Pj pj, I dnt know the unit 4 "sense of humour" bt urs is definitely on d minus end, dnt be sad tho, those wit higher ones r laffing, 'hilariosly funny'
Is it me or its a fact Linda?pls Libers help me answer this question.is it true dat bald headed men hv 90% tendency to be randy?wit d likes of Dino Melaye,tuface idibia and banky w i think d saying is true,right?
Reason I pity for all those kissing El Rufai's ass on twitter. Thats a man who publicly agreed to the senate he misappropriated fct lands to his cronies. Now after this yeye Dino couldnt get back to the senate he is forming activist. Activist my foot... who do they think they are fooling. Greedy fools
Scroll †☺ the bottom of τ̅ђe home page, whr u hav linda's pic, click on 'view my complete profile' it'll take u †☺ her profile, den click on 'email' under 'contact М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣' ãήϑ uld find her email der. Tank М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣ lata
@Akin,its ovious frm ur response 2Dino's tweet dat ur IQ no fit decode the guy's message. So let me simply it for pple like you..."The guy is tryn to give us a hint that Nigeria wLd no longer be a safe haven for corrupt elements in the neareast future"...you can liken his dream to Martin luther's dream for America which became fulfilled 45yrs laters..so gv the guy a break all you haters
U r obviously too high on ur cheap dose of crack to figure out wats hilarious...don't worry go back to bed..probably wen u wake up u wud figure it...Foolish retarded jobless Lying Fuck.
Some peoople will sheepishly be following Melaye on twitter and saying Amen to his prayers and I'm like "NIgerians!!!" We can believe anything and we simply forget. How can Dino Melaye be our new voice of the people. I am so happy to know that a lot of people feel the way I feel about Him. He is just a disgruntled sidelined Politician, seeking to get back in power. Or he is a rogue planted by the PDP to discredit the true, credible, and sincere opposition. Dino my ass. I will never accept Dino as credible no matter how many times he uses the word "God" in his tweets
Is it not this same Dino that won't claim responsibility for the Woman he put in a Family way....... He was the one infront in that dream, rocking the uniform as if its Trendy hehehehehe
I really wonder why y'all keep taking a swing at PJ? he comments just like everyone else yet he gets to be crucified! whats wrong with you lots? y'all should just chill abeg!
73 comments:
Hehehe... Satirical!!
Hahaha. nice reply
I'm sorry but what's so hilariously funny about these two jonkeys? I don't get it!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!may υя dream come true Akin & pls include Doyin Okupe & Rueben Abati.thankx
Hahaha real tweet of d day, as if his so real
Don't mind all dese disgruntled politicians formin activist after dey lost out on d chopping of national cake.
that reply was wicked na real tweet of d day
Pj pj, I dnt know the unit 4 "sense of humour" bt urs is definitely on d minus end, dnt be sad tho, those wit higher ones r laffing, 'hilariosly funny'
Cnt stop laffing plus a big amen 2 urdream
Pleas who has Linda's email I nid to send her a link
LMAO! Dino Melaye!
Lol!! Good one,lwkmd, I wonder if Dino had the guts to reply
Dis is hilarious...lolzZzzzzZzzzZ, Fear don catch am. Mine includes U too
@jayliicioussss look cute, are u single.. Lol
lollzz...nice one Akin
LOL dis my towns man can like2b form goody2shoes!corrupt dude
You are totally right. Activist my ass
Is it me or its a fact Linda?pls Libers help me answer this question.is it true dat bald headed men hv 90% tendency to be randy?wit d likes of Dino Melaye,tuface idibia and banky w i think d saying is true,right?
Reason I pity for all those kissing El Rufai's ass on twitter. Thats a man who publicly agreed to the senate he misappropriated fct lands to his cronies. Now after this yeye Dino couldnt get back to the senate he is forming activist. Activist my foot... who do they think they are fooling. Greedy fools
Jason
Lolz!
Yesss! He's back! I've missed the wicked comments!
You don't get it cos ur brain is not properly fixed
Such dreams had better materialize into reality.
Famzilola!!!!!, must we know he is ur townsman.hian
Like seriously...must u yab..
I don't see anytin funny in it..just plain
LMAO...nice one Akin but more names are. Needed for that list...hehehehe. Busslady.
No b small, May Akin's dreams come true.
Scroll †☺ the bottom of τ̅ђe home page, whr u hav linda's pic, click on 'view my complete profile' it'll take u †☺ her profile, den click on 'email' under 'contact М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣' ãήϑ uld find her email der. Tank М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣ lata
Pls, PJ can U̶̲̥̅ leave ds blog,we never missed U̶̲̥̅ wen U̶̲̥̅ ran off,at least we had sm sanity n serenity here,mtchwwww...Ass hole *straight face*
Lmao. The perfect answer....they are all thieves!!!!!
@Akin,its ovious frm ur response 2Dino's tweet dat ur IQ no fit decode the guy's message. So let me simply it for pple like you..."The guy is tryn to give us a hint that Nigeria wLd no longer be a safe haven for corrupt elements in the neareast future"...you can liken his dream to Martin luther's dream for America which became fulfilled 45yrs laters..so gv the guy a break all you haters
U r obviously too high on ur cheap dose of crack to figure out wats hilarious...don't worry go back to bed..probably wen u wake up u wud figure it...Foolish retarded jobless Lying Fuck.
Gbam
Hahahahahahahahahahah...plz more names should be added abeg.
Shut up fool
Abi tanx Akin!
Dino should know that he that comes to equity must come with clean hands,his'is not near clean either so he should STFU!
Any surprise that u don't get it?? Daft child!!
Laughing out loud. Now that was really funny.
please go back to sleep....how can gov. Uduaghan of delta state miss such dream..
Then you shouldn't have commented,slow twat
Set that p bro
Lols, NEXT PLS.
U don't get it cos ur brain aint up to standard! Dumbass!
Lmao,nice
Hahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahaha thαt ωαs wicked man
Correct girl!
Nig most stylish brides here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
U are always odd!!
Nice reply! Confam tweet of the day.....Damn funny! Prince jobless, u need to dey watch Tom & Jerry..
Dnt worry u will not die if u don't comment k? Especially when ur clueless! U should try it! I promise!
Nicely said@akin
@ prince jobless, u can't get it cos its beyond your mental capacity. I've said it before and I will keep saying it. Ur HEAD IS FULL OF SAWDUST!!!
@PJ, its Junkies or donkeys. Pick the one u were trying to imply and thank me later.
I thought you are a very smart person or I say you always claim to be smart. Go find your sense of humor, it appears you have lost it...
PrinceJobless, you are always odd on this blog and in real life. Were you conceived in your mother's arsehole, it appears your brain is full of sheet.
Pj cheer up will ya? So many fake activists coming out here as if they are fighting for the masses, when abati leaves govt, he will turn one.ROGUES!
Lwkmd!!!
Amen including the rest of them......
Dumb PJ..if u don't get it then STFU..must u comment*whew*
lol...hilarious!
Hahahahahaha I don tire for dis man!!!
Abeg I no fit laff pass this one oo...lol.I luv that guy
Some peoople will sheepishly be following Melaye on twitter and saying Amen to his prayers and I'm like "NIgerians!!!" We can believe anything and we simply forget. How can Dino Melaye be our new voice of the people. I am so happy to know that a lot of people feel the way I feel about Him. He is just a disgruntled sidelined Politician, seeking to get back in power. Or he is a rogue planted by the PDP to discredit the true, credible, and sincere opposition. Dino my ass. I will never accept Dino as credible no matter how many times he uses the word "God" in his tweets
Yeepah!!! Alla these comment/cursesfor jes 1 man? Pirry him small, wish I could take sum for u, bur so sowwie I cnt. Btw, dts a funny tweet right thr
Lai lai, who born am?
Lmfao
Lai lai, who born am?
Yeepah!!! Alla these comment/cursesfor jes 1 man? Pirry him small, wish I could take sum for u, bur so sowwie I cnt. Btw, dts a funny tweet right thr
Hahahahaha!! Funny reply.
http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/04/make-your-skin-glow-with-papaya.html
Is it not this same Dino that won't claim responsibility for the Woman he put in a Family way....... He was the one infront in that dream, rocking the uniform as if its Trendy hehehehehe
Do u guys realise how many replies y'all are always giving this dude?
Thanks for 'simply'ing it sir
I really wonder why y'all keep taking a swing at PJ? he comments just like everyone else yet he gets to be crucified! whats wrong with you lots? y'all should just chill abeg!