Photos: Bishop Oyedepo opens mega church auditorium in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 April 2013

Photos: Bishop Oyedepo opens mega church auditorium in Kenya

Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith Church and his wife were in Kenya this past Saturday April 20th to officially open Winner's Chapel Church Auditorium located in Likoni Road in Kenya. The auditorium is said to be the largest church auditorium in East and Central Africa...it's a 15, 000 sitting capacity auditorium. The Deputy president of the country was the chief guest at the opening.

135 comments:

This man sha...sigh...

Too much money

Oge Nsimah said...

Yes that is the spirit of just men made perfect @ work .... We are nt suprise cuz its our Year of double portion ...which include church expansion.

Oge Nsimah said...

Yes that is the spirit of just men made perfect @ work .... We are nt suprise cuz its our Year of double portion ...which include church expansion.

Dear bishop oyedepo,I would rather want you to open a nigerian based a mega manufacturing business which was founded in nigeria and its now expanding its business to kenya, employing 15000 nigerians and kenyans cause sir the unemployement situation in nigeria and indeed africa needs urgent attention.Sir, churches are nice but the people need jobs.
The good nigerian

All for the enlargement of the house of the lord, may God increase your grace sir.

kidodo said...

Another business venture.

Oge Nsimah said...

He has contributed to his own quota and will still contibute more ... Buh remba one thing ! he is not the fedral govt

BUSINEZZ CONTINUE@ all over the world.
Vanity upon vanity= ?

He should stop opening these his corrupt money extorting churches in kenya! We don't want them and don't need them! Churches have become a money exorting business these days. SMFH!!! What a shame! Let him keep these his churches in Nogeria please... Leave kenya out of this! Nkt

Kenyan Babe

Give unto cesaar what is his and give into Christ what he deserves. Bishop is not minister of works, so I don't get where you are coming from.

Doggy

"Kai obe so". Another business investment. Aje awa ooooo

Benjamin Ozor said...

Mtchewwwww .....this one na pastor ? Pastor wey slap congregation, dey force her admit say she be witch. Na so Jesus take heal pple. I only pity pple that follow u, coz they will be dragged 2 hell without knowing it. Mtchewwwww again.

Well said

What the hell are you yapping about?How does it feel to be dumb?God don't like ugly#said in African~American Ibonics Accent#!signed:wide eyed.

Congrats sir and ma. The
Lord keep strengthening you to do more IJMN. Amen. A wonder to behold

Ajetun Blog said...

too much money pastor,another source of income from east and west africa,your empire is growing so fast

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Dang! I love u already.muah!anon 6:26

To God be all the glory...Shalom
God is working wonders with His servant in our time... I wish to replicate or even do more than building churches.. JESUS IS LORD...shalom

This is really Living Faith. It's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous in our sight

BIG FISH * said...

Thx for ur comment... I don't like this Adeboye... Whether he likes use a city to open church if the people re not feed & something is not done against poverty, Plpp will rather choose the way of devil for survivor...
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

BIG FISH * said...

Adeboye show to the world that the God who sent u is not a selfish God.
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Hissssessssssss IRANU OSHI,God forgv me

U hv spoken well.
Thank you.

Most importantly pple need salvation ... Seek ye first d kingdom of God and its righteousness .....complete d rest

Yipee, double portion next levels...

Don't go n look 4 how 2 create employment 4 yourself oo,be waiting 4 who will create 4 u. Go to canaan land and see d rate of employment there

If na employment matter oga,abeg oyedepo dey try!1man cant employ d whole of nigeria

becckyd said...

through talk.

Adanna said...

serzly tru buh sha more in his purse

It's indeed our year of Double portion-next levels. I see your point. God will direct him to open the manufacturing company with branches abroad to help with employment.

Why Kenya? Y not Nigeria Oga? Wit d rate of unemployed youths here yet u overlooked it nd went 2 kenya....well reasons best known 2 u...Issorite. Ms posh

My dear,there is different between a called business man and a called man of God.the ministry is not for economy market,but for the business of the heavenly father.remember wat jesus sent when he wen to the temple.dat his father's house shall not be use for buying and selling.

Anonymous 6:26, every man's call is different. The Bishop's main calling is to liberate man through the preaching of the word of faith. Other visions have also being given to him but you can't tell him what to do as regards his calling as you are not the one doing the calling. The question is what are we (you and I) doing with what God has deposited and called us to do. If every man plays his part, Nigeria will be better and not us looking at one man created like you and I to save us.

@ linda not 15,000 sitting capacity it is 25,000 ok so get you fat right.

Good nigerian,which one u don build.u dey drag glory with God?????nigga plssssss,take a back seat and watch others perform exploits in the kingdom of God.

U must be realy daft sha!! Does he look like your president.and how dare you tell the man of God not to build God's church? If u dnt ve any good thng like "weldone sir,God will bless u for expanding God's work all over africa!keep the good works sir" then u shld shut ur gutter and ve the backest sit ever!!

gistyinka blog said...

whoooo... gospel of the lor jesus Christ is moving.... www.gistyinka.com

@anonymous 6.26...in case yu dont knw, canaanland alone has above 10000 employees, and living faith church has over 20000 employees in Nigeria alone...and besides, He didnt build the Kenya church with Nigerian offerin...bt Kenyans too give offerins....so shut yur trap if yu dnt knw wat to say...
its the Lord's doing...em-muyeewa

@ano 6:26,pls dn't say wht u dn't no. In d bible so many people build temple for God nd what u need first is salvation before any other thing

True talk

ifeoluwa badejo said...

When we were growing up,we were very proud of the churches we had at that time because they used the church no only to give spiritual support to its followers,they also used it as a vehicle to empower them and give them medical support.
What we see these days is a situation where the pastors are only interested in enlarging their personal pockets by building bigger churches at the detriment of the followers.
Non of these new generations pastors have built or supported with the funds from the church schools or hospital that would be be affodable to the common man on the street.They are as insensitive as the government of the day.So sad

Double portion, next levels

Is church the building or the hearts n mouth dt will praise God.. When the trumpet sound will structures praise God. Please let's focus on God n do Godly things cos dts wt makes us Xtians. Jesus was as humble as can be,helping d needy so we were told.I wonder wt he would do with all d millions bn kept in churches account while millions come to church hungry hoping for a miracle. If d world should end, who will make heaven...surprises y'all

There's a place of employment n a place of preaching d good news, church is different from biz n if you insist you want to work for him go to Covenant University site n check if there's vacancy. Direct unemployment case to GEJ he's not in Government.

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Next Levels!

Ameriestyle said...

Wow wow wow.I'm speechless.he has to be the richest man in naija
www.ameriestyle.com

pat alex said...

Nice.

Ameriestyle said...

Wow wow wow. I'm speechless.
www.ameriestyle.com

Thank u oga anonymous 4 speakin ma mind, wat r all these pastors doin to help d unemployed youth

ogunlade enny adesoye said...

Dats nice

To the good Nigerian, Bishoop Oyedapo is a minister of God.. his Business is with Churches.. you should tell that to the government.. and he has several institutions where people work..so he does employ enough people. God bless

Nice comment,,,,,nigerians are dying of stavation and suffering,,,yet pastos are building churches and buying cars....build companys and employ us cos right now I need a job cos my offering is part of what you use in building dat mega church and am hungry praying everyday for a job

D wife looks sickly. Go into all nations and preach d gospel. Gud one!

lola said...

God bless you Sir. Next LevelsssS

Irene said...

Everyone has their opinions.My opinion is More Grace and Strength Sir. God will continue to use you to raise men and women for him in this Generation.

C J said...

Dear bishop sir, permit me to inform you that having churches all around world does not make a different than same stories we use to hear all the time. Jesus is lord yes we already aware and agreed, but words without actions has tired us because it doesn’t provide any solutions to the harms we are facing on daily basis in our nation of which you and your colleagues are not helping the matter, instead, you guys are busy spending billions in building mansions and cruising with jets everywhere.

I can say that only God that knows does who worship him in spirit and truth.

christian family said...

God bless u sir and ma for spreading the work of our lord. to those typing mischief it is written that the; message of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing. so type wisely in-order for a curse not to come upon thee.

onyeogologo said...

Whenever I see comments wishing President Jonathan death I laugh because I see no reason of that when PFN and CAN leaders are their enjoying lives with him and together they are promoting their business yet you don’t see anything bad about it, deceivers.

Yes ooh, winning all the way. Well done Papa, may God continue to expand His kingdom through you... Double portion-next level

U pepo criticizing here shd just shup up already...human beings will always av smtin to say.judge not dat u may not b judged.u all aint God so leave God t pass his judgement on d last day.if u av noting gud to say,den dnt talk @all.mtscheew

U'll b d 1st fool 2 b in d deepest part of hell,btw,where do u worship?pagan like u

See ur hopeless lips n tongue blabbing any how. just go n kneel down in ur room,cry n ask 4 4giveness,cos if u dnt,d wrath of God will fall on dat ur dead brain.If u dnt fear God,ignore my advice.Rubbish...

Ade Momos said...

I don't know what to say but here are my thoughts.....Nigerians and Kenyans are the most exploited Africans when it comes to religion. Kenyans are just as gullible as Nigerians. Look at Gilbert Deya, he exploited Kenyans, home and abroad for years because they were so gullible. There are 'opportunities' in Kenya....!!!!

I pray God does not diall numbers frm d ears of men dats brings d integrity nd gud works of men of God into Disrepute by giving dem spiritual slaps dat will mak dem deaf till eternity, am nt suprizd all dis happened during d time of d children of isreal nd made dem xperience delay nd deniar. For dos dos wu talk bad against dis men b ready for dos curses dat God had prepared in his Holy book concerning his anoited, I pity for U cos uv bin battling with poverty nd oda live challenges, dnt add d wrath of God to it. Silly confusd idiotssss

Opelenge said...

Like he said... "I am prosperous and I don't owe no man explanation for it"
I love and admire his spirit. Some people make a living from bad-mouthing him buh he doesn't even have time to watch the news....hehe
Nigerians are used to the "church rat" clause, hence, no man of God must be a billionaire.... #sadmuch
God Bless u sir! I tap into this kingdom prosperity!!

Ameriestyle said...

Ah, I'm speechless...He should be like the richest man in Nigeria
www.ameriestyle.com

See his wife's ugly hair...

Its so unfortunate the way people talk negatively about anointed men of God. The Bible says touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. Pple shud learn to understand all dese Pastors have various ministries they were called into. Bishop Oyedepo's own as told by God is to go and make his children rich! So if God told him that y shouldn't he himself be rich? He's expanding and I think its a thing of Joy that the church of God is marching on so we should appreciate and not condemn!

I pray God does not diall numbers frm d ears of men dats brings d integrity nd gud works of men of God into Disrepute by giving dem spiritual slaps dat will mak dem deaf till eternity, am nt suprizd all dis happened during d time of d children of isreal nd made dem xperience delay nd deniar. For dos dos wu talk bad against dis men b ready for dos curses dat God had prepared in his Holy book concerning his anoited, I pity for U cos uv bin battling with poverty nd oda live challenges, dnt add d wrath of God to it. Silly confusd idiotssss

OCEAN. VIEW said...

@Big Fish i guess the water u'r living in has punctured ur brain n eyes dat u can not differenciate btw Oyedepo and Adeboye *Smh*

Where did u seee Adeboye mentioned here or has Bishop Oyedepo metamorphorsed to Pastor Adeboye u Ï„̲̅Ñ’is Blind Fish!

E be â„“i̶̲̥̅ke sey dos victims u'd swept @ d sea shore are now dsturbing ur brain n eyes! Abeg carry ur Pappy Water spirit comot for here....Children of God are talking here!

@bigfish oh no you didn't just post that, you are truly a big fish with the brain of a bigfish, olopolo eja nla, where in the post did u see adeboye, oya ni e, oma be bi eja.... And what is the meaning of "if the people re not feed" u see why I said opolo eja loni, next time plz lay low in the ocean, don't even bother watching

Linda, abeg u suppose de filter plenty comments, cos some LIBers nor just get head. I seriously wonda hw many go school. Very myopic people. Basket mouth said it all.

All dis foolish lib readers, how many letter have u written to ur president or governor? Bishop is doing the work God sent him to do. So u better watch ur mouth before the wrath of God falls upon u... well done Bishop, May God continue to strengthen u for us...Amen

Dats y peeps lyk u get cursed....u don't talk ill of a man of God. Benjamin Ozor wu re u to judge. I SMH for u

Marcel Duplexis said...

Please I need clarification! What or who is the church? The building? Or the congregation?

Deejay Lee said...

@ Big fish abi Eja nla wetin be ur name, plz use a dictionary spellcheck wen typing, 2 It's Oyedepo linda posted nt Adeboye, open ur eyes ehn...no make Linda blog melt down due to ur grammatical errors, as 4 Linda u beta upgrade ur blog 2 avert server meltdown..

Lolsss see beef 4 a man of God ooo instead of insulting n beefing ure meant to be tapping into this prophets grace.double portion-next levels for me this year ooo I grab my portion. Says cami

Able Chi said...

ITS THE LORDS DOING AND IS MARVELOUS IN OUR EYES....MORE IS ON THE WAY...ALL THE HATERS MAKE UNA GO HUG TRANSFORMER

All those saying rubbish about these men of God, if you let god arise and start judging you, u will all tremble, i pray u don't see His wrat. Why don't you let God be judge. No matter what people do, good or bad u must complain. Nah wah o. Stupid person asking why not Nigeria, do u know how many parishes of winners in Nigeria? Make the best out of ur lives and stop complaining. Rubbish!

I just shake my head bcos its unfortunate dat ppl dnt knw much bout d bible....it wld b typical of a foolish person to talk about a man of God in such an ugly way.Jst observing all d comments and d only thing I can say is y'all should focus on ur life, calling, purpose, vision and mission than talking bout sum1 who has achieved all these. This is a wonderful thing and it is worth rejoicing....Lastly, this is a prophet ordained by God....what God touches God blesses. It is not for u to judge Oyedepo and Adeboye it is for u to sit and think of worth use you are to d ppl around u and to d nation at large. Pls think and get wisdom cos it is d principal thing!

Is he ur president?? @ anon6.26..

double portion,nxt levels...my God will continue 2 use u bless dis nation & d world entirely!!!...GOD BLESS YOU SIR

The spirit of just men made perfect... The God of Oyedepo is practically too much and I'm a living proof to that. Thanks be to God for using you liberate mankind from all operations of the devil via the word of faith. Its truly the era of the church to rule over the earth,the devil has indeed been put to shame cuz God reigns!

smh

amy said...

hmm, some comments from angry hearts tho! it is best to say nothng about any man of God, calld or nt its nt in u to say openly when u dnt knw, even if u do 'touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm' read matt6:33(salvation first then other thngs follow). i also thnk people need to do things for themselves and generations unborn n stop waitng for one out of many men of God to do something. this man pays more than 100 students schoolfees allover Nigeria but no! people will not see that, he has numerous children and orphans under his care in his home but people shut their eyes n ears to such, if u choose to have a poor mans mentality then remain ther. the number of people that work in canaan land alone! haba peopl. it is well. #double portion next levels!

amy said...

btw, if evangelism is dne without some sort of shade, millions will complain nw a church biulding yet people that their parents did not contribute a dime are there complaining. sad to see how shallow people reason. as far as ur salary did not reduce neither did they destroy ur house to build this church then why complain biko? na wah o!

Where did u even see Pastor Adeboye? U don't even know d difference between Pst. Adeboye and Bishop Oyedepo. Go and cry 2 ur president. That is d duty of a Government and not Pastors/Bishops

ogunlade enny said...

Dnt know y some people will nt learn to appreciate d gud things others people do

ogunlade enny said...

Approve abeg

Congrats!!!

Doesn't he look like an older version of Davido? *snickers*

Sir u are a blessing anytime. I tap into this in Jesus Name. I love u sir.

Amin loruko Jesu,koribe kosebe. So shall it be in Jesus Name,Amen

What has your own biological Father done to change the lives of people in that your small family?Stay there and be writing meaningless things in blogs,don't go and enrol for Adult education class and imrove your English o,stay there dey use gbagaun kill yasef

Fool u don't no ur Papa again

Money making venture or not its nobody's business.we sld learn never to speak ill of a man of God...watever it is leave it to God to judge jst do ur part by serving God in spirit and in truth cos believe me or not everyone is accountable for his or herself on the last day no family,friend,wellwisher or pastor of urs would stand for you.making heaven sld be the focus of everyone cos really they is no point going through lotta challenges on earth en still aim for eternal suffering.

Taiye Bello said...

seeth thou a man diligent in his ways he shall sit before kings and not mere men...Thank you lord for using him to affect dis generation

Madam ifeoluwa badejo,pls don't say wat u don't no,I don't no of oda ministries nt bishop oyedepo n pastor employ soooooo many Nigerians,dese pple even av banks.my aunt was widowed with 3kids n thnk God she was attending RCCG,dey immediately employed her in Haggai bank(redeems bank).well I guess dey re doin wat dey do4God n nt 4u lots 2praise dem.if u put ur ear2d ground u'll b shocked @ d plenty things dey do.d charity n feeding d poor,bcos dey don't go 2tv like TB joshua doesn't mean nothing is on ground.sha u pple shud watch wat u say esp children of dese days.

Ehn oya move2kenya n open ur own church na,OLE

Amen

Gbam

Where are my comments Linda??? #BB angry face# I posted two of them last night, am hoping u mistakenely skipped them or yet to post them cos i repeat the church is marching on! Next level things, proudly a winner!

Its your opinion.Think it and keep it. Btw, May God forgive you

All d lecturers,admin staff,porters,cleaners,security men in covenant university and landmark university that he has employed......una no see.not to talk of all d teachers and staff of kingdom heritage model pri schools in all 36 states of nigeria.wat of the teachers and staff of faith academy in all d branches?????????.do u know how many jobless nigerians hv bn empowered???.its a shame how ignorant you all are

Oge Nsimah said...

Sorry can we see ur mother's hair ....

Nigerians, sure critics of that which is good. Sorry!

U re the biggest FOOL on this. Blog for that comment u made,useless being! I don't knw some people think in Nigeria n that's y we re not going forward. Ur poverty mentality is the reason u can never be rich! Its pplee like u that makes the society to refer to poor pple as church rate,did u ever hear that Jesus was poor??! But wen u hear d likes of jay z n bey making money n buyingg things u will praise them,bloody fool that u re! Better carry ur poverty smelling self to God n pray for d wisdom Bishop oyedepo has so u too can b rich n expand ur biz around the world! Poverty smelling goat! Linda beta post this comment!

Oge Nsimah said...

And u refuse to know that God is the rewarder of those that deligently seeek him ..my dear. Give your life to Christ and you will Neva Neva think the way u do now . What type of action are you talking about that he has not being taking ? Let me tell you oyadepo life is a clear and pratical example of what a Christian life should be all his enjoying now, the price has being paid since. its not a mirage .... Or your problem is the jet and manison? , if its that, u have to deal with it cuz who God has bless no man can curse

Ok... Anoda Biz venture: Gods Biz. Spendin xtravagantly: Is it ur money? He shld create jobs n employ pple: And wat will u be doing? If he is not doing any gud: Are u doing any beta? Jeeeez!!! Pple shld learn to DO n stop findin fault wit wat som1 else IS DOING!!...He is not a politician, so if u need d inadequacies of ur state to be addressed, I'll suggest u go talk to ur political leaders!...#i'll curse dem dat curse u n I'll bless dose dat bless u...Dats d word of God. So my fellow Nigerians, Go n do ur own part n leave Him alone!!!... @SWIZY

You must be a religious fanatic with no brains of your own to see when your been robbed. No wonder Nigerian pastors are the richest in works because of stupid people like you who go give half your salaries like a blind fool not knowing how you will eat tomorrow!
I personally will not and never trust trust any pastor... I myself I am my own pastor guiding myself and not extorting anyone's money

To all Christians talking trash , better shut up and gland read ur bibles properly befor talking. The bible says seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all other things shall be added! This man has sought Gid , do u know his story? Odi u think he became rich ore night ? He has paid his dues, walked the walk and God blessed him! For crying out loud we serve a migh God" I dunno where people Get the notion that men of God should suffer And die, God will bless the labour of your hands if you serve him diligently! The bible says I have never seen the righteous forsaken or his seed beg for bread so what are u talking about. The earth is the lords and the fullness there off, he owns the castles on a thousand hills! We are joint heirs with the son hence we as children of God are entitled to great wealth! Not the children of the world. Please pastors are not meant Ti be beggerly or tattered looking, God wil bless whom he will bless! WS Abraham not a rich man! Yes he was God blessed him! Se how God raised Joseph ! Abeg go and read ur bibles properly and know and know that you are not meant to be where you are and stop talking trash about men of God! As for employment if you haven't been to Canaan land please shut up! Dis man gives bursary Nd scholarships t church members children, go to CU and see. D you know the number if bore holes he has sunk! Know your God and u too will d exploits!

I dnt blame diz critics...they r just so igorant of wat d bible teaches.. Jesus ws poor dat I myt b rich.... Anybody who claims to serve God and still lives in penury shld check his lyf cos my God is nt a user of men, He rewards doz who diligently seek Him. Dnt sit down dia condemning Men of God who r already walking in their purpose on earth. Get up and discover urs b4 its 2 late. And remember, He who speaks ill of an anointed MOG will face d wrath of d HolySpirit

Guys beta watch wt u say about any man of God. Whether or not he is actually real or not. Let God b d judge. Don't bring d wrath of God on ursefs. Anywys, enof said. Bishop Oyedepo is one MOG I respect so much. God bless u Sir.

Ma papa in d lord,dis is d lord's doing n is marvellous in our eyez.kuduos 2 all winners family.we r so blessed#billionaires in d lord talking#

prinzess said...

Carry on sir.....double portions....nest levels

prinzess said...

Carry one sir....double portions...next levels

Imagine the useless reply! Who the fuck!!!!!! Is he that she should kneel down and pray???? Malu

I wld leave d judgment to God if i were u..never eva speak against a man of God whether true or false..and as for those idiots waitn for him to give u a job,ur silly asses didnt tell u to have ur shit togeda to get ur self 1 ryt...silly assholes..leave the man of God to do as he as bin sent nd kip ur stupid trashyy tongues to urself....noff said.

It all about the next level...

Sammieboom said...

Not a crime building Giant Auditorium or Cathedral for worship. Beside Oyedepo might not be the only person who financed the project... If the deputy president could grace the occassion, him must have contributed his quota.

But the truth is... So called Respected men of God in our days don't stand against the in injustice in the Land like days of the Bible... Read about all the Judges in the bible and even the time of Jesus Christ, Christian Leaders dont acquire wealth for themselves leaving the congregation hungry and the nation @ large.

By and by.... We shall understand it better by and by

Jenitusi said...

Thank U. They think he is the fed govt.

Jenitusi said...

I tap into this progress and prosperity. Im proud of my church Winners Chaper and thank God for the lives of oyr spiritual parents David & Faith Oyedepo.

SLEEKREEK said...

Is dis truly Bishop Oyedepo's wife?? Faith Oyedepo was never like dis.....dis is d second time am seeing dis new look.....

By & by we shall understand it better and know who is the true man of God but I can bet with my life surely Bishop Oyedepo is a man of God to the core and that is why God is blessing him.
Guys do not invite the curse of God on you becos God said He will curse whosoever that curse you and bless those that bless you so you better invite God's blessing on yourself. Double portion & NEXT LEVELS.

Vic said...

God bless u my papa i tap into ur anointin in double portion dimention

hmmm....Too much money.... Only if men of God in Nigeria could be generously like T.B Joshua.... Then Nigeria would be a beta place...

Oyedepo's church is't a charity organization,his church business was opened to make profit,and he sure has.He has opened an additional branch in kenya,his business has to expand,this what it takes to be a good business person. His university was opened as his business diversification, just like dangote produces numerious product, this helps explain the reason his uni is out of reach poor memebers of his church,because it opened to make profit,forgetting that congrgants money helped built the university even dough the church denies this.One thing that is interesting to note is that most of these men of GOD attended free missionary schools back in the days.For instance i remember methodist boys etc.This pastors do not have the fear of GOD if they did, they would act differently.All we hear during church service is prosperity,no more kingdom of GOD.They make it seem like life will never end even make their children next of kin to all their wealth and ensures their children are pastors too,so their children also have calling.Pls get out of my face.

Amy said...

lindaikeji, it will be very nice if ther's a 'like' option here and 'assainate this commentator' option. all ye jobless, come n apply in the primary and secondary schls and universities too. also thers post to be his assitant, cleaners,accountants, thers hebron water factory, covenant micrfinance bank, thers covenant bakery n so on n so forth, u can even fly the jet if ure a jobless pilot so it will stop paning u that he's in the jet alone, pls brng ur family along. as for the jobless lamentn that their salaries are in the offerings n tithes biko stop paying and use ur money to strt a never progressing business.
yourstruly, Amy.

i pity your condition bad belle

Use your head,most of you are soooooooo brain washed,you need to a professional help. Is being said that if you could control a person's thinking,is enough,do not worry about his/her action, your response is a direct result of brian washing.Bad belle u say?don't be so so air headed.Analyse things,do u really believe if christ was still on earth,he would acquire so much wealth for him self? all the jets? store not treasure for your self on earth.I know some people here would find a way of twisting this verse wt another to suit d man of God. U hv been given a brian,use it.

Ode oshi...when Christ was alive..there were no private jets....only donkeys e.t.c

God bless this man...... And for all those dat their mouth is running like tap well done may the God that I serve not strike u dead within 24 hrs...... Once again God bless you sir... Greater works shall we see in ur time.

yeah.....may God bless his work
I love the triumph of this man of God