Jennifer Hudson shares new pics showcasing her dramatic weightloss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 December 2013

Jennifer Hudson shares new pics showcasing her dramatic weightloss

She's really keeping the weight off...you like?

307 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307

She luks sick n d first pix

Gud 4 her

She looks sick and ugly and ugly what the hell did she do to her self! Na wa o, on top slimming down

I don't, she's too skinny joor

Noooooo, I don't like... I can't even recognize her anymore!

No

Hayjaybawa said...

I don't like

MissNoName said...

Noooo,she doesn't look healthy and her arms r still big n weak :(

Lukin sick...dnt like

mr kadi said...

Yawk! Me no likey

Its a lot na. Haba wetin happen? Hope she is doing it for herself not for someone or else the latter will be deveastating. Odikwa egwu #hissing# #eyes rolled#

Me no like...she look like a antelope

harnikky said...

Good one! Merry Christmas linda&every libers&a prosperous New year in advance! Linda abeg wey my xmas gift?

She looks sick

Really looking good.dramatic weightloss indeed!! Been trying to loose some pounds myself.this will be my first comment on this blog even though I'm an ardent reader.merry xmas to my fellow libers,and to you my lovely linda,have a wonderful year ahead.

Hell No!!

Nkechi Okoh said...

The first pic looks sort of funny. Is she really keeping the weight off or she has a health challenge? Anyways

Estee said...

As for me its a No No.

Oh yea......I like

Sweetdee said...

Haha,o ti o,too much of everything is bad jare,she's rily changed o,abeg let her stop like ds o,e don do

Hell noo I dnt lyk

No I don't

Hmmm... Nice. Her knuckles tho...

Not really,I think it's too much now.some women r just born to be thick and beautiful and she falls in that category. She is still a gorgeous one and I am a huge fan.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

See her big head now lmao! Kai... like a bubblehead

No â„“̊ don't like at all............â„“̊ prefer her old sélf, she looks as if she's suffering. From a disease..........tufiakwa

Its dosnt fit her plzzzzz.... Some one should pls tell her bfr she turns into sumfin else

hate the slim version-dele

Abeg,where is prince charming?he has bin missing for some time now. Really miss all hiS comment on dis blog. Merry xmas to u all

Omo"beé

Abeg, dis one no be am. I like to grab meaty hips. More cushion for the pushin'.

Golda Awosika said...

I'm plumpy n I love myself n my bf loves me more.do u ve 2 be thin 2 be beautiful,cmon gals wat hapnd 2 being proud of ur body #*karlishah*

This is ridiculous

when in looove,loove,love,luv,...........not in luv wth dis sick J. Hud

Hope sh has gottn rid of d flabby skin tho

She de tryy...but being slim doesnt fit everybody shaaaa

Happy birthday Tianna.. Mo' Blessings!!!

@Bobo_Edo

hope she's okay cos she looks sickly kind of

she looks like mumu

Laura B said...

Idiot how do aids look?

ehm na weti! God bless her make her whole. satisfaction is within thru Christ.

From the shoulder down looks ok. That neck though...smh

her neck in the second pic, bones

Ok. She had to lose more weight for a new movie where she is playing a heroin addict.

She is doing what's best for her I like it and I don't like it ...

Realkeni said...

bish be looking like grasshopper

A member of the i look sick crew, other members are anthony anderson, big boy. Big is beautiful, latifah says it all unless itsnt killing you though

LOL, you see something
news? ?

HBD Tiana,wullnp God bless ur hrt desires in jesus name AmeN plus merry christmas hav fun!!cheers

Ah! Linda you didn't post my first comment, why now #thathurts.

Her chubby look fits her. She look sick. She's not meant to be skinny

chinnie said...

She'd looks not so good st all. Everybody doesn't look good slim. They end up looking sick and scary

D pictures look photo-shopped! Me no likey!

OZUGO KWA. ANYTHING LESS THAN THIS IS ANOREXIA O. JUST SAYING. #MOVING ON.........

As a psychologist my diagnosis is this:
she is in denial about the shooting of her family thus using diet as her therapy rather than grieving properly...smh

She shld lose some weight on her lips...mstcheeeew

SupPorted

the girl said...

yes, yes i like

she luks gud n both cos i lyk chubby gurlz 2u

fikky babe said...

Lovely figure... big head tho. it's time for her to stop now. She almost starting to look to old.

Nikeh El' said...

Nahhhh. The 1st picture is a no-no,she's looks very sick and its not everyone who's meant to be slim!!!

Adeolu said...

Y'all should chill, she had to slim down as seen in the first pic for the shooting of a movie where she will act as a drug addict. She had to loose 10 pounds more from the 2nd pic to shoot the movie. Americans mean business when it comes to movies.

Exactly, no offence me dont like

lool her head is soooooo big

u go girl.
niceee.
I can't c any skin sag again.

I dnt knw if some peeps r blind ni or dey jez want to comment for commenting sake. Biko dis babe is takin it too far. She looks like hen wey rain beat.... she is a plus size n she rocked dat way.

i think the first pic she jus doesnt have much make up...but a lil weight suits her...whatever makes her happy i guess

Lovely babe!

check out hot sexy gist here

she looks aneamic!mtchew!

AGB said...

What has this chick done to herself? She wasn't fat before...SHE WAS BIG (there's a difference) & SHE WAS BEAUTIFUL & HOT. Now she just looks sick & scraped.

Man now she has a fucking big head.. lol she needs to gain so more weight. Lol too skinny

Her weight is very ok...... But her hair is a big NO..... I mean d short hair thingy is sooooo nt working, but it Neva hurts to look fit, she has a beautiful new figure.

MRS OHIO ERANKO said...

YOU ARE SO UGLY IN SLIM WORLD, I WOULD PREFER HOW YOU LOOK BEFORE NOW.

BECAUSE, YOU NOW LOOK LIKE A STARVE DONKEY HA HA HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

na wa ooo. linda u no research before you post. She did this for her upcoming movie.

No ooo, I don't like oo, wahristis? She looked better when she was bigger. This weight loss is tooooo much.

Wow wow naije peeps una get bad bad badder mouth lol okay anyway jenny u look horrible in dis ur new outlook

I promise you this gal is not jennifer Hudson..! Linda pls re do ur research.. She's not jennifer hudson

i prefer her plump jare. na so Amy Winehouse take start.

Jobs in Tanzania said...

Wow, good pics.......Thanks for sharing

Her look lacks the inner beauty of a woman,the natural flavor of beauty isn't there. This I guess would be as a result of artificial insertions.

Linda slow news day, been refreshing?

this article on NSG blog bout christmas killed me hahahahaha

Dis is disastrous, oh i mean Hilarious hahahhahahahahahhahahhahahhaha! Janni u look rily horrible! Wtf ur head is so big, ur lips r 2 full 4 d body size, then u neck is very slim4 d weight of d head! Hehehehehe

Candy!

Abeg, wat is dis na. See how her head is big. She luks sick abeg

Wise man said...

Jen Hudson is doing herself more harm than good. I pray she is well.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm one to give credit where credit is due - She has made significant progress, and I have so much respect for her. But, I think she should stop now because she looks sick to me!!!

You Nigerians are so hypocritical. kai. When she was fat, you were calling her an elephant, now she's losing weight.. she wants to kill herself? Make up your damn minds abeg

She has an inflated opinion of herself. This is not a good look. It's rather gaunt.

Shutup idiot

Stfu joor

Second pic, yes!

The pressure put on artists to slim down is annoying. She looks scary.

Get Well Soon. Weight Loss ke... Lukin horrible

Is she HIV positive? jst asking tho.
*pick race*

Stephanie said...

She is ok for now.....she should stop any weight loss program for now....

Jenny get AIDS.....

.lolz

Abeg she should stop ..she's looking sick.

Unwell. Wait for next news

Nyama...chai

She look's sick.

best opinion said...

ACTUALLY SHE LOOKS GREAT AND YALL ARE A BUNCH OF FAT WOMEN WHO HV TRIED WORKOUT AND MASTER CLEANSE DETOX THAT WONT WORK FOR U.STAY DOWN BITCHES.U KNOW I KNOW UR A FATTIE WHO HATES SKINNYdolls

whizzev said...

ME LIKE

what people do not realize is that bein skinny doesn't soothe everybody

Pls she needs help

Is she sick

I hope she isnt suffering from anorexia nervosa nd damaged self esteem..she looks good either ways

danbasy Effiwatt said...

No no no...she looks so sickly. I used to love her big. I'm a fan and still have her photos on my desktop collage. Not this one Hudson,..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307   Newer› Newest»