The X-Factor presenter looked gorgeous in this black off-the-shoulder velvet dress by new designer Amarelis and statement jewellery from be-jewelled by Tosyne as she prepared to host the singing competition a few days ago.
Linda,Toolz is FAT and fat aint trendy nor healthy...However that body magic She had on did her Justice...Now to the idiots who'd dare to call me 'Hater' here's some bad news for y'all...I DON'T GIVE A FUCK!!! :P
She needs to lose some weight .if not when she gives birth her figure will be totally ruined.fat also make one looks old faster & also fat pple are at d risk of so many diseases.BEWARE
Haba! He said "becoming" which is different from "being" one na + dem ones r new rollies, don't mean he hasn't got a couple others shoooo go easy! #JayBeyBlu
She is bow-legged ooo...don't be deceived by her shapes ooo. tell her to wear a short skirt ooo...d gown wey she dey wear na wash...wear short gowns or skirt or even trousers
There is nothing about this so called toolz and her figure...over one million girls in SA v better figure than this...u ppl should stop shouting and looking for some crazy attention...eish
255 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 255 of 255Nyx figure tho...but dares a diff between fats n nyx figure"where z my mercy johnson....
With her clothes off might be an entirely different sight tho. Stretches, cellulites, black pits, frictions etc.
Linda,Toolz is FAT and fat aint trendy nor healthy...However that body magic She had on did her Justice...Now to the idiots who'd dare to call me 'Hater' here's some bad news for y'all...I DON'T GIVE A FUCK!!! :P
PRETTY GIRL
u off all pple know it is bodymagic, let her release "them" from their cage, ull fear fear. by them i mean fat, cage =bodymagic
She needs to lose some weight .if not when she gives birth her figure will be totally ruined.fat also make one looks old faster & also fat pple are at d risk of so many diseases.BEWARE
Toolz of life!she wears d dress well,
BLOOD OF GOD!!!! Nwanne ne ukwu!
This pic is over edited. Doesn't even look like Toolz
Dont bore us with dis ballon abeg!
Nice dress, bt she definately wore a body shaper ....plus I still see her as Fat,heheheee.
i dont see what is fine in toolz shape. it looks like that of alhaja's wey done born 6 pikins. It's not sexy at all
I will give her ehn..
Photoshop tinzzz, toolz is very fat and NOT so shapely, she is highly overated pls.
She has a nice body..really nice 😍
Chic is pretty but NEEDS to lose weight. Freedom is never having to wear body magic or spanx. I know cos I was fat b4 too
Shuo, u don reach there b4? Lol
Chic is pretty but NEEDS to lose weight. Freedom is not having to wear body magic or spanx. I know cos I used to be fat too
I'm taking it u have seen her black inner thigh and spotty butt Mr perfect
she looks short even HERE.
As ugly as you are, you actually make comments sha....
Well Forged Hour Glass.....
And ow is dis news? Abeg make she carry her big yansh park for one side jo.
BODY MAGIC WE ALL HAVE IT. IF YOU DONT GET YOURS NOW
Oh please, shut up. Can't you just compliment and leave it at that? I don't see no flabs.. Monkey
That's why we ain seeing what she's like without clothes. We love what we see when she has clothes on, that's enough for us.
Is this why we are here? If you got nothing to say, shut up.
And so????
Billie the goat, you've started
You are what's wrong with the world.
How's squats, lunges regular exercises?
Na so so stretch marks go full am.
Nd a cheese burger away from been obesse
Haba! He said "becoming" which is different from "being" one na + dem ones r new rollies, don't mean he hasn't got a couple others shoooo go easy! #JayBeyBlu
I tot i was d only one dat noticed hehe, let her show us her bikini pic lets assess d trueness of that figure
@ anon September 14, 2013 at 2:49 PM you are an ultra monster. You who worships a fake God, a demon god.
There has never bn a hater like anon 10:42.
Toolz Of life..so much in love with her
Finally....ave just bin scrolling down since morning.. kilode 231 comments...she is hot
Hahahahhaha Abi oooo suking belle make cloth fine
Nice shape and outfit!makeup NO. Hope it's not tiwas makeup artiste that's is making u up ooo
God help our now a days women.... Hell is real o.. U know what I mean? Didn't say she is going to hell o!
Mercy J na stl no 1 for shape evn witout body magic. Toolz is fat. Toolz n omotola dey wear body magic.
Gorodom ikebe ! Heavy duty! Scary ish
What is underneath that dress is called BODY MAGIC/SHAPER. Can you breathe at all?
She is bow-legged ooo...don't be deceived by her shapes ooo. tell her to wear a short skirt ooo...d gown wey she dey wear na wash...wear short gowns or skirt or even trousers
Toolz baring all the tools.. lol. she's beautiful and very much out there these days. lover her loads
Mumu dude said he's becoming an addict. Those were his newest acquisitions not his only...Una dey read with Una anus,Ask God for Understanding!
This dress doesn't do her justice. Or is it the camera position?
She is Nigerian , yoruba to be specific and is from a very wealthy family .
There is nothing about this so called toolz and her figure...over one million girls in SA v better figure than this...u ppl should stop shouting and looking for some crazy attention...eish
Mamakpusheke!
Na yarsh be dis? Odi egwu
I love big butts and I cannot lie ..hehe
+ Tosyne ..u go girl, make 'em look good!
Ɣ☺ΰ sure say no be d new hips and yansh enlargement pant she wear.. Notin women no go do to look good Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
Her butt is gonna explode after she drops one.....
She's fatter than she appears jor! She's way bigger than you all imagined