The married father of six was killed while responding to a noise complaint at an apartment complex. According to reports, Kondek arrived at the complex and saw Marco confronting another man with a gun in his waistline. When Marco spotted the officer, he immediately opened fire, killing the officer.
He then stole a car and ran over the cop he'd just shot but he then lost control of the car and hit a power pole. That was where he was apprehended by back up police.
Marco later told police he killed Kondek because he did not want to return to prison. He has now been jailed on first-degree murder charges.
82 comments:
eyaaa
hw nw watin hpn
Okay white white, no biggy
A lot killings these days
Oh, damn it. Rest in peace,man.... "Them against us"
Na wa. Why take the life God has created when you cannot make a hair.
Na wa o
He just landed in more serious trouble
This Americans and deir killing rampage
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Choi! Double Wahala.... Cus he. Didn't wanna go to prison. ngwanu ur married to prison nau. Happy married life
Hmmmm...... atleast dey caught d killer! oh jungle justice...
So many things happening here and there. This world is turning into something else..
LUCKY...
U killed someone cos u dont want to return to jail...hmmm...Jail has returned to u ooo.....#Django
Againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Okay..all dis killings God please hv mercy
Why now? Why not stop this madness already
Na wah ooh
He didnt want to return to prison but he just did.
stupid boy, nw ur brk to de prison
This is getting out of hand ooo
The cop was set up! The battle line has being drawn y'all.
Phew! This ugly trend should be checked before officers are made endangered species.
Nah white kill white now, man no dey vex, I beg let them park for one side joor
Hmmm Rip officer, na wah ooo kolomental people everywhere.
Serves him right.
FACE~OF~LIB.
RIP officer Kondek
Well since the killer is Latino, it will be hard to tie it to the Brown's case. Ex-convicts and recidivism!! Na Dem sabi
Fry pan to Fire. From violation to Murder. Aye. Ni se ogbeni Marco
You see..small time it starts to escalate into something big
#Omoh
Where's tape-rule, let's measure how long he's gonna spend in Jail.
Am so loving this....pls more shld be killed till they put that bastard in jail for his crime
This might make them deport people ooo
Nawa, back to prison where he belongs
Big fool, cut short someone's life
Killings everywhere
Deport people for what? This is just so dumb
Kai! Haba now wTF is all these, may God help this generation Amen. SUPERSLIMC4
Are you that razz? Where's the white person in this picture?
What a mess!
So many things happening here and there. This world is turning into something else..
America is kind of hot for the past four months now,may God help them!!"JC
Rubbish
@anonymous 3:15 lol. I even had to look at the picture again after seeing this funny comment of yours.
So sad man....God rest his soul. Amen.
When people start taking laws into their hands there is a problem.
This trend should be checked as fast as possible, before it gets worse.
.....And he finally went back to prison....
U don't wanna go to prison? Ok now d prison is ur wifey so enjoy d marriage and I hope it last for ever
U don't wanna go to prison now u r going to prison or get killed smh
The guy is just insane...na where fit am b dat inside prison
Irrational thinking. He doesn't want to go to jail. U will rot in dat jail
Crime n corruption in everywhere. Lord av mercy on us.
Ekiti Boy say so
@amarachi seriously ooo.. d hole world is in chaos
Oops, jail or no jail somebody is dead again.
Lol.. you dont like yellow.. son of a bitch
That's 62years jail time..crime pays not...
Are u too blind to read or wah..tryna be the first to comment
The police officers were killed in New York and not Florida.
It is well
Pls too many bad news this Xmas.
Pls Linda don't know why modatoi keeps advertising here when they know they don't do business with nigeria unless u got someone that lives in France, then the person can buy things for u and send it down here. Apart from that they don't send thing to nigeria
Another death, Why did he have to kill him?
What do u mean by "them against us" hmmmm!
Ha! Nah wa! R.I.P
This people should stop revenging. 3 policemen within a week.
that is for the evil they did
Wont e go back to prison now?
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE....
#LIBBOO
Nah wa,jesus tke control oo
@urateh..yes o....the 'hole' world can't spell anymore because the 'hole' world is in chaos!!!!!
Signs of the end time. No atom of respect for human life anymore. God help this generation.
Seems the whole world has gone insane.
Both are Latinos....but me I say He killed him before he chokes and shoot him 14tx in the head #stupidcops
May God havc mercy
May his soul RIP..
D killing is just too much
I thot blacks are the only criminals over there? RIP anyways....
Eeyah! Whats up with this killing of Police abroad sef???
RIP brother...
Rip officer
Kpele guy
sad. RIP officer
Hw do pple reason self especially dis whites? Hw can u say u killed d policeman becos u don't want to return to jail, omo na wa o,
@Anon 8:21 you are very nutty 'lmao' the 'hole' world is in chaos! Liber's una no go kill person wit laf o #onelovefromSnow#