Okay yeah, I built a house for my parents :-) (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Okay yeah, I built a house for my parents :-) (Photos)

I wasn't going to bring it here - I'm shy...:-)..but I've been seeing the report on other blogs and reading comments from some of you saying I write about others but don't want to write about myself. Lol

So here goes. Yes I built a house for my parents, as a betterpikinthingz..:-). It's a five bedroom duplex in our hometown of Nkwerre in Imo state. The house was built in 7 months...imagine! My dad wanted the house ready for Christmas. He returned this weekend after four months in the village supervising the house and showed us a pic of how far they've gone. (Pic above). He came home to spend Christmas with us while the builders put a gate round the house. (That's my dad on the balcony).

Meanwhile, I told my dad, now that I've built you a house, can I buy my Range Rover now? He said not yet, you still have to get married first! Lol. *sigh*. Oh well...Another pic after the cut...

When I told you guys thanks for an amazing year, you now understand what I'm talking about? LIB is currently my only source of income and thanks to you guys, it's more than enough. May God bless you all, give you your heart desires, and give you more than enough to help you, your family and the world. Kisses

1,664 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1664   Newer›   Newest»

Linda, I'm so proud if you, big hug!

Congrats girl...God will give you an even bigger suprise next year. And by faith i say Happy Married Life

Chinma said...

Congrats Lindy. You have actually done what a good child should do for her parents, may they live to give you out in marriage to a good man and please set your priorities for a husband right o.Don't be too choosy as you cannot get a Mr. Perfect.Marry only the one you truly love and you can respect as a hubby. God will do the rest for you.

Ewu...

@betterpinkintinz the house really look beautiful.. Daddy said marriage b4 range rover. Am single oo. Liber's please crucify me...So proud of u ma.

concerned citizen said...

I tap into dis blessing of overflow for myself and family IJN, AMEN....

Miss J said...

Linda choppingmoney....I'm happy for you. Congrates

Says the man that thinks with his Anus! Smh ignorance is a disease.....and you want God to bless you after dis kinda hate? Silly old Otunz

Miss J said...

Linda choppingmoney....I'm happy for you. Congrates

Congrats Girl more power to your elbows.keep it up n God bless.

PS pls what are you waiting for try and get married ooooooooooo. you knw daddy needs to see his grand children.;)

Nwabufo. said...

Well done Linda. You rock!

Congrats Lindz, may ur cup never stop flowing.

Linda, you be real better pikin. A real nwa afo. God bless you abundantly as you have such a heart of gold to put smiles on the faces of your family. Better husband for you in 2014. AAAAMEN

Martin Beck Nworah said...

Certainly Philip. We meet here.

Lindosskiiiiii!!!!! Well done! You do well.

My dear U r too much. God bless u so much

Lindodo, ezi nwa ka ibu. Chukwu gozie gi. after people will be preferring a male child to female. Thanks a lot and may GOD continue to the works of your hands.

Shut up your mouth jorrrrr......

U be real beta pikin aunty Linda . I luv it wen children give back 2 their parents 4 their luv and hardwork. Ur children wil do more 4 u

Congrats! Merry Christmas to you and your family.

As u are doing to ur parents so shall ur children do to u congratulations Linda .... My parents are proud of me too cos I bring joy to them all d time .....

nice edifice my daughter,usin an old man's voice..though d hauz is sooo fyn...sol sylva was here

Daddy z dat you?

Ur children too will do more den dis 4 u in jesus name

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Linda ikajara akaja.

WoW!!! Aunty Linda,I'm from Nkwerre too,awuum onye Umuko,congrats oh,may GOD bless your hustle. Asi ina ala ulo,biko mail me,ka mu se tu some pics with you.

Nice one.. May ur children too do more den dis 4 u in jesus name

Well they ve said it all...God is actually watching and will definitely grant ur earnest heart's desire.

Well they ve said it all...God is actually watching and will definitely grant ur earnest heart's desire

Swaggs isimemen said...

Anty don't buy Range Rover pls marry first becos we humble young men don't like girls of material tins like some girls wit tattoo making-up every ours etc, pls get dis write dat ur daddy want d best 4 u as a humble father he's write is very important tanx 4 ur understanding I love u tank u 4ur good work u did 2 ur parent may God guide u give u good husband u good health nd harmony Amen.... bt dis house look re like wit adada flavor song o?.

Wow!kudos to you.if it were to be some other girls they won't build such for their parents.you are indeed a well trained child and a role model.May God continue to bless you.

One word.... Wow! Speechless...speechless... Datz hw u make me feel(singing in MJ's voice). Congrats.

God bless for that, when i see people who give back to their parents, i am always happy. more blessings to come your ways this coming new year.......

Aduke said...

Wonderful n very very impressive Linda!! I like this and very happy for u and your family. Beautiful house! Well done!!

Chika** said...

Hey Linda,

Congratulations! What a noble thing you did for your parents.

Bravo dearie..... I want to be like u as I grow older......#teambettapikintinz..lol

shes so down to earth... congrats!

Chukwugozie Nwaoma. Keep it up.

I swear I Love YOU...

WoW Aunty Linda,my mum said it seems she know your family. #ProudUmukoNkwerreBoy

Ezigbo nwa! May your children also honour you. Amen.

You just gotta love daughters though...they tend to take such better care of their parents than the coveted male child....please, no stale BS about sons having to look after their nuclear families!

gudyyobiorah said...

Youe a fool.. the exact definition of efulefu...congrats linda.. marriage to the right man will not pass you by next year.. it will be happily ever after...not like our 9ja celebrity marriage crisis

weldone mama..you have done well

EXTUBERANT said...

SIS Lindoodo am happy for you nd blessed is d breast that feed you, blessed is the womb that brought you to dis earth, ur parent will not die anytime soon ooo, dey will live to see more of you nd ur successs plus including ur hussy (my broda!!!in my dreams abi?) and ur great kids as well. may u also reap bountifully all ur labour. GOD BLESS YOU our wife to be, am proud of you ..

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

Wonderful!!! God will also bless you with your heart's desires.Love coming to your blog

scope said...

My advice for u linda...drop all dis material material possessions cars etc and start taking lagbus and see d wonders of God ur bone of ur bone would find u just like I found my wife on d road heading towards mushin on foot.

G's said...

Congrats my baby...

TegBaby said...

Crying..! Am short of words Linda ur Life is 4ever blessed 4 putting ur family in mind.. ur indeed a wonderful lady God bless u Big.. huge...

dubecinfo said...

Still on d chopping life things.. Enjoy.. By d grace of God.. B4 easter na ya wedding pics we go see IJN.. Amen

Linda will you marry me? I promise to be your scapegoat.just joking oo.

Oh!!! linda. U are my sister. I am also from nkwerre. Frm amaegbu nkerrre. U are a true mentor.

Moses said...

God bless you richly, and continue to inspire your generation! Congrats!!

Moses said...

God bless you richly. Congratulations!! Many more in 2014 and beyond in Jesus name.

Nkwerre kwenu..yaa,muo nu...yaa,zuo nu....yaa,kwezuoo nu,iseeee.nkwerre babes r too much,de achievers,he who findeth a wife in nkwerre find a gud tin,he who find daa linda has found treasure.nnem am proud of u,am from nkwere 2,we sch 2geda at st monicas.anyway am proud u,c as d world dey praise us,na God we go thank 4 makin us women of susbtance and an envy to the world....ride on gal.You marryin nxt yr b4 september

Linda....u are the best thing that has happened to blogging in Nigeria....u inspire me a lot and I'm def praying 2meet u 1 day...the crib is fantastic and make brain die!!!!!! Keep it up...this is just the beginning for all of us....2014 would def be a better year! J25

Well done. God will bless u.

Linda, may your children do for you even more than you've done for your parents. Chukwu gozie gi, nwanyi oma.

May your children do for you even more than you've done for your parents. Chukwu gozie gi, nwanyi oma.

Mary said...

you are the type of daughter every parents would wish to have. you have done well, as you have treated your parents, so your own children will treat you like a queen, God will reward you abundantly and grant you that which your heart desires

Ayo said...

Errrm...Linda, will you marry me? Me I'm a nice guy o and i will treat you right. Just say yes and let us rock this world together.

Yours,
Ayo

Good girl

missy said...

Awww!dats beautiful Linda!ur dad must be so proud of u!In other news,I'm sure uve missed me cos I stopped commenting and thats why I didnt partake in ur bounty abi?u better remember me in d nxt 1.

Lili. U re awesome!! So proud of you. I wish I can do dis nt dis yeye okrika bag I bot my mum n she rejected, sighs* kip it up

maobi. said...

God Bless you more

maobi. said...

God Bless you more

Elsmama said...

you are a good woman, may God perfect all that concerns you! have a fab year

Kenturky said...

Nice one Linda. This is an encouragement to both men and women. An inspiration to those striving to make it in life.

lord mosi said...

congrats...you can reach far greater heights

Yoruba land is a good place to be. They can come to west and build houses in their villages. What a great place south west is? No wonder they are laying claim to what does not belong to them. Nice come & live among us, work among us, go & build houses in your villages but do not aspire to be d governor, or lay claim to our property. Then we shall all b fine.

Well this is good but you need to get married so that the joy of your parent will be complete. most especially your mother, to see her grandchild. Nice house

Dobby said...

Congrats Linlin :)...My God bless you even more.

Linda,u built exact same house my inlaw built in Owerri...

O_O untop this blog thing? how?

Ufuoma Asamaigor said...

Scope @ 12:19am gave good advice, pls take it. U will meet sum1 faster dat way linda. To all those who dnt know, d revenue generated from d adverts linda posts on her blog is an example of how she gets paid. Na legit money, no envy, just happy for her and ur own go come

You've done noble my sister, may God bless u more IJN.

what a wonderful child you are. surly God will bless you abundantly for blessing your parents.

God bless you Linda... I hope to do the same for my folks pretty soon.

God will continue to bless u.

Linda I'm so impressed. Like thousands who read ur blog, I don't know u in person; but u are a huge inspiration to many. I know soon u will show us ur man & invite us over to celebrate. God bless u.

EHN, so you are now the bread winner of ur family. you bought your sister car and so many other items for members of your family. hope the dependency is not weighing u down

Chinekem eh! I no sabi sey this bitch, Linda my sweetie get money like this oh!
Keep up da good work, my sweetie. We dey 4 ur back oh!...kiss...kiss...

From papiloco from USA....

IRENEZUELA said...

May God bless you Linda, whatever you seek, u will find and any door u knock on shall open to you. For being a blessing to your parents, may God embarrasse you with riches and a perfect husband. Your husband will locate you in 2014 wherever he is, he shall come forth IJN

IRENEZUELA said...

May God bless you Linda, whatever you seek, u will find and any door u knock on shall open to you. For being a blessing to your parents, may God embarrasse you with riches and a perfect husband. Your husband will locate you in 2014 wherever he is, he shall come forth IJN

I'm sooooo inspired! Doyinsola

May God bless and enrich u more!

amijez said...

Am proud of you as a woman. You are more than a male child. God bless. You.

Wow dis amazing. Nice one dear

Weldone Linda, you are officially my role model......*smiles*. God bless you for not thinking of your self alone but also of others and your parents. Very nice indeed

Larakingz said...

Wow @ Linda. This is quite inspiring and those of us in the advertising business sure knows how much you are creaming with all em ads et al. lolz. God bless you and I pray your man finds you soon. 2014 would be better. Now more inspired to make www.larakingz.com better so that I would be like u *wink*

God bless you!

God bless you! And may God keep your parents to see your children

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Linda idi too much.

D fool calling Mr Ikeji efulefu,ur small brain didn't tell u dat he has 7kids n must have spent his all giving them d good training dey obviously have? EWU hater like u!

Yes! Welldone Linda, God bless you. I'm so inspired.

Samson! U did excellently. Kudos to u LINDA.

Linda eeh!! Nwanne'muoo!! So u from my villa..me am from Umugara oh!! Chai!! Small world! And me sef no come benefit for your giveaway!! It is well tho

Definitely...You are a responsible Lady.

You can call me (07032633455)...I ave smtin special for you.

Congrats dear....

You are such an inspiration

Thumb's up for you Linda, this will provoke more of God's blessing upon you and a lesson to Africans that a male child is not superior to female, what matters most is for children to be a blessing and not a curse to their parents. Keep it up!

Ma luv 4 dis linda of a woman kip getn taller any fatter each passin day,u such an inspiratn...God blex ur hustle

Am proud of u dear,kisses(xsexie blingx)

I love this. Westangle

God is good

I remember you back in our UNILAG days. Simple and always wearing those 6 inch heels. God has brought you a mighty long way and I'm happy for you. May He complete the good work He started in you. Congrats to you and your family.

Gud work

Kudos Linda

That's nice........God will grant you your heart desires

NennyD said...

Linda I am so proud of you. You keep on amazing me and i learn everyday from your good deeds. You are also a blessing to your family. This is really that word that goes thus"what a man can do, a woman can do it much more bettte". Abi na lie I talk?

Congratulations!!!!!! Dear. Its really a thing of joy. Am sure ur parents re so proud of u.

Linda,u'v nt posting my comment n l no happy at all!ur a good example of a child who will take care of their parent.Afta typing long blessing to u yestenite l no fit again.

Congratulations!!!!!! Dear. Its really a thing of joy. Am sure ur parents re so proud of u.

Tea said...

Lord give me the ability and idea to afford to do this for my parents.
lily may you children do much more.

IamSeun, please go have a seat!!! and stop fooling yourself. Lmao!!!!!

Congrats Linda.
You have honored your parents as stipulated by the lord's commandment and I am sure God will honor his word towards you.
Pls be security conscious.
Dont give out to many personal details.
All the best.

omo a toji iwo naa ni agbara olorun...may God bless u Linnda...amen.

Linda u r so amazing, no mind doz ones wey go dey form big girls for city while their folks r in d village suffering. I'm so inspired, God bless u exceedingly

nneka said...

Correct ur on point. B4 my dad died he wrote his will n shared his property to his children.bt d greedy men in my family wanted it all alone to dem self.tank God we fought it out n got our share.at d end na we girls dey carry family burden.n d fact dat i got smtin frm my dads mk me hapi

mofe kole fun mama mi..mofe kole fun baba mi............

Oiza J said...

Linda, this is my first comment on ur site. Am very proud of u and I hope to meet u soon. When I saw what u did for ur parents I said waoh I need to comment today. May God bless u and ur generation unborn. At age 33, u are a blessed child indeed. I love u

Wow!!! Congratulations Linda, the post actually brought tears to my eyes.... may God bless u abundantly babes and may you reap the fruit of your labor... Amen

Ade said...

Hello Linda,
You have done well for your parents. God will keep blessing you and your children will do even greater than this for you in your life in Jesus' name.
Well done.

You've honoured them so its sure your days will be long! May your unborn children honour you too...Congrats.....and I'm so so sure that this is gonna be the begining of other good things to come....

Chai Aunty Linda,this world is a small place oh,my mum said she always knew you were Aunty Happiness' daughter,caused every time I and my aunty goes on your blog,she tell us that your surname sounds familiar(from Mr S.T.Ikeji). WoW my great grand mother (Chief J.R.Anyaehie's junior sister) is your grand father's brother and also I'm from Umukor(Umukalu) myself. #ProudUmukoNkwerreBoy. What a small world?

God go make you more bigger

linda nice one omo ase ru e fun ee God will continue to bless you

nneka said...

Let me reply u cos linda may b too busy to do dat.all d advert u c on dis blog r paid for n dey run into millions.most of the companies r multinational companies.if samsung,mtn,diamond bank,etisalat,nigerian breweries, n oda companies u c on d wall of dis site pay her 16million to run advert for few mounths then tink how much she makes.linda is ontop of money.n she gets datvbcos she has d highest traffic in blog business in nigeria n dats y she appreciates her readers.she mk moni cos u too read her blog.now u c her moni is clean n pure.bt my dr it takes hardwork n sacrifice to get dr.she cant tell u her sleepless nights nothing gd cms easy

linda nice one omo ase ru e fun ee God will continue to bless you

Amaka said...

Thank God for your life Linda:)

Your resourcefulness paid off, now you're living larger. God bless you immensely for this kind gesture #betterpikin

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful! Big Congrats to you. Thanks for making your parents proud. May you reap the fruits of your labour amen.

congrats Linda. May God continue to enrich you and may you continually be a blessing to many. The good Lord will grant your heart desires and give you the man of your dreams. your expectations will be exceeded. Amen.

You be better pikin jor>>>>

the only love doctor said...

Awww ooo! Lindi Lindi, Kiss Kiss for that... Well done

Now we see what u meant by having had a good year. Its a good one indeed. For honoring ur parents,God would honor u more,cos not every child would do this,no matter how much they earn or have progressed. But u gatta to find a more accountable way of appreciating ur readers. Lots of readers who always visit ur blog were really left out in this one. God bless u with a wonderful husband too. And u and this Range Rover def..............!

Woohooo! You are indeed a blessing to your family.

A good child will always put smile on the faces of her folks.

Godbless u and give you this husband oooooo! Lol

Patrick said...

You are such a good girl. And your father is such a wise man. God bless your family, and bless you with your dream husband in 2014. Oya, say Amen.

Patrick said...

You are such a good girl. And your father is such a wise man. God bless your family, and bless you with your dream husband in 2014. Oya, say Amen.

WONDERLAND said...

BIGGER U I PRAY COME 2014. ALSO, NEVER STOP TRUSTING GOD COS IT'S NOT BY POWER OR BY MIGHT, THE RACE IS NOT FOR THE SWIFT...

NWA LINDA IKEJI said...

Linda this is another second time i am coming here, because u have stolen my heart. Not only i am surprised u built a house for them, but you used the money being given to you wisely. Only wish that girls in our modern age can think like you, and not focus there whole life on material things alone.

Linda jisieke God in heaven will bless you, your family, and children unborn, you will continue to prosper and prosper. You have just shown me that hard work and determination will take you somewhere. I pray to do this to my parents and family someday, because they mean the whole world to me.

Ps i saw some people saying that "cant ur papa build house" and to those people, na God in heaven go scatter una, unreasonable children, so u can never appreciate ur parents for there efforts. Umu idiot, if i have kids like una wey no get sense i go burn una. yeye.

Awesome...

You can't have Linda 'cos u r such sick wimp! You ain't after her money indeed..why not go to the receptionist in ur office then. If u like, be MD of the top 4 sef, u sure have no brain..otherwise u wld have embraced a more sensible approach. You rnt even proud to show ur face. Gold digging Isi Ewu!

Ijay said...

Linda,this is the first time i would be writing a comment on your blog even though i faithfully read it everyday.
You are a great woman,you have done what most men can not do and may God bless you and enrich you greatly
....AND TO ALL THE MEN OUT THERE WHO SEE NOTHING GOOD IN A FEMALE CHILD;YOU HAD BETTER ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS TODAY BECAUSE NO ONE WOULD TAKE CARE OF YOU BETTER THAN YOUR DAUGHTERS.
*i am a living example

Grace Gee said...

Comments are so numerous but I will still add my gracious comment ;) .... Nice one, Linda

Linda u do well! Omo atoju iwo nah!

www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com (only 18+ shd visit the site o)

iamogbonnajennifer@gmail.com said...

not fair sisi linda, were my commentt na? pls biko maka chukwu post my commentt abt anyone interesated in ankara fashion skills in d eastern part of Nigeria(Enuugu) should contact me tro my email! iamogbonnajennifer@gmail.com tnks my role model

Linda, my dear, NWAOMA,NWACHINEMERE, OMOLUABI, I NO EVEN KNOW SAY U BE MY SISTER, AM SO HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH WHAT AM SEEING, AM REALLY MOLTIVATED AND AM GOING TO BE LIKE U TOO, BECAUSE IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY DESIRE TO BUILD A HOUSE TOO FOR MY PARENTS AND AM TRYING MY BEST TO GET THERE WITH HARD WORK, WELLDONE LINDA AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO PROSPER.

Congrats!, you are indeed a blessing to them... GBOSAA!!

Better pikin! i know say one day u go make us proud...

Linda i congratulate you and i pray the Lord blesses me too so i can build for my parent. The Lord will build every area of your life that needs the touch of God. if you are ready to marry, this year is your year.bless u.

Like i always ask-Wetin dem dey carry man pickin do nowadays?My dear God will bless you for your parents sake and give you a good man who will not be after your fame and money.

Dear young girls-Take a cue close your legs what you cannot afford you do not need now,Stop selling yourself for sex,you will have lots of that when you are married and trust me,you ll be tired of it.My 2 pence advise.

Congrats dear, THE GOOD LORD WILL CONTIUNE TO BLESS U. AMEN

May God Give You More Money To build more.. IJN.. Boss Preye Say so

congrate lindy. Nice house. Betapikin tinz.... lol. May ur pocket nva b dry. U r inspiratnal and a role model to younger ladies.

The best is yet to come dear. Your story is a living testimony of "hardwork pays"... God bless and protect u Linda !!!

Amen + 1. Well done Linda and God bless x

U too much sist Linda... I Like be Like! See Ma number 07085109100 abeg do x-mas 4 me.. U too much tanx.

ChincoBee said...

Lindodo hehehehehe congrats darlying..I use ur success story as a point of contact oooo...All da best of the xmas and many more to come.

nice job.plz can u inbox me the details of the buider or architect u used and perhaps an estimate of the cost of a duplex. I ve just bought land in ngor okpala and i want to start building.i want to use only recommended builders.thanx a lot.my email-lovsung2000@yahoo.co.uk.

congrats Linda. may God continue to bless you and your family Amen.

chynaija

Jus goes 2 show dat hard work pays off. Its also refreshingly difrnt from our typical naija norms. Nice one linda! Can't go a day witout LIB

akinnux said...

Well done Linda
That is the way to honour one's parents. Unfortunately, I am an orphan and would not have such opportunity.

Congratulations great pikin! Your dad is wrong about the range, any man that is for you will not be deterred by your material possessions. Moreover, you shoudnt let your happiness be on the hands of any man! Go for the range if it pleases you! Lol

grace said...

God will continually enrich you linda,thanks for been an inspiration to women and for always giving us some gist to cheer us up as we go about our daily hustle.

tunde fapetu said...

Lovely building you got here. Its looks very well built... We do clean-able, unique and durable wallpapers that can be on your wall for more than 10 years. Your house is never complete without us. Call us on 08086130509

CHIC JEH said...

linda just want to pray for you.God bless you aboundantly and you shall all be on top of your the enemies shall not have a plce in your life.dis is a good project from yopu to your parent.as for the range rover pls listen to your parent they are your best adviser.me, myself and i whsh you well in all your endeavous.big up gil.

You are always ignoring my email...merry christmas in advance at least help me with the little biz i just started up...help me with customers

Nice one better pikin.
got all this money from blogging.
I need to take mine to the next level, you inspired me.
Omazo

Ur parents wil b rilli proud of u.dats my daughter wil b words cumin out frm their mouth. Linda am frm Nkwerre too,so we r sisters gud 2 knw.*wink*

Tunde Eldorado said...

9ice 1..... God Bless

MAMA TEA said...

LINDA I LOVE YOU AND AM PROUD OF YOU, YOU HAVE DONE THIS FOR YOUR PARENTS, YOUR OWN CHILDREN WILL MAKE YOU PROUD, THEY WILL SURELY DO MORE THAN THIS FOR YOU IN JESUS NM

Lili, may God Bless u plenty plenty. You really showed how reasonable,responsible and useful u are to ur family. I must surly come home dis Xmas. **abegwhenisthehousewarmingceremony**?

Drancho said...

Linda welldone ooo pls come nxt year do all of us a favour a marry oo we cnt wait to grace it. i don dey over grow my tuxedo ooooo. lol

Linda come nxt year pls do us all a favour marry oooooo, we cnt wait to grace the occasion cos i don dey over grow my tuxedo oooooo. Mean while i don open account with ur name for your wedding day. lol

Congrats my sis linda, u ave done really well. May God continue to bless u. You re a true Nkwerre daughter. Tanks for making us proud.

Akanimo Sunday said...

I'm ready to come and marry u o...like seriously...

Linda Ikeji u re what a child shld b to her parents: source of joy and happiness. Nne na Nna gi zuru gi azu. For blessing d days of ur parents God will bless u beyond ur wildest imaginations & expectations. Being a big girl is not just about wearing designers' stuff. NWANYI BU IFE!!! Hugz & Kisses Dear.

Meine meinung said...

Linda congrats darl.U re a good daughter and I know ur parents are proud of u.

Meine meinung said...

Linda congrats darl. u re a good daughter and we are proud of u.

MAMA TEA said...

ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
THEY WILL COME IN ONE DIRECTION, THE LORD WILL DESTROY THEM IN SEVEN DIRECTIONS IN JESUS NM

finer girl said...

Linda, this is the first time am posting on your blog but I read your blog almost everyday to a point that my fiancee feels you are an addiction to me, maybe you are. The truth is you are a great source of inspiration to me, your consistency, dexterity and strive to be a lot of things that women are not encourage me and pushes me to do more. What can I say just some weeks ago you gave some money out to LIBers. Your parents are blessed to have you. God bless you, increase you and add ,replenish wherever you took it from . I love you dear.

Deji Oyedele said...

Congrats Linda. I'm proud of you and challenged as well.

Eko ma da o

Linda Ikeji u re what a child shld b to her parents: source of joy and happiness. Nne na Nna gi zuru gi azu. For blessing d days of ur parents God will bless u beyond ur wildest imaginations & expectations. Being a big girl is not just about wearing designers' stuff. NWANYI BU IFE!!! Hugz & Kisses Dear.

God bless you abundantly more!! May your children also built a bigger and better house for you too!! I tap into your anointing. God bless your hustle o!

Ebere said...

I WILL DO MORE THAN THIS WHEN GOD BLESSES ME FOR MY PARENTS.GOD BLESS U LINDA.

BARRY9ICE said...

Tear filled my eyes, with this great things u did to your parent, exactely what our parent alwys expected of us, kudos to u Linda, wish to do the same to my poor mum yr to come, jst to put smile to her face once again. wish u all the best in life.

obadoni phiona said...

Congrat,Greater things u will do in year 2014.

Congrat ooooo God bless u.

Akeem Rotimi said...

This is very encouraging to newly blogger like me. God bless u more...

Linda dear, may the act of love and favour you have shown on your folks accelerate true love to locate you, Amen. God Almighty who made it easy for you to provide a comfortable shelter for your folks, I pray He will make it possible for me too to build one for my own folks in 2014. Amen. Thanks for sharing, truly inspiring.

good job i concur with ur dad now contact the great okiokobioko for marriage things and we can have some twins come vision 2014/15

How much does it cost Linda? I want to build same for my dad...

U be mumu! Congrat jare my sis @ linda

Linda I can't stop thanking you. Where are our so called celebs buying channel o bags and gold plated iphones? Linda nwa-afor range over spots is not really the best. Owing your own home or building hostels around imsu, Nekede poly,Umuagwo poly will be a huge investment coz it pays too.

Congrats Linda!!! God Bless!!

u are a fool for such comment

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1664   Newer› Newest»