Photo: Fried meat with Allah's inscription found in Ilorin? Huh? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Photo: Fried meat with Allah's inscription found in Ilorin? Huh?

I'm going to share this exactly as it was sent to me so you know I had nothing to do with this...:-)
Dear Linda, please share this. It's fried meat with Allah's inscription at Fola Meat Shop, Oro road, off Taiwo road, Ilorin, Kwara state. Am a living witness.......Allahu Akbar
Anyone see the inscription?

310 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 310 of 310

Hmmmmmm

It's light for those that want to be lit. This is not the first nor will it be last of such. God is great!!!

You are actually really ignorant. Is it all Muslims that behead people? Shut up if you don't have anything to say

I'm a Muslim, but at times, I also wonder at the authenticity of some of these stories. Why didn't we get d pic b4 d meat was "fried"; wouldn't dat me more legit?? #Faithful
-TheRussian

Linda no be every thing u go dey share. One day someone will bring Ebola for to share online.

Flesh n muscle kooor, eran and ishan nii. Mtchew*

Anon 10.58 - you captured my thoughts. May God continue to enrich your knowledge

Goats,is bcos they Allah stupid pple start again,,,go and talk to ur can leader.buying weapons wth Nigerian money, are they going to kill ram...awake up pple

God is bigger than them all,

Abeg make una no vex,,wetin d inscription de find for FRIED MEAT???

So them no go chop the meat nau abi? Oya make den go put am for museum. lmao

KWEEN said...

Lmao!!! Oh Lord... I can't stop laughing. what is this? So they won't eat this piece of meat right? They should frame it and worship it.

i can't see nothing...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

All i see is meat biko!!!!

Very funny...nothing to get all riled up about

Rubbish, do you have any idea how many of this "Allah" inscribed meat I have eaten?

Lol, I get dis kind of meat 4 my house, its just a normal meat

Terrorist meat

Allahu Akbar

Just somtin very random and they are makin a big deal outta it!!!!

People looking for signs and wonders where there is none.
Please eat the meat and move on.

Ikenna Okpara said...

Help everyone. Av been working tirelessly, posting stuffs to my blog. From entertainment down to politics and latest happenings. And so many pictures too. Come check me out @ ikennaokpara.blogspot.com

Before u knw it nw shit too will ave allah inscription...rubbish

Is that supposed to be a prank or something?

Neks said...

ferkoff alakuba my ass

I'm seein jst meat here

Una go soon see shit with inscription of Mohammed and not only Allah. Boko haram ideology.

Uche Emma said...

Please, let us stop all these rubbish

Pls give me DAT meat make I mama am. I no fit shout.

Strange thou, are we getting 2 d end of the world?

Little minds,meat muscle n flesh,has now. Become symbolic,ignoramus..

Ntin strange abeg, more sail plz e no make sense
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Ntin strange abeg, more salt plz e no make sense
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Haters will always hate. Why won't you deny something undeniable, since it's not a kid with an inscription 'Jesus is coming soon'. Come to this God ordained religion called Islam buddies. Today is not too late for you. Ardent haters, keep hating but lemme advice y'all, why not go get a life!

Which kain Allah's inscription? This is not new nah. I've seen such several times. Its Jst beef and ishan intertwined. Lol

Religious bigots. This is exactly how they reason and start beheading people. Kwarans shld be very careful of this poster and his likes.

Shallow minder. That is just the muscle part of the meat. What igbos call Akawara anu.

Pls linda remove this is annoying, look like ebola.

Busola Ayo said...

Allahu Akbar... Allah is the greatest

Okolo Ka Nze said...

Nawa for this people oooo!!!!! Rubbish indeed

Stories dat touch...
N the person dat snt dis dint deem it fit to translate.

cherrykoko

surshima samuel said...

Ish! Na today???

seun k said...

True!!!! God bless you!!!!

barflow said...

Well eat already!

dats d dumbest tin i ever saw! Evry fried meat luks lyk dat!

na wa o 4 dis muslim pple dey sabi tok nonsense

Mtcheeeeew!
Mtcheeeeew!
Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew!
Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew! Mtcheeeeew!

WTF is dat? Have they not seen dis type of meat b4? Mtchewwwwwwww

Ogbongegist.com said...

lol, not funny, all this muslims sha, me open yanch 4 nna oo

Abeg, pass me the meat make I chew jare, I dey H

Why not tell us the meaning, that way we get to know what it means .

Allah is great.

Caesar Frank said...

looks like someones brains has been fried or will i say roasted......lol

Techfedha said...

oww i nw c

Am not surprised.typical of book haram adherents.saw nothing there.Go and sleep,stupid propagandists.

Nothing human mind no fit form. God is really great but dis is just a normal tin

Blog with Fury said...

....personally, i dont like the look of this meat. Period.

eat d god damn meat...

Eugenia said...

Did u actually read what she said? Pls read again.

Peaceful religion my ass

That's a very insensitive thing to say. Stop being so shallow-minded

nkiru said...

nawahoooo but i dont know nor see anything at all beside dont want to talk aboutit blcos i respect pple believes no matter wht it is, is their right!

hmmm! Afta takin my tym 2 read most of d comment, i came 2 a conclusion dt nigers wil neva change..y wil u even argue abou religion wen it has ntin to do wit dis post.? Isnt it clear dt dis meat or wateva isnt real? D senda only wants attention n also create a platform of confusion n arguement. Nawa 4 una o, make una sha no beat unaself

THE SITE OF IT IS DISGUSTING PLEASE PUT THE PICTURE DOWN EWWW

Its made to blive guys, if u lyk bliv and if u dnt lyk leave it... but it doesn't call for abuse or mocking each others religion. plz oooooo!!!

harby said...

am a muslim thou bt cnt see anything on dis meat...(comment reserved)

Mystery ko, mystery ni.you are just ignorant.

Jade ur comment cracked me up

It looks horrible lol ndi ugwu na ndi ofe nmanu sef

Watch wat you say.mumu!!

Watch wat u say..mumu!!

biko where is the inscription! they have started again oooh, Aunty linda please don't post such again, there is only put one God! Jesus Christ is his son!
biko ha gbara ogwu ha nuoo..

I no see o

Uve said it all

Ndi uchu! No so e dey take start.

Story 4the Gods the Gods ooooo

I'm not a Muslim so I dont know but!! peeps should chill, haba

Peaceful Religion My Ass !!!

Sweet Malo Just Shut Your Disease Mouth
Rapist,Thief Whatever But Not Killers .
Don't Take Life If You Can't Create One
Islam Is A Violent Religion !!!

Peaceful religion indeed.. Mtchewwwww

really?

Y'all muslim folks, stop being aggressive and insulting. Everyone is entitled to there opinion. If you serve a true god, let him fight his battle and stop fighting for him. As for the meat, all I see is a badly cut piece of meat that came out funny after frying. Cut the crap!!!

They call me Seyz.

Y'all muslim folks, stop being aggressive and insulting. Everyone is entitled to there opinion. If you serve a true god, let him fight his battle and stop fighting for him. As for the meat, all I see is a badly cut piece of meat that came out funny after frying. Cut the crap!!!

They call me Seyz.

This muslims will do anything for attention. *long hiss*

Idiot! When u don carry all ur money go give pastor 4 church,why u no go dey talk like mumu

from peoples comment, i see nigerians hates muslims so much, yet we nigerias claim to be religious but not righteous. there shld be respect for each others religious.
we have right to worship. to u is ur religion and us is ours.

from peoples comment i see the christian hates muslims with so much passion. we nigerians claim to be religious but not righteous. we have right to worship. why condemn others religion. to you is ur religion and to us is ours. no one false you to believe.
cause of these atitude dats y nigeria is still backward. other countries have more religion dan js yet they repect others religion. its just a pity.
Allah YAISA

from peoples comment i see the christian hates muslims with so much passion. we nigerians claim to be religious but not righteous. we have right to worship. why condemn others religion. to you is ur religion and to us is ours. no one false you to believe.
cause of these atitude dats y nigeria is still backward. other countries have more religion dan js yet they repect others religion. its just a pity.
Allah YAISA

Allah YAISA

Allah YAISA

I bought a meat and I got a pattern similar to this! Its doesn't mean a thing! If u get a fresh tomato and divide into 2 u will be amazed at the pattern u will get!..... If u like carry ur meat go guiness world record' no chop am...

nellybrown said...

dis is unbelievable,hw possible cn dis b?

intelligentbj47 said...

anyone saying odd words against the work of Allah, shall rut in hell

This is a very uninformed statement and extremely prejudice. Quite frankly I think Linda did wrong for publishing this comment. And for your info that's Allah written in Arabic

Call me 08037078459, my name is Joy, from Abj.

Sunshine B said...

Means nothing

Christians and their hatefulness! Signs can come up anywhere and anyhow... If you don't believe, just move to the next post! Why do you have to insult and curse others simply because you don't share the same faith??

Na wah o! Christians are really hurting in this country. Any opportunity they get to vent out anger is never missed. Someone even said he/she was angry cos of wasted data... Didn't he/she see the heading before clicking on it??

@Onyinye ur comment is uncharitable. say what u can see and if u cant see anytn let it be known

Ignorance is the worst form of illness

You mean discharge? Seek medical help if it doesn't look normal to you

Big ups to linda ikeji,u are doin a good job bt m pleadin to u,mayb u can try as much as possible to stop putin up any islamic news dat may stir up criticism,I feel bad nd sober towards d comment non muslims makes against islam,bt as a muslim,we are tot to make peace nd not talk back...nd as for d ppl criticising islam,I pray u realise ur mistakes in time nd tie ur tongue when u av notin relevant to contribute.May Allah 4giv u all.

abujakenneth said...

Looks like Ebola

Irritating.

This is mere coincidence nowww

This is mere coincidence nowww. Tissues are randomly lined out like that.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 310 of 310   Newer› Newest»