Photos: Minister of State for Foreign Affairs & Reno Omokri checking out LIB! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Photos: Minister of State for Foreign Affairs & Reno Omokri checking out LIB! Yay!!

You go, LIB! Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, Dr. Nurudeen Mohammed and Special Assistant to President Jonathan on New Media, Reno Omokri, pictured checking out LIB today. So cool. See more photos after the cut..

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232

they are all bloody looters

#ILOVERENOOMOKRI.:)

hummer Linda n Reno...have always had my suspicions.. well good luck to you kids.

Lin Lin be happy joor.... don't mind haters..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Linda did

Femiluv said...

I don't get the point. They took pictures and sent it to you? What on earth?

I second that advice

Dorolinda balling. U go soon enter forbes pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

classless, tactless self agrandissement. Of course they know you will do anything for money

Congratulations Linda.
But it is to be expected, afterall, you have been fingered as one of the most influencial persons in your generation.
However, Influence comes with serious responsibilities.

-AE

Congratulations Linda, u've really tried!! We all admire u.

Dauda Aliu said...

Yay! See your mouth like yay. Shey the man dey share money ni? Don't you think this should give you a course for concern on why you need to stop making stupid posts here. I was talking with a friend's friend the other time....asked if she visits LIB, she responded, not any longer". ...asked why? She said; "Linda makes lots of stupid post... + she's too proud"...

David (dve_gino)

Bet she(linda) is now a politician 'cos they are about to use her for their misdeeds

Linda the daughter of Ikeji get ready for the Aso Rock call. It may come from the big OGA @the top or one of the small OGAS. Electioneering is at the corner and social media is a veritable tool. When you get there sha make me ur banker/finance director. Okwa inugo???

PRETTY GIRL said...

LOL@ this post, all na famzing!
In other news,Linda you know why I like you? Its because you listen to your readers....we'd been complaining about how slow your blog was for quite sometime now, you've obviously worked on it its now very fast#Weldone

Half baked graduate. Can't even spell unbehalf ko.

N they hv to put it on LIb. LIB Princess!

purity C said...

Hahaha Lindodo u rock sweet God bless ur hand work

non blogger said...

Not bad for a high-ranking blog which publishes trashy gossip most of the time and "banging bikini bodies" the rest of it.
Naija folk just love smut.

non blogger said...

Not bad for a high-ranking blog which publishes trashy gossip most of the time and "banging bikini bodies" the rest of it.
Naija folk must love smut.

Fake! Everything is set up!!!

Like which one??? Akanchawa blog???

Sirs, let me use this medium to request the need for employment by creating vacancies and youth empowerment(entrepreneurship).
You can start from here to set such example as part of GEJ's achievement during his tenure.
Touch a life today. Thanks...

Wooow! They do??????? This is awesome!!!!!!! That's means they will see my post! Yaaaaay! Ok here goes!: FUCK YOU RENO OMOKRI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehe! Wooow that felt good!

Mtcheeeew.....oga jona of all maggot dey shw head 4 blog.....linda all d way gurl....u rock

Mumu sharaap, she is already a Media ambassador.

My tots exactly.

LEEZ said...

Linda na so!!

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

awesome

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

#bloggers

PAVOUR said...

Monkey ebola see ur senseless thinking. Don't ever talk to our linda such a way. She rich well well

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Lol..leave lindodo o

Dauda Aliu said...

Yay! See your mouth like yay. Shey the man dey share money ni? Don't you think this should give you a course for concern on why you need to stop making stupid posts here. I was talking with a friend's friend the other time....asked if she visits LIB, she responded, not any longer". ...asked why? She said; "Linda makes lots of stupid post... + she's too proud"...

PS. This is like the forth time I'm making this single comment. I know you aren't the one ignoring it Linda. You know what I mean?!
If you were (like you did to some of my comments), I would know.

David (dve_gino)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»