I tot he said he had only one shoes! *hiss*. Authentic o ni iro, he has never been honest. He obviously lived a good life as a kid while other kids are walking bare feet.
Mofo! So this nicca has been lying ever since! The picture ain't clear but nicca looks like he had shoes on! Was it a miracle?! Who would have thot this apoda would cos us soo much pain!!!
I thot he had no shoes. How old must he have been in this pic still riding a wood horse. He obviously had a slow mental development which is still apparent today.
Dat pix no look like poor pikin I sabi say those clothes na imported direct UK n he lied say he no get shoe shi na bata he wear so! Jona fish go soon swallow u
I THOUGHT HE SAID HE HAD NO SHOES?WHO IS HE DECEIVING?YEYE,ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME-APC/PDP-WICKED,SELFISH THIEVES PLUS ALL THEIR COHORTS-MALES AND FEMALES-.LOCAL BUSH CHAMPION-I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR ALL OF THEM.
waka without shoes ke?na propaganda...he had a toy horse...guess he bought our votes with lies abt how it happened for him....i loved u uncle Joe...u broke my heart and its still chattering....i expected more,u shlda tried...
317 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 317 of 317I tot he said he had only one shoes! *hiss*. Authentic o ni iro, he has never been honest. He obviously lived a good life as a kid while other kids are walking bare feet.
... so he did have shoes afterall.
I bet with no shoes huh?
See how handsome he was.
Handsome man he was.
Mofo! So this nicca has been lying ever since! The picture ain't clear but nicca looks like he had shoes on! Was it a miracle?! Who would have thot this apoda would cos us soo much pain!!!
I tot he didn't have shoes
At least he rode a toy horse since he didn't have shoes..
Never laughed so hard.I had to scroll down to see if it was during his shoeless days. Ana eme nu!
...Mama J...
Not only was he putting on a shoe, this guy flexed on a plastic horse.
Next!!!
This pic shows he had shoes now
hahahaha hilarious, no wonder he is not performing
Our leader till 2019 God bless my President, haters be complaining as if they can rule when they are there.
Handsome man fron day one.
And he grew up without shoes...
Lol.. . But he wore shoes na
Tot he said he had no shoes, Are those nt shoes on his legs? dis Man fooled Nigerians big tym n they fell for it.
Today he's riding in presidential jets.
That is called destiny.
Bryte Tablet from Konga.com
LmAO!! U serious! What was he thinking lol
Houseboy.
I thot he had no shoes.
How old must he have been in this pic still riding a wood horse. He obviously had a slow mental development which is still apparent today.
XX>X>X
Handsome nigga
GEJ I no go tell you lie that pose no get swag.....
Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com
Yup. Confirmed. No shoes. Folks, he had no shoes. No shoes, I repeat. Yeye dey smell.
Oga Jonah don graduate frm riding wooden horse 2 riding Nigerian Air Force...Lolz
Hehehehehehhe... he didn't change much tho #onelovefromSnow#
Our president..lol
#abbytohxoft
lol. The young shall grow...
Awww..... Looks so young and innocent. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Thought he had no shoes. Riding a toy horse at that time was luxury. Hmmm GEJ
I thought he didn't have shoes.
Thins never pure
Small wonder he had no shoes growing up... Now I know it's because he spent all his shoes money on that silly horse... ��
The president can lie sha, is it rope he's tying on his leg????Everytime, i had no shoes, i had no shoes.....we don suffer for naija. Smh.....LIB POSH
lol
Mr president had shoes and he lied to us, while campaigning last time, that he had no shoes.
Shebi this man say e no get shoe !!!
So slim
Lol na only laugh I go laugh am sha lol, Mr I had no shoes
lol. Cute young boy though.
So watin be una own with him having shoe or not.
Shai Oga jonah you told a big lie oooooo you no get shoes eh, this one you wear nko?
Jonah lolololos
Make una dey ask google
Ojai says"he looked handsome and did not change much. But he is old in that pic to go on a toy horse
Dat pix no look like poor pikin I sabi say those clothes na imported direct UK n he lied say he no get shoe shi na bata he wear so! Jona fish go soon swallow u
Jona, Jona, Jona...how many times i call u? Rotflmao
Na shood I'm wear abeg no be shoe oooo lols
Jonah heheheh
I tot he said he had no shoes? Den where did he get d horse from? Na wa oh, how pple can lie. Na Luxury life he live 4 youthful age oh
this goes to show how DUMB and CLUELESS this guy is..a grown a** man riding a toy horse..who does that?
UK TOG.
This guy sabi lie! Kai! No be shoe I dey see so? Abegi........
Honestly, I feel betrayed that he lied to us. Not only did he have shoes, he also rode on a horse! Diaris God ooooooo.
ROTF
handsome?
Dis dude has always been dull sha.
Then the mum would be like; Jona Jona one day I know say u go make us proud
thought he says he had no shoes???
I THOUGHT HE SAID HE HAD NO SHOES?WHO IS HE DECEIVING?YEYE,ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME-APC/PDP-WICKED,SELFISH THIEVES PLUS ALL THEIR COHORTS-MALES AND FEMALES-.LOCAL BUSH CHAMPION-I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR ALL OF THEM.
Him go too play wen u in small ooo..buh he looks fresh and calm..babes gi dey trip for am ooo like tipper wey carry sand
Thought he said he had no shoe, but riding in rocking horse. Anyways your faith has saved you.
Agbaya oshi
Thought he had no shoes????!!
He luks rili fresh o
GEJ come answer for ur sef.. did u actually borrow dese shoes?.. u looked fresh
No b shoe I dey see so???? Jona wear shoe dos dayz??
Toy horse?at what age?I can see the incompetency
So cute:)
the mf had shoes! maga
So he has always had that idiotic look. LoL
I thought this was a president that had no shoes. More lies and lies
U see,God provides a horse for doz wu dnt ve shoes*wink*
Oga Jona you can lie for Africa ooo.. Thought you said you had no shoes?? Lookie how fresh you are and how well you dressed. SMH! #HenryEkeneObianika
Gej perfect way for flexing......Hope he got enough grass for his horse.
Lmfao
Lol!guess these were d days he had no shoes...#liar
My dear, I dey wonder oooooo. Ubanagum
god punish him
I thought he said he didn't have shoes growing up...lol. I'm surprised most lib readers aren't calling him out lol
I heard GEJ walked without shoes while growing up.
Thought he sad he had no shoes?#running#
Big for nothing! !
I tot he had no shoes
see presidoo oh! him na ajebor na, so y e say e b no get shoe?
Must understand guys run ur mouth? Dis man has achieved a lot in hIs lifetime. Weda u lyk it or nt he's a success
One should have known he was a liar so he had a shoe all along he even rode on a horse bloody monkey.
Lolz jonnhy boy
doesnt look like a niggar with no shoes to me.
Make una leave our Presido alone ohhhh
At that age still riding on a toy horse ? no wonder he bi like this.
gbam!!!,exactly my thoughts o,he had no shoes my foot
And some1 will come and tell us "once had no shoe" big lie....
GEJ was born with silver spoon.
olatee
Look at him riding on a horse and he said he had no shoes....chai!! this man!!
Go to the bible and look for Jona.
waka without shoes ke?na propaganda...he had a toy horse...guess he bought our votes with lies abt how it happened for him....i loved u uncle Joe...u broke my heart and its still chattering....i expected more,u shlda tried...
See trips after going tru kush session.
but he said he had no shoes....jst saying maybe he lied
And he told us he never see shoe wear?
and e no get shoe o
baba ketekete
Wait a minute??!!! I thot he said growing up he had no shoes.....#GuessHeLied
@Moberrry
Wow . old school. everyone then had a picture like this.
But he definitely doesn't look poor here.
Nigga grew up with toys and shoes, he was very privileged to me
Very fine young man.Congratulations in advance for your landslide victory in 2015 presidential election.
thought he said he did not have shoes when he was young but look at him putting on shoe
Was this after he had no shoes? Na wa for the horse back riding sha! AKA Blondy!!!
U r d biggest fool ever liveth
I thot he had no shoes...
LOL.I tot he told us he does not have a shoe when he was growing up.This pic. Says it all .hey our people! !
Lol....
I still dey laugh...
Men.. U bad o.... Lol ... Lol..
HEHEHE!!!!
can u imagine, he didnt have money to buy shoes but he could afford a toy horse. interesting