News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
MR EDDY said.Very funny. bovi no go kill person. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Oh My World, Bovi is such a Fooooool......Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Bovi is so funny
Hilarious for me liking.¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
I dont want to be many things. Just house of rep.
LMFAO
OMG..so so hilarious..i think this is the best skit he has done so far...thumbs up
Hahahahahahah!!!! Bovi always on point.
Hahahahhahah omg😀😃😀😃😃
Bobyi oh,funny gorrrrrrrrrrrrr! Lol
Lwkmd! Bovi no go kill person with laf o #onelovefromSnow#
Funny!
I didn't laff
HahahAha na really just house of rep am ok with that
Funny Bovi
Linda,i feel like putting my very long dick inside your wet hairy pussy now.
Bovi and frenz
Bovi is mad man....
Lmao!
Lmao. Those boys will certainly go places. They are learning fast from the lawmakers demselves.Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Can't stop laughing.....this bovine no go kill person
Can't stop laughing.......this bovi no go kill person
Am so Vexed i used my mb to watch dat...Not dat funny o
lol
av watch it so hilarious doe I love it
Lmao@ " people in abuja jump fence dem sack them" and " pls return our sch fees" bovi is a CLOWN
Boviiiiiiiiii....dem dey observe u frm abuja oooo with a good cause
Bovi ma nigga u funny die
Koredo bello pls wat re u feeling like in d video? Bovi nice skit
Bad market like u. So funny n hilarious.who force u watch am? Airtime u no get,mb u no get,na by force? #Mtchweee#
Lindy babyI can't see d download link on my phone oo, infact all d videos dowlod link dnt appear; on my phone oo
U ok?
Go find ur mum and satisfy ur sexual urge....am sure hers have grey hair
Osikwa no house of lep. Llol. Bovi okpo
Lmfao, u cnt dowload, u can watch online @philsss
Bovi bovi bovi, how many times did I call ur name?
Bovi is a fool for this.....Kai he keeps cracking me up with these skits,God bless his talent
lol Memory Card you have a great future in the comedy business... that final line was the killer for me...
No be only bobyi name boobs... "BOVI" thank me later... #Dunamisexpression
I sight u Doro mega super starAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Bovi Bovi , hilarious Bovi.
Bovi... sick dude
Buhhahaahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahabubuhahahhahahahahahahahaha...bovi na fool...lmaooooooo
bros i no won b so many things. just house of rep im okay with that.. Gosh.. dat last part is where d joke is...
I laughed so hard
Lol, Bovi the Isoko man..
funny
...just house of lep... that killed me....hahahahahahahahahahahhahahah
Lmao!! This is too funny. Bovi's angry voice alone is hilarious.
Lol...
LOLLEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE. IF THEY CAN SCALE THE FENCE, THEN ITS ALLOWED. BOVI OOOOOOOOOOOOO
I no wan b come those many tins just house of rep... laff wan kill me here
Lmao
THEY ARE COMING FOR YOU BOVI...AKA...SCALES
55 comments:
MR EDDY said.
Very funny. bovi no go kill person.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Oh My World, Bovi is such a Fooooool..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Bovi is so funny
Hilarious for me liking.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I dont want to be many things. Just house of rep.
LMFAO
OMG..so so hilarious..i think this is the best skit he has done so far...thumbs up
Hahahahahahah!!!! Bovi always on point.
Hahahahhahah omg😀😃😀😃😃
Bobyi oh,funny gorrrrrrrrrrrrr! Lol
Lwkmd! Bovi no go kill person with laf o #onelovefromSnow#
Funny!
I didn't laff
HahahAha na really just house of rep am ok with that
Funny Bovi
Linda,i feel like putting my very long dick inside your wet hairy pussy now.
Bovi and frenz
Bovi is mad man....
Lmao!
Lmao. Those boys will certainly go places. They are learning fast from the lawmakers demselves.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Can't stop laughing.....this bovine no go kill person
Can't stop laughing.......this bovi no go kill person
Am so Vexed i used my mb to watch dat...Not dat funny o
lol
av watch it so hilarious doe I love it
Lmao@ " people in abuja jump fence dem sack them" and " pls return our sch fees" bovi is a CLOWN
Boviiiiiiiiii....dem dey observe u frm abuja oooo with a good cause
Bovi ma nigga u funny die
Koredo bello pls wat re u feeling like in d video? Bovi nice skit
Bad market like u. So funny n hilarious.who force u watch am? Airtime u no get,mb u no get,na by force? #Mtchweee#
Lindy baby
I can't see d download link on my phone oo, infact all d videos dowlod link dnt appear; on my phone oo
U ok?
Go find ur mum and satisfy ur sexual urge....am sure hers have grey hair
Osikwa no house of lep. Llol. Bovi okpo
Lmfao, u cnt dowload, u can watch online @philsss
Bovi bovi bovi, how many times did I call ur name?
Bovi is a fool for this.....Kai he keeps cracking me up with these skits,God bless his talent
lol Memory Card you have a great future in the comedy business... that final line was the killer for me...
No be only bobyi name boobs... "BOVI" thank me later... #Dunamisexpression
I sight u Doro mega super star
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Bovi Bovi , hilarious Bovi.
Bovi... sick dude
Buhhahaahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahabubuhahahhahahahahahahahaha...bovi na fool...lmaooooooo
bros i no won b so many things. just house of rep im okay with that.. Gosh.. dat last part is where d joke is...
I laughed so hard
Lol, Bovi the Isoko man..
funny
...just house of lep... that killed me....hahahahahahahahahahahhahahah
Lmao!! This is too funny. Bovi's angry voice alone is hilarious.
Lol...
LOL
LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE.
IF THEY CAN SCALE THE FENCE, THEN ITS ALLOWED.
BOVI OOOOOOOOOOOOO
I no wan b come those many tins just house of rep... laff wan kill me here
Lmao
THEY ARE COMING FOR YOU BOVI...AKA...SCALES