Video: Dancing Antenna with my sisters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 July 2013

Video: Dancing Antenna with my sisters

My sister Sandra and I went to visit our elder sister, Vera, in San Antonio Texas and decided to dance to one of our favourite songs, Fuse ODG's Antenna. This is Sandra and I in the video...Vera comes in and leaves...and yes, I can throw down some dance moves. Check on it...hehe!

466 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 466   Newer›   Newest»

Linda, am highly disappointed in you. in fact you are the worst of the dancers, everyone can see that you were overly trying to show that you can dance and you were self conscious which explains your trying so hard and the fact that you were pulling down your top every second, if you had concentrated more on the dance and leave the rest you would have left a good impression.
your sister popping in and out is the hottest and best of the dancers, how I wish she could just dance instead of doing disappearing act, the other one is average. but at least better than you. in all i will score you 4 for burning calories, the disappearer 7 while the other one 6.
I can see you are adding weight, you don dey chop burger abi (food of the elders)
that is all

Ur sistas is soo pretty nd she's a gud dancer...U were jst jumping round d dance floor lol

Queen Maya said...

Lol....nyc one...linda u were so serious while dancing ooo....bt u got d moves..'Wink'

BobbyDonChims said...

Linda....ooooooo so you make hmmmmm love the way you move it, who is vera?...first to comment.

nicholas said...

not bad at all....

Lol! I had a good time watching this. Nice one Linda....u got some moves there..

Adeniyi said...

wow! you and your sisters rock! good to see some bonding

OMG see Linda jumping like a fly...i'm so impressed seeing you dance, you dont look like the dancing type. nice!

Linda u r cute

gurl u can dance,,lots of energy!!i tink ur sisters r uglier

kai,you gurls make me want to marry.halla at your boy 080...........

kai, you gurls make me want to marry, Halla at your boy. 080...............

oh mma linda , buh y u dey open leg like that nah. abi you wan make dem nack u akpako join with the dance.
linda robostic ikeji

My God!!! Linda you are an Agbero lmao. Nice bod sha

yes ..linda first of all you keep pulling whats up with showing a brother some skinz , then your elder sister should go and dance hi life music she is not cut out for this type of music, lastly your other not bad not bad at all..still halla at your boy.080...............

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Linda,wey d video naa?

pearlsJ said...

Girl u got gr8 moves, u rock.

Linda, gaan siddon. You were just jumping all over the place.

Sandra can dance fire. Vera too. But she didn't give us enough.

Lin lin take it easy wit d dance steps oo b4 u hurt ur self, ur just too serious joor

Gen.shun said...

Chai Linda u sabi rock oooo. Na to com pay ur bride prize sharply and if u no gree, for ur information river state speaker na my uncle oooooo and his new title na Akpako master & him no go hesitate to na smbdy akpako oooooo lol

Linda when did you get so big ? Kaiii ? You need to do something about it oh. Forget what everyone saya, Nigerian men don't like big women and secondly, its for you health benefits.

Lmao. U no get work

pearlsJ said...

Girl u got gr8 moves, u Rock.

Whers it?

Lol linda you don turn am to competition omo but your sister are so pretty just like you but na me be first oo make you post my coment

Super cute..

Solemn Concept said...

lolllllz......now that is what i call throwing down. Linda i suppose carry u go club go shine o!!!!

lol linda u don turn am to competition but your sisters are very beautiful just like you i will hook up with una oo but post my coment oo as i don carry first and make you send my trophy

nice one linda

I love you linda...........but I no no u fit dig am like dis

Lol....more of these kinda videos plzzzz meanwhile linda ur sis is a fire dancer,u're just a learner.

Linda I need your sis(Vera) badly.....as in BADLY....How we go run am na? 7th to comment.

ALINCO NONI said...

9ice Vid .. Cool moves. Both of yhu killed it.

Linda Iwo! Iwo Linda! Small girls of now adays don spoil finish. Na wao! Nice one sha... Hehehehehe

u and ur sis knw fine at all

Linda 'chopping money'Ikeji.go gal enjoy urself.Good dancing steps

Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​ Linda,so you can dance like this.*laffin* Sandra is gud too buh her tummy take style big shaaa....Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​

Tcheema said...

Hehe, u set sha!

Its good to be with family and have fun. You sure do have some moves...nice!

Tcheema said...

Hehehe, You set sha...why Vera dey shy?

Hhhehehe,...you guys are clowns

Linda I see u. Na so u dey dance ba. Nyc moves tho. Me love dat antenna song ehn.
Howz Texas btw.

#floberry#

Not bad at all.nice!!!!

a yes 4 me!!! tat was a gud 1 there....9c dance linda, neva knew u can dance more thn me. u hv beautiful sister with 9c legs, **wink*

Linda well done oo!! C u jumping like a grasshopper..lol

linda u cant dance oo

linda u nor fit dance oo

bold 5 said...

Linda u nd ur sisters no get work,abi?

CASS said...

LINDA OOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!LMFAO

Hahahaaa!! Linda so yhu can dance ehn?? Awesome movies jare!! Nothing do yhu!!

awww! cute. your sister vera is better at it but seems camera shy. #JayBeyBlue

You girls can dance :)

Ayibumakolo.com

Nice,Fun Video. You all put in a great effort. But why did you keep pulling up your top?

Linda ooooo. Nice one. Having good family time. Y does smally keep runing and coming back.

LUCHEE said...

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊'ve got 9ce steps sha buh imagine W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅πϑ ur sis re showing us on a monday mrning. Α̲̅πϑ a name dat suits dat ur sister's bumshort is "all attention diverted. #istolesomedancestepssha#

Wow linda u're so humannnnnn

Lol. Get a life! Pretty hilarious.

Lol..linda u try small...ur 2sis I will gv them d credit!nice vedio..

Tk said...

LOOOOL Linda Can Dance ooo!! Linda I'm in love wichuuuuuuu

Aunt linda can dance ooo,bt se u no sabi say u don Dey olD ni(lol) I can see u are seriously enjoying ur Vacation #PsyB

Awww...its nice having lots of sisters. My sisters are my best friends. love u ladies dance routine.

AWWW...LINDA, UR SO HUMAN AND YOU STILL WANNA BE YOUNG AND DANCE IN YOUR 30'S... THAT'S SO CUTE! ONE IS NEVER TOO OLD TO DANCE AND LIVE IN THE MOMENT...CARPE DIEM...

U AND UR SISTERS SHOULD ROCK ON :D

Were is d video???

Lmfao...Linda Ikeji for president !!...u can dance oo..me sef don learn dance moves..funny how more than half of the time it was you I was looking at.. u go girl !

you know how to dance...girl u got everything...lots of love from tanzania

Fusion said...

Reply to this THREAD if you were starring at LINDA all through the video....I was!LOL

I love Linda Ikeji said...

*LMAO*..linda u are worse than beverly..u no even sabi dance,is this wat u will do when I invite u to my convocation??my friend I wll order guys to drag u outta d dance floor..*lol*..
On a more serious note,tnks for the short entertainment..u try tiny..buh try improve yur skills..by d way who's dat one that kips appearin and disappearing..dem force her???..pls post my comment dis time o,if not...ok

OMG...
Vera Ikeji...LAGGS.she hasn't changed much.
There's a yoruba adage dat. Says omo iya meji ki ri ewele.dis one naa meta.
Linda linda linda....u don fat.kilodee....
Its good to unwind sha...

Linda, you cant dance but I think you will be good in bed.

Ahahahah! Funny video even though y'all looked really serious like it was some competition, big ups to the one who always ran in and outta the video

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda plz losen up α bit ok. Wats up wit those pretendous moves, u keep dragin ur fine blue top, u wan expand am? U shud try & hav some fun sometimes ok, u're yung & u only live once. As for ur sister, i luv her, see de way she dances like her real self, wearin wat she is supposed to wear, dats α real chick, ciao guys....

fumzee said...

Wow can't really think of the best compliment for u babes ,that was pretty cool linda,fun to watch,You have good movement.d video remind me of miss endowed and I

none of una get yansh sef!!! but u can rock sha... 23rd to comment. yipee!!

Wow like the way you move the baka

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Linda abeg, Sandra danced far far better. Thumbs up 2 her. Ukwu ka eji agba egwu & u no get chai!!!C as she dey shake d thing.

you are getting better Linda. Keep practicing.

Meow!!! said...

FACT; Everyone person who commented negatively to this fun video is an unhappy, unsatisfied, ugly, mean-spirited internet TROLL.....: "Someone with nothing worthwhile to add to a conversation, but rather continually attacks in a forum/message board. Seriously, be happy with yourself and move on!!!! Linda this was fun!!! if you trolls out there cant see three beautiful sisters having fun then you are sad sad sad. Guess what ?? they dont give a darn about your opinion!!!! Life goes on!

Na wa o. Anonymous 9:39am, u dey shook eye for another man property, u nor no say Vera don marry?

Enjoy urself jare. Life na one.

London boy said...

Linda's body is soooooooooooooooooo stiff as if she's setting trap for grass cutter

NB said...

linda u are too straight. you need to ask Cossy for some of her boobs and Toolz for some bum.

Alomo 10:03am comot 4 opera use normal browser

Linda,so u can dance like dis?(So why were u and joseph benjamin forming "Brangelina" wen dey asked u to dance on stage at one show like dat?ok,I get it;u didn't wanna outshine him,abi?hehehe)
E be like say u be real okoso;see as u were hopping around like a rabbit,lol.loved it!
By d way,u still look slim and fit (I was beginning to get scared that u were adding weight).pls maintain that ur slim and sexy figure;it makes u look 20 years old!
And oh,linda,why u no wear bumshorts?didn't u see what sandra and vera were wearing?u don't like showing us ur laps and its so unfair;no be catholic church u dey o,lol!

Everytime,linda go cover all her body,like say na church she dey go!u never buy bumshorts ni?lol.love ur dancesteps! Vera sabi am wella,but she dey form big geh,lol.

shennel said...

Linda baby!!!!!why u cum dey jump like frog nah? Stay one place jor,lol.and u re hidin ur sexywaist from us,always pullin Ur top down,I go vex oooo

Dey all looked tight and toned, wat r u on about? I had a smile on my face all thru watching u guys Jor, a breathe of fresh air u lot! Enjoy!

OnPoint

Bush meat, cover wat? Every one is rocking dis look here in sunny london, dey r at home for crying out loud! Lol!

OnPoint

reaching for my vaseline.

TOSIN said...

Nice on Linda, I am an akin follower of your blog but I have never posted a comment. You seem really exciting to me; your husband will enjoy. Kudos. TOSIN

PLS HOW DOES THIS AFFECT D PRICE OF GARRI? ABEG GO SIDDON JO.

Never knew being single was something to be sad about?? Was happy all thru my single days and I still enjoy myself even with hubby. It's all relative tho...

OnPoint

Beauty said...

Linda u sabi dance small! But u definitely need more dancing steps!! Love ya

na wa o! wetin we go call this one na? advertisement? even if you naked dance your market no fit sell, you no fine joor!

Linda na waa o. I gbadun ua dancining steps, see as u dey roll ua waist. I wish....

Hehe hawties...

Fun sisters!Me likey!...i never got this kind of life,girls around the house;i plan to give my gurls the kind of life i wished for....3 gurls all the way....i admire your life Linda!

LadyF

meme said...

Your sista sandra can dance very well n I belief vera too can dance too just dat she's shy bt for u linda u try small bt next time try harder hahahahahahhaha n stop jumping everywhere

Easy....dey wer just having fun not competing in a dancing competition haba! D analysis tho?! Take life easy abeg and live a little, everything must' not be perfect

OnPoint

And ur point is?

Go check ur eyes out abeg? Naija men say dey want leopard for wife but cheat on der wives with Orobo! U beta recognise...lol

fumzee said...

Wow linda linda ,i can't really think of the best compliment for u babes ,that was pretty cool linda,You have good movement,fun to watch,except wit d fact dat u wwere jus pullin ur top every now and den,,d video remind me of miss endowed and I

Afrikkasual said...

hmmm

Work hard, play hard. Next time use another top because you kept pulling your top down.

If I catch dis Linda na belle straight.. b4 taking her to altar, see as she dey gve me hard on

All of una sabi dance jareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. fine fine ladies God bless una parents well well.

awwww cute linda i love. i just love sincerely. post ooooo linda ehn ehn

nydraps said...

Dats y i lyk Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊R name...there i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ always hope for †Ñ’ξ hopeless...

JULY 13 at 6:59 AM

Its you and your household that boko haram will bomb. U wake early to spit rubbish. Idiot.

Looool... funny dance... But Seems linda is forcing the dance while the sister whining it slowly... Nice 1 tho

fungi said...

see moves! Nice! :)

YCFOnline.com

dmj said...

hehehehehhehehhe.....

My very first comment on your Blog Ms Linda..I couldn't hold it back, ur simply awesome and this shows ur Multi-talented...there's no better way of diggin 'Antenna. Btw, ur super hot and I can't believe ur still single...I guess all d Lagos boiz r Stevie Wonder then Lol!..We should remix this video in closet *wink*
Cheerios~

dmj said...

i kinda agree with Anon..July 15, 2013 at 9:06 AM...Linda...loose yourself..u are too camera conscious jare..

Linda would be very good in bed o... see the way you were whining your waist. nice one ma'am

Frankie De-Darkhorse said...

Linda must really love her hair...lol.

U r good, but your sister got you beat! lol!

Woooow linda. you look so real and true dancing azonto like dat. This is my first ever comment here. I just hope you would post this. Thats what am talking about...sometimes you just need to inject some fun to balance the whole thing. way to go girl.

Linda you dance nice, but why the obsession with pulling at your top na?

If you like go to Santiago Bernabeu Stadium and dance Alanta , Na u sabi #Hissssssssss

otobong said...

Linda, you can dance oo. Its So entertaining and erotic too! LOL

haba Linda, not composed at all. Abeg Sandra try pass u

I cannot lie, I did enjoy the video. Watched it twice. Seems you guys have madt fun. I would do same thing Vera did :)

Love this. Gives me a nice warm feeling inside. Like I should call up my sisters just so we can dance away our differences . Nice one Linda thanks for sharing

Linda Baby! U really dont look your age o, u r full of life1 Keep it up. Tell Vera say make she go take dance lessons from Kaffy, nor b to de jump up n down we won look.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lindyway, I dig your way, you look 18 great! lol but you kept pulling down your top so LIB readers won't begin to yab, hehehehe, the fear of LIB readers is the beginning of a great day.

wasted 3min 39 secs of my life

Pam PAM said...

Hi Linda, Ur eldest sister is the best dancer. and u looklike u dey struggle with ur moves. Well done sha, plenty plenty energy.

I am in love with Linda.

lady's dance aint no more sexy in 9ja, if it ain't blow it's definately gon be a kick

Linda Linda Linda pls stop fooling yourself

Nice moves though, buh U keep dragin Ur shirt down like one of those virgins

Lol...una don belleful

Sandra's hawt,but wetin Linda dey cover for that flat arse?

U SABI DANCE OOO LINDA

The fun loving Lindastic Lindo
Lovely!

Hahaha,u no sabi dance sef,was it bcos u guys wanted to dance u took the chairs off abi the place no get chair and u sha want mk we knw say u go US well sha we done see u.

lols

Linda abeg you no sab dance but your bakka make sense shaa

bobo edo said...

looooooooooool very unserious girls buh i love what you do big time. im neva bored here.

Like seriously Linda..who tells you that you can dance...you really just looked long and awkward in the video... Between...those pants you have on are like pedal pushers ryt? isn't it ancient? just saying>>>>

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda why e be say u8 dey drag ur top every now and then u kip draging it abeg show us some skin jor least i forget Sandra don marry

It's called a crush, it'll die eventually!

It's not good to lie ohh!!!! alll u ppl!!! SHE CANNOT DANCE!!!!(not that i have a grudge on u LInDa BTW) :-)

I laugh in spanish 4 u.......linda u were just running round d house...thank God sey d house get space......u cnt represent in so u think u can dance oh...

Its good to unwind...go gals u rock!

There is NOTHING wrong with Linda's weight. She is VERY VERY okay. Leave her ALONE!!!

I CANT SEE THE VIDEO OHHH

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! after this awesome dance you put up OMG please please please marry me please.

Linda pls watch the video again but this time watch ur sister sandra and learn she is a better dancer.

Thats a very nice Dance

Linda why did u keep touching ya bress na?!

lool!!! U for smile more. U were really taking this thing seriously! Lmao!!!

meanwhile in san Antonio

ha ha ha ....You try small sha

Nice dance ladies. U make me honey.

Linda, u were all over the shop almost ahead of the music and too self-conscious, trying hard not to show a bit of skin... still a pleasure t watch tho.

Jesus Solution For You said...

happy family!dat your shy sister,i don dey inlove with her.winks

nice, u gals can dance well nd d blow...

Daniel's Chronicle said...

mehn linda asss

something about her that makes me happy!!!!

Ku ise Linda, lol.Nothing like family time...enjoy!

noblenenye said...

Lin! Lin! You are such a great dancer.

Am not surprised tho...of course u should know how to dance coz u'r a model nah

Smh Nigerain curtain in the background

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lindyway, I dig your way, you look 18, Great! But you kept pulling down your top so LIB readers won't see your back side and begin to yab, hehehehe, the fear of LIB readers is the beginning of a great day.

Hmm U guys get brownie points for the effort but for dancing... LoL.
Your sister (the shy one) is a hottie. I live in TX ooo :-)

Atilogun dancers. LoL. Sexy ones sha. Vera... Very nice :-)

And d winner is........linda ikeji. Lolz

ibeakwadalam said...

Linda, Linda, Linda...

I go find you impregnate you. Onetime!

Kia, I felt I was watching porn (in a good way). :-)

#gbam said...

Linda haba,were forcing it o, dey no dey use agidi dance.
By the way, u r SEXY!!

Lolss..... still smiling *grinning ooooo

This Ghana'a AZONTO dance!

so funny!!!!

MC CHUKS 2012 said...

LAFF have keeeeeeeeeeeeeee me here oooo LINDA u can dance shaaa looool

ejikebiggerdick said...

Damn! No video here..mwuld ave luv to watch dis gal dance

Funmy Kemmy said...

The winner is Linda. You beat them all.

She is just herself. No shaking.

Bolaji said...

Hey Linda Ikeji....this is actually the frist timei am doing this....am a fan of ur blog....and reside in nigeria buh am in houston texas atm.....cypress to be precise....is dere anyway i can see u plsssss...this is not a date o.....jus wanna farmz.......or maybe go to the movies together.....plsss...and jus so u knw am a 22 yr old boy that jus graduated frm covenant

CONFESSION TIME:

Linda, how many hours did you dedicate to antenna moves?

Expecting an answer!!!!!!!!!!

how many hours did you put aside to practice atenna???????

Confess or else

Shewhosees said...

Well done Linda! Great dancing and three sisters having fun! Wonderful!! You remind me of my sisters n myself. Enjoy your time abroad.

Pls where is d video?

BiddyG Filmz said...

Nice video keep ur skills on linda luv u babe.

is there a reason y u don't put my comments up?if u don't want comments shut down d blog den....this is not the 1st or 2nd time...smh

Aunty Linda.
#marketability.

Nma said...

Hahahahah Anon 6:32am_keep dreaming! Sha am only gonna give Linda out to U̶̲̥̅̊ if U̶̲̥̅̊ propose wif a diamond ring n if "we" consider if she'll accept U̶̲̥̅̊'ll appreciate her for accepting wif a Range Rover Evogue_then U̶̲̥̅̊ can start wedding preparations n pls d wedding will b in a choice part of d world "we" I mean d marriage committee agree on. Goodluck bruv. Lmao_jk Oº°˚ ˚°Âºo

linda no mind anybody wen they insult u here,u no nija na never content with what they see if u show body them go complain if u no show them go still complain,for those when they talk about marriage since mr right never come make he steal ona father from ona mother hand ni or make he snatch somebody husband bcos na watin nija girls they into now,as for the dance habba u be the best sexy move n all,sandra just they fly occupy space well i no blame am,u no say she long i no how long people they dance,na small thing remain she for dance ontop of ur head,4 vera i no no watin i go tell that 1 bcos she jst they distract us with d flying in and going out,linda abeg advertise ur self sweet thing na money kill am,make ur haterz hang transformer them they vex say them they see u for paper,but 4 all i felt the love in ur mist keep it up

Linda you will be good in bed. Hian.

Lol...Checkout my namesake Sandra digging it. I have never heard of a person called Sandra that doesn't know how to dance.
Funny though, I also have a sister called Linda. :)

Sandra

Vera is the one that has serious moves if I remember from the last video you put on here. Pity she didn't dance much here.

QueenRita983 said...

Aw, LIli can step! As in... Waow. Have fun dear. That musician should pay you for endorsement o. Hehehehehe

go teach sandra how to dance o....u rock

Linda, you are really enjoying with your sisters, nice dancing step

Queen

dee said...

linda yaff just crase finish.lmao. nice dance steps tho'

omo!!!i don fall inluv with Linda...walai u too much.

nomzyblaq said...

u rock linda,fine gal like u must know how to dance of course

Go lindiweh the chief rocker. ah ah! NICE. LUV LUV

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 466   Newer› Newest»