She is a beautifully well dressed, lovely, decent & matured lady. Thank God we still have actresses like her who have not gone off their rockers by exposing every hidden part of their bodies all in the name of being a celebrity.
WHY DOES SHE LIKE WEARING SHAPELESS CLOTHES.....I HAVE THE SAME PETITE FIGURE SHE HAS,AND I LOOK NICE IN WELL TAILORED FITTING CLOTHES....STYLIST NEEDED!
She looks more matures now but that hair though,I think its too much or somtin is wrong. Off topic,pls LIBers babes,abeg which of d cheape human hair I fit buy dat full hair won't be more than 10k. I see lots of them but don't no which is fine and dat will look original. Make una no cus me o,no be all of us fit afford 50k 4 hair o.
beautiful, well dressed, nice make up, n lovely heels. u go girl! leave those fat pple that wears fish net n think they are sexy, cant even remember their names.
What's does she have on her head biko nu? She's not as pretty as she used to be but I like d fact dat she's all covered up. I give her a thumbs up for that
Awwwwwwww....... So sweet. Who says you cant be all covered up and be beautiful? Who says you have to go butt naked like maheeda and dat cheap prostitute Linda showed us yesterday, to attract attention? See her, a true definition of an african woman. Which man will not be proud to show her off as his wife? God bless you my sister. You are a pride to women like me.
Mother of one?I nva knew she don born na.The child no get papa ni,like Omawumi?As she short reach sh dey fuck around too,na waoo!Omawumi go born for Gov Ud--g-a,she come dey hide.Sh fink say wind no go blow wey go make fowl yansh open nii?Na sh sing d song na,abi?Let 1st lady catch u,u go fear na!
woOooooo she Looks gorgeous ! She's all dressed up. Good to know that some Ladies Out there still have some sense of humor. Grace I can see you're a decent Lady, keep it up dear, you couldn't Look more beautiful after one! Hope your baby is CooL? Thumbs up!
She looks gud sha.but whr has she been all dis while,ooops sorry na marriage nd motherhood am sure But dis her dresses didn't do justice to her figure ooo at all,pls let her work on it All d same she looks gud facially
Motherhood has brought out the beauty in her....she looks so pretty....but she shd realise that a 20inches heel cannot increase her height in any way.....
She now have a huge fat deposit on her face,and dt weave aint giving a redemption to her new facial structure..... If someone lyk grace can feature on ur blog, I guess people lyk Victoria iyama,sandra chuks,kanayo o. Kanayo,charles okafor,saint obi,etc still hv 'hope'...#cheezyjayne
Yea.....saw em on her instagram page, she is simply gorgeous, not like am surprised tho cos she has always been beautiful and didn't expect to see anything less
Decent,moderate and extremely beautiful. You go girl! Hope we. Start seeing you on our tv screens and not just on LIB. Newaiz i bet these photos are a reminder of your soon-to-be comeback.
well nice pix.. all dem celebs before una begin dey get endorsements, Jeremiah inclusive grace amah don get endorsement for that facial cleanser that year ooo.. happy for her
258 comments:
1 – 200 of 258 Newer› Newest»Miss Jade said... so beautiful, without exposing her body.
Love u Grace! Mwauuuh!
I love this lady...Emmyleo of malaysia
U don't av 2 show ur body 2 b beautful
Nice grace.
My dear, why does it seems she is outdated? #Sadface#, I used to like her a lot those days..
Cute pics. Lovely outfit. Nice one
...#NewsBlist
*looking great*
Asa Julie UC
Awwww She Looks Like The Best Money I Ever Spent!! Good Morning Yall!!
..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<
My role model, pretty woman. Muah
Nice one!
To beauitiful
Its true you don't have to expose your body to look sexy...good one Grace
Very clean n decent looking pics, me likey.
Beautiful n modest! Thumbs up
#beautiful
Beautiful as usual but has really added
Beautiful
Where has she been, still beautiful as ever.
Wow she's so beautiful, lovely.
She's small and fatting up big wahala oooooo
Beautifull. Gracy is one actress after my heart. She has cobducted herself commedlably in Nollywood. Keep it up for beauty is from d inside.
She is very beautiful now. I like the way she look, mature and responsible.
Beautiful Grace!
I like the way she look now, very mature and responsible.
Lovely...she's all covered and still looks sexy n classy..the likes of Anita and maheeda take note..
She's almost 40! She's Grace Amah..She looks graceful and she's aging gracefully! Lol!
Who poses like this this these days Hian!!!
She is a beautifully well dressed, lovely, decent & matured lady. Thank God we still have actresses like her who have not gone off their rockers by exposing every hidden part of their bodies all in the name of being a celebrity.
decent and simple. its ur gurl Junie
She looks so nice and lovely.
Beautiful lady
Looking more beautiful......
preety. bt pics no 4 is a no no.
Beautiful! Dat shoe is a killer. Loving u jor. * kisses*
Nice pictures, I have that her pink gown
WHY DOES SHE LIKE WEARING SHAPELESS CLOTHES.....I HAVE THE SAME PETITE FIGURE SHE HAS,AND I LOOK NICE IN WELL TAILORED FITTING CLOTHES....STYLIST NEEDED!
She's hell Stunning...
Way To Go
Too fat but pretty thou. V pretttty
beautiful........FTC.........*dancing azonto*
Abeg which kind ojuju calabar she carry for head
Vry beautiful
Beautiful
I luv d second gown
She's looking so beautiful....I've missed her on screen. Dis her shoes na helelele....KDp
Beautiful smile. Motherhood suits her
she is not fine joor(meemee).
i just cant stop loving her i swear
She looks good,love her!welcome back Grace.
She has added o plus been a while she's featured in movies
It has been long i saw her on set...... She is beautifull on this pic..... Nice one mrs madam....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
She kinder look like omotola though......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Not gd enuf
Long time no see Ms. Amah! Beautiful pictures
Beautyful
K seen.beautiful too.bye
I enjoyed looking at the pictures. She sort of reminds me of toni braxton. Good to see she's alive and well. IAI
Awww!! Ived miss seeing her in movies though. She's pretty and the pictures are simple. I love!!!
Where has she been? Guess she is now a baby mama! Okooo
Cute
Wow! U̶̲̥̅̊ 'яέ always beautiful n α̲̅ Ǧ☺☺ϑ exame ☀̤̣̈̇f α̲̅ mother. ℓ̊ love U̶̲̥̅̊ grace
She looks more matures now but that hair though,I think its too much or somtin is wrong. Off topic,pls LIBers babes,abeg which of d cheape human hair I fit buy dat full hair won't be more than 10k. I see lots of them but don't no which is fine and dat will look original. Make una no cus me o,no be all of us fit afford 50k 4 hair o.
Thanks no comment
She is so cute. I miss her
Pretty diva
She's so beautiful
Cute pix though buh is she married? Just asking becos she now has a child. Which evea way big congrates 2 her
Wow! I so much love this woman lips. Abi make come ****? hmmm, sorry I don't forget say u don married. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She's so beautiful
beautiful and motherly
Very beautiful.beauty isn't all about revealing dresses
Damn!! Iv missed dis lady...wn Is she comin back nw
beautiful, well dressed, nice make up, n lovely heels. u go girl! leave those fat pple that wears fish net n think they are sexy, cant even remember their names.
She is Still very very pretty.
Dencia customer.......lookin good tho
Beautiful!!!!
What's does she have on her head biko nu? She's not as pretty as she used to be but I like d fact dat she's all covered up. I give her a thumbs up for that
She looks Adorable, decent and naturally beautiful...# I like #
Looking beautiful #bright bravo#
She is beautiiful
OMG!!! dis is nt Grace Amah. She look so different. I cn't evn tel if shez beautiful or not.
Pwetty lady!
Natural....and Beautiful....
Decent,lovely,elegant,princess like....kip it up beautiful ladies inb Nija
Awwwwwwww....... So sweet. Who says you cant be all covered up and be beautiful? Who says you have to go butt naked like maheeda and dat cheap prostitute Linda showed us yesterday, to attract attention?
See her, a true definition of an african woman. Which man will not be proud to show her off as his wife?
God bless you my sister. You are a pride to women like me.
Beautiful! One of my fave actress.
Always pretty,Now beautiful she is looking good happy for her.
Beautiful but she so big now. Still like her though*
Whr haff u been? She's looking so good mi love her.
Lovely pics.
Decent,Lovely and Beautiful African Woman. I Love this.
soo soo suprised.no public display of milk factory.
she h has always been beautifl
My virtuos woman
Gorgeous
Looking good, she has really added some weight....
Dat hair... Mbanu.....
eiyaaaa this girl. fine girl..
Stil lukin pweety...
Cute she
one of my favorite actress, soooo cute
Mother of one?I nva knew she don born na.The child no get papa ni,like Omawumi?As she short reach sh dey fuck around too,na waoo!Omawumi go born for Gov Ud--g-a,she come dey hide.Sh fink say wind no go blow wey go make fowl yansh open nii?Na sh sing d song na,abi?Let 1st lady catch u,u go fear na!
First to comment
woOooooo she Looks gorgeous ! She's all dressed up. Good to know that some Ladies Out there still have some sense of humor. Grace I can see you're a decent Lady, keep it up dear, you couldn't Look more beautiful after one! Hope your baby is CooL? Thumbs up!
One word ''beautiful''. To dose who finks sexiness is all bout been naked u got it all wrong
been a while, still beautiful sha
Pretty girl
She's so beautiful, I call her "ever sixteen"
Looks pretty, but the hair though!
Nwa biri eje omo this babe short oooo kai
She was never this fair back in the days. Anyway she looks fabolous.
Still looks the same just a bit mamaish !!!! She needs to work her arms !!!
Ahhh I know dis grace she's a very beautiful woman but nne de hill of ur shoe in No.4 pic ga egbukwa mmadu biko kwa
NOW, THIS IS WHAT I CALL SEXY... NOT UNTIL U EXPOSE YOUR HORRIBLE BODY DAT IS MEANT TO BE SEEN BY UR HUSBY ALONE... LOVE U GIRL... mwah
WORRISDIS??
Awww! The baby face is gone :) She looks good tho.
all covered up and still beautiful
*Ruth*
Nice!
Nice pics. But she is getting old o.
Pretty girl,she has always b pretty n pertie.
Hw cn sum1 be comfortable wearing dis long shoes on her legs.women!
Pretty cutey
I love me some Grace Amah! Stil as cute as eva! Nice
She looks gud sha.but whr has she been all dis while,ooops sorry na marriage nd motherhood am sure
But dis her dresses didn't do justice to her figure ooo at all,pls let her work on it
All d same she looks gud facially
Do this kind of photo studios still exist? Local background and pics; pretty lady.
Omo na dat shoe my eye dey,she is cute
Motherhood has brought out the beauty in her....she looks so pretty....but she shd realise that a 20inches heel cannot increase her height in any way.....
Beautiful>>>she's been quiet for a while now. Gud to see her back
Lindodo if u like use my comment soak garri :P
She looks like she's wearing a schOol uniform!
Used to be my crush till Meagan Good came tru. #beautiful
Waow! Not looking bad
Fyn fyn mama
Jeezz I missed dis beautiful face. Grace where hav u been???? Lovely pictures.
EEEYA! SHE DON DEY OLD. SHE USE TO BE A BEAUTIFUL DAMSEL UNTIL THAT LONDON BOY SCATTER HER LIFE! GOODLUCK TO YOUR NEW FOUND CARRER GIRL!!!
She sure is a very pretty woman but the dresses are really unflattering for her body type. The shoes are perfect though...
Grace Amah, long time no see + she don turn oyibo o
Is she married now?
I love her, beautiful pics, mehn dose heels tho
She looks pretty but when did she bleach? She wasn't this light skinned abi I no dey see well?
She now have a huge fat deposit on her face,and dt weave aint giving a redemption to her new facial structure..... If someone lyk grace can feature on ur blog, I guess people lyk Victoria iyama,sandra chuks,kanayo o. Kanayo,charles okafor,saint obi,etc still hv 'hope'...#cheezyjayne
No wedding band. ..
Yea.....saw em on her instagram page, she is simply gorgeous, not like am surprised tho cos she has always been beautiful and didn't expect to see anything less
Beautiful and descent
Loveee her!
she looks good
Beauty wt dignity,who says one cnt be hot wtout being naked.I love u my cinderella
Looking good.
aunty linda wetin i do you na? post my comment biko!
Beautiful!!
she is beautiful, even without showing her boobs and dressing half naked. cute amah.
She looks good, I must say.
Nice. Hmmmmm bt y dis fairness? Do u tink God is stupid cos He created u black? Jst asking shaaa!! Nice tho
My lil crush of yesterday is now growing into a woman ...
#grace nwa Ekwulobia
Her wig has too much hair. The dresses are too big.
Beautiful Grace nice seeing u once again,luv u tho d fairness
Nice. Hmmmmm bt y dis fairness? Do u tink God is stupid cos He created u black? Jst asking shaaa!! Nice tho
Well dressed
she and helen paul look alike
Cutie Amah
What a beauty.........
Beautiful Grace Amah, where have u been? *Suzielicious* 1st to comment. Yaaaayyy...
She has alwayz bn beautiful ...luvly pics.
Most wonderful thing about her looks has always been her skin, still glowing.
This lady fine,joor!
Decent,moderate and extremely beautiful. You go girl! Hope we. Start seeing you on our tv screens and not just on LIB. Newaiz i bet these photos are a reminder of your soon-to-be comeback.
Didn't know that there are still decent women in the industry.nice Pix
Love you gracie. Met her in london. Very humble fellow
Wow Grace whr @thou bn!!!!nice she hs added weight ooo....
I like her,she does not expose her body.keep up.
Bin a while I saw a celeb covered with clothes. You r beautiful dear.
Love U̶̲̥̅̊ always
She looks great
She's beautiful
9ja na wa..so dis one don dey turn oyibo small small
Nothing spectacular, not news or buzz worthy.
Waoh i Miss U Die ure jst too much. Pls we on the screen
Grace, welcome back!
wetin come concern me? Linda abeg show better thing jooooor
She glows and looks happy
Sexy mama, Looking hawt after one! Sure you're not slowing down anytime soon!! Me Like the pinkyyyyy!!!
She no fine again jare! I remember those days! Those movies! My fave was "The senator", her fashion sense in ds pics is zero!
Hello Linda please endeavor giving us juicy gist cos some of us are already addicted to your blog!! Yea!
Now here is the appearance of a 'virtuous' woman. All covered up yet looking charming. May God bless ur soul, woman.
Only one child she's looking like this despite all the makeups.She's overused her body......sphinx
She is beautiful.
Nice one. She looks good!
My baby being wondering where you were...Love u loads darl
Nice pictures....she still beautiful even though she's all covered up..
she is,was and will always be beautiful!
i like her...she has a small girls face and body...shorty girl :)
Abeg dis lady z diff 4rm d'grace Amah i use tew knw, wher z ma slimshaddy nd chocolate luking grace.... DOPE dou
#MzEmerald
Sexy mama....I just luv ds babe,she's so cute
She's so cute..I love her,#nohomo
How are these pictures beautiful please? Not fantastic photography, but Grace Amah has always been an innocent looking fine girl.#next#
Wow,she is ever beautiful.
Long tym, she went missing in action n tank she is back. Mother of one wit no ring, Abi she ma don join d league of baby Mama?
My shortee actress.. Miss you babe! Where art thou been???
#Original Igbo Chic
She is stunning...my fav actress back then
She like amala pass herself,ojuelegba gal,no class at all,if u c d buka wey shhe go buy food,u sef go fear fear and e go turn to afraid lol
Luvly pics
Just der joor!
cute.grace amah,shez a gud actress
She's still around? She looks good. Used to be one of my faves
well nice pix.. all dem celebs before una begin dey get endorsements, Jeremiah inclusive grace amah don get endorsement for that facial cleanser that year ooo.. happy for her