TF? Rihanna bares her bare breasts in see-through top (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

TF? Rihanna bares her bare breasts in see-through top (see photos)

Rihanna but why? The singer bared her bare boobs in a sheer black top with nothing on underneath as she attended Balmain's Paris Fashion Week after-show party yesterday night. See the pics after the cut...but if you're viewing from the office, biko ji wa yo...(sofry sofry). It's quite x-rated..:-)

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

She has a sexy body. If you got it flaunt it. Haters will hate. Nobody complains when actresses do it in movies so what's the difference.

bad geh, not new anymore to me

see Church where women were baned from wearing Pants

LINDA U ANNOY ME SOMETIMES. YOU ALWAYS THROW IN YORUBA EXCLAMATIONS SO EASILY WITHOUT TRANSLATING THEM TO ENGLISH FOR THE IGBOS TO UNDERSTAND. THEN TODAY THAT YOU MANAGED TO THROW IN IGBO, YOU NOT ONLY MURDERED THE LANGUAGE, YOU ALSO TRANSLATED IT FOR THE YORUBAS. ARE U ONE OF THOSE WHO AREN'T PROUD TO BE IGBO?? PLS YOU'RE TOO GROWN FOR THAT. AND BEAR IN MIND THAT U HAVE AS MANY YORUBA READERS AS IGBOS SO PLS BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE DISCRIMINATION.

This girl done mad tey tey na now una just dey find out!

The breast do pass 6th intercostal space joor.... As flat as slippers

Naijarian said...

Hian! What is x-rated about a woman's boobs Linda?

Na end time, sebi na human right, very soon some people go dey fuck each other in front of your children, all na part of human right to freedom of expression, as long as they did not involve your children.... All na human right, gay right, we are in the era of whatever you does right.....na your right. We dey write history for our generation.

HER MATA.....

Everyone talks about leaving a better planet for our children,why doesn't anyone ever think of leaving a "better children" for our planet...#cheezyjayne

she luks cute doh. bt sry dosnt move me

Xclucivechic said...

Riri dey vex! linda post my comment o! or my change my mind.

Riri can do no wrong in my book,she is sexy ND talented,y'all should pls stop hating,she looks great,pretty sure she's d only one who can pull off this look....

its nw i knw breezy is bk.y is dere no news abt minaj?

she is not a real woman, she is jst one of those girls.

I said it years back,that fashion shall get to dis stage were pple no longer put on cloths and the call it trendy , nw here we are. As for Rihanna it ain't new to us any more.

She is not a real woman, she is jst one of those girls.

African fool. You remain nonexsitent in rihannas world

Nonsense, photograph.

yongbills said...

what else......kini big deal

Shhhhhhhhhh.....sexy

terrible terrible terrible what do we do with this girl? she used to be a good girl. but decided to join the dark oh Rihanna I miss the days when u were a good gitl

kolo babe

Dave said...

She's gonna walk out naked very soon. madness dont just come once, its bit by bit. Dont think this is all about fashion.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»