"Turns out its way harder to strangle someone to death than it looks in the movies. She fought so Damn hard." Then he wrote again when people doubted the story "Check the news for port orchard Washington in a few hours,” then he wrote that Amber son's “will be home from school soon. He’ll find her, then call the cops. I just wanted to share the pics before they find me.”
35 minutes later, Amber's body was found by her teenage son, who called his father who then called the police. David, who fled the house after committing the murder, turned himself in to police on Wednesday night in Oregon, and is said to be cooperating
with investigators. He has been charged with second degree murder.
63 comments:
Too bad #bright bravo#
God have mercy
Too bad
nawaooo! wetin person no go hear for this world sef...
#Godblessnigeria
Sad, Sad. Kokz
Insanity....Hiss. Kokz
Walahi baba nla werey ni awon onyibo yi o
Psychopath. ...
At the end of the day, it cud be that cos she refused to pass the salt to him at the dining made him kill her
We need to check if his brain is in order. To me he is crazy and should face the wrath of the law.
guess he also wanted a Sexy Mug shot!!!.......MAD MAN!! #Bad Market#
This guy is just sick . Wt was he thinking.
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
The kind of strange things that happens this days are reminder to the end times. People have become so mean and heartless.
Is he alright?
People are becoming more heartless by the day...really cute lady! RIP
See criminal eyes. omo ale
He deserve death by hanging with no mercy.
This world is full of totally deranged people.
#Madness
He look like T-bag in prison break. Deadly face
Irresponsible man...murderer...he deserve death sentence
Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
wicked man. May God avenge her death.
Weirdo! Everybody wants to be an internet sensation.
so wicked
Psycho
Please on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips
funny
Not surprised at all..whites are crazy people..2013 October I was in liverpool my neighbour pulled a gun on me for nothing..since that day I realised dat most whites are retarded.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Too bad
TU SAD
Sick man
Too much movies playing in his head.
Short of words
Stupid set of vultures. *****QUEENMAYA*****
So strange. He even posted the pics and turn himself in, something must have been wrong with his brain
oshi!!!...na God go forgive u..chai diarris God
And he has d guts to post on facebook. D guy is absolutely insane!!!
The guy is a psychopath and needs rehabilitation.
and he had the guts to post on facebook. The dude is absolutely insane
Oyibo don com again
and he had the guts to post on facebook. The guy is absolutely insane
So he killed her fr nofin?jst to prove wat na? Men r jst evil.... #StupidHumanBeings
What is world turninv into.
God save your children from evil.
Second degree murder? what does that mean? not real killing or what? CHAI! SHIT HAPPENS.
Madness
www.chrisblend.com
mad man! Kaydsinger84@yahoo.com
2nd degree ke... 1st degree premeditated murder
How the heck did he get manslaughter??!! That is first degree murder all the way!!
He is psychic.
Some people are just plain psychos..... think pple need mental checks added to their monthly checkups...
Follow my blog http://nigeriandate.blogspot.com
so many aliens live here on earth
so many psychos.
Which main tohtoh born beasts like this??!!
Na who I go ask!!
Are you blind? The guy is cute. The lady not so much.
Lesson to not so pretty gals: stay off cute guys who like you regardless of your lack of beauty. They are sick. It's a trend.
Simple, they should kill the motherfucker..
Sick
Sick
Sick
What worst thing was he suppose to have done to earn 1st degree murder.
Na 4chan no be facebook
White people are sick. That explains why they support homos.
At the end of the investigation, they will say he has mental issue, and he will be sentenced free.
Totally insane...who does that??these whites na real wa!!
===Pearl===
Speechless....d heart of man is terribly evil.He must have bin high on sometin transparent...smhid
Whites are the most sick people ever!
He needs help! I pity the woman's son, what a way to die!
My country pple (d Yoruba's) wld have says its 'ise aye'....
Devil incarnate!
Olatee
Psycho!!! #onelovefromSnow#