Pics: Genevieve Nnaji & Mikel Obi spotted getting into a private jet in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Pics: Genevieve Nnaji & Mikel Obi spotted getting into a private jet in SA

Superstar actress Genevieve Nnaji and Chelsea midfielder John Mikel Obi were photographed getting into a private jet in South Africa recently. What's going on between them? Personal or business? You will know soon...*wink* Continue to see more photos...

508 comments:

1 – 200 of 508   Newer›   Newest»
Zara said...

OMD! This is so sweet ... I like !

IT LOOKS LIKE AN ADVERT... LOL!

Photo shop joor

Amebo Linda. Na u dey see everything. Who go tell us ur kurukere waka? Lol

I want believe this a photo shoot

AnnMarie said...

Linda I thought u said she was living with Dbanj? Now u got us all confused... make sure u bring us the gist

Igor said...

They both have their names on the number plates of the cars that brought them.This looks more like a scene from a movie,or an advert.Either ways they both look cute.

advert who dash monkey banana. The car had her name on it too. Please does this lady still act.

What's the red carpet for? This one nah red carpet flight

Looks like they are doing an advert, doesn't look real.
personal plate numbers stuntin.

Nice one brado...Mikel & Genevieve #tatoolove $mle

After davido wld say she no wan designer or ferrari.. Mtchheeew

This is sure business, she the plate number's

Mrs E said...

Obviously a paid advert

I cant wait to hear the rest of this gist.

Linda aproko, where u dey from get all dis info. Idi egu

Wow! That Genevieve car make brain

Aunty Linda of Life: Breaking Grounds with with deep deep info about 9ja Celebs.

At least he has more class than D banj

They both will match for a good couple #bright bravo#

Why do I feel this is going to be some sort of commercial?

Obviously an ad ,smh you want to create rumours.

Pls wat was d last hit movie dis girl acted??? Na to dey do runz around d globe she sabi.

bb said...

Linda your bestie don turn ashawo? hahaha she wan take my fresh beans notgonna happen this one.

Thats what they call mid air straffing

AVID BLOG READER said...

Its obviously an ad!

Nice of them,but I guess dats all coz Obi is Taken already

danizconcept said...

Its a photoshoot. See the lighting at the back of Mikel. Plus the car plates are suspect.

This looks like a commercial tho

I think is 4 a commercial, anty linds u can like nt too post my comment wit ur center parting head.

Abeg o na ma Rita Dominic guy be dat o.!! Dnt want 2 see Dem apart so jenny plsss stay aside.! Biko

Hmmn

Mikel no go fall my hand ooo

Wetin you want use this old cargo do?

She fit born?

bonylekside said...

solo linda...

jaybeyblu said...

Proli an ad, u told us she was back with dbanj didn't ya?

Their two fit wella,Gene of Life

Nothing Personnal, Just Business.
TheOjukwu - Just Saying.

Obviously an advert

The pictures look Official it can't be personal...
Linda I'm waiting to see myself on ur blog tomorrow o as I'll be a year older

#That happy sister!

Must be a tv commercial like the Etisalat one with Hakeem, besides she was posing for the photos so couldn't possibly be gossip info.

Hmmmm...Nice?

Peejay said...

Wow! Speechless...

Lindus! Ur amebo get levels joor.

My guess...Business----C21

Lin lin abeg show us ur own man na, y r u hiding him na eveb other bloggers cant even get a clue, we go vex oh

it is obviously a photoshoot.looking for stories where there are none

This Looks phtoshopped, take down this post and make sure you confirm the gist before anything..

I am sure that these images are photoshopped if you have eyes look closer.

Lindodo ur amebo 2 much oooooo!!!!!!!! Make dbanj catch u....

winniekoko said...

Why did they write their names on their cars.....Mikel is taking over from uncle D but I will advise him to leave old women alone and go for young nijai babe's like me *wink*

Wa'eva!!!!!!

Na wa o linda hw ur antenna tak reach dia bt srzly let's hope its biz cuz I dnt c wat mikel n Jenny ll b doin 2geda

Nothing is goin on jaweh. We only knw Linda can either twist or hype for Africa, lol. Frm d inscriptions on d mobiles,red carpets nd all, u knw its business jor.

SYLVIA.O

Zenki brown said...

Ms linda, pictured togeda U said, but I didnt see dat togeda part oooo. #Itsokkkk#

Maybe na advert sha. 4 porsche or suntn.

Let's hope its biz cos Aunty Gene is way too old for Mikel

This is probabaly an advert shoot......

spiritworld said...

Is not her car _thats an airport Executive taxi_ they also have more expensive car than this_ so u can't see how they tag their Name at the plate Number. Infact Nigerians need to learn more__i have open a school called illitrate must Change head commercial School.

Lindaaaaa na waoo anywayz na ur work to feed us, thank u we don see dem.

Both of dem are single so it is not a big deal. Mickey Mickey wat about the russiAn chic.anyway it is good they arer picking our chics

It's an ad why else wld they hv their name on the cars just saying

Rinibej said...

Aunty linda..if na personal, de for arrive d place wit d same car..is quiet ovious is not personal..and by d way we didn't see dem entering d same time.or 2geda

@BOBO_EDO said...

Who said the car is Genevieve's??? *sigh*
As for Linda,,, your Aproko antenna is highest.lol

@Bobo_Edo

Anty Linda.....u own na follow come.....

Genevieve is class personified!!! Damn!!! I love her till death!!!

Lindodo of life! I dey hail o

Charming Kay said...

Linda dis picz looks lyk advert oooo...or posing 4 mag

Mystic Falls said...

Genevieve and Mikel?? Lin lin where u get dis pictures come 4rm hiann and they have their names written on the car plates ok oOO we will really need 2 know more biko..

@BOBO_EDO said...

Owww sorry,, ure ryt... Just saw her name on d number plate of the 1st car...

@Bobo_Edo

Obinna James. said...

Linda, you are too much,which level then dey?

Did u guyz notice smthing? Genny didn't walk on that red carpet. Hmm.

Abegi.. It's obviously an advert.. Linda is seriously chopping dough dese days o.. Anyways we get d message.. Standing by for the commercial

This na advert nah

In due time we'll know if it's business or personal. Both cars are so on point

Mo' said...

Nawa! I ope its strictly bizness,bet sha I respect genevieve,high class runz,coded n neat..she no dey show herslf,but na oga for runz,all dem chika ike na local level

kiki said...

Genevieve running things!she no dey carry last.

Its probably some kind of advert or endorsement deal abeg, certainly nothing interesting or gossip-worthy here. So obvious, (name tagged vehicles, blatant posing and all)! At least they both cleaned up well...

Petite Diva said...

It is obviously for a photoshoot..... Nice concept

Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Clearing my throat... issokay

yinku said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ r d best linda! Wow! â„“̊ dutch M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅ cap for Æ”☺ΰ.

U dis linda ehn i salute u. Always keeping us updated

mystque said...

Wat is wrong wit dis woman ehh?she shld face dbanj and leave dis one alone ah ah...am nt sayin anytin bt she shldnt try anytin if nt!!!!*angry scorned woman*

They are shooting a music video

It is obviously a work meeting...Not a date.

Nice one...they are both looking good

sunday otuns said...

Runs gel tinz.
As db no wan put ring for her finger nko.

soso said...

this must be an advert

mystque said...

Must she try everytin?she shld leave some for us na!!!jumpin frm pillar to post!

Maybe an advertisement

ETHAN said...

It's an advert.

pleasant said...

We r watching n waiting!!! Even if deres anitin btw dem...is dere life n dere choice...

looks like an advertisement for a company. I guess Linda

Its obviously an advert. #business

Gene hope its business o! Don't break koko master heart.

sunday otuns said...

If e no pain db change my name.

When u aim for success,you go places

Linda ooo !!chai !!ur amebo talent z awesome!! I thot olga pussy was sweeter !genny z pure heaven den !enjoy !

Hope biggest fish is not trying to trying to eat the big fish? Eja nlaaa of life.

yemi said...

Hmmmmm money tins...

Isn't this photoshopped?

Lindaaaaa you know he truth simply tell your fans and stop looking for gossip. This is an advert obviously, their plate numbers bearing their name, Genny's steps and Mikel's steps too. I saw it and immediately knew it was an advert!

Looks like they r shooting a video or a commercial or something..

Lindiway I too like u bcos ur own aproko no get part 2....genny nd mikel lookin good

Men!! Notin money no fit do o, see small mikel. With genevieve

They could be dating. Dbanj might be a distraction. Money good o.

Genevieve car is Bently while Mikels car is Aston Martin both of them make sence die.

I̶̲̥̅ love u cos u always carry correct gist*thumbs up*

Ewwww!

Aby Poppin' said...

Na there we go see una Madam Lintesh. Anyway, Carry go.........

Who's gonna bet me, I can die for dat lady, I jst love her, am I d only one seeing dat car

Linda, u are good sha. Where do u get all this news 4rm.

Isn't this photoshopped?

#Surulere# in don jazzy's voice

Sista linda u too like aproko hmmmmm,I taya for ur mata oooo.

SHE NEEDS MONEY TO MAINTAIN D HIGH PROFILE LIFE STYLE...SO,IM NOT SURPRISED..IF ITS WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE O!

Kai Aproko lindo, i remove my fisher man Cap for you oooo ...

Advert things... Linda Nwayo kwa!!!

Photoshop I guess

Dont you all know this is just an advert

Wow I love me Genny very classy! I'm sure its business.

And who told u it's genevieve's car? With miikel's name written boldly on it

I think am gonna lik dis film... My personal diva plus my chelsea man. Hmmm

Advert.. Am sure... Dunno what for yet... But i smell an advert..

I'm sure its a photoshoot or something can't you see the way they posed genevive didn't close her door abi na another style be that...jo

Mikel If D'banj catch you, you go tell am wetin you d do wit her.

Aunty lindaaaaa of lyf,ur eyes and ears dey every where lol

abeg aunty lin na biz oooo shu?????

They Are Shooting An Advert For A Company I Believe... #Thank Me Later!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

But I thought Riita Dominic and Mikel were dating? :s

Temi said...

This look like a commercial filming to.

It's music video shooting for mikel jnr bro ....

chinco NOKIA said...

Ds geny sure die,mikel abeg carry her go inside n go shebe.na your money

Linda toh badt.. i too blif u.

...via basketmouth

Its busipleasure.

well, to me they cool

Dear Nigerians. Nigeria is the most populous country in Africa and the richest country in the world.
But why Nigeria is known as not a developed country? Why 70% of Nigerians live on less than US$1.25 a day? Why in rural areas, where up to 80% of the population lives below the poverty line, and social services and infrastructure are limited? IS Poor Leadership Is the Reason for Nigeria’s Underdevelopment?
The answer is no. If I don’t speak, the stones would cry out.
The Creator is punishing Africans for their ancestors’ sin of not loving and respecting their people hence capturing and selling them into slavery.

nawa linda ikeji,love u blog tho,must dere be anytin going on between dem?

mr k said...

Cud b an advert

Nigerians and West Africans in the past and in the present sinned. Sinners must make amends for their sins. Denying those sins is not helpful for denial does not eliminate a wrong done.
Nigerians and West Africans must make amends for their past and present sins; it is when they do so would Africa house come to order and for things to work out well for Africans.
Nigerians and West Africans must change their hearts, from past and today’s stony hearts that do not love and care for their fellow Africans; from stone hearts that only know how to sell other Africans and not work for their good to loving hearts that work for the good of Africans

Nooooooo! Mikel can't do this to me! Please let it be an advert in Jesus name. This thing fit be advert! The setting is too gish gish!

ITS A COMMERCIAL SHOOT AUNTY APROKO

I trust gene she no de carry last

Has genevieve started mikel?

Mr Obi na ur time now ooOO, u better Wine am well. Ur money no dey finish. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Mikel obi wit geney baby hmmm...i dey fear ibo boys ooo...

Aunty linda why do u always ignore my post *hian* anyways gud for dem, buh mikel obi, i hope say u knw say genevieve na ur big sister sha #lol#

Genny is very classy! Damn it.

Hehe Linda don't tell me you're into undercover blogging too.lol I dey fear this your first class info.Keep it up!

Hmmm ma Lindiway! u never disappoint with the latest update..but what i see in d pics is a professional shot like an Advert things.. btw hun call me ooo i miss u

They are shooting commercial...

I hope dis bitch is not F--king dis guy.All dis so called celebs surfing dicks to d bank,issorait!

Dis looks to arranged for it to be personal....business it is

genny the pace setter!

Photoshop things! Check out mikels first picture and Genevie's car doesn't have a driver? IdunbelieveIt *straight face *

Soul said...

Na business naaa. See the branded cars.

Nne idi 10 much,ur gud 2 go

It's obviously an Ad u moron

Linda! Its an advert for A Brand...Thank me Later...hehehehe

Obviously an ad or music video or something of that nature. But the Genevieve car though!.

This girl is classy die! My role model

Who is spotting who in SA?
Abeg make we hear word! The whole thing is obviously stage managed. The cars, the plane, the posing for the camera, etc.
Mikel is no doubt a big boy and I respect him but it's only people who are poor in spirit that always publicize their every move on social media like the local P-Square twins.

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Mama leave that boy alone, he's too young for your old bones.

Oops! Genny my mentor! Just ur glance I do be okay!

It has to be business ooooo,Genny shld not try something silly,leave that guy alone oooo.linda pls get details.

It's obvious is an advert

khadeejat A Mustapha said...

Enjoy your life.

Amaka said...

They both look amazing. They are seriously living the life. If you can conceive it and put in the miles for it, you can make it. May God bless our hustle; yours and mine.

DENNIS DaManOftheYear* said...

He wants to play football and she wants to act film...put that together and tell me what u get...

the pics are cute thou

Obviously an advert. Only a fool won't know

Looks like a photo/video shoot.

OMOG3 said...

I sure say NA Commercial dem go shoot! Not sure it dating tinz.
Genny no break neck ooooooo as u want make d Reporter snap u wella. We don c u wella.

It's most probably an advert

What's aunty linda there the pic is every where......if u like dnt post my comment

Genny! Genny! Genny! U rock girl.

Genevieve is hawt!!

Oh please, who is fooled? She sent u that picture herself. Mikel is trying to do damage control after the Russian girlfriend saga. Genny must have been paid for this.

Marshal said...

They are both driving customized cars in South Africa? Maybe it is a video shoot or something. Definitely not a pleasure trip. #just Saying##

Lindway your own amebo ehhhh. Na first class

That does look like genevieve.

2 umu afo na eme ofuma....Linda,you are doing good biko,I can't stay hours without visiting your blog.

Me loving my gene babe u rock darling...

Hummm.ok oo finger cross.

khadeejat A Mustapha said...

Am a first timer to comment but I view this blog everyday.

lisa said...

am sure this is for an upcoming advert/promo

Any intelligent person will know that they are just shooting a TVC advert.

Genny, the true definition of a cool lady! Exuding class as she walk. Ever young, with a smile that gladdens one heart. Will kill to have u close to me

miss linda u can like to mind ur biz

Any intelligent person will know that they are just shooting a TVC advert.

sure its a commercial.... or some publicity stunt

Dbanji where u dey ohhh, genny nwa mama up you, everybody dey kill 4 u.

Its probably an advert,look at the plate numbers...so its definitely business.

Luchiano said...

Linda of life, u r sure turning into a monitoring spirit ooh. Lmao

nothing is happening , Its just an advert..

PAVOUR said...

Wow wow love their cars. See my mate o o oh life! Where them dey go na. Genny dbanj no follow and mikel's babe.

Olodo!na Genevieve name dey write for d car?mugu!

Its definitely an advert or something, the number plates says it all. All business! Get a life yo

Obviously business. An ad definitely.

Jenge said...

That girl doesn't look like genevieve oo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 508   Newer› Newest»