Tyler Perry confirms baby news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Tyler Perry confirms baby news

I'm not writing this with a good mind o...just writing it because it's my job. *hiss*. So movies/TV mogul Tyler has confirmed he's having a baby with his Ethiopian model girlfriend Gelila Bekele...(if he'd turned west, he would have had a Nigerian girlfriend instead). *sobs*

Tyler Perry confirmed the happy news over the weekend at the New York Film Festival. After reporters shouted questions about his rumored girlfriend and impending pregnancy Tyler replied,

"We're good. Very happy. She's excited, I'm excited so we're very happy."

260 comments:

1 – 200 of 260   Newer›   Newest»

Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

As old as he is,he's jst havin a baby,wen small small boys don born football team

Everything Rosham said...

Having babies outside marriage.. Rubbish

Good for him!#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

hmm news. Badguy@nokiamail.com

Congrats tyler. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

Wow!!congrats to him

yaaaaay

Congratz. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

Congratulations!!! :) yemyy4love@yahoo.com

Good 4 them

not our business

Congratz bro. U are a real man#tnkz@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

I'm so happy for u Tyler... u inspire me! chidinmen@yahoo.com

Great news Linda u never post my comments y? *sobs* ifylangy.okeke@gmail.com

beauty said...

Heard next. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Sharemez said...

Linda We should be happy for him

I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

sory linda. Badguy@nokiamail.com

lynne said...

congrats Mr Perry. linda u no well. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

happy man...

Take heart linda. God wud provide another man.
emekadude@Yahoo.com

tyresenet said...

Good news for...tyresenet@yahoo.com

lol y are you hatting lol (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

David Iyke said...

You can change it later if you don't truly like it like that!kelechi360gmail.com!

Alryt i have heard u

First to comment
paschalebuka701@nokiamail.com

Why I love linda is that she add nature with her blogs. Keep flowing

Baby95 said...

Linda ooooo,lamo @not writing this with a good mind..congrats to Tyler perry and is baby mama/wife.

Good for him. julieodoh@gmail.com

The awesome Tyler perry is gonna be a father wow... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com linda I feel u jor dnt mind him

wow.. isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

The awesome Tyler perry is gonna be a father wow... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com linda I feel u jor dnt mind him

I love d guy, but, e fuck up as e no cum naija come pick fyn chikala like u, I dey follow u vex for am. #eemokhare@gmail.com

Linda I smell jealousy here ooooo

first 2 comment
peterjacksonj89@gmail .com

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

Congrats 2dem.....linda, I'm sowi on ur behaf...hahaha...I cn imagine hw terrible it feels losing a man like dat

Congrats man
Another blessing

Congrat.oshama2014@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Congrats...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Wooow...congrats..
1St to comment
samuel.spicy@gmail.com

congrats
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

congrats

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lily post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Happy for them ooo

Linda you are very funny. Why the sob? Eyaa I understand. Lols... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

Aunty Linda don't dull!! Forget his girlfriend joor*** GO GET YOUR MAN!!!

Chai aswr am vexed. beemmaaa@gmail.com

Hmm oky o

Good for him.. onyi3667@gmail.com

congrats to him...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

Sorry linda... onyi3667@gmail.com

Good for him... onyi3667@gmail.com

Congrats to them..

Isok........
samuel.spicy@gmail.com

mary said...

Lol @ Linda, am not happy too, only if he looked further, it would have been a Nigerian, who even knows about Ethiopia. big hissssss

Congrats 2 him...Meecee93@gmail.com

Daralohi said...

Linda sorry oh,maybe u can mange carlos ponce of telemundo,congrats to tyler.

Annie said...

Hahahahaha.. Lindaway, ur own is gonna come bigger nd better..lol
Jochienuel@gmail.com

She is a surrogate mother. Perry has been confirmed gay

Congrats tyler

LINDA LINDODO...LAUGH WAN KILL ME FOR HERE O....wetin you dey find go sokoto dey your sokoto...i have been praying ,fasting,going from one mountain to another ....please let my prayers be answered....if tyler did not look west you look inwards naaa...abi...?i am the husband you have been looking for....leave all these out of reach men alone.......i am here waiting with all my arm opened.....linda..isokayooooo...

Sorry Linda, I feel ur pain

Olabiwonnu said...

congrats Tyler (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

Laura Etemah said...

Hmmm...

Laura Etemah said...

Hmmm...

Awwww..*sobs with you for you*
Better luck next time nnem!..lol

N congrats to them!

*My R1.50c comment*

Tega Baah said...

I just taya for the man ohh Linda lmao!!! Hahaha
Have hope girl we can be BM 2 AND 3....

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

congratz
oluwaseyi93@gmail.com

|ayo| said...

hehehe Linda u sef ehn..good fr em..hes my star crush too..wah canido..nothin but sob too
@___ayo

He shld av gone for me. Nywayz congrats to him. #rolls eyes. classyherbie@gmail.com

I'm just mad that he portrays himself as this big christian figure and then he pulls this stunt... i'll just keep sipping my tea

Congrats to her. But Linda are u in love with him? y that statement. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

But Linda make Tyler perry matter no kill you oh

Yeap Linda I understand your point, why you are furious with the guy. Tongue out#

If u like dont go and look for husband to marry, stay there and be crushing on Tyler. Meanwhile if u must do your job, why not carry Tiwa's news??

Yeap, your furious is understood, #TongueOut

mobolasewa@hotmail.co.uk said...

lmao @ linda, look out for other hot single hollywood stars. Happy for him

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... good for him, guess his happy now and lerra separation again

But Linda make Tyler perry matter no kill you oh

chaaaaai Linda na so u take like dis man reach... eyyyyyaa dn't worry ur own man go find u come.... Betty

Chai tufac talk m nobodi holy pass,even tyler don get bbymama diaris God oo

Gud for u. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Someone seems to be interested in this guy
Lindiway you're just jealous
you be dey eye the guy lol take heart

Loool... Congrats to him

GOOD......

okiezman said...

Lol limda u funny . Okesimaa@gmail.com

Lili luv,don't wori ur blessing is on da way.I know DAT God is not gonna forsake u cos u HV touched a lot of pples lyf.

nwandoe said...

Linda dream man is taken

Linda which one is ur own naaaa, abi u de interested ni. Lol

That's good for him but, it may not so good for Some people.

Hahahahahaha,u eh linda

Zines143@gmail.com ehhen

Zines143@gmail.com

Joke said...

Pele Linda. Oluwa apese oko fun e. Jaguda. Lol

Kpele o Linda. Ovigs4u@gmail.com

Lady G said...

I'm just happy he has an African girlfriend. He chose to pick from a pool of queens!

Good for him...... onyi3667@gmail.com

Chizzy said...

Oooº°˚˚°Âºo church.!

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

Johnthentic said...

i hail for that your new baby

Johnthentic@gmail.com

My number one movie producer #loveuterry

JustPorsh said...

Oh nooooooooooooooo!
My heart just broke into a thousand pieces!
All my prayers!
My hopes!
My dreams!
Gone in a flash!
Tyler Perry bet why?!
I was soooooooooooo sure we were meant to be together.
#heartbreakhotel. #sadmuch

JustPorsh said...

Anty Linda, please tell me this story aint thru. Biko. Spare my heart the trauma. Chai.

congrat !!!! to him and his girl
.. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

congrats.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

Lili you sef.wen you go show us ur own man!!!!.....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Linda you crush is off the market....

Wow good news.

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Just hold on....he might look west

Sorry linda...a better man z coming

I'm so sad. I'm happy for him sha. Congrat T. P

Calzona said...

Dnt cry Lindsy.ur husband is on d way.
Or u better go find him cuz he might be stuck smwhere........Just saying

Eya linda pele oo , naija made tyler perry go soon find u cm, since dis one no gree luk west as u talk so

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Aunty Linda sorry u hear

obietrezy said...

Ms Linda abi you bin dey reason the guy?

Eeya Linda sorry ehn. Dats just a crush, ur true love will soon find you

If he had turned west, he would have married linda ikeji. Post him your blogspot. Lol

Ij pretty said...

Linda why are u not in good mood?what is the matter?are u ok?

chuddy said...

congrats to him though.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

It wouldve been me..why cant al ds big stars c me...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

Mz MNB said...

congrats perry.. welcom perry jnr.

Happy 4 him too. Mega4dave@gmail.com

chinwe said...

Linda.......Lol it is well

Segs said...

Congrats Man and shoki for you Linda. Commot eye for there, he's taken already.

Congrat,hmm linda suspect u ooo.nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

Congrats!
keem_001@yahoo.com

wetin dey hungry u no dey dictionary

So happy for u man. gist4nonye@yahoo.com

TBilz said...

Linda this is a good news o, biko

Lol....Linda our Naija men no reach? I will be more than willing to date u o. cuteestpaul@yahoo.com

keisha said...

Really sad, taught I was gonna get married to Tyler, so might have to wait for wizkid

Uche Emma said...

Nwa biara ije nooo

Babawalexy9ja said...

good news!!..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Jennifer. jennyorji37@gmail.com said...

Congratulations Tyler. so in love wit his movies.

fag

Bella said...

Ok.

I love this man too o, @ linda u ain't only d one admiring him too. Congrats to him

Ehya lindodo pele dear
Congrats tyler

Congratulations to him. Linda I am still available

Linda, let it go ! who is that other guy you love sef? subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Happy for you bro... Lekan1983@gmail.com

haramide said...

Congrats buddy .....

MrsBankyW said...

Happy for him... Linda take heart your own is coming...I wonder wat would happen to me the dayI hear say Bankyw don marry.. Hmmm 100th to comment, cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

Congrats my Perry, will be like you soon.

Julz Cakes said...

Eiya sorry Lin,,,,ur man will come in gud time

faith philips said...

had a crush on him ohh.... now am hurt but happy for him sha

Congrats to dem o
Lmao@u lindodo!!
Take hrt aiit,ur Nigerian Tyler is on d way😜

Linda you to enter thief motor one chance waiting for Tyler.

Sabrina said...

Lol@him turned west and finding a girlfriend...really?? Linda???choi...anyways happy for him

OHHHH!!! VERY HAPPY FOR THEM. ATLAST

adetomiwa said...

Linda and her Love for American guys..
I will tell papa for you

adectommy@gmail.com

I don't know why I'm starting to hate this guy.......... TYLER PERRY WHY???????? @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

osujichijioke said...

Congratulations Tyler. We are really happy for you. Continue the "Good Deeds".

Congrat...
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Congrat...

Congrat...

Congrat...

Good news Monsieur Tyler... bravooo

Cute, Sexy eye-candy....I wish i was d one av'n his baby too! Congrats to them.

floxyjen2006@yahoo.com

Memes said...

I feel ya pain Linda,buh even if he turned West how u take know say na you..mercyakumute@gmail.com

i love this guy die!! but why is he still single and yet to b baby daddy at this his age and with all these his fame and mani???

faithful ojie said...

Awww lilmum is heartbroken..pele dear

Zirazinny said...

Hahahahahahahahaha chai! Linda the number you dialled is switched off please try again later.sorry your own is coming

Angelic said...

congrats Tyler, u remain my best movie producer #thumbs up

Easy-E said...

Maybe as our naija girls like money too much dats y he never luk dia way...get it nw aunty linda.

Goo..Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda which one be ur own why u dey beef the guy both of u have something in commom if u dont no let me break it down for u both ya all are self made millionaires as at 1998 Tyler perry lived in shelters and depended on food stamps to survive at one in point in time did not have up to 4k in ur account remember ur ATM story had u had to trek home today ya ll are doing great so take a chill pill and give the dude a break u should be happy for him remember they rumored he was gay not he aint no more be happy for him lin lin lin

I thought the guy was gay sef. Didn't know he had a gf.

Linda sorry about that, you will find your own Tyler Perry oh!

Sweet faced said...

he isnt gay?

becky coker said...

(rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

Linda pack well..ur not his type

Emmy oly said...

Good 4 dem oliination20@gmail.com

Good for him..onyi3667@gmail.com

Seen... onyi3667@gmail.com

Thank God for him@last.... onyi3667@gmail.com

That is good. Next pls. sindymeg@yahoo.com.

Onyi3667@gmail.com

That is good sindymeg@yahoo.com.

Seen.... onyi3667@gmail.com

Congrats....

That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

Congrats....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 260   Newer› Newest»