Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»

happy birthday,llnp

33 and still searching?

Happy Birthday Pretty.. More Blessing on your way.

Toki Pedro said...

Happy Blessed Birthday sweetie...... Wish you God's favour, love, care, lovely husband, wonderful children and more riches.

Happy Birthday linda wish you more prosperous years

Happy birthday Lily dear,wishing u all da best life's got 2 offer.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

JohnJohn said...

Linda be getting fat, you're truly older lool. That ass though... HBD GGMYB.

Happy birthday to an elegant lady of the pen. Hope your heart is as beautiful as you look.

HBD dearie... wish u many more years of success...especially, in blogging.

Happy birthday

Hope your heart is as beautiful as what we can see? Happy birthday 'little' sister. The right husband will come in due time.

Happy birthday Linda

JayDizzle said...

Happy birthday Lindiway... Buh come oo! Why u no want celebrate am 4 Naija na... And by the way,as I was checking comments I noticed tht Bonario and Prince Charming never talk happy birthday ooo!. (Abi dem do special one??)Lol.. Wishing you all the best dear

#RunzAway.

Happy Birthday, Dear Linda! Keep up the good work. Cheers.

Happy birthday linda.

Happy Birthday Linda. I wish you many more successful years ahead. Cheers!

happy birthday lindigwe mama sexy! i love you

Happy birthday, Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji!

I hope this new year is filled with blessing from the Almighty.

<3

P.S - New business venture for you - How to take care of your skin because you don't look a day over 27 *wink*

happy birthday GIRL. may the good Lord continue to increase and favour all that u do. Many more wonderful years.

Lindy Baby shebi oluwalosheyi HBD

Happy Birthday Linda. Many Happy returns, May you celebrate your next birthday as a married woman in Jesus' name (Amen).

JayDizzle said...

Bia BONA... You suppose do something special 4 LINDIWAY oooo!.... Lol

#RunzAway

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDIWAY!!!

Happy Birthday Linda. Many Happy returns, May you celebrate your next birthday as a married woman in Jesus' name (Amen).

Tosin said...

HBD

HAPPY BAFF DAY LINKOKO

shirley said...

eyah 33 and still pinig after peter okoye... don't worry your own husband is coming

HAPPY BAFF DAY LINKOKO

Happy birthday sweets

kenny said...

Happy Birthday Linda! God bless u more and more grease to ur elbow!

Happy birthday to u dear Linda, I wish u d best in life.

HBD Linlin. May continually bless and prosper you iJn

ESE said...

Happy Birthday to a Mega Star!!!

Happy birthday beautiful linda wullnp amen

happy birthday dear

LOOK AT THIS STUPID LINDA, SHE KNOWSHOW TO POST EVERY COMMENT BECAUSE IT SUITS HER BECAUSEITS HER BIRTHDAY. YEYE DEY SMELL. UNA FOR MODERATE COMMENTS NOW

HBD Linlin. May God continually bless and prosper you iJn

HBD dear, LLNP

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING...........ITS NICE TO SEE YOU GROW TO THIS AMAZON.................GOOD HEALTH LONG LIFE AND ALL GOOD WISHES ARE FOR U TODAY & ALWAYS....OYA BRING YOUR CHEEK......MUHAAAA .CONGRATS
KIKKYC

Hbd linda wullnp

Happy birthday Linda

happy birthday mylove.I am freaking addicted to ur blog boo. love U. koksi

HBD sweet linda.U re still d best blogger on planet.LLnP.B ur next BD we here of anoda celebration.luv u dear

dr_dozie said...

Happy birthday Lindiway!!! Wishing you the good things of life.

HBD luv. (1st comment on dis blog)...

linda said...

happy birthday linda.y u carry ur birthday go london na u for do am here for nigga.remain blessed

Happy Birthday Linda!! Wish you all the amazing things that life has to offer!

happy birthday Linda. May God grant you many more years and more snooping skills!! lol.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. U LOOK GORGEOUS

Happy Birthday

Lasgidilife said...

D'Prince: HAPPY BIRTHDAY
http://lasgidilife.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-ikeji.html

Happy bday Linda dearie. Wish you the best

happy birthday linda

dubecinfo said...

Happy birthday swt

dave_gino said...

E don tey wen I dey vex for Linda. But that no mean. Will sure wish u a happy birthday old girl. U rocks. Bigger u every second. Still love u. Shoutout.

Happy B'day Linda. Great people are born in sep. Have fun

Happy birthday Linda

Lol! Hurry! Hurry!! Hurry!!! Its linda birthday heeehee scott baby pop up! Don't worry u gonna hav d best hubby u hav eva wished for! HaPpY BiRtHdAy my lady. Cheers, I love u.

am a young ambious guy of abt 35yrs, would love to have a real hustler like u for a wife, though u might be richer than me now, but i will deff get pass u later, pls contact me for real at 289fc4eb (pin) u will be amazed.

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

HBD

am a young ambious guy of abt 35yrs, would love to have a real hustler like u for a wife, though u might be richer than me now, but i will deff get pass u later, pls contact me for real at 289fc4eb (pin) u will be amazed.

Happy Birthday Linda

Happy Birthday Linda !!! LLNP

HBO said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Loads of love from Calgary............Canada. God bless you plenty.

Hbd sweerie!

Happy bufdae Linda,u are really a source of inspiration to me.wish u long life and prosperity,luv u pieces!!!

Happy birthday gf. Keep growing.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.. WITH LLNP PROSPERITY I BID U DIS DAY..

Happy Birthday to the smart lady who makes a living out of what is considered debasing(gossip)...ur hilarious stories and d comments frm crazy readers sure make my day everytime I log on...may u never run out of aproko gist to give us...U rock!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR BABE... WULLP

Happy birthday to you Linda
LLNP

Happy birthday lindiway!x0x0..one day I go make moni pass u sha*winks* I am sohmmie!

HBD Dear

urch said...

Hapi bufdae lindoski... Wisg u all d best u wish ur self.. Av a blast ... Love u... We share d same month...

Happy birthday to you Linda
LLNP

Happy Birthday Li, I Wish You all the Best In Life and If there is Anything You Long For May It be Yours this Day and Always In JESUS NAME AMEN. I specially Wish and Pray for You that You find that Man that was Meant For You and get Married. Lots of Love

4053 comments!..wat more can I say..hbd linda u r soooo blessed

Happy birthday babe. ..wishing u LLNP

Happy birthday sister linda LLAP

hbd lindachi

hapi bday baby llnp....i love u u are my role modal ...hope 2 see u someday...by dis tym next yr it ur wedding day

Lucian said...

Happy birthday to Linda of life. May the Lord keep and bless you.

Lucian said...

Happy birthday to Linda of life. May the Lord keep and bless you.

I love you.

Happy Birthday Linda, May God continue to bless your life and all you do. Your blog keeps me going through out my day at work....more grease to your elbows.

HBD Linda... LLNP!

U*JAY said...

Happy birthday dear... Bigger you I pray.

HBD

Queen ND said...

HAPPY BIRTDAY LINDODO!! U R INDEED AN INSPIRATION. MUCH LUV

Api baiday anti linda...bigger u i pray....luv ya plenty plenty..u r such an inspiration to mee..##cheers!

happy birthday linda, wishing you the best the world can provide

Api baiday anti linda...bigger u i pray....luv ya plenty plenty..u r such an inspiration to mee..##cheers!

El_Uche said...

Happy birthday Linda, may God continue to bless and strengthen you. you re loved!

hbd ikeji llnp but pls reduce the way u gossip about men of GOD.ITS leave God to judge.LLNP and this small prayer before your 34th bday we will be celebrating ur wedding too.

First Lady said...

Happy Birthday Love! You look Gorgeous......God will answer your uttermost desire this new season. Have a BLAST!!!!!!!

Linda happy birthday,wishing a very beautiful year ahead,as nice as pretty ur smile is,so ds one yr wl b in Jesus name,enjoy ur birthday joor my sister

HBD SWT

Happy Bufday Linda. Wishing u more blessed n beautiful years to come. Have fun.*Wink*

Happy Birthday from Copenhagen Linda, Enjoy your day and God Bless you always.

Happy Birthday

But why do you always take the celebration to the UK?

Linda Ikeji!!! Happy birthday. We share the same birthday. May God grant you long life and prosperity. I love your blog! Keep up the good work..

Happy birthday

Happy birthday boo.... God bless.

Hbd

api bufdai linda

Happy Birthday Linda! na to marry remain. I guess you will post my comment today.

Apy birthday sweetz, we luv u too... post my comment ASAP ooo cos na your day...

Happy birthday Lindy baby. Wishing you many more years of God's abundant blessings.

Happy birthday, wishing you long life, good health and prosperity.

Happy Birthday dear!!! May God continue to bless you and grant you the desires of your heart. Wishing you many more wonderful years ahead...Cheers!!!

Happy birthday sweetheart,you're so blessed ,money in the bank,good friends and family , a good job and all,let me crown it all by taking you to the alter as a single sharp guy. Much love girlfriend ,all haters should hug some high tension transformers ,one love

Happy Birthday Linda, wish you long life and prosperity. IJN

Linda ,Happy birthday ,u no try o, we dey give yoy hits ,u dey arrange adverts and smile to the bank,yet you dey go enjoy for London and manchester ,na wa for u

Happy bday miss Linda; bigger u I pray ve fun!

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Mala Spark Blog said...

HBD Lili.... Wishing u many more YEARS!

This Linda babe hot sha ,see her bakasi ,nice ,happy birthday

Hi Linda,

I love the fact that ur so open about ur age.
Happy Birthday dearie.
God bless and keep u.

Happy birthday sweetest, happy 33. Gist with friend and don't forget wine by ur side

we are waiting for you in manchy! HBD DEAR.

HBD Linda Ikeji

SEXY BABE said...

HAPPY BORN DAY DEAR U R SUCH A TALENTED PERSON. U REMAIN MY FAVORITE ANY TIME. GOD BLESS U .

You are a beautiful woman Linda, God bless you. Have a very beautiful one mama

sister biko chota somebody wishing you all the best .

Happy Birthday!!!

dee25 said...

My Bday wish is not about to be at the bottom child!!!

Happy Birthday Linda gurrllll!!!! #powpowpow

Happy Birthday Lin Lin chopping money...LLNP

HBD linda...

happy bday linda

from here in spain Linda i just want to say felix comple(hap birtd)i luv u,wis u mor yrs ahead of celebratns,accomplihmts

Happy birthday dear

Sexyboi said...

I'm officially wishing you a Sexy HBD have a blast one eat anythn u want cos itz yur dayyy.

Happy birthday to you Aunty Linda, wishing you all the best things in life, plenty of love, success, abundance of blessings and favour from God, a good, nice, caring, and a wonderful husband, and also long life and fruitfull years ahead

Happy Birthday sweetie...me love u!

So loving, endearing, dependable,jovial, entertaining nd fun 2 ur fans,as u celebrate ur b.day, we all pour out our heartfelt wishes 2 u lindsey...,Lets blow out d candle flame eating dos cakes now dat we av our teeth***Av a blast b.day celebration.

Facebook scam said...

Happy bday girl. Enjoy yourself. I just left UK to Canada for a business meeting. I would have partied with you and maybe proposed even...lol

Hbd dearie

Happy Happy Birthday Girl! Best wishes! God go make you bigger!

Happy Buff DaY lINDA! HEHEHE

happy birthday linda dearie, llnp

Happy b'day dear. You make me proud to be an igbo lady. Luv u loads

Happy birthday dear.wish u d very best.LLNP.cheers

HBD

HBD linda,I pray God complete dat which he had started in yo life. Enjoy

A G O R A said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LINDA CHOPPIN LIFE IKEJI :)

Got to give it you girl, 4000 comments?

HDB YOUNG GIRL

HBD wish u all d best in life

Happy Birthday sweet lady, God go dey make you bigger. Your best life starts here, as you remaining years will be exciting, beautiful, loving, prosperou and fulfilling. You rock girl...........

Lotam said...

Happy birthday dear

Happy Birthday sweet lady, God go dey make you bigger. Your best life starts here, as you remaining years will be exciting, beautiful, loving, prosperou and fulfilling. You rock girl...........

I'm your birthday mate linda!!! Never commented on your blog.

Jesus Solution For You said...

www.frabidel.com wish you happpy birthday......longlife and prosperity

Happy birthday linda. Wishin u d best life has 2 offer.. No worry husband and children r comin very soon. God bless u

hbd

Happy birthday.. God bless you

Happy birthday Lindy!

LINDA, FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY, TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND THAT YOU'RE A MERMAID. EVEN THOUGH YOU'RE NOT A GUY, IT MAY WORK FOR YOU.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

THE GREAT ONE

AmiOma said...

Happy birthday Linda dearie!

happy birthday Linda.. God bless and increase you IJN. This time next year you'll be Mrs Linda Ikeji-... Amen! Cheers!

Dear God, Hope am not the Last person to say HBD linda Boo WULLNP God bless ur existence and make u greater.....Amen.
@iam_yakzloopy

Happy Birthday Linda. Bigger U is my prayer. Enjoy ur day while it last.

happy birthday linda! gbu

hbd darling! many more years ahead!

Hbd linda, never met you but I love you and your sense of humour.am not gay ooo married with two kids

solee said...

Happy borndae Linda dear, wishing you all the best in life. Have fun

I truly love u Linda; you r strong, beautiful and focused. happy 33rd birthday. Wishin u all the best

PAVOUR said...

Super cele..4000+ comments still counting. Ure blessed

happy birthday....

Raphael Anagbado said...

Merry birthday husting LI. Wish to take you out one day.

Happy birthday Linda! I believe 33 is a good year! D man is closer than you think! You are an inspiration. *hugs*

happy birthday....

HBD Linda, love of my life. Anytime u r ready for marriage, I'm here waiting for you.

AFRIDIVA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OH. I'M THE 4056TH PERSON. NA WA OH. PEOPLE LOVE YOU SHA. NOW I'LL SEE HOW YOU'RE GONNA READ AAALLLL THE COMMENTS. BUT IF YOU'RE SEEING THIS, THEN YOU'VE READ THEM ALL.... SUMMARY IS WE ALL LOVE YOU. MWAH!

HBD LLNP. Husband go come IJN, your look is very very much on point!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA OOOOOOO. GOOD BLESS U MORE.

happy birthday auty linda. many more prosperous yrs ahead

Switzerland/Austria dey Holla You Ogba Asiri Linda.

Abbysally said...

Hbd linda..wullnp.U blessad

HAPPY BIRTHDAY babe..............wishin u all d best in life

U didn't post ma comment linda y?

HBD linda, God's blessing & many fruitful years ahead. tr

Happy Birthday.......Linda

R. McCoy said...

Somebody should marry this gurl or I will! Happy new year, Lindiway. Meet you @thetop.

Gardencityoflove said...

happy bday,but go and marry.me they available.www.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com

Happy birthday Linda,many more years in good health and wealth...N may God answer all your prayers in due time..
~joke~

HBD to u Linda

Happy Birthday Chica!

HBD Linda,U're Blessed.

you know its supposed to be ur bday and not a burial,hate the outfit

AGB said...

Happy birthday Linda...we wish all the best. Keep contributing your quota of greatness to our beloved nation,Nigeria. God Bless you.

Happy Birthday Lindiway I appreciate all your efforts and I check your blog daily even in silence lol Happy birthday from my boyfriend who has become a fan of u more than me sef hehehe we will be in Manchester to party with you muahhhh

AGB said...

Happy birthday Linda,we wish you the best. Keep contributing your own quota of greatness to our beloved nation,Nigeria. God Bless you.

Don Saint said...

Happy birthday dear, May God continue to bless and protect you till you reach Heaven!!!

No go marry...dey do birthday party up and down

«Oldest ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4656   Newer› Newest»