Falling ur hand ko, falling ur hand ni?? What will happen if u be like her nd enter dat top 10 world top models, Nigerian, we love to sit bck and be calculating de process of anoda, why our job is just to comment, how ever our mouth wants to run.
She does international jobs too, if she say "she no do" u guys will b d ones to crucify her, nw she is doing it @ home, u wnt her to b shipped abroad, hmmm
All these people would cut any pieces and put together and call it dress for people to wear. ". If na my type plenty for naija, some people no go sale ooooooooo"
47 comments:
First to comment
Forever young.
Beautiful.
aint feeling the dress...naaaa
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
lovely
She looks good but she suppose to dey for international list of 10top models by now. Why she dey fall my hands na... A whole miss world!
Stunning
simple, classic and sexy. dat is my agbani
nice
most beautiful lib reader
Lovely.
Faceoflib
Yay!! That's an icon indeed. I dressed her. She's really beautiful in person. Effortlessly beautiful.
I love the dress and she rocks it.
Beau outfit, Beau wearer!
Classy..she murdad d cloth
this Agbani no dey old sef eehh.always looking stunning :)..
#Godblessnigeria
Seeing slim sexy ladies makes me proud 2 be slim and sexy. #teamslim# *****QUEENMAYA*****
Nothing nice about dis letter I...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
She look old o! Why? Even Ms naomi campbell look far younger
looks heavy...
She makes the name "Agbani" synonymous with elegance,beauty.
An epitome of Beauty, ever regal no wonder she is a queen
End that frigidity issue now!
7FD74D92
This woman is supposed to have a good international business or get married to a wealthy & influencial man.What's happenining?
Falling ur hand ko, falling ur hand ni?? What will happen if u be like her nd enter dat top 10 world top models, Nigerian, we love to sit bck and be calculating de process of anoda, why our job is just to comment, how ever our mouth wants to run.
and dis is news???
Beautiful woman
Mbakara
Yea she was....linda u can say that again cos I was there!!
Seen.
Wao! You go girl w... african fashion all the way
She does international jobs too, if she say "she no do" u guys will b d ones to crucify her, nw she is doing it @ home, u wnt her to b shipped abroad, hmmm
Forever young!!! #onelovefromSnow#
you look fanta fanta nice. Ooo kaydsinger84@yahoo
Stuning...
Beautiful *Flora*
Beautiful..
Gudlookin
Classy!
She's Always looking young
Linda I have tried contacting you,in the present Queen of culture and tourism middle belt want you to help post my pictures thanks.
She no wan leave this thing for up coming models..... Nothing special though.
Nothin special shA (westino)
All these people would cut any pieces and put together and call it dress for people to wear. ". If na my type plenty for naija, some people no go sale ooooooooo"
Go and look for work Ashawo. Post picture Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh
Beautiful woman!
really proud of this girl
Glamorous