Stylish Genevieve and her natural hair hit the streets of New York
The globe-trotter is currently chilling with friends in cold New York City. She's so bold to be rocking her natural hair. See more photos after the cut...
With Oluchi, Ojy and other friends on a night out...
Team Natural all the way. Did the Big Chop a year ago and have never looked back. Love my natural hair. you couldn't pay me to put a weave in my hair again....and I am rocking it to the fullest..There are so many hairstyles you could do with natural now.. Thanks to Youtube. Loving your natural look Ms Nnaji
So they are just trying to giv the picture more swag by placing their phones in front of the table away from dem. Lame!. Buh Genny looks sweet in dat first picture.
Nice one Genny chopping life,this is your time enjoy it to the fullest,this is why is difficult for Genny to settle down How will she be hanging out and globe trotting if she were married?am just asking.
Love u genny...on a side note,wats up with d fones dats been flaunted?is oluchi having a negative effect on my genny?she doesnt flaunt it even if she's got it
Wow. Looks good on her natural hair! Please let's vote for tayo #bbaHotshots....a very big thanks to y'all who have been voting. we can do more for a brother.
genny looks so fab on her natural hair,look at her beside the rest of the ladies.omo she look so good on her natural hair.pls we black should be proud of our hair.
It is hair that grows out of her head! It should be normal to rock you natural hair than rocking another woman's hair. Well Genevieve for not conforming to eurocentric beauty standards. African beauty! x
Mumu! They were all sitting round the table in front of their phones and all moved into one corner to take the picture together. Your jealous ass would not let you put 2 and 2 together!
Well,there are more beautiful people out there.l think she is too old to celebrated as model beauty.Her own has passed she should be thinking about having grand children.Nigeria is backward in everything.too bad
CANT YOU GUYS SEE THAT THIS IS A WEAVE. GOSH! LIB READERS SO GULLABLE. LOOK CAREFULLY AT THE CLOSE UP PIC. HER EDGES ARE SIFFERENT FROM THE CURLS AT THE BACK OF HER HAIR
Same tots here. We ought to value our natural hair and take care of it so we can rock it like we rock our wigs. Sadly, some women take more care of their wigs than their natural hair and for some women, they dont want to be 'caught' with their natural hair.
143 comments:
Loving ds girl erryday
natural beauty, natural hair. fine girl
Miss Originality!! For Real Black is Beautiful!!!
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Love them @SHB
She look gud
Shey no dey age @all....@2nd pix, crazy outfit...#thobbyOmoAlhaja
This lady is seriously sharp n fwesh. Love et wells
Long live LIB™
Absolutely beautiful.
I hair is quite beautiful. What is she actually into now? Anyone? God be with her. Prov 31:10. BishopDammy#
She's a diva n a hawt elegant n classy lady I luv genny
Dis gal is killing me oooo! Ma genny u ar looking very very sweet! Keep it up
DIS IS GRACE B
I jux love genevieve......she luks gud in the natural hair******miz Ghana*****
Nne imara nma...fine geh
Panache,poise and elegance
Nice to see women like me tock their natural hair.
This woman is a beauty. Our very own Julia Roberts.
Pretty Woman.
genny baby looking gud as always!eku enjoyment!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
beautiful...
Suits her......
Team Natural all the way. Did the Big Chop a year ago and have never looked back. Love my natural hair. you couldn't pay me to put a weave in my hair again....and I am rocking it to the fullest..There are so many hairstyles you could do with natural now.. Thanks to Youtube. Loving your natural look Ms Nnaji
So they are just trying to giv the picture more swag by placing their phones in front of the table away from dem. Lame!.
Buh Genny looks sweet in dat first picture.
Association of single mums! Kudos
Beautiful ladies
you can rock anything if you are pretty.fine woman
and all except one wearin Linda's fav color.
Natural rocks big time
-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Fine gal,nice hair
This babe fine sha
She rocked it well!!!!! Natural hair isn't a bad tin!!! It all depends on ow u style it!!!
And she looks good on it....Linda e be like say ur own natural hair get comma......so U cant rock it.....
She is a beautiful woman no doubt about that.
My genny of life
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Correct babe. Crush of life
Geny is sooo cute!
She's indeed stylish. One actress that would hardly fade.
phone sampling. they all look good any way.boko haram****
Am in love with the first pishure
Always looking good
Sweet geh. 'I wantu b lyk u wen I grow up genny'
#chynell#
Fine Genny.. She luks adorable
Beauty of laive...muaaaahhhh
My genny of life!!!
She's looks much more beautiful
Fyn woman....my role model.....God continue to bless you my dear.....
pretty jenny, love u to bits....nice one
I begi, una too dey show una self. Must u all sample ur phones? Beautiful gene anyway.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
cool
Genny is a very pretty woman.. I really love the natural hair carriage
She looks stunning in her natural hair.
GENEVIEVE IS A CUTIE! HER NATURAL HAIR IS SO FINE
Nice one Genny chopping life,this is your time enjoy it to the fullest,this is why is difficult for Genny to settle down
How will she be hanging out and globe trotting if she were married?am just asking.
Beautiful lady
Nice one Genny chopping life,this is your time enjoy it to the fullest,this is why is difficult for Genny to settle down
How will she be hanging out and globe trotting if she were married?am just asking.
she is really having fun..happy for her.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Who told u it's her hair???
Ever fresh.
Beautiful women
I love genny,she dresses with great panache.
Faceoflib
Who told u it's her hair???
I don't see no diff btw her & Dbanj, they are now in Instagram season, posting pictures doing nothing....
Modesty is the mother of invention. Natural thing is better than artificial. Be moral in your dressing. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Love u genny...on a side note,wats up with d fones dats been flaunted?is oluchi having a negative effect on my genny?she doesnt flaunt it even if she's got it
She looks beautiful. The whether is gradually changing her colour.
Dah Diva love her so much
>>>>> Genevieve is so beautiful, am loving the natural hair thing.<<<<<<
Enjoi
She is just so lovely and stylish, like always...Nice!
#Cfort
Globe trotter?dats not nice.God provide her husband ooo,amen.
Aunty Genny is a Beauty!!
It looks so nice on her, she's got some beautifully thick hair. I predict a drop in wig and weave sales as more ladies follow in her footstep.
Natural hair is kul, can't u see shez lookin young on it, I luv it
And?
Hian...Linda e raff do naaa,genny baby iznt d only lady flauntin ha natural hair,u too dey hype ds babe...na God know ow much she pay u
Genny gennie. Your crush list increases on daily bases. And this is why!
David (dave_gino)
She looks beautiful.
Genevieve don high for this night out. See her eyes. Lol
Whatsup with the phones down there. Up for advert? Hehe
David (dave_gino)
#Teamnaturalhair.
Stunning.
She is cute. Me likeeeyyyyyyyyy
They all look beautiful
AFRICAN MOST BEAUTIFUL FEMALE ACTOR BOTH TALENT WISE AND BEAUTY. ROCKING NATURAL AFRO MAKES HER LOOK SO DAMN CUTE!! . . .
chaii!
Genny u don fall my hand y "denciaing"
Beautiful woman.. I so much like her always looking simple. Muaaaaaahhh to Genevieve
OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I
COMIT MY SPIRIT
LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING
BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY
COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?
GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA
WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE
HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL
HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY
JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER
LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER
BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT
AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME
HEAR ME OH FADA LORD
LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT
UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP
SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN
TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO
BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEAR
#7EFB6242#
She is getting more beautiful everyday. Enjoy yourself jare.
what a beauty to behold
Wow. Looks good on her natural hair!
Please let's vote for tayo #bbaHotshots....a very big thanks to y'all who have been voting. we can do more for a brother.
genny looks so fab on her natural hair,look at her beside the rest of the ladies.omo she look so good on her natural hair.pls we black should be proud of our hair.
African Queen flying the #teamnatural flag. Kudos girl!
LINDA I ALSO ROCK MY NATURAL HAIR TOO... IS THAT NEWS TOO.... YOU CAN SHA FAMZ FOR AFRICA
**BOOTYLICIOUS
the article says " She's so bold to be rocking her natural hair." so are you saying its a crime for people to rock their natural hair. smh
Am her big fan...she's alway gorgeous #beautiful woman
#abbytohxoft
Genny nwa mama.. Fine girl..
#On top one bottle of star #
so natural.....i work with jumia incase anyone wants to order anything...i can order for you...cash on delivery...08131646787
Lindikoko are you sure it's her natural hair? She looks good on it though. A very beautiful woman.
Diz gal iz beautiful. BONARIO's 1st Son Said.
Team natural hair
She is pretty, but there should be a man to make her complete. What is she waiting for?
Love this woman
I love the hair. Well kept natural look. Le Beaut!!
Nna, i nwere time o....so what you did was to open another Google account? Nawa o
She looks lovely and seem to be having lot of fun.
Nice look beautiful as always!
asanwa...sweet genny
PLEASE TELLL HER SH MOST ADMIRED!
Genny my fine girl u cannever do any wrong.natural beauty,nne carry go! Ednamaka3@gmail.com
A fine lady is always a fine lady whether natural or artificial. Keep it up girl you rock big time #onelovefromSnow#
Wow. She's very pretty. I love Gene
Pretty woman. Natural hair brings out more beauty in a lady. Wearing natural hair makes you look younger too.
First 2 comment. .... yayyyyyyyy
Genny is absolutely beautiful.
Genny my darling. If I b a man i 4 marry u. Pretty gal
Trend setter, Go getter.
It is hair that grows out of her head! It should be normal to rock you natural hair than rocking another woman's hair. Well Genevieve for not conforming to eurocentric beauty standards. African beauty! x
Aaaa..genevieve omo to fine..sewa mi
Exactly! Love my natural hair. Goodbye to the slave mentality of weaves and relaxers! #naturalhairrocks
beautiful
Beautiful genny
Looking good always
Love ya jenny
Awwwww! My Genny#Too cute
Alloy you dy very stupid oo. So you opened another Google acc? U now have this acc and Alloy Chikezie SDK boo acc. Nawa you oo
Unchanging...now she goes smartypants and badass
B'tiful...
Mumu! They were all sitting round the table in front of their phones and all moved into one corner to take the picture together. Your jealous ass would not let you put 2 and 2 together!
Well,there are more beautiful people out there.l think she is too old to celebrated as model beauty.Her own has passed she should be thinking about having grand children.Nigeria is backward in everything.too bad
Beautiful Genevieve. She's got class and Originality.
She is beautiful. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
she's so pretty! considering going natural too.
brave?? poor choice of words linda. so its now brave to be wear whats naturally on your head. ridiculous. ---dione
love u Gennie
genny classy and elegant looking young everyday
Once beautiful, always beautiful.
She looks divine
CANT YOU GUYS SEE THAT THIS IS A WEAVE. GOSH! LIB READERS SO GULLABLE. LOOK CAREFULLY AT THE CLOSE UP PIC. HER EDGES ARE SIFFERENT FROM THE CURLS AT THE BACK OF HER HAIR
I have a crush on Genevieve...Looking forward to meet her some day! And it's gonna appear on this blog
Beautiful Genny, beautiful hair.
God Bless Nigeria.
Beautiful
Same tots here. We ought to value our natural hair and take care of it so we can rock it like we rock our wigs. Sadly, some women take more care of their wigs than their natural hair and for some women, they dont want to be 'caught' with their natural hair.
Try go marry abeg...any woman who is not married is not fulfilled