Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW
16yr old Nigeria's Next Super Model 2012 winner, Favor Lucky (pictured right) of Joan Okorodudu's Isis Models this evening November 2nd beat several other models from other African countries to win 'New Face Of The Year' at
the African Fashion International Awards which took place during the finale of the
2014 Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Johannesburg, South Africa. Big congrats to her and ISIS models! So proud!
78 comments:
Anonymous
said...
First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
78 comments:
First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
Am happy for her. An honour weLl deserved
Ok, so how do u feel now?
nice.nwikei@yahoo.com
Beggi beggi
Omacphilip@gmail.com linda bring the mulla
I feel very proud when I see Nigerians doing exceptionally well. Congratulations
Yes dats my girl. Am proud of u. Can't wait 2 see u. Come with my choco
Bayo Adebajo, calm down. It ain't time for the giveaway yet. Lmaooo!
Favour Lucky... Nice combination lol... Well, congrats to her.
Hahahahahahaha... The hustle is real, Lmao! U put jazz for mouth?
And I hope I'm 2nd
What is ISIS Islamic state of Ibrahim and sanusi lamido terror terrorist sponsors
Lol......olodo of the highest order.....lmao....................................NOK
I don't understand 16 years old girl for where nw
Fredrickcool33@yahoo.com
(Alpha Male)
Congrats to her.datz impressive..All the best
She's fine sha #Lobatan14
The names though favour that means she is highly favoured. Lucky which means she is a lucky girl.
Kul
Kul
Congrat to you miss. Her name really mean something,{ Favour Lucky}.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to her.
Faceoflib
And what exactly can we do for u with your email@bayo...Linda is not giving away money yet. Chill
Goodluck to me. Richardcypher85@yahoo.com
Wow, pretty cool
bolajiblog.blogspot.com
Linda which one be ISIS ,hope is not what am thinking? C.Ubochi@yahoo.com
congratulations
Wait for the right thread. ... you no broke reach me....Linda saving lives since 1960
Hapi 4 her
Good News
Ode ni eleyi oooooo.... u wan win abi?
congrats to her
The Lumdy Blog Review|Fima Potik has Sued Lindsay Lohan for $60m
2nd to comment my name is Iheoma Dike email is elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk
Emma. Emmeon@yahoo.com
Wow...am happy for flavor...congrate bro
Nice knowing this site
Congrats.... Dammyibk01@yahoo.com
good one oo
from nwa nkwerre
dats good
.from nwa nkwerre
Dat awesome,qudusadeyinka@gmail.com
loool. I like your style my man
That's great
Congrats to her
Yahoo boy when ur name and email address don't match. I knw ur type
Lol michael
Wait for the right thread. ....
We plenty way dey wait for Linda to wake up......
congrats to her...
Jonahxmcqueen@gmail.com
That ISIS you used here is somehow oooo
John4dayo@gmail.com...thank you linda..u r d best. Atolagbe john dayo.
great. my name is Jennifer Richard and my mail is jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com
Linda publish my comment now
Hahahaha.. You just cracked my ribs. Anywayz, its only last mondays. Try again.
Congrat...aunty linda I must win today o...dis is ma number..09092993813
Kudos to her
Pictured right or left?
congrats to aunty Joan okorodudu, keep makin us proud. Claudette emah. Claudetteemah@gmail.com
Why is she so fat
Bayo u are a goat!.
Congrats!
good 4 her,well done girl
Aunty linda, did u just say pictured right? D lady am seeing dia is old to b 16....but dats none of my business...
Who needs ur Email Ewu
Congrats dear
Gud of her. She's made Nigeria proud. Nigerian girl re actually beautiful
I'm so proud of Aunty and what she's doing with these girls. Keep up the good work Ma'am.
Congratulations Favour!
Maybe u shld put ur parents name and ur home address too...*otondo
Happy for her wish her all the best in life
Congratulations
when u bear favour and lucky. i dont think am surprised she won. lool
Happy 4 her.
So wat if u 1st nd Linda ain't giving no money 2day. Ode.
congrats but they got to change that name from ISIS
ISIS - Islamic State for Iraq and Syria? Please, clarify.
Isis model? Is it guns and bombs she is modelling for? What is the acronym ISIS?