"I've been with a black woman for 18 years. I've never dated a white woman. I've never been on a date with a white woman. Don't want to." Robin told Essence mag in 2011Robin is now dating 19 year old April Love Geary. The two were photographed in LA on Dec. 23rd
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 26 December 2014
Photos: Robin Thicke steps out with his first white girlfriend
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
102 comments:
He definitely changed his mind
I can't help but notice a striking resemblance btw Thicke & Simon Cowell
They obviously aren't into each other
Good for him
The only constant thing is change, so anything can happen anytime.
Paula Patton is one of my favorite actress....her role in "jumping the broom" was epic...i was always confuse whether she's black or white bcos no much different, maybe one of her parents is white.....Robin congratulations on dating a white soul...but i hate them TINY and CURVELESS .....Merry Xmas
Awww! So Paula refused to change her mind even after he apologised with a song,women sha.
Ha!
Hmmm....
Loverboy toh badt
I tot tgethey said once you go black you can't go back. Lolz. Hez double her age na.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
19yrs... She's OLd
THERE IS NOTHING BAD IN DATING WHITE WOMAN. CARRY GO MY MAN.
Life drama
worst couple though
A 19 year old? That gal cud be his daughter
Child abuse
#chynell#
Child abuse
#chynell#
Never say neva, d age diff tho, wish dem well sha,xoxo da duchess
Not your fault Robin, blame the feelings because sometimes we find love in the wrong places.
Love knows no boundary
Obviously for rebound only!!
She is no Paula I tell ya. But Igbos say 'If you don't see what you want, you make do with what you see.'
I like American love.....
I like dis guy, he sure knows how to smile.
38 and 19? Issoriat!
Robin has found love again.
***ECHOMASS***
love can always change one's opinion about things..... good luck to him on dis one
He's tryin to pass a message to paula dat 'Honey am nt in luv wit her, u kn I dnt do whites
no time na...dem fit eachothers
Never say never.
Things change
She's not white
Eyah am happy for him o cos dis guy did all he culd to get his wife back but d babe no gree again.
19??????
Goodluck....AMA NDI ANA EZE.
Congratulations to him! He is moving on
19 ke! Hmmm ok oo
Another set of Confused pple...
hmm good for him
May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#
She looks very young and she tall. Beautiful girl. God for him, he deserve to be happy.
Idiot!!
good for him
He want a new soup to taste
Since he cheated on his adult wife let's hope he won't cheat on his young girlfriend....good luck to him. But his ex wife's boyfriend make sense I won't lie you. Hehe!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
38-19 kk mke I no tlk, wsh dem wel...compliment yall
Such is life
>>>>> Fame hungry Bitch, shes gonna kick his ass when she archives her goal. <<<<
So what special in dating white girl. Mtchew fool
Gud for him
Gud 4 him.
Miss indomie says so.
Ehya! Sometimes we end up doing what we never wanted to do. They look good together, am happy for them tho #onelovefromSnow#
19? Really ? Paedophile things
38-19=19 !! Hian! Diaris God oo
So he's dating her cos they were seen together ???
38/19............White/black........its okay
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
the girl is so beautiful
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
The white woman luks gud .
He is dating a white GIRL, not woman
she's pretty,i lk her
xyz(aittyfinest)
well since his wife refused to take him back,hes gotta move on na. no time.
19years wow
Ermmm....19x2 is what again? Robin well done. #Cutebusybee
He must have forgotten he said that,
She looks older than 19 though.
There's just something awkward about these photos. The girl looks detached and a bit uncomfortable.
They look good together. Ubanagum
Whatever
I like the guy sha..but 38, 19 oyinbo and their ways..im 19 and I can't try this
Huh?? 19??
She is beautiful! Hope it last long. Wishing you both d best.
~ FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Bros pls move forward....Paula has really put u through a lot......dedicating a whole album to her isn't easy no matter d weight of ur sin.....but try not to cheat on dis one except with Paula
Anasalexander3562@gmail.com
Linda how are u sure they are dating. Well sha the age difference is too much. And he should move on he has begged paula for too long.
Shes white...but not so white...she's beautiful.
The lady isn't very very white, all the same, good he moved on since his ex wife dnt accept him back, soldier go,soldier come barracks remain
Black babes are sweeter than whites,so why go for the whites.
FACEOFLIB
OK seen..#Chizzy says so....Lib addict
Na wa o!
Good for him. I love Robin. He did his best to get her back but I guess when a woman's fed up there's really nothing you can do. Paula has moved on so he should too.
But some 19 year Olds here can sleep with 60 year old aristos
Never say never I guess! They look good together!!!
How u take know ... U don taste white babe for ur life? Ehh naija
Haba d paula sef, a whole album o n she no still gree na wa for her..
Did I just see 19 there, nawaooo
She is mixed!
The one that was constantly cheating nko? Men sha...
Robin, Robin, okay nah!
LINDA,
She is MIXED RACE!!!!!
Just like Paula.
LINDA,
She is MIXED RACE!!!!!
Just like Paula.
GOOD FOR HIM.IF THAT FLIES HIS PLANE,LET HIM GLIDE...AKA...MIND MY BUSINESS
But Paula is not even fully black though, she's mixed - white mother & black father. Good for him...
True that... Some even become X wife to 70something year olds..
I hope Robin is finally over Paula cuz he loved her so much and really apologised to get her back. Paula seemed to have had enough and she enjoyed the breathe of fresh air outside her r/ship.
He has just eaten his word for dating a white woman.
@bonario yes women sha.... we're like that, we can play the fool for so long, but when we're done we're done....
And im 21, yet too scared to date a 36 year old man...hmm
Na so...
Exactly, she doesn't look white