D bus is painted in lag commercial vehincle colour

Goggleboy said...

improvised wiper

I don't get this

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

What is that horse tail ( odu inyinya ) doing at the back of that bus.

Igwe bus abi na bus igwe. Lmao!

The horsetail....LIB POSH

Horsetail used as wiper? Nawah. Hahahaha

The windpiper na igbo kwenu feather. ... FTC but as usual linda will not make me the 1st

warri lawyer said...

Lmao...see improvision ooo

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

ON THE BACK OF THE BUS IS THE TRADITIONAL WIPER.

Yellow bus don't operate in Enugu. Their buses are green

Lol na wiper na, al join....lol

Oga driver, ur wiper don turn high chief abi

Linda I can see "odieshii" behind d bus. Nothing dey happen...

Nafiu Adegbite said...

lol

We igbos are innovative . Made in Aba wipers.

I for say cos we see dis every time in enugu here

Then you don't know enugu...

It's Enugu.. that's their bus colour

This one Na real igbo man

SCANDAL said...

The wiper is multi purpose,for dust and water too.heheheh

Green kwa??? I don't think you know Enugu at all...

kesy said...

Lol alternative wiper

The best wiper ever... lol

lindodo skul dota said...

Swaggalicious driver.......lol

ElsieNene said...

Titled Bus LMAO!

I can't laugh abeg :)

Chei!! Very funny

Yeah we use the same colour here in Enugu.

Dis is very common in enugu,wow knows dis place they took d pics close to artisan market.

Lmao, the car na Chief?

The juju wiper..miss 042..rep mbanefo rugged boys hostel ..UNN

Lmao... some of this bus drivers never seize to amaze me with their unimaginable creativity 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

wiper noni

No b only cow tail,na cow head. *smh

Igbo kwenu

Lol, cow tail as wiper

gweh gweh ..igbo kwenu

rotfl

Enugu is really dusty. Normal wiper no dey good for dust. Sharp man!

Ezugudor said...

d owner is Nze na Ozo...lolz

All name creativity

Nothing, except it belongs to a native doctor

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»