Wiz Khalifa tricked into filming a celebrity sex tape? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Wiz Khalifa tricked into filming a celebrity sex tape?

Yesterday model and Playboy bunny Carla Howe shared some raunchy photos of herself and rapper Wiz Khalifa on instagram...and we thought they were behind the scenes photos from a music video but TMZ is reporting something totally different. They are saying he was tricked into filming a sex tape with her and he ain't even know it...

From TMZ
Wiz Khalifa banged a Playboy chick last night ... which sounds awesome -- except for the part where it was recorded without Wiz knowing ... and might be shopped around as a celeb sex tape. Wiz posted a few photos Thursday morning showing him partying with Playboy model Carla Howe ...who appeared with Wiz in the 2012 movie "Mac & Devin Go to High School."
Wiz and Carla definitely did the deed -- no one's denying that -- but a source close to the situation says a camera was rolling during their fling. The source says the footage is now being offered around Hollywood ... with the hopes of releasing the next big sex tape.

One problem -- we're told Wiz had NO IDEA he was being recorded at the time. Sources close to Wiz tell us if anyone does try to release the video ... he's ready to lawyer up to block it. He's already deleted his pics with Carla.

We've reached out to Wiz's rep -- so far, no word back.

Beware the one night stand.

100 comments:

Whatever

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lol super story. Their fucking business

D guy is such an idiot! A celebrity who goes about having sex without knowing much about the sex partner... Doesn't he have a girlfriend?

@jessyangels4love

lami said...

Crazy people. What matter to these people in recent time is either sex tape or nudity.

Mmaitah said...

checkout your latest news on victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Celebrity sex tape is no new thing joor.

Wiz kalifah ur name is suppose to be wall ghecko.....idika ihe na ari ari....trick ko? Wen u don enjoy d tin finish. Ifaiyee!

Does it make a difference? He posted a nude of himself on instagram, while will this be diff.......... Nonsense (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Story story..
Ekwensu putara Ife!..with his disgusting body!

*My R1.50c comment*

ogeee said...

End time tinz. Ok seen

The end is near. Now sex is treated as a casual thing

Madness.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

This one that is so disgusting? Nobody trick am jare.

Really? Tricked? and he was enjoying it......I hear

Na lie the guy dey lie jooo..make e go tell us the truth

Eyaaaa!!! Wiz Khalifa in WAHALA of one night stand, serve him right.

***ECHOMASS***

Everything Rosham said...

This is super story...

Kester Eke said...

Bad things happening.... I think he knew...not tricked

VISIT MY BLOG FOR CELEBRITY NEWS,GOSSIP AND GET MY GIVEAWa gifts

Catwalk With Pat said...

How this one take concern me ooo??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Gdys said...

I don't trust this guy at all, e fit be say na e de do d thing be himself! Too rough

Wat a piri...I've got to be careful den...b4 dey do dsame to me and tanish ma image...lol...paparazi

elovi said...

Next pls

elovi said...

Chukydyk said...

Dey had dia fun nd we're here drinking dia Panadol...am off 2 d street joor

racheal said...

Ehwwww...

Andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Very funny nonsense peopls hissss.

NOT A FAN OF MR WACKO....SINGING.....AM WALKING AWAY...... REPORTING >LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

wonders shall neva end ada mbano ve spoken

Destroying the one life God gave him..what an unappreciative soul

Hmmm!!!

Moses u rily cracked me up

Golda Awosika said...

Wat could be worse dan being caught on candid camera

Disgusting!

Neks said...

>>>>> oh oh, no, I'm not buying the story, its all stunt cos the video is def. going to be released. <<<<<

Destroying the one life Jehovah gave you.. What an appreciative soul

Lol na real real beware

Dats not gud enough

Super story
None of my business anyway

E don Tey wen dem day see sex tape

Story, a very foolish one at that.

Omg

andre kelvin said...

Who give a fuck?

Mtcheeew

CELEB said...

U bad o!

Harrie said...

Superstardom, its just a lane, got a problem! Deal with it n move on...Buh dude!! Wah you did!! Definition of a douche-bag... #justsaying
Cherrio..

Too bad for him

Why do these pple like to ferk

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Worefa...his cup of garri...mtcheeew... Dis tin dat looks like wat  can't describe,his body like d designs on egyptians wall

yemisi Z10 said...

Next pls

WIZZY, THOU SHALT DECEIVE THOU SELF. <<>>

Am sure he is aware so all this talk na big wash....

Naija Babe said...

Mtcheeew Rubbish.... I don't know why someone will marry this kind of person.. Disgusting Tattoos Amber d Blind woman

U can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that this cockroach wasn't tricked. Dude's been spirallin outta control ever since he lost that heaux (Amber). I know he still luv her bt dude got to get his ish 2gether, at least 4 his Kid.

He is no more a celebrity than Linda is d wife of Obama

Lol @ beware the one night stand
Sometin tells me wiz is goin to be one sick MF on bed .....like a bad ass one very good lmao

Rubbish of the year

Atobatele said...

Whatever that rocks your boat

Segun Ebenezer said...

I just love Wiz Khalifa

Abeg abeg dey shud release d tape fast biko!!! Can't wait to see how wiz uses his endowment!!! *insult or call me gay and die tonight,ndi ala's of LIB*

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmn,one night stand wahala

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Wiz khalifa craze man

Lol, ghen ghen

Lolzzzzz. Lies.

fool...after divorcing amner rose ..u a dad ..see how u expose urself in public..u a fool

Read. belinberry.blogspot.com

Rubbish...na em sabi

Panika said...

Disgusting body....wonder what they see in him.

Na Dem sabi

linda ikeji's boo said...

congratulations to him

He is in a big mess nd he shuld ready for one hell of a fight

We've heard

Look @ who's talking. Mtcheww

Good for him

If there is any truth to this, then it is entrapment and Wiz could sue for millions. Sex was consensual but the tape wasn't! Americans are crazy! Deliberately hawking your sex tape for money and fame! That's some bull!!!!

Na dem sabi

Celebrity package. But that's too bad. They just played the guy. But whatever sha.

Ziggyflex said...

Anything for the money but seriously wiz khalifa looks so disgusting with those his tatoos.How those girls cope i dont know

Lol,tarnish which image when u are not known!?? Delusional much?

NaNcY DreW said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Can't wait for d sex tape

Ok seen..bye

Yea he is, just like me

Ife balaba abago. E no concern us

Singing Olamide's Story for the gods.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

I can NEVER get turned on by a guy like this. He disgusts me.

charlesome said...

Served him right

Akuko uwa na uhuru chi!

I admire how U ignore them haters Iike the don't exist. I need to takke some serios tutoriaIs

Talk2Henry said...

Nonsense oyibo

This is super story *insertssoundtrack*

(twitter/ig)

Ugly bat. **mtcheeeew***

#abbytohxoft

this is immoral and indecent ways of filming which against the natural laws

mjabdulk@gmail.com

towsynesouchie said...

Oh oh

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ROBBED AT GUN POINT...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Na wetin weed they cause.

Thats his business. I wonder what he was expecting?

Kevin said...

Trick ko

#On top one bottle of star#

You need to move to town onyx...

Nothing new.
Just the viewing pleasure.