautiful .. lovely.. me like

Abeg isn't she married?..shr looks terrible and whored..so chubby and wogly

WAHALA WAOOOOO.AKA.....SPEECHLESS

industry pussy.

project bitchesssssssssssssssss.

Sexy Anon said...

Linda ooo, you no go kill person, i no fit laugh....lol. this one na truly "Ghen ghen!

Kay d p said...

Zahra Buhari broke the Internet with full clothes on!!! shameless old woman

beckywedsemmy said...

If young girls are xposing dere bodies even mama too are doing same.

Madam anon12:17 no b only 27/28 ds woman is up to 40 haba,y b say d only tin dese yoruba actresses sabi na bleaching n tatoo?agadi nwaanyi go find chair siddon pls

Wch dirty smart?ds anon 12:17 uve come again abi?r u her sister?ur sister is a disgrace to ur family

U said it all @aqo

What r u saying English master.. Naughtyrish

Akwuna akwuna. Finish

stella's addiction said...

I tot DAT corset or what do dey call it is meant to lift d breastisis up.

Isu eni ni towo eni bo epo. .. The release of these nasty pictures is the reason why jobless tribalistic goats like you can insult the yorubas. ..... no offence taken cos cos she got what she deserves

SWAAG said...

IF ONLY THESE WOMEN WOULD ONE DAY LEARN THAT ITS SO DISGRACEFUL TO COME OUT UNCLOTHED.. DO YOU GUYS THINK SHE CAN DRESS LIKE THIS AND WALK ON THE STREET WHERE THERE ARE ONLY A FEW PEOPLE... SO WHY COME HERE AND DO SAME IN FRONT OF THE WHOLE WORLD?....ERHN?

Mtschew! Hideous

anonymousdude said...

Exactly kmt. .looks like bag of rice and face looks like aba shoe

Linda, u capturing GHEN GHEN shows u want to open the innocent lady to ridicule to start with, so b more diplomatic next time and try to stay neutral to discussions so some powerful people wont think u blog is taking sides, especially in political thing that may heat up the polity.
Now to the people that are always against the yoruba people and calls us names, hmnnnn, i think educationally, politically and exposure are just envious of us bcos they are yet to attain such heights yoruba people has gotten to.
My fellow bloggers, why dont u guys just advice or scold her to shun cheap popularity and notice me bcos most nigerians doesnt even know her in the entertainment industry bcos she is not a nollywood A lister, instaed of attacking her tribe, hmnn.

golden audrey said...

She is beautiful! The first and third picture aren't the best but the others show how effortless her beauty is. People stop being negative- commenting is not an absolute necessity

Fine lady jare,i admire your boldness,dats wats up!! no bleaching everything natural.who ever compare anybody to Zhara i will slap you from my here, HYPOCRITES

DaBabe said...

What is this??? These people need to take a chill pill with these semi nude pics they are posting everywhere

Ewwwwwwwww Forming sexy.

funny pix

OLLY said...

Everyone with his/her views but who are those bunch of idiots attaching her stupidity to the yorubas.

I hate when old, expired ladies show off too much skin like they're teenagers. And this one is even fat!! What's she thinking? I don't even know her. Must be a "waka pass star " of nollywood

Jmama said...

What kind of fake wig she dey wear sef. very ugly

KWIN MEENA said...

If u dnt see urself as beautiful wen u're dressd, no1 wil see u as buriful even wen u are as naked as a goat #blackbeauty#fyngal#

She did it for her boo and he told her she was the best.................and she believed him. ah! #crying

Amisa said...

Not appealing at all

She look disgusting. Not impressed, she is too old 4 this. Abgaya oshi

lol!!! Linda u no nice jor come de say ghen, ghen as if nah one beta pic

How I wish ladies will be dressing like Zahra buhari.definition of decency

How does this her body affect the price of eye drop in the chemist

Learn ko. When her religion wouldn't even permit it. Please she isn't d one u should call. There are many to learn from. Elle

ElsieNene said...

Warris this???

The hair sef no even dey flattering....... U can be big n beautiful but she looks terrible in her costume cos those an't clothes

Oshiskoooooooooooo......Nesssssssssssssssssssssssst (In Kcee's Voice)

Please stop sometimes less is more.

egowein said...

Worriz dissssssss???

Nice one my sister you look cool cant wait to see u here again hey gabby hey gabby

You look cool and nice my sister keep it up can't wait to see you again hey gabby hey gabby

DJ Rapheal
A goat like you abusing Yoruba's
The yoruba s that the whole American the British are paying heavily to become
You are a bastard .
Anything you do in Yoruba land will not prosper again.
Go and write it down Yoruba land vomit you out today .
You are going back to your bush where you come from .

Lolz

Lolz

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»