More photos from Kim and Kanye's campaign for Balmain, Paris
Breaking the internet in a fashionable way. Here are more photos from Kim & Kanye
West campaign for Balmain Spring/Summer 2015, photographed
by Mario Sorrenti. More photos after the cut...
Wow dope pics..Gorgeous couple..Balmain has stolen my heart..Especially d sneakers with red bottoms..Bought 4 for myself dis xmas..I love kanye's outfit..kim's too..Linda finally I decided to get a profile on here with a pic that is right for a King..LIB get ready.....................................#KingOfKings #6God
Define hot Gay bastard. Bey and jay my black ass. Will u go and read ur books now? Twat like u. Coz u won 100k u will now be talking to everybody anyhow on this blog.. Hungry tin. I hate u
So, you want to kill yourself bah! Smh! Can't U see that most of those clothes have slimming effects of its own like that gorgeous gown with black on both sides. Black is slimming. To run a fashion label, you have to understand the Art. Please, learn. Those pics are professional. You should study them.
She's pretty no doubt but u can't compare her wit Beyonce........ Beyonce dines wit class..... So next time say she's more prettier Dan Beyonce NOT BETTER THAN
This Onyx is a parochial pest. An irritant and dim wit.
Anyone can call anything hot. Do they call that cashew thing hanging on ur shoulder as a head, hot? Mugu.
Jayz and Bey no send you work. They can never know a backwater pork like you. You don't have to jump on every post like a moron. Try to finish school, Perharps you can be a cobbler or lingerie seller with some class
I don't think much of Kim K but I respect Kanye a lot. He may be controversial but he has managed to break down barriers in both music and fashion that could otherwise have hindered him.
Onyx must u always exhibit your childishness. Must u always compare Kimye and Jay and B. Pls let them be each have their own moments and different lives. Pls grow up.
Nawa o liber's and haters, una like quarrel pass fight. Abeg make person hear word abi see road 4una here biko. Una sabi read meaning into meaningless talk 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#
Anon 5:38, you really should have kept mute. Ok so black is slimming, I agree, does it also slim your arms and shoulders?????? Olodo... Professional BLAH blah blah, mate, it's called PHOTOSHOP. And kim is fond of that nonsense
174 comments:
They look smoking hot
so cute....nice 1
This lady is so beautiful!! Words can't describe
Ok! Breaking the Internet indeed
SUPERSLIMC4
Power Couples On Check... She Looks Younger Though...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow cool and hot.... I de see una from here.... ••cooolcat••
Kanye and this him strong strong face
Kim K looks lovely as ever...
I love the first pic
Good photos
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Bia aga agbafu diri unu?
Wow!!!
I love these couple
Wow dope pics..Gorgeous couple..Balmain has stolen my heart..Especially d sneakers with red bottoms..Bought 4 for myself dis xmas..I love kanye's outfit..kim's too..Linda finally I decided to get a profile on here with a pic that is right for a King..LIB get ready.....................................#KingOfKings #6God
this couple
No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt
This is beautiful... Kim is more beautiful with clothes on
Kim is fatter than this please...
adf.ly/vM3sz
If u can call this smoking hot,then u don't know wat hot is.... Nice pics tho,but bey n jay anytime, any day
SUPER COOL
Kim is so beautiful and think they are well compatible and capable of breaking the Internet.
This is lovely
@Kim u are better with cloths on bikonu
nice one KANYEKIM
Smoke hot indeed
So smoking hot!!!!! Making sense me love
People just love this couple, no matter hw much you try not to.
No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt
JC
Some Nigerian women both married and single go fuck to make sure they were it.
LOVELY PHOTOS
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Ur anonymous, so I'll let this slide,but don't u ever compare bey n jay to these ones... Its a taboo! Big taboo
WELL SURELY THIS COUPLE'S GONNA BREAK THE INTERNET..A GOOD WAY TO END THE YEAR 2014...AND HEY,NO NAKED PICTURES YET.... JUST SAYING #STROLLSAWAY
Kim is not a model. What are they selling to us? The car or the clothes on their body. And pics are okay.
at list kim is putting on some thing but as for breaking the internet not so much
Indeed words can't describe Kim's beauty! She is one gorgeous woman!
Lord..... See kanye west....imbecile is an understatement....this man has be hypnotised
oh....nice
Define hot Gay bastard. Bey and jay my black ass. Will u go and read ur books now? Twat like u. Coz u won 100k u will now be talking to everybody anyhow on this blog.. Hungry tin. I hate u
Power couple haters gon keep hating!! Pix on fleek!! They slayed it!!
Na you go soon run coz u can't win a dime on did blog. Hungry bitch
Oh u can say thàt again and again Sarah
Dopest and tightest couple in d world! Kimye 4 real!love u!
Smoking Cooking &, even Frying Lolzz
So, you want to kill yourself bah! Smh! Can't U see that most of those clothes have slimming effects of its own like that gorgeous gown with black on both sides. Black is slimming. To run a fashion label, you have to understand the Art. Please, learn. Those pics are professional. You should study them.
Love u both scarra........lol
Mouth dropping,they look gorgeous.
Cool though..
They are beautiful.
Mumu u b onyx..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Cute couple! N dis is what is called fashion icon!
Abeg shut up. What is bey and Jay anytime? Can kimye enjoy this page in peace?
KIMYE!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful couple.
Nice pics
Nice pics..love their looks
Itz okay,bt stop d team beyonce bullshit
Wow!!!! Amazing shot!!!!
Kim looks so diff,I like 'em as a couple
my lovely and hottest couple...love u guys,linda please post my comment i notice that if i didn't beg u u won't post them.
She's pretty no doubt but u can't compare her wit Beyonce........ Beyonce dines wit class..... So next time say she's more prettier Dan Beyonce NOT BETTER THAN
I love
Wow!!! Amazing shots!!!
>>>>> photoshopping of life, even Kim's boobs almost vanished on the pics, her arms smaller as well. <<<<<
Onyxx stfu, it's not like ur opinion matters in real life... u need 2 exhaust ur silliness in ur teenage-hood, so it doesn't extend beyond bitch
Loving couple
Onyx she is entitled to her own opinion naw
Kim is so beautiful ,they are compatible and are capable of breaking the Internet .
I admirre dis couple a lot...
Change is all we need
Onyx abi wetin be that ur name, go n take several sits joor
These guys could be the urban David and Victoria Beckham
Super COUPLE
Auntylindagoddaughter
Gosh dey are hot
Get Over urself you bloody faggot. They aren't in competition wit jay and bey.
My leather black jeans on, Black....
#itcanonlygetbetter
Wow!!! Amazing Shot!!!!
Is it my eyes, why is Kim looking lepacious in this pics..hmnn this is Photoshop joor!
Cute couple, love dem...
They look so cool
Must all of kim's pictures be photo shopped. Kim is not as slim as this nw. Anyway nice pics
THATS A SPANKING HOT PIC.AKA...LOVING IT
Luv dem couple gan! Luv kenye bad!! #Roselle#
Lovely, next.... mimilove
I love this couple,they look cute
Lovely, next.... mimilove
D first pic na die....
This two tho! Me likey
Yeah, couple looking nice together. Keep the fire burning!
Wow stunning
Kim is my grl,love ya
Mouth sealed
Powerful real couple!looking smoking hawt!
Oh common Kim isn't this thin....n they r far from Jay n Bey
Yeah. Bey and jay anytime yo. They look good sha. Atleast kim remembered to wear all her clothings.
Where Kanye dey dump dis his outfits after wearing it?,my niger niggas seriously need to find out...cool pics though
Did u study igbo lang? U are so perfect in writing it. Nice one
My tot exactly lovely pix buh *yimu for trying to look slim
Dat doesn't look like Kim... Kim ain't dat slim... too much photoshop! Nice pix anyways...
Pics r lovly
Seen........nice as she's well covered up!
Hot n sexy
Beautiful...
King of BoyZ
Kanye n Kim will continue praying for u guyz repentance
Cute kwa.
Visit www.nachsales.com or add bb pin 24EA0188 for different brands of bags, wallets and luggages. Its all in the bag!
MR EDDY said.
Nice pic. Kim is a beautiful woman.No be lie
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
This Onyx is a parochial pest. An irritant and dim wit.
Anyone can call anything hot.
Do they call that cashew thing hanging on ur shoulder as a head, hot?
Mugu.
Jayz and Bey no send you work. They can never know a backwater pork like you. You don't have to jump on every post like a moron. Try to finish school, Perharps you can be a cobbler or lingerie seller with some class
The air brushing on kim is way over the top. Buh they both look nice though
Choi, dis wot i call couple, so loving d yellow gown, as for kanye,love u to bits...
Cute couples
Hot... Love me some kim..
Wow, smoking hot..@onyxx die if u want..
***NINA*****
They are cute. #powercouple
I LOVE This guys
U read my mind.she way fatter than this.they really look good.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Beautiful,love dis couple. Wow
I don't think much of Kim K but I respect Kanye a lot. He may be controversial but he has managed to break down barriers in both music and fashion that could otherwise have hindered him.
REDCANDY
****IDONCOMEAGAIN.COM****
Love dis couple soooo much and who wouldn't?! Super fine, super cool, super hot. Go kimye
Dope photos
Beautiful...
Onyx must u always exhibit your childishness. Must u always compare Kimye and Jay and B. Pls let them be each have their own moments and different lives. Pls grow up.
This couple no gree ooo
Onyx we know u lok bey n jay but dis pic is smoking hot
Very cute
These pix are smoking hot. Onyx just say u are a fan of bey and jay
Wow! Glamourous, love dis couple
They lookg good.
My cute couples.....
@ONYX, I agree wt u on BEY ND JAY jare.. Anytym anyday
Only idiots can make kim there role model... She's nothing but a trash can..
So hot! I like..
Kim is so gorgeous, Kanye always looking pissed
wetin concern me na for there pocket
I love this two
Kanye dressed well today.
She is beautiful! They look good together
Kim can pose for Africa abi naa pose for the world.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Jeez!!! C beef oooo,onyx u go hear amm 2day lol'u guys shld leave him 2 enjoy his 100k na
THE PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL.
Dey look good
SOO COOOOOOOOL!
Now this is fashion
The kimyes- beautiful couple, nice pictures
Correct couple! Smoking hot!
Kim looks stunning in the last pix
That first pic reminds me of that Kanye's bound 2 video.
Nawa o liber's and haters, una like quarrel pass fight. Abeg make person hear word abi see road 4una here biko. Una sabi read meaning into meaningless talk 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#
trying to break the internet again??? celebrity couple 2014
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5
Lovely duos
They look wonderful whether its photoshop or not
Anon 5:38, you really should have kept mute. Ok so black is slimming, I agree, does it also slim your arms and shoulders?????? Olodo... Professional BLAH blah blah, mate, it's called PHOTOSHOP. And kim is fond of that nonsense
Kanye and kim!not him.LMAO
Bolateethole.blogspot.coom
Anon 5:25 did willy tell u she's on did blog to win money? Haba!
Wowww. NYC love the first pix and d yellow outfit.the nAiled it!
Kimye looking good
lovely pix
why is he boning.obikenneth44@gmail.com
And Kim didn't go Nude that's a miracle
Haba this is correct photos shopping cos for one kim's face is not like that biko and she ain't that slim. She looks like baby rubber to me sef.
Lovely pics and nice outfit
Hot
Hot
Hot!!!
Everyone's sayn 'Smoking Hot, Smoking Hot', dem b fish???
Disclaimer : FAITH IS A TREASURE
****fb: Julibel EMERALD***
Cool though!
9ce photographs
No bi small thing
photogenic couple
this babe is too tush, i believe she is created on Sunday morning.
may the lord keep them together, celebrity there divorce life.
kanye no dey laugh??
before my phone was stolen I cannot comment with my phone,
please reply to nta_vivian@yahoo.com or ntanelly@gmail.com how I can be commenting with my phone in case if i replace it.
the phone was F8 phantom A+2
Hehehehheee shey all dis attack on oyix na Bcos of 100k or una get beef b4 lol odiegwu lol
you guys should try appreciate Kenya for once
SMASHING!!!
Wic of d internet dem won break, yahoo or google? **smiles** dy ar lukin good
Kinky n hot.
Hot indeed
They're just there jor , nothing extra ordinary. Stop the hype please....