Solidstar Acquires 31 Million Naira Land Property in Festac | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Solidstar Acquires 31 Million Naira Land Property in Festac

The singer who is known for his Omotena and One in a Million hit singles got himself 2 plots of land valued at N15.5 million each in the Festac area of Lagos.

Sources close to the music star, who hails from Isoko, Delta State, said he got the land with the help of his political godfathers. Congrats to him!

40 comments:

RNC said...

Na the whole of Festac he buy? Hahahahahahahaha

Anulicious said...

Oshisko.... #MoneyLaunderingTinz

bitchplis said...

Political Godfather?ok o...i was actually goin to ask ao many albums he has sold n ao many shows/tours he has been to be able to afford dat...good for him...he get good voice sha.congrats o

31 Million? Mehn.. I wouldn't be wrong to say that of recent times Nigerian celebs money grows like grass. Congrats man!

Celebs are vexing this year! Lol.

See the only lady who rocked an outfit by a Nigerian Designer label at the Oscars HERE

Who is her, don't remember this guy selling out any concert or endorsement except for jumping as an "extra" in his own video featuring 2face😳

Hmm..,Political God-fathers lol.Hope no be wetin I dey think sha.Maybe NDLEA chair get he number sef.

Awwwww hes so pretty

Weda political,spiritual,physical,sugar etc
congrats to him.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Cool. Wish you success.

Uwillcgossip said...

When big boys are talking small boys should listen. lol. congrats mate

Na real asset b dis o.Congrats bro

Onyinye Chukwu said...

I really need one of those godfathers o.

Musings of an esoteric woman

Peesayz said...

Nothing surprises me in this country anymore. I just heard that 72 year old Tony Anenih is the new PDP BoT Chairman. Dont forget he's also the NPA Chairman as well.

Read more here ... http://peesayz.blogspot.com/2013/02/tony-anenih-elected-chairman-of-pdps-bot.html

Political kini???? Shey b we carry learner sign for head abi??? *well, issorai*

Yahoo Yahoo things

Wow that's nice G̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ ƒσя him

Congrat o,,, but 1day 4 the thief, 1day 4 the owner.#just4dwise.com#

No matter what you do, people must talk. If he had gone the way of whizkid and bought rolex watches, they will talk, now he bought land instead and they are still talking. Meanwhile, their popman no even get bicycle tire. E dey una body. Shioooor

linda#sad face#d pretty stuff is supposed to be for Noah...

Hardwork really payz.. He ha$n't even done an album launch and hi$ got $o much ca$h..

Feed ur eye$ on my blog
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Queen Bee said...

Which song he sing wey we no know am?am sure even alaba did not bother pirating the dead song!
Has to be with help of politicians he is prob helping to launder money!

na wa o, too much money in naija. God abeg do my own ooooo.

deniyi whiz said...

Lyk seriously???...omo na wa oo!

Chidozie Mario said...

Please do these guys pluck money from trees?
Sexting: A New Kind Of Perversion?

Congrats to him, whether money laundering tinz or not, which 1 u̶̲̥̅̊ buy? Pls b happy 4 pple instead of dissing dem!

Pre--gini? Who is solid star? Where d hell did he get d money? And how his dis news?

bitchplis said...

Lol @ extra(waka pass)in his own video...

How is this news for crying out loud.To make it worse, what is the reason for putting up a bare land pictures. Matter of fact, This is not news or even gossip worthy. Linda can we move on from all these celebs battling irrelevance ?

Nice investment dear.

Congrats Sir! Great to see a young man making moves.

Are you a true soccer fan?????

Visit @ www.true2soccer.blogspot.com

for all your truly delightful soccer stories.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT said...

hmmmm is this true..31m no be beans oo

Abeg dis guy must b a thief....1st he donated a mill....nw he acquires plots of land onto say hez nt an a-list act.........baffles me mehn

why should we celebrate money laundering?Ma fren, you better stop talking thru your behind
sassycassie

FameLord said...

So its the money Nest™ @LAUTECH paid you used to buy land Abiii..... Nor come my Campus again ooo if not you'll turn to "RubberStar".......... And Funke dey find U after dat party seems u now a dad**Congrats***lmao

I always felt some of these entertainers got some involvement with them politicians... well good for them.

Pls remember to catch up with my christian blog. After much gossip get some Word of God inside you to keep you going. God bless you.
www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

vivienne said...

Kai na lie abeg e no reach dat amount biko!!! All dis bloggers can hype tinz @times.... TUEH!!!!

Congratulations my dear.

Very Sharp Guy! Congrats!

Johor Property said...

Hi
Your blog is very nice. I have really learnt a lot from this blog thanks