Photos: Bizarre accident along Ring road in Benin city | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Photos: Bizarre accident along Ring road in Benin city

This accident is said to have happened today at Ring road roundabout in Benin city, Edo state. Any wizards know how the car got on the gate? :-)

273 comments:

1 – 200 of 273   Newer›   Newest»

Ah!!!drive safely peeps

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com

ahhhh

hey isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

Sharemez said...

First to comment, High Drunk

wah dah hell,did someone come out alive?lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Bad roads and over speeding Drivers....tyresenet@yahoo.com

Strange tinz for this our con3......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

lynne said...

wot d hell? ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Hian! Benin pple wee nt kee mi.

Hmm dis is serious. Guess it was on high speed.

Zines143@gmail.com yikes

Zines143@gmail.com

NA waaa,9 ja tins..Drink nd drive# tins...

Jesus!what is did,is rili bizzare

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Was there linda....tell me how I could send you pictures

nah die e car don turn plane

Linda stop being stupid. It can happen any where it tells the intensity and speed he was driving. Can you assimilate?

Johnthentic said...

hmm just hope there no injuries

Johnthentic@gmail.com

any survival ? (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Benin wish don start again....it is wa.....flying car

Emjay said...

Wonders shall neva end

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

God save us o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Baby95 said...

Biko was the driver trying to fly?so road nor contain am again..meanwhile hope nobody was hurt.

Na war o

The high resisitive force of Inertia caused the car to be seen at such height......lwkm!

olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

Everything Rosham said...

Wow... Oga o rest in peace

Looks like an American action film. Wonder how the car flew there. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

I swear na only wizards fit help dat car...still me o Kennedydaki@yahoo.com..Aunty Linda pls no forget me o please

oboy c hanging of motor. Badguy39.@nokiamail.com

okiezman said...

How did the car go there?

Okesimaa@gmail.com.

Duci said...

Linda I think that's Aircar...Lol

Neks said...

na wah oh...i be wizard but i no know....lol, i hope no one died? Benin city and strange things.

craziest accident
I hope no lives lose

I know, that's d car james bond drives. it had a minor car issue while flying today to save ppu. lwkmd today. abeg no kill me with ur funny stories. #eemokhare@gmail.com

nwachuchu said...

wow thats serious !!!!!!!
nwach.emma1@gmail.com

Blessed virgin!!! How did dat get up there? classyherbie@gmail.com

DGifted said...

Eheheheh. Lukz really funny.
dgiftedakinola@gmail.com

Things we can't explain. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

nwachuchu said...

wow dats bizare witchcraft

Inadilahi...dis is mysterious..may God save us_tnks@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

beauty said...

Omg na fly.......o God pls help. N protect ur children. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Lord have mercy!

|ayo| said...

lmao nawa o..winches at work...

@___ayo

Oluwaseyi said...

Lolz

Chizzy said...

Nawa Oooº°˚˚°Âºo

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

kcey said...

Chinekeeeeeeeee!!!! Who took d car dere? Nawa oooo hope no one died?

Linda this one na #fastandFurious8

Am not suprise this is coming from Benin city... That's the only place this kind of stuff happens. Ndia di egwu!

Benin people. Last time was a snake on wire, this time car on wire.I hope they wouldn't have someone hanging on the wire some day. @amfestus

The great bini kingdom! He must have been air lifted by our neighbours. The speed must have been immense

TBilz said...

James Bond in Benin! Hehehe

Seriously how is that possible?or drunk driving

Hmmm na wa o...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

Na benin witch aircraft be that

Lol@any wizards.

This one na remote control Tinz. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

Babawalexy9ja said...

when u hear of witchcraft..especially in Edo,no nid to worry hw d car gt dr
olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Na wa o...benin pple n witchcraft..amy_solange93@yahoo.com

Hmmm....things re hapuning oo
Aunty lynda...post ma comment abeg
samuel.spicy@gmail.com

I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

obietrezy said...

Hahahahaha.. Wetin the guy dey reason abi him wan enter fast and furious infinity.. Lmao

God have mercy on us ooo.

Ij pretty said...

Lol,,,I'm no wizard oo,,,that's magical!! Ijvick4luv@yahoo.com

Edo people sef. beemmaaa@gmail.com

Just on same page with you Linda. Please the Wizards should answer us

chuddy said...

that guy must have smoked crack.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

Nob bizzare o...nob naija... Anytin possible for area.......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

waplegend said...

I saw it today

Dee Tee said...

... Hmm, Strange!

Lol please Linda hope the driver survived

ring road, new benin and all, na funny drivers full those way. #eemokhare@gmail.com

collette said...

hmm flying car

james bond. #eemokhare@gmail.com

Jesus.. dis is serious...only wizard will know how dis car got up there..sumthin similar but nt dis bad happened in ikorodu..may God save us dis time of the year. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

That is the speeed they use in car race.

Only for be in this kind thing dey happen.... winch town

overspeeding....sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

THE DRIVER MUST MUST HAVE BIN DRUNK...

MACBOOK said...

Was this driver drunk? Benin people don't know how to drive careless people

Aphrodite said...

This is what happens when you break up with a benin girl! Lwkmd! Bizarre indeed...

Na Bini witch cause am. I know for sure. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

Superman was here

Hillarious lind I must say. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Is this a James bond movie or what?

Mz MNB said...

realli? na wa oooo

this is so confusing....n hnmm only GOD knows what really happen...
sammyfanny87@gmail.com

unbeliveable!!!
keem_001@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kai...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Lol! #ezelimitless@yahoo.com

wizard really??? lol

unbelievable... yemyy4love@yahoo.com

lol.. na wa oo.. maybe is a flying car .. or was in high speed.. hope there is surviver though. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Lol@any wizard know how d car got 2d gate?queenblesn88@ymail.com

The magic at work here is called "over speeding"!

My dear Lindodo,no b small winsh b dis one ooooo,d mata tired me.abi d car don grow wings ovanight?

ijjoy said...

Woah, not a small tin

Anytin is possible hmmmmm oziegbeonomen@gmail.com

Lols it looks funny...jesus_j32@yahoo.com

Yetinde said...

I know the reason-work of the world wat the yorubas call ise-aye,hope no casaulty sha,that the most important.

Hmmmm...Benin people don start...flying things! awon aje

Only in Benin.....cuteestpaul@yahoo.com

Beausteven said...

Benin......... For you

Am sure the driver was high on something, maybe cocaine...May God save us...Linda post my comment.

Uche Emma said...

This is serious!

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

Hw in d world did that happen?

Daralohi said...

Lol i didn't know i would see this pic on this blog,i saw the bizarre accident on my way to work,but actually two cars where involved, what i cant imagine is how the driver got down from the car,and he must have been drunk and coming from airport road.

majormukoro said...

Is there any video how it got there? No mind my stupid question, I know why I ask? Don't ask me because no be only you sabi make money. majormukoro@gmail.com

The car is from the movie Back to the future. The car got stuck on the gate on take off! LMAO. He wanted to convert the car to a flying machine.

hmm, could have been going at a high speed and gone over a sleepry load of rubbish after loosing control... or maybe like the yorubas will say.. they are following the driver from his village (translation of a native saying) ..subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Person were drive d car most go for car rider .... Lekan1983@gmail.com

chelseakenny said...

Is dis for real?

#king said...

Dis is pure harry potter shii..Magic..lmao...........................#KingOfKings

Ah! Dis is serious! Na real witches n wizards go kw Linda*phew!

Swagg isimemen said...

Lol. Lindway hw did u get dis info? I was amazed 2 see dat dis morning @ Ring rod, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

Jewcarson said...

...car gone flying lol#na aba made car aunty linda#

Rumestikal618 said...

The Driver must have hit a bump and leaped off the ground to land there. Happens with fast-paced,front-wheel drives.

~Rumestikal~ is back again.

susanadie said...

na only for benin u go see this kind of accident

kunle said...

Funny you! The driver got there through reckless speed driving.

Kponskii said...

Haaaaa! I no fit decipher dis one Ooo. Hope no one died?

wow....datz terribble

Bella said...

Benin people I hail una o. What was the driver thinking? Hope no one died?

Flying winches. Obodobodo

Lol Linda may be d car was moving on d air nd d gate magnated it so dats why it hung dere,lol.grace b

Annie said...

Hian.. Benin people ooh. My skool people, I sight una..lol
Jochienuel@gmail.com

What? Bizarre indeed, how it climb that place..no be small thing ooo..you don't need to watch africa magic channel before you see magic in africa.. Maybe na benin tinz..all the benin, I hail ooooh..

Son of Solomon

WTF!!!!
How d heck did dat happen??😱😱

Benin witches and wizard

Hahahaha....Linda is really not just any blogger.she got beautiful brain.humor 100%....marry me na Nne.biko

it flew!!!

I hope this accident dint claim any life.

Jewel said...

Flying car nawa.

faith philips said...

lol the juju finish before the driver could cross over

LEEZ said...

Lmaoo! Flying things!

the strong men and women in edo state gave that jeep some airlift

Bizarre in indeed

Segs said...

We all must be careful its end of the year already.

(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

adetomiwa said...

Is the person driving this car a mutant or what?

adectommy@gmail.com

Only in benin will you hear abt such...bizarre indeed

Wow! What a way to crash, Linda is this real?

distin said...

I never see dis one before dey make person wey get matter fear ni ooooooo.

This is really a Bizarre accident no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

God av mercy

Flying car, lol my email oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

This is weird. How is this possible??

Very bad. Mega4dave@gmail.com

MEREZE said...

Only in Benin

#speed

MrsBankyW said...

Na wa o 100th to comment, cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

Hmmmm. Benin ppl and craft things. Chomziesparkle85@gmail.com

Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Pearl said...

It's soo bizzare,smh

Na rilly Bizarre....obehi_r@yahoo.com

James bond......Nigerian Nollywood

Angelic said...

OMG! THIS IS SO BIZZARE, HOPE NO LIVE WAS LOST.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

okorieadaobi@gmail.com

How d hell did that car get there? Nawa oo Rozay talking

faithful ojie said...

Lol...Benin people I hail o...una winch dem don upgrade.

Accident everywhere...wats happening in my dear country

Omg! How manage . God help us. I prayed nobody died.taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

Too much speed ni.

#ayaadeyemi#

beautyspice said...

Definitely overspending. Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

Ummm...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

skillzmike said...

Dana car !!!! Super fly !!!shallom.mike@yahoo.com

viper2 said...

James bond.......Nigerian Nollywood. addicted92@gmail.com

Flying car!!!

Easy-E said...

Dis is jes like american films wher cars fly...

Na wa oh. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

onyi said...

So speechless

Memes said...

Which kyn high speed was dat.mercyakumute@gmail.com

Linda ngwanu post my comment. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

007tins, get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

i hail o...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

James bond..meecee93@gmail.com

the car has a fly button

This's not funny oh!

end times

visit 15projects.com to download already made project materials

Evil Forces definitely have their hands in this one ooo :) @charldinoslord@gmail.com

Mission impossible 3..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Lol... temmytblack@gmail.com

mercy said...

Harry potter visit dem 4 nyt.. mercy_omaimoje@yahoo.com

Seriously? Linda, please don't be a stupid ass

flying car
keem_001@yahoo.com

FavAnam said...

na really wizard. Linda, i hope no fatality sha. God save us o as we go about our daily activities...

bunmi said...

Over speeding. Sorry 4 my short presence here linda , is bcos of my upcoming exams. Jst hope I can win d lib giveaway so dat I can pay my skul fees. Heartsrip@yahoo.com

flying car
keem_001@yahoo.com

FavAnam said...

na really Wizards. Linda i hope no fatality sha. God help us o as we go about our daily activities... favourly.p@gmail.com

Nice gist4nonye@yahoo.com

dumb ass Linda

Huh

I can see you want traffic on your blog. Stupid

Linda
I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com