Yvonne Jegede is back! Releases hot new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Yvonne Jegede is back! Releases hot new photos...

Sexy dark skinned Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede, who left the scene in 2007 to study International Relations in Cyprus is back to the screen. Yvonne, who was one of the chicks in 2face Idibia's African Queen video, has been spotted on movie locations since her return to Nigeria.

She released these hot new photos to celebrate her birthday a few days ago. More pics after the cut...

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

What did you say her name was.... Bobbina? Hehehe!!

Yeparipa see boobs of life.. Faints... But ermmm if d boobs comot inside bra it will surely fall aside...rotfl..

u guys realize those things are gonna look awful when she takes her clothes off right. bad boob much. too much
does nothing for me

No. Not the adonri. D 3rd 1 is the adonri - Dolapo

Maga, u nor see yansh 4 dia abi? Go collect jigi Bola....... Bola Tinubu's glasses

mercy Johnson double cast.

Dis ur boobs sha#sipping my coffee gently#

Guineacar said...

Shes sexy. Cute booobs. #nohomo

Yummy!

chris Jung said...

Nice look

Y'all saying nice boob job are prolly newbies and never watch movies. She's had those boobs since forever.

YOU LL NEVER SEE ME COMMENT ON BOOBS LIKE THIS, HABA, I AM ALREADY MELTING FOR THEM, OYA TO THE NEXT LEVEL

Very soon we will be stripping all you so called "celebs" and your likes naked, be it on the street, red carpet event, or anywhere because you ladies are not good examples.

No lady from a good home that has the fear of God will dress this way are you the only celeb? (Dakore Egbuson-Akande) will never dress this way even when she was still single and making waves

Don't you ladies see the way your men counterpart dress modestly? you are a disgrace to womanhood for dressing this way and to your family.

this chick is fine, buh the boob display is too much

The Duchess

Sir Vin said...

The Blood of JESUS...get thee behind me....lol

Sir Vin said...

the blood of JESUS...get thee behind me....lol

yes@kene......i remember seeing her during tinsel audition with low cut and chewing gum like an assssshhhhhhhh. msschhhhhheeeeewwwww cyprus ni cyprus ko

Patosh said...

Hahaha, she just jumped off the theatre bed for these photos before the oyinbo artwork gets sagging and pointing her toes again. Good job though, hope she maintains it.

Breast Made from Heaven....Now m hard..Pls where is that gf of mine...need sm...

GinaBlack said...

Guess all she has to show is her freshly done boob job.
#Shame

festival of breast.ara gbagbuo gi!

miss jegede. this is way too revealing!!!!!
adding a little modesty would have increased your worth

Warris dis? Must u expos ur body to show u r sassy? Me hate joor.#walkingaway#

she is ful

Any news of what she studied in Cyprus? Did she finish or she's another bimbo on the prowl?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»