Wolfsburg sporting director Klaus Allofs said in a statement:
"We are all deeply saddened and our disbelief can hardly be put into words. We can't believe he is no longer with us. Our thoughts at this difficult time are with his family and loved ones. He was the good spirit of our team and a fun-loving person. In addition, Junior was an excellent football player who was only at the very beginning of his development."Junior Malanda made 15 appearances for the German Bundesliga side this season. His last game was a 2-1 win over Cologne on 20 December. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
84 comments:
So sad. He played his youth football at Chelsea FC
The Sorry State of Hostels In Nigerian Universities
very sad ...RIP
So unfortunate rip dear
May his soul rest in peace
So bad!!.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
R.I.P
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Aww. That's painful. RIP young baller
Awwww, so young! Rest in the Lord.
May his soul rest in peace....it really sad
May is soul RIP
RIP young man.
Mehn...so sad
So young..so sad........RIP
What a loss, Rip
Oh dear, rest in peace please. Chai
May his soul rest in peace.
................''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''...............
RIP.. BOY
What a world,R.I.P
Omg! Rest in Peace. So sad.
so young.......rest in peace
Mhen life is messed up mhen...
what a sad loss, may his soul find peace.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Sad, RIP guy. Linda take note!
My Lord and my God! Lots of young people dying. May his soul RIP
May his soul rest in peace.
What a tragedy! A very young man lost his life to car accident is least expected.
Wat a lost, may his soul rest in peace
may his soul rest in peace
R.I.P..
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Rip
May d good Lord grant him eternal rest. Amen
Linda u carry last for diz news oo..R.I.P..........................#KingOfKings #6God
so sad, RIP
I heard about him and its so sad...so young with a bright future....death has no boundary...R.I.P dude!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Imagine, after saying happy new year
RIP.#lindi change ur profile picshure##:)
What a promising chap......was fortunate to have met him in Istanbul.
So sad! May his soul R.I.P!
r.i.p handsome
MR EDDY said.
TRAGIC! Rip bro
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Awwww...so young..R.I.P
RIP man
RIP man
Aww. Too many young people dying. May his soul rest in peace.
Rip bro.
Soo sad, too many young pple dying this new year.. God pls help US o. Forgive our sins and help stop this untimely death
May his soul RIP....
Chai. This is saddening. May his soul rest peace in peace.
Aww may his soul rest in perfect peace Amen. May the gd Lord console his family.
Sad.rip
May his soul RIP
forgive and pardon him, make honorable is reception and protect him from the punishment of the grave .RIP Malanda.
We keep losing young souls every day God please watch over your children
Rip dear
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wahboh dis young boy may his soul RIP. Hmmmmm justsayingmaownohh... Via ma LATEST TECHNO F7
See his fine lips,all dz winch people cum kill man 4me..chocolate,do rip..
RIP Bernard
RIP..
Rest In Peace. God be with ur family.
JUST MA OPINION...
Wat a loss... sad
Awww such a young boy, may he rest in peace.
Should we be getting worried? The death toll this month alone is on the rise. Rest in peace Malanda
Linda I stayed in Germany and a football fan. I am still in schock since yesterday. I still can´t believe it. He was a great football player and too young to die, well as they say, God knows best. RIP Malanda
NAWA O PREMATURE DEATH HMMMM. RIP
chai ....too sad
Rip
RIP, handsome.
Rest in peace..
What an unfortunate incident, RIP
WHY ARE THEY DYING IN CAR CRASHES NAAAAAA.RIP BRO
Oh why? May his soul rest in peace? We miss you
So sad.. Rip
AUNTY LINDA I WAS ABT TO CALL U B4 I SAW DIZ POST................................... Pls I beg u in d name of cristiano ronaldo, try & post more football news dan wen a player dies or nigeria gets beaten in a match............... Post like d EPL, LA LIGA, SERIA A will b so marvelous in dix ur blog pls.................. & lest I 4got RONALDO has won d salon d'or 2014 & is still headin 2 Zurich 2mrw to claim d real deal D BALLON D'OR............ HALA MADRID
*oparoescalade*
AUNTY LINDA I WAS ABT TO CALL U B4 I SAW DIZ POST................................... Pls I beg u in d name of cristiano ronaldo, try & post more football news dan wen a player dies or nigeria gets beaten in a match............... Post like d EPL, LA LIGA, SERIA A will b so marvelous in dix ur blog pls.................. & lest I 4got RONALDO has won d salon d'or 2014 & is still headin 2 Zurich 2mrw to claim d real deal D BALLON D'OR............ HALA MADRID
*oparoescalade*
What is goin on wit footballers dieing nowadays.....RIP
So sad......RIP