Photos: Meet the 55 year old woman who looks like a 29 year old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 May 2013

Photos: Meet the 55 year old woman who looks like a 29 year old

Shellie Bo Talley is a 55 year woman who looks and dresses like a woman in her 20's. The only thing that gives her away is her grey hair. Shellie is a mum, grandmother, host and CEO of Blaq Pearl Entertainment. See more photos of her after the cut...

She says she's never had surgery...

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

Ewu... goat... u go sha wan spoil good thing

mayowa said...

@hail mama, I don't think pictures should her cervix i,s befitting for a 55 year old woman. I am almost 40 with a banging body of a 21 yr old after three kids. I approve of being sexy but responsible. I wear iro and buba when appropriate and I rock my jeans very well too. Okay??? Would you approve your mum to dress like this mama?

Madam Linda , plz get your facts right , she is 38 years old

ety said...

@anonymous 6.21pm,you are sure right.

WOW,ave neva droped a comment on lib but dis woman is HOT,i swear i go pick dis woman b4 some of dis 9ja big belle girl's

She's fit and hot...

omg she luks .......

sandra A said...

she is blessed with the body lol! Am happy for her

Jude said...

This is a MILF!!!!

She is not 55yrs old oh! Haba! how can a 55yr old woman be dressing so inappropriate.dnt worry she will soon come and cry on all of you saying shez 55,mcheww,55 my Ass

Linda, your facts are incorrect. She is a woman in her 30s. She prematurely grayed, and never dyed her hair so a lot of people believe she is in her 50s. She's actually much younger.

apparently. She is in her 30s and not 55 as people claim. She's still hot and fit for a woman that has had 4 grown up kids. And her tummy tho!!!!!...my God can do all things..... Read more about her here www.peacebenwilliams.com/shellie-bo-talley-is-not-55-years-old-find-out-her-true-age-photos-video/

I am also 55. Please teach me how you firm up and what skin care products you use.. What an inspiration you are!!!

Man fuck that! Why shouldn't she dress how she feels. If She was once fat and didn't feel sexy and now has a body like that, why shouldn't she flaunt it.

Pleeease nothing she's wearing is inappropriate. She's not wearing cut off shirts at the breast and short shorts showing ass cheeks.

If she were 22 she'd still have haters saying something. Go on mama, do your thang!!

Chika

You must be ugly andFat

Mayowa

She got it.when you get it no matter what age flaunt it.

Most people do not mind
You the Hater cannot accept older women getting the play when your young ass cannot even get a man to respect.

Queen bee
You could go frst.

Death has no age

You probaly dress 55,

Do you have the body or face.

No One could say it better

Step back 22 your MAN looking at 55

I was married for five years without any child,because of this my husband start acting very strange at home,coming home lately and not spending time with me any more. and because of this my husband divorce me. So i became very sad and lost in life because my doctor told me there is no way for me to get pregnant this really make life so hard for me and my family.my friend told me about Dr Sango from the Internet,how he has helped people with this similar problem that i am going through so i contacted him and explain to him.he cast a reunite spell to bring back my husband and it was a miracle three days later my husband can back to apologize for all he has done and told me he is fully ready to support me in any thing i want,few month later i got pregnant and gave birth to twins (girls) we are happy with ourselves. Thanks to Dr Sango for saving my relationship and for also saving others too. continue your good work, If you are interested to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell caster email address is:sangospelltemple@gmail.com

You are truly sexy and beautiful

Hello Beautiful you are a very Beautiful women and I would like to meet you.

Hi Linda, just seen Your log and my oh my, may I say that You are Very Fine! Respectfully, Jimmy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»