Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
Nnebuihe said...

Happy Birthday Linda...may God continue to bless you abundantly....love you!!!!

Happy Birthday Linda!May God reward you mercifully.

Pearl.

Akinwale said...

Happy Birthday to you Linda! Bring your party back to 9ja joor!

hmnnn...it shld b...linda 'choppin moni' ikeji...dis is ma 1st official post, abi na comment, on ur blog...even though i check 4 daily gossips!!! sooo...happi born day linda...wish u al d best nd more!

HBD gal

Happy Birthday Linda! You rock

lee said...

Happy birthday madam. May d embarrassment of success locate u indefinitely.

peks mimosa said...

Hbd linda ikeji!!!

HBD linda wish u best in life ,u are beautiful ,u dnt. ? look like 33years are sure u dnt add years

hbd but go and get married.....if u like dnt post this

lee said...

Hbd embarrasment of endless wealth nd success coming r way

Congrats darling, may the Almighty God continue to bless and increase you. You are a big inspiration. I pray my own blog becomes as successful as yours. I wish you the life of your dreams and may all your dreams, desires and aspirations come to pass.

Anuri said...

Happy Birthday Birthday Linda, God bless you and give you a good husband.

happy birthday Linda

Seam Technologies said...

You Deserve Your Meritorious life Cum 33

happy birthday linda

HBD sweetie, wish u many more years to come.

onyinye said...

linda, hapi birthday. neva knew we re birthday mates. pls where is the party happening for us

Rola said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMA!!! VIRGOS ROCK!!!

LISA said...

Happy Birthday dearie!! LLNP!!! hip! hip! hip! hurray!! LUV U

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you all the best but you need to have a birthday bash for your fans & blog patrons back home here in Naija Abeg! Before I forget na d only news wey u wan post today be this? Hehehehehe

Happy birthday to you dearest. we both share same birth dates and so grateful that you brought joy to my life. God bles us all. shout out to all my september babies

happy birthday Linda
.catch your groove my dear.

Happy bday linda...May God continue to bless you.

Aunty linda,may almighty ALLAH grant U̶̲̥̅̊ all U̶̲̥̅̊ desire....in shaa ALLAH!!Happy birthday to U̶̲̥̅̊,wish U̶̲̥̅̊ d best in life!stay cool!!!

happy birthday Linda
.catch your groove my dear.

HBD Linda WLLNP

lil missi sunshyn said...

awwww 2dae iz my baby's buffdae wishin u d best lun d sky ix ur steppin stone

Happy Birthday Linda!

Happy birthday to you linda..May God continue to bless you and the work of your hand..from Qatar

GOD BLESS YOU LINDA. WE LOVE YOU.

Chai No space to comment ohh..Okies Lindiway here it goes LLNP 4U and all the BEST .HBD

happy birthday lindiway. Creator of Libers,.mother of gossips..,......God bless u n llnp. Cheerz

happy birthday dearie, have a blast!!!!!!!!

ALL THOSE THAT WERE BORN IN SEPTEMBER, STAND UP AND DANCE....ARIYA RIYO....GOD BLESS YOU LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy bday dear stay bless

HBD Linlin. LLNP.... GOD BLESS YOU.

Happy bday gurl. U rock

happy birthday girl,keep it up

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

HAPPY BDAY my linlin of life have a blast but no worry ur husby is on his way.lol

HBD Madam Amebo... Keeing on Gossiping, we enjoy it... lol

Msrose said...

Happy birthday Linda and many more birthdays in return . I wish you all the best. Have a wonderfull birthday celebration. Cheers

Happy birthday Linda.....much love all the way from Glasgow...:)

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you many more years to come.

shy seyi said...

HBD mssIkeji....Long Life and prosperity in good health and properties.may the good lord strengthen and enlarge your coast.

HBD Lin Lin!!

Happy birthday Linda

Happy birthday sweetie.

Linda happy birthday...that makes two of us!!! Its my birthday also.

hapi birthday missy

happy birthday linda

shy seyi said...

HBD Mss Ikeji....Long Life and prosperitty in good health and properties. May the good lord continue to strengthen and enlarge your coast.Have a fab 1 hun.

Paschal O said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEET HEART.

4,053 comments !!!! Jeeesussss !!! You're trully BLESSED oooooo !!!! Happy Birthday !!

ndabai princess said...

HBD dearie,wishn u d very best in life

Linda Happy birthday.

But Nna Men...33 years..Time is ticking oh..Oya come make i marry you.

#viewFrom10THFloor.

HBD Dear .. LLNP .. have fun ..

hbd linlin. God bless

Happi bday Linda! i'm soo proud of you! you inspire we women!! May Go conti nue to bless you now and always

nemdy said...

Happy birthday to u!!!

Happy Birthday..mwah.xx

Sleek-Lady said...

Happy Birthday to you

ndabai princess said...

HBD dearie,wishn u d very best,by God grace nxt year u shal b celebrating wit ur mr right,hav fun love.

EL LOCO said...

you are a queen, you deserve a king. happy birthday and God bless

EL LOCO said...

you are a queen, you deserve a king. happy birthday and God bless

Happy Birthday Linda...LLNP dearie, Keep doing what you do and May God bless the work of your hands. So Happy for you and everything you've achieved, Mine is around the corner too. Yayyyyyyyyy! SEPTEMBER BABIES ROCK.

Happy bday dear Linda...u've sure come a long way and I wish u d best life has to offer...Party hard gal*muahhh*....Maryam

Hapi bday dearie...jst hv fun,u deserve it

happy birthday Linda. may God bless and enlarge your coast

vinsucre said...

ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ ⓑⓘⓡⓣⓗⓓⓐⓨ ⓛⓘⓝⓓⓐ

Mercy Ebute said...

Happy birthday Linda wishing you wonderful things. You inspire me alot from www.awisedesigner.blogspot.com

Happy Birthday Linda! Hard work pays. Have a great day. God bless

Everyone said I'm famzing cos I put up ur pic as my dp. Lol, anyways HBD dear lin lin. God bless and keep u love. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday to u, LLNP

Bimbo said...

Happy birthday Linda!! Keep up d good works

HBD Linda. Keep riding on. The husband will come.

Ada na emebe ofuma, HBD dear! Stay and fulfill God's purpose for you! Jisie ike nnem!

Marry me and your day is complete. Happy bday

Sonsy said...

1st 2 comment? Idiot infact Bastard!!!

Mekkuzz said...

Happy Birthday Linda, you are REAL

Mekkuzz said...

Happy Birthday Linda, you are REAL

Aunty linda,may almighty ALLAH grant U̶̲̥̅̊ all U̶̲̥̅̊ desire....in shaa ALLAH!!Happy birthday to U̶̲̥̅̊,wish U̶̲̥̅̊ d best in life!stay cool!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDODO BABY.

happy birthday

That ass tho!!

Happy Birthday Linda! Blessings :D

Happy birthday Linlin

Happy borthday linda. Wishin u many more yrs of happiness, joy, success, prosperity. AMEN!!!!

HBD Miss ikeji. Long Life and prosperity in good health and properties.May the good lord continually enlarge your coast. have fun cos it's your day

lalaini said...

happy bday girl. may God continue to bless you

ROTIMI said...

Hpy birthday Linda.I pray that your next birthday will be celebrated as MARRIED WOMAN in Jesus name.

happy birthday

lalaini said...

happy bday girl. may God continue to bless you

happy birthday sister linda,ilove your dress sha

VickyOdu said...

Happy Birthday to my Icon and Role Model..Linda Ikeji, I dont think you know how much you have inspired me. I wish you long life and prosperity .
Lib readers For Inspiration, Entertainment, and Information please check vickyodu.blogspot.com daily! :)

ROTIMI said...

Hpy birthday Linda.I pray that your next birthday will be celebrated as MARRIED WOMAN in Jesus name.

Emjay Baba said...

Happy Birthday gal

happy birthday linda, my role model. Linda and don jazzy will make a good couple. Believe me they will b d hottest and most admired in nigeria. Even beyonce and hova go dey envy them. Love u plenty plenty linda

Happy Birthday dear... keep counting your blessing.. Luv u

Princess Dee said...

Linda!u be winsh?4,053 comments????wow!u re too much! u probably have more fans than GEJ sef....
Congratulations girl!God bless n keep u.
4054th person to comment...yippeeeeee..

HBD dear more grease to ya Elbow ...

Edwina Akpabio said...

Happy Birthday Linda, God's bless you

happy birthday linda n happy many returns ! i think i high time get married or do want to give birth at old old age? nwannem nwayi oge abu kwa gi enyi n'madu oooh

I want 2 c d overall num of fans dat wishd u bday msgs,cos as of nw,its still d early mrnin wishes u'v posted nd its 4thousand nd countin.....u r truly loved dear nd u r gr8t,always rmemba dat.hope u r havin fun???wish u Αℓℓ d best.Lilybabe

ARH! BEEB said...

Happy B'day Linda. Many happy returns of this gr8 day...We share the same birthdate. How cool! Lets have next year's birthday party here in Canada...Will PM you for that arrangement ok...Make it a 1derful one!

chubi bani said...

Miss chopping life, HBD to ᵞᵒᵤ! Go girl ᵞᵒᵤ rock!!!

Lindiway! Lindiway! Lindiway!
How many times did I call you? They said once bitten twice shy,but this is heading to a second bite and we can't continue to keep mum. If you want to insult us ur Naija based Lib readers,you may start from "look at your heads" last time you celebrated your bday abroad and we were left with just commenting on the pix,and after crying our eyesout of such marginalization and relegation you threw caution to the wind and yet again will be celebrating your bday in London and Manchester.
And I'm tempted to ask is it that the clipper is not sharp or the barber is not skilled? Even if you're afraid of Lagos traffic and Area boys taken over your party,why not move it to Abuja here which is more peaceful and organized,atleast still within the reach of your teeming fans in Nigeria.or better still celebrate with your fans here before going to Pluto if u wish. Remember we all frown here at the news of our clebrities and public office holders moving their celebrations abroad beyond the reach of those that brought them thus far. Never envisaged our very own Lindiway will do same.
And I'm sure other honourable members of Lib like Prince Charming,Blog lord,Mich,Queen Bee,Toluwashe's boo,My turn,WSS, and all great anonymous also share my sentiment.

i wish you luck, happiness and riches today, tomorrow and beyond.

As you look back on yesterday, may your memories be warm ones. As you celebrate today, may your heart be filled with happiness and joy. As you look ahead to tomorrow, may your deepest hopes and dreams come true for you!

Wishing you happiness To welcome each morning, Wishing you laughter To make your heart sing. Wishing you love Sharing and caring, And all of the joy The birthday can bring!

Wishing you a cool drive through an awesome birthday.

I wish you lasting true love, and precious memories.

May the angels watch over you and bring you peace on your special day and every day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

IYKE-08038209284

Lindaciously Linda. Happy birthday

HBD LINDA...GOD BLESS YOU

i wish you luck, happiness and riches today, tomorrow and beyond.

As you look back on yesterday, may your memories be warm ones. As you celebrate today, may your heart be filled with happiness and joy. As you look ahead to tomorrow, may your deepest hopes and dreams come true for you!

Wishing you happiness To welcome each morning, Wishing you laughter To make your heart sing. Wishing you love Sharing and caring, And all of the joy The birthday can bring!

Wishing you a cool drive through an awesome birthday.

I wish you lasting true love, and precious memories.

May the angels watch over you and bring you peace on your special day and every day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

IYKE-08038209284

Hapi birthday Linda, u'r so cool and I love u..may ur strength increase as ur age. Cheers!!

Admin HALLANAIJA said...

Soo! we share the same date? wow! this is wonderful as we are both bloggers, i wish i could be there in UK
I own www.hallanaija.com

lolo said...

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji!...God bless you!

stephluvly said...

Hapi buff day luv but go marry abeg jooor

Happy birthday Linda!! Love your blog. Wish a good guy comes for you o!!!! U are reaching the 35 age where it becomes difficult to give birth

SN said...

hbd fam!

Happy Birth Day. I wish you many more happy returns of this day. May God increase your knowledge of Him and grant you your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen.

Awwwwwhhhh.. Lindon sexy can't find my post oooooo, what have I done wrong? Pls sis find my post and upload.. Still gat mad love for u, no matter what! Keep Rocking, is only but ur day

wemimo said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA..I WISH U ALL THE BEST IN LIFE...MUCH LOVE AND THANKS FOR MAKING SMILE EVERYDAY...IF I BE MAN I FOR PROPOSE NOW NOW..LOVE U MUCHOS..NO HOMO..

Happy Birthday, love your hair, how do i get one and hows the price

lolo said...

Happy birthday Linda. Many happy returns. I didn't know you we're that old. However you look nice and would not have minded to marry you at least you have a good shape although one cannot be too sure of the engine you are carrying. Have a wonderful day and good lick on the husbanding issue.

love, life , thoughts said...

Happy Birthday dear I wish you all the good things of life....Am also celebrating my birthday at coko bar in London on the 28th so I hope to see you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY..........MANY MORE YRS IN JESUS NAME.

Happy birthday Linda dearieeee. But please stop mentioning your money in the Bank girl . So they dont mob you oooh. Enjoy your day, long life & good health.

Happy birthday my dear Linda. love u scarra!

Happy birthday Linda!! Wealth and success really suits you! Best wishes

Happy birthday!!!!!!!! Linda

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

linda bring your party to niaja u did same thing last year too

lilmissfab said...

Happy birthday gossip of the year, God continue to bless your hustle. Enjoy your day darling

happy birthday lin lin baby,my best blogger.wish u luck.

Happy birthday Lin

Happy buffdae Lindiwe!God bless u on dis day & always.ehen,we wey dey naija nko?na crime to eat ur rice ni?oya combk and organise small com chop for us oooh.mk u no do like tubaba. Lol.no offence to Tubaba,i lurv u scatter.

Happy birthday beautiful.. I pray that this year God fulfils the desires of your heart and gives you a wonderful husband that will cherish you forever!

YMC said...

Happy Birthday dear Lindiway!! God bless you on every side.
Cheers....

Happy birthday Linda!!

Peace said...

Happy birthday dear. I wish u the best of Life.

HBD. Tinapa

Happy Birthday Linda, best wishes today and always

Happy birthday Linda...wishing u d very best in life n yes we shall storm cokobar for d parry.
London Girl says so....

@EDDYSYFAR said...

HBD LLNP. Bt U̶̲̥̅̊ don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ old Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo.

Mercy Ebute said...

Happy birthday Linda wishing you wonderful things. You inspire me alot from www.awisedesigner.blogspot.com

Happy Birthday Lindaway, wishing you da very best. enjoy ya day

Oh Linda ♍Æ” love Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥y̲̅ birthday, I'm so inspired by U̶̲̥̅̊ , ï wish †̥☹ meet one on one here, but pls why don't U̶̲̥̅̊ do ur party here in nija,anyway ï pray D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊Ï„̣̣̥ d rihgt man W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ locate U̶̲̥̅̊ ijn.

You have worked so hard to be were you are, by the grace of God. For you my dear, there'll be no matter yesterday, cuz you are going higher everyday. The sky cn,t be your limit. Cuz deut 28 says above only, thats were you will be. HBD, stay blessed. More luv, kisses and huggggs 4rm me

omo Linda today is totally yours. did I see over 4000 comments? happy birthday dear! chop life some more. cheers!!!

sdk's first lady said...

Linda whr's my comment naaa,u want me 2cry 2day being our bday??? :(

happy birthday linda, this is a beginning of a new thing in your life. LLAP

happy bday miss chopping lyf ikeji wishing u many more years ahead. av fun luv

costello said...

Happy b.day miss Linda. Llnp.

Linda hpi buff day....u nver too old joor. Come be my second wife joor. I love u bt no rch my first wife love oo. Enjoy ur day. Do plenty shakara
Neyo

have a good year ahead Linda, may God increase and bless the work of your hands...love from East Africa

Cipher said...

Happy birthday love, so much in love with you.

loudmouth said...

HBD LINDA, thanks for keeping us informed and interactive,nd also imbeding in us the spirit of reading...u have almost all ur heart desires already so I wish u health,GOD grace a GOOD hussy( me)lol,and plenty more money .*cheers*

happy birthday sweet heart.9 months from today u wii meet ur MR right in jesus name Amen............

HAPPY BIRTHDAY babe.

blogger said...

hpy birthday linda more years

C said...

Happy Supa Dupa buffday, babe. May God bless u real good. Keep up the good work!

You have worked so hard to be were you are, by the grace of God. For you my dear, there'll be no matter yesterday, cuz you are going higher everyday. The sky cn,t be your limit. Cuz deut 28 says above only, thats were you will be. HBD, stay blessed. More luv, kisses and huggggs 4rm me

Happy birthday girl.... God bless you real big...

happy birthday Linda!

Happy Birthday to you Linda, wish you many returns.

enjoy yourself

Hapi bday dearie

Hey Bday Gal, pls watch that figure oo, don't gain weight cos we want you to look HOT and SMASHING in your wedding dress. Also on the day of the parri dress hot in smashing colors no dark colors(else I'll bite ya ear wen I see u cos u too like dark/plain colors lol). Habee buffday again and berry habee returns. From the Toons family - We luv u boooo

Mrs. Sede said...

H.B.D dearie.....it can only get better

Moremi said...

Hbd aunty linda. Thanks for touchin lives of so many ppl including mine. May ur path shine brighter n brighter.may lines fall unto u in pleasnt places IJN. Luv u so much dear

Happy Birthday Linda,wishing u more of God's blessings!! LLNP

Happy birthday Linda, we love you

Happy Birthday Linda, you are doing a good job, may God bless you always!!!!

happy birthday! thanks for the interesting blog linda!

HBD LINDA...Abeg what happens to naija residents LIber"s as regards the party..Na only comments we go dey do?

Naynah said...

Happy birthday to you Linda. I'll soon start chopping life too o!

Happy birthday linda.God bless u and bless Wat u do. Amen

Hapi birthday Linda ,mani more hapi returns. cheers!!

oluwatosin said...

Happy birthday!long life&prosperity

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NNE , LLNP!!!

Christie said...

Hapi birthday Linda ,mani more hapi returns. cheers!!

happy birthday linda.may GOD provide u wit ur innermost wishes and desires.taiwo

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji

cutemumm said...

Happy birthday love..you sure have done well for yourself..husband will come at God's own time..be you be happy.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NNE, LLNP!!! AMEN!!!

Xassy said...

Hapi bday Linda,God bless u n grant u a man of ur own.lv u

hapi bufday miss linda, its obvious u've achievd in life but try also 2 achiev God's purpose 4 ur life. LLNP

Happy birth day my linda ikeji llnp

...Linda, remain a blessing that you are, and stay blessed as well!...HBD!!!

Happy birthday my linda ikeji llnp

Ebonyz... said...

Happy birthday girl!!!! Really happy for you and mean it from my heart. You have really achieved a lot and i know God has just started with you cause your blessings will be beyond what you can imagine. We (LIBer's) love you. Keep up the good work.
But na wa for you oh Linda baby, we wey de naija, na so you go forget us abi???? You no wan celebrate with us too???? Have a blast okay, it's your day!!!!!!! HBD once again

HAPPY BIRTHDAY., AM HAPPY FOR YOU.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Linda love, see your bum bum o for d pix at the extreme right....Feel like doing spanking tinz on it o....Anyways this is wishing you Happy birthday, long life and prosperity...hip, hip huurraayyyyy!!!!!

Linds baby,I'm ur fan and I lyk ur job. Happy birthday,wishing u success and prosperity in all ur endeavours! Luv u!!!

Happy Birthday linda. You really no won make we come your party. Just imagine say u say make LIBERS com. You go come fear crowd for the venue now. Any ways. Na Levels things now

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA..WISHING YOU MANY MIRE YEARS AHEAD WITH GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPERITY....

Happy Birthday Linda!

Thanks for all the juicy gossip!

Happy Birthday to you. Many more years. We share the same birthday. God Bless us all-Amen.

Happy BD dear Linda. I wish u all d gudies dat dis new year of ur life can eva offer. Enjoy ur day cos it was specially mada n designed for u

«Oldest ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 4656   Newer› Newest»