Linda its #go not gou. Sleep dey catch you ni? Shez stunning, i love that coco baby song with Diamond platinumz. Its been a great year for her. I like her shape better in dat Do me video
Awww. This woman turns me on always. Everything about her is right with me.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Now dis is what i call shock factor!! Waje of all pple? I'm surprised!! She's smoking hot!!*wondering what Charles "oversabi" novia have to say bout this"
140 comments:
Huge babe!
Such a sexy Diva...U rock girl..
Wish I could rip that dress to see the Rest. Sexy Single Moma...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Shes black and a very beautiful woman
Lovely lady.looking good.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
The only good thing abt waje is her boobs.....would love to scuk the hell out of that breast.....compound breast
Yassss Waje you working that swimsuit girl!
Sexy mama I sight you big time, shine on jare #onelovefromSnow#
See boobs.... See laps... Jisus!!!
Lovely pic
Waje is fatter dan dis jo. Photoshop on point!
Notin dangerous like lady inside red dress and red heels.... She as she be like danger mouse!
Richard was here.
Black is beautiful.
Hot!!!
Waoooo.Jes as d name says 'Words Aint Just Enough'
Waje really look sexy.
She thick!
Oh lord see my celeb crush I love you waje
See boooooobs #NoHomo please -__-
Chei.... See booby for africa.
This is stunning
How To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
Wow she's got a night body figure and those boobs....... Wowza!!!
Old woman
Damn!!! Pretty woman
Bobby oku!
MR EDDY said.
Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Black is beautiful...u rock gal
MR EDDY said.
Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
We have seen
She looks great and trim. Nice pictures and postures.
She's mad thick. Go on, girl.
All i see is big boobs..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Hmmmmmmmm WAJE easy ooo
Hot!!
Jaw dropping! Feel like going Inside of her
Ok! That second picture... I appreciate it!
Miss Endowed toh bad
Hmmmmm waje dey do sexy,si afukwana,its cool Shaw,nice pics,I no say name Joyce Jacobs JJB my sis did her makeup
Waje is damn sexy!
Hmmm waje waje dis ur bobbies na die
Hot indeed!
Wajelicious..lovely ..
Dat tits tho O_o
Whr yansh dey?
Time to make more money honey with those 2 nice well feed babes you have on your chest . let's go love
Very classy
Oh dear Lord
How much dem give you to open body
D nwa bukwa ihe n'obi
Awwwnn...waje d banger killer...assuming she has ass hmm na bomb killer be dt
Hot waje For Sale who want to buy**EMZEALLOUS**
Linda,i prefer to fuck Waje to you.Here breast,hips ana toto big pass your own.
Hmmm...I refuse to comment
WOW!!! Look at those GIANT MILK UDDERS!!! Waje's fat tits on instagram always give me inspiration and hope. LOL
Nat so nice
Hot lady
Nice pix rocking that body
Cute pix
Ok ok i see u waje she look takeaway
Linda its #go not gou. Sleep dey catch you ni?
Shez stunning, i love that coco baby song with Diamond platinumz. Its been a great year for her.
I like her shape better in dat Do me video
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
She's really on fire. Cool pics.
She is really on fire, all I can is red everywhere.
Sexy her!! Sexy mama
Wow Neva knew she is dis sexy ad bursty..she looks Gud n lovely photo shoot
Omo dis anty wane set die
Awww. This woman turns me on always. Everything about her is right with me.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
U dnt need dis waje! #d0ris
How did waje stomach becom dis flat?!
wow,has a lot of boobilacious
Pshweeew... What's wrong with this old woman?!
I love loooove! Loving ur body the way it is, is just d best. Kudos Waje
First all waje is not this slim, secondly it was not necessary, thirdly I only saw big boobs nothing more
Dis babe is naturally endowed
oohhh boy, see them goodies man *no homo* you goo W.A.J.E!!
Nice....
Waoo she doesn't look like waje againoooo, dis is lovely. Good move. Hope she is well paidoooo
Waoo dis doesn't look like waje againooo. Dis is beautiful. Good move
Beautiful legs.
Like seriously!!! Waje make u fear God oh
Why is she grabbing her boobs. She is kinda looking old . Nice pics by the way
Omo see gobe.waje noniiii buh d boobs pleni sha ooo
Person Mama...na wa oo
U r on every blog ripping dresses
Can we rip ur briefs as well
extreme photoshop d more u look d less u see,bye
Beautifullllll....
still staring at the titties though
I go die for there...
The only good thing???? She is one of the best female musician naija have ever had boy!!! Please linda block this boy asap
Me and the rest guys don't feel like that..., honest man
As much as I'd like to sleep with her there's this village girl look she has
Beautiful with big boobs
Now dis is what i call shock factor!! Waje of all pple? I'm surprised!! She's smoking hot!!*wondering what Charles "oversabi" novia have to say bout this"
Slut pulizzzzzzzzz! Na so e de start. Lezbo biatch! Admiring ur felo gel's breast tells a lot
Nice pics
Nice pics
you be goat......old bitter man/woman.....
I love this babe. Go girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I'd love to tit-fuck her!! Then release hot-cum on them nipples ....so hard right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You just spoke like a kid that you are.
Eya. You only wished.
FACE~OF~LIB.
*Boobs* don't thank me later,thank me now.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Wow can't believe she can be diz hot....
confident gurl. lanky too
Nothing spectacular, she looks to me like a nursing mother. Not every half naked woman is sexy. Waje, just stick to singing. Mac10...
Dlast pic is rily cute
@anonymous12:49 u no kom 4rm village?
Breast too big. too much godomigodo
if not for the height, she look like cossy
W.A.J.E waje in her own voice. U hawrt
She is beautiful!
Good looking!
Nice pics good. One,JC
Doro Sexy.
Just Naked.
Bad Legacy for ur Children
Travails of a single lady
Waje tell me ur secret oooo i don tire for waist cincher,dieting and Exercise,i wanna reduce my weight! Love ur new body jare,go girl!
Naija celebrities trying to copy their foreign counterpart
bobbylicious.
Great body
This Henry Eze is just being a troll. Your comments are trash. Good enough many chose to ignore
Human Being No be God
Nice one... But ... hmmmm
Ppl with big books ain't beautiful?
Linda don't mind them I prefer u to waje or anybody
WAOH...SHE LOOKS STUNNING...AND SHE'S HUGE THOUGH AND...MILK FACTORY ON POINT! #sipsGreenTea
Nice one wake, wld luv to av it boobs as m pillow
hot hot hot!!!
She now shows some BOOBS everywhere now. Her last two videos, Onye & Coco Baby, she showed us her BOOBS, if not that much....Lovely pics anyway
MUST THEY SHOW OF THEIR BODIES.HABA...AKA...EYES CLOSED
Waje of life, she has lost so much weight! Damn
Waje of life. This one is giving them in 2015! Them no know
how this babe take get boobs? wen she featured in P-square do me i do u,notin dey o.
Anon pls go and borrow brain....there is nothing wrong with wot she said.....African mentality.....who said same sex can admire each oda
Damn!!! Waje for the boys them
She looks amazing and has lost so much weight
Onye!!!! my baby hot
Kai. Who made waje. A size zero. Wen she's like plus size. Haba photoshop na wah. Waje looking so slim like a toothpick.