Queen Latifah photographed kissing her girlfriend during romantic vacation
She officially came out already? The rapper, actress and TV hosted was photographed kissing her girlfriend during a romantic vacation in Italy. These pics were taken yesterday August 17th at their Hotel Cala di Volpe in Porto Cervo, Sardinia. See more pics after the cut...
Anything lesbian, nipple, breast , pussy, Linda likes to post... We all knw ur lesbian instincts Linda...come outta d closet ma'am... I can make ur lesbian urges come alive... Allow me to eat ur pussy out!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Na better choice she take so bcos this one wey she dey like pig so which man wan get tym for her...... So am guessing she is the man in the relationship...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ewwwwwww!!! Is not new she didn't need 2 come out her closet, everybody knew she's a lesbido buh see wat inferiority complex and wrong society turns pwetty women to. My opinion tho
Now we know the genesis of her song Fly Girl. Most times when a lady lashes out at men, theres always a root cause. Knew she was gay but refused to believe until now.
Oh, good for her. People in the entertainment industry have always known she was a lesbian, but she never just really felt comfortable admitting. I guess she is getting more and more comfortable now. She looks really happy.
Na wa dis queen latifah no to get good body sha,cnt understand ur decision to be gay sha,wen guys will be dying to have you.hmm,dis rather disgusting to me,buh na her choice.
OMGGGGGGG!!!!! I didn't see that coming!!! She's actually gay??? Am shocked beyond my very core! Her figure no try@all. She could have done better in choosing a GF. She crying out loud she's Queen Latifah!!! She looks good in the last pic. She should pls do us all and her self a favour and not wear a swim suit AGAIN!!
Queen Latifah, it's ok. U can come out now....You have it good in the part of the world u hail from. Everyone knows nd have known the team u play for a long time now...It's ok to out urself already!
wow good for you Queen Latifah, although I thought that Jada Pinkett-Smith was your girlfriend smh!!! Italy is a tolerant country towards gay people lol!!! Whizman
Ewwww!! So Shez a lesbian,dat is irritating 4 a professional woman like dat,may God ve mercy on the whole world. Plz Linda post my comment,thnx. Catty.
Ha,this her Bobi no get comfidence again o,gravity dey affect am seriously,and her Belly,Ewwww,can't even imagine her without cloths on, mehn,Guys wey dey do babes we pass Size 10 the try well well o,
Who cares, afterall the whole juice has been sucked out of her body by men sm years ago. She can remain gay for eternity...no more attractive to any hot guy...those body have sagged n used. Girlies u can enjoy d flat booob
I guess she's the man in the relationship coz she's masculine in appearance, so she wears the fake dick. And the other lady plays the woman role. SILLY!!
Who cares, afterall the whole juice has been sucked out of her body by men sm years ago. She can remain gay for eternity...no more attractive to any hot guy...those body have sagged n used. Girlies u can enjoy d flat booob Mystic Sun
Before i thought this "old thing" was a decent and Godly woman. Even see the old b**bs, her mother don lost everything she spent on her. I wish she can change her name now, to a suitable name that fits her new found status.
wow good for you Queen Latifah, although I thought that Jada Pinkett-Smith was your girlfriend smh!!! Italy is a tolerant country towards gay people lol!!! Whizman
Hmm, I had always suspected her. Well, it's not my place to judge, I wish them good luck. I have nothing against LGBT, but I hope and pray none of my children or family join the community. Whatever rocks her boat, we should all let God be the judge not us. Sisi Vales... Enough said,Philippians 4:8.
At her age she does this, well u can continue am sure no man is attracted to those flabby chest. How do u then inspire the youths? By doing this? Naaaaaa u have lost it. God help u
Às I love Queen Latifah reach, na dis lesbo thing spoil am! She's ma second best black hollywood actress after Halle Berry! Bt I still love her sha nonetheless! Lady Gaga don talk am finish, born this way!. . . I love her still bt dt bikini is a no no for me!
What the heck????? Sistah let herself goooooooo!!!!!! Kai......sagging boobs, big stomach omg I used to love Queen Latifah back in d day......she needs to get back in shape o. kai!!!!
Yo!! Femme on femme!!! Nice , me I like femme on butch!!! Lolzz..ya'all can't understand..homophobic Nigerians!!!loollzz! I am lesbian..and I tell you; there are a lot of lesbians here in Niaja, we just leaving in the closet. And yes, its not a spiritual case,, its just the way we are!! Deal with it! Go queen, eat her up, show her love..God bless ur 'union'..#rainbow all dah way#
This woman missed it when she went for breast reduction surgery... Now that her striking femininity is gone, which man would go for her??? Las las she opts for lesbian trysts as the inevitable route for out-letting her need... She's now a shadow!!! Obviously this is not the Queen Latifah I used to know and adore!!!
Oh wow I tought Queen Latifah is no longer gay. all the sexy guys in Hollywood and now she's running after another woman with vagina. Anyways hey Guys please check out my sis blog here http://juliaonyekwelu1.blogspot.com. Julia Onyekwelu Blog. Thanks dearies
Steve haba it Obvious naw...dirty lesbian!! I used 2 luv ds bitch buh not anymore!!! Yuck! Dose sagging breast!!! *smh...wat do ds lesbians get frm all ds? #wonder!!! Diaris God ooo!!
Am so dissapointed @ her,i never knew she was a lesbian bur r we sure she's got no kids cos her body looks sagged like that of a mother with 5kids,i guess she's a bisexual cos those boobs are down is only men and babies dat can do justice 2 boobs like dat,so wat will her partner Njoy na,since she got no dick. #catty1#
192 comments:
She looks like a Tomboy in the last picture...!!
Dirty Lesbian @her age.. Yeye dey smell!
wereeeeeeee
sooo wrong
Memo to all Nigerian "Big Babes'' ( A Must read )
What an eyesore...
Crazy pussies
ewwwww
Guys Be talking anyhow these days, read what these Nigerian guy has to say about ladies ( Must Read )
You can imagine! So many things God hates and forbids. Lesbianism is one of them! @ladies Flee. 1 thes 4:3-5. BishopDammy#
Yuck! Her body isn't sexy @all.... Am guessin she's d "guy" in d relationship.
Rubbish lifestyle.Men don finish? Mtew!!!
Anything lesbian, nipple, breast , pussy, Linda likes to post... We all knw ur lesbian instincts Linda...come outta d closet ma'am... I can make ur lesbian urges come alive... Allow me to eat ur pussy out!
TV hosted?
Tufiakwa..........God forbid
Oga oO! When dick dey
What planet have I been living on? I never knew. She was a lesbian.
Queen looks good dressed! She can do whatever she wants i guess
she made the right choice...with dose flappy stuffs..a les is a suitable option..homo!
Na waao!!!
Dem get money. Make them use am do anything
So the rumour is true after all. When I saw her act lez in "Set it off",me thought she was only acting.I luv her swag,sexuality not withstanding.
Why would her two breasts go to bed when their madam is still awake? So disrespectful.
Mtcheeeeeewwwwss. Disgusting pics.
And so? Is this news? The woman came out ages ago o!
~MissDrama~
God forbid, wetin be this??
Wat a sagging breast queen latifah has
ugly. damn
Nice.
Na better choice she take so bcos this one wey she dey like pig so which man wan get tym for her...... So am guessing she is the man in the relationship......
Wonders shall never end,never knew she was a lesbian
Highly Disgusting! Linlin, Post my Comment ooooo
Latifah is a big time lesbian,missy elliot is too
I can't believe dis, to tink I was a fan of latifah, all these gay peeps are not just making sense, dey all need deliverance..........SMH
See fine woman. The devil is a liar.
Awww too cute ...
I thought she lost some pounds some time ago. Still surprised she is a lesbian
Ewwwwwww!!! Is not new she didn't need 2 come out her closet, everybody knew she's a lesbido buh see wat inferiority complex and wrong society turns pwetty women to. My opinion tho
Lol.Lindo I was waiting to read... Hot bud!! Biko can you dig deeper for us... Sm1 close to Obiwon survived Ebola.shared it on his fb page...
she's 'officially' mad! that's all
The devil is a Lair...
Now we know the genesis of her song Fly Girl. Most times when a lady lashes out at men, theres always a root cause. Knew she was gay but refused to believe until now.
WHAT??????
SMDH!!!
*My R1.50c comment*
Are A One Minute Man?
Is she a lesbian
#Mumu... What ????
Are A One Minute Man?
Ifeneme!
Nawa o!!!!
Dey dnt even luk attractive sef,I knw d gfriend ll soon leave her.
NONSENSE
wooo...i never knew shes a lez or...is she? Ni'ima
Old mama youngie hehehe
#Disappionted
Blood of Jesus... whoever thought she was a Lesbian??? Na wa oo
Lesbian tufiakwa!
Wow if you are gay or lesbian come with it dnt hide,,but am nt not gay oo I love pink hoes
Na wa dis queen latifah no to get good body sha,cnt understand ur decision to be gay sha,wen guys will be dying to have you.hmm,dis rather disgusting to me,buh na her choice.
OMGGGGGGG!!!!!
I didn't see that coming!!!
She's actually gay???
Am shocked beyond my very core!
Her figure no try@all. She could have done better in choosing a GF. She crying out loud she's Queen Latifah!!!
She looks good in the last pic. She should pls do us all and her self a favour and not wear a swim suit AGAIN!!
P.S still a huge fan!
She for go cut out her boobs and any other feature that depicts she is still female.
Like seriously?
Rubbish
Wow dats cute ~ice princess~
Dis pix have killed all the love,respect that I have for lat awwuch.
Queen Latifah, it's ok. U can come out now....You have it good in the part of the world u hail from. Everyone knows nd have known the team u play for a long time now...It's ok to out urself already!
So it's true
Lindsey baby, make fuse no blow for dis ya zoom camera o.
They are enjoying themselves and that's cool ! But take it easy girls.....
She is looking old #bright bravo#
Was surprise did not know she does women.
Linda can you imagine? imagine what? where a woman want to be like a man. There is god oh.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm...
LOL, Mrs and Mrs. Lord have MERCY.
Oshi sko, rubbish
See what acting in a movie can cause. She was a lesbian in "Set it off". Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Two ugly bitches.
Ewwww!! So Shez a lesbian,dat is irritating 4 a professional woman like dat,may God ve mercy on the whole world. Plz Linda post my comment,thnx. Catty.
Ha,this her Bobi no get comfidence again o,gravity dey affect am seriously,and her Belly,Ewwww,can't even imagine her without cloths on, mehn,Guys wey dey do babes we pass Size 10 the try well well o,
finally....not surprised tho..Dan Boiz Segun
Finallllyyyyyy".'!
See as she b like idiot
Ewwwww disgusting..Neva knew she is a lesbian
Perverse generation, some pple wud say its okay... Ow normal can this b.
Uh. LIB Princess!
Wait oo,,,is she a lesbian or their friendship reach kissing,,,nawa oo. Mz maybay
Who cares, afterall the whole juice has been sucked out of her body by men sm years ago. She can remain gay for eternity...no more attractive to any hot guy...those body have sagged n used. Girlies u can enjoy d flat booob
I guess she's the man in the relationship coz she's masculine in appearance, so she wears the fake dick. And the other lady plays the woman role. SILLY!!
Mystic Sun
ugly things...
This is just terribly wrong, so damn wrong.
Na waoh! Ala dara ada adago! Hian
Never knew she is a lesbian!not a good sight to behold!
Before i thought this "old thing" was a decent and Godly woman. Even see the old b**bs, her mother don lost everything she spent on her. I wish she can change her name now, to a suitable name that fits her new found status.
Well we've always known she was gay and I don't think it was a closely guarded secret.
Lol the world is really full of crazy people aswear.... good luck to both of them sha
Disappointed
Na wa ooo wah a gut..americans are re-winding sodom and gomorrah era back #dey shud get ready 4 brimstone on their stone head and hrt.
OMG! She's into dat shit.
Her life and choice not mine. # I love MTN #
Chai. I always knew she was a lesbian anyway. What a damn shame tho.
Kimmy*****
Hmm, I had always suspected her. Well, it's not my place to judge, I wish them good luck. I have nothing against LGBT, but I hope and pray none of my children or family join the community. Whatever rocks her boat, we should all let God be the judge not us. Sisi Vales... Enough said,Philippians 4:8.
Tufiakwa
Always looking young. hahaha i dont want to believe she i s lesbian
Not surprise for her
Irritating!!!!!
She's obviously the "guy" in the relation...........smh
What a waste............
Linda na u we dey wait 4 o...when r u coming out of d closet 2 ur fans?
Ugly
☺ķªª¥ she has finally come out Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ show who she really is. Mama youngy......btw, she looks better with her cloths on.
see as she sag mtshew homosexual go kill una oooo
Why does this turn me on? Does it mean i have lesbian tendencies?
Have alwaz known she could do worse d part she acted in set it off tells more abt her
God have mercy ( meemee ).
Am not surprised but d pix are so not cool
..Dats her life..not wot i expected frm her ..was never really attracted to her personality tho..well its her life
At least it's not a guy nd his fellow guy.
Lesbihonest Queen latif's boobs need a resolution .......... Rich black woman dt don't wanna live in a man's world, I can understand..#cheEzyjayne
WTH
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Awwww! so romantic...
Both heaven and hell are real. Pls repent. U are just too small to alter God's creation.
Horrible body she got there..ewwww!!!
My heart shattered in a million places when I saw this post. How can Queen Latifar be gay? How???????
Look like Queen Latifah is the man in the relationship. I've always love this lady though.
I reserve my comment.
Beautiful couple....*.dodges slap*God bless ur union
At her age she does this, well u can continue am sure no man is attracted to those flabby chest. How do u then inspire the youths? By doing this? Naaaaaa u have lost it. God help u
She is a lesbian? Nooooooo!
I Just love Queen Latifah....
Say Whatttt????
She's awful!
Apati woman, disgrace to womanhood
She's a lez?
Ooooh! Uwa nkele,I tire o
Na wa ooooo. See romantic vacation. For dier dirty mind now, dem dey enjoi.
End time virus
Às I love Queen Latifah reach, na dis lesbo thing spoil am! She's ma second best black hollywood actress after Halle Berry! Bt I still love her sha nonetheless! Lady Gaga don talk am finish, born this way!. . . I love her still bt dt bikini is a no no for me!
Nawa oooooo ar dey lesbian
Shuoooo! Na so latifa body be? I tot dey said she got a boob job? Hmmmm. I have officially stopped tripping for her.Olympus is dead and buried.
Chai!....so she is lesbian....so disappointed bcos she was my role model....chai
cool
As i like dis girl reach,so na woman she dey f4k?Her breast don fall self.Nothing dey for that breast to suck again.
God why!!!
So?
Good on her for being brave, wishing her all the happiness in the world
Ewwwwww! Queen latifa don wash oooooo. See body. Aging gracefully. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Which one is "officially came out" Latifah is a pu**y loving diva as far back as I know..and trust me, I've bin around for quite some time..#MF
What the heck????? Sistah let herself goooooooo!!!!!! Kai......sagging boobs, big stomach omg I used to love Queen Latifah back in d day......she needs to get back in shape o. kai!!!!
Nawoo end time
Ok ooo its her lyf...njoy maam
Live and let live Nigerians... Stop judging people and focus on your lives fools...#just saying #marshallmatters
This woman missed it when she went for breast reduction surgery...
Now that her striking femininity is gone, which man would go for her???
Las las she opts for lesbian trysts as the inevitable route for out-letting her need...
She's now a shadow!!!
Obviously this is not the Queen Latifah I used to know and adore!!!
Like real "horrible" body she got in there really. Yuck!
yuck, i thought she straisght..... 3737
Me too.
Obara JESU ! Aru ! Abirmination
Mba! She's a reverend sister. Ewu!
TV hosted?? Lindywey. Think it should be TV hostess
Oh wow I tought Queen Latifah is no longer gay. all the sexy guys in Hollywood and now she's running after another woman with vagina. Anyways hey Guys please check out my sis blog here http://juliaonyekwelu1.blogspot.com. Julia Onyekwelu Blog. Thanks dearies
There is a Law agaisnt this type of conduct and behavior.This Queen Latifa should be tried and jailed under the Nigerian Law!
Speechless!!!!
Ed Dreams when are you going back from Jupiter? Is light stable there? Tell me so that i can join u
You re just so disgusting. Ewwwwwwwe
Steve haba it Obvious naw...dirty lesbian!! I used 2 luv ds bitch buh not anymore!!! Yuck! Dose sagging breast!!! *smh...wat do ds lesbians get frm all ds? #wonder!!! Diaris God ooo!!
Shut the fuck up! I dislike u!
she her chest, #olympus_has_fallen
butch???
na wa oooooooooh
Am so dissapointed @ her,i never knew she was a lesbian bur r we sure she's got no kids cos her body looks sagged like that of a mother with 5kids,i guess she's a bisexual cos those boobs are down is only men and babies dat can do justice 2 boobs like dat,so wat will her partner Njoy na,since she got no dick. #catty1#
when did she become a lesbian?
It's a shame.
Seriously, u said my mind. Though she behaves like a tomboy, but it neva crossed my mind she is one. Nawa o, God help us all!!
Yuck
promote your song with diamond nation entertainment call 08145351328, or add us up on bbm 75832fco, naijaloaded, too exclusive, and other top sites.
Bad mouth. I pity whoever i fucking u
No mind all this small pikin wey dey here. This one na very old gist now
.....when a woman calls another a bitch...
wiv her powdered-milk sagging breast...yeye de smell
GROSS. SEE HER SAGGED BOOBS SEF.
I NEVER KNEW QUEEN LATIFAH WAS A LESBIAN...KAI......
From my opinion, she is living her life and nobody has the right the judge anyone.
I USE TO LIKE THIS RECENT OLD-witch see her body like rotten water-MELON
MBWA MKUBWA
NGUREWE MWITU
Lesbian or Not, I love her. It's her life let her live it the way she so desires. I also admire her for being proud of her body, she did not
Now we know. When will the likes of Weird MC and co come out of the closet?
Cute guys gay,not so cute ladies les
Eewwww I'm puking already!! See her breast! Choi! Disgusting! See how she looks masculine!
David Hunt.. Please comment nauuuu