Music producer Samklef involved in auto crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 February 2013

Music producer Samklef involved in auto crash

The top music producer and singer was involved in a car crash in the early hours of today 28th February, around the Anthony area of Lagos. His car was badly damaged but thankfully neither he nor the other occupant of the car, his driver, was injured.

47 comments:

kaycee said...

Thank God...

Myne said...

It doesn't look too serious but we thank God for their life.

ROMANCE MEETS LIFE

Thank God for his life, another bad news averted.

Thank God for life

Thank God nothing happened to him,just hope he wasn't drunk,we aint ready to lose another star Oº°°º

Julz said...

Hope no one has drank? Thabk God for life

Wow the LORD is forever good..,forget the car, thank God for life.

THANK God oooooo coz too many people are going and he cant go now... he is my latest addiction and he has 2 write more songs 4 meee

pweetylisa said...

Thank God! Our 9ja celebrities need prayers o

Nilla said...

I think Something should be done about that particular spot!

Most Motorist don't know that there is a pavement there that demarcates the BRT lane from the other lane.! FRSC should put up a sign there!

Its almost an everyday occurrence!

I know this because that's my route.

Thank God for saving their lifes,don't wanna hear of deaths again.

IKB

ICIA said...

Linda, that looks like someone's leg in picture 2. Anyway, thank God for your life samklef

Samklef noni

@Baby_Confessor said...

Samklef still get driver? Issorite. Thank God for his life sha,control ur speed limit. And to think he's newly wedded.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Buzzing for him.

Ok, to my fans and haters alike; I've got a new Bio.
So you'll hating can click on my name and go check up on it.

Thank God for him as well. Miracles.....may God continues to protect you. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

I thank God for him.

Tank God

VICKY DARL said...

Tnk God for ur life...

Sleekydee said...

If u do a thorough check, alcohol will b d conclusion...

Hmmmnnn,thank God dat nothing happened τ̲̅ȍ him

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Thank God for him..u guyz shuld do it jejeli o....

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss said...

samclef noni

Blood of God I just got drunk from this heavy gbagaun#backtodmata# thank God no one was harmed

udbros said...

Oluwa tank uoh 4 savin der lyf,so shall there contonue to escape in JNA.

Oponu oshi. Lowlife. Why would a man be seeking so much attention hey? I've been following this blog for so long that I still love to remain anon... I thought its only gays that seeks so much attention as yours.

Wait oo. So Linda, how is this news if he escaped unscathed? I cross express the other day and encountered a molue meeting me the opposite direction but survived. Will you now post it on your site? Or abi because I no be celebrity? Iwe na ewem

wish him d best of luck next time.
luizjande.blogspot.com

Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ iwe dey we gi? If ε̲̣̣̣̥ pain U̶̲̥̅̊ too much, you sef produce album become celeb na.so dat if you piss for road, linda go talk am..ℓ☺ℓ

This Jobless fool u are just an attention seeking monkey. Coming here asking people to check abt u? I hav never seen such childish character like this,even on facebook that's a social networking site u don't see people literally advertising for people to check abt them. U really need help o. I pity ur parents.

Ok. Thank God no one was hurt. Pls any news on the ALUU4 boys?

Your english na wa o

Master Jobless you are even sicker than I thought. Its just so clear that u hav big problems in your dead head. This your type of childish madness is new o.

Prince Jobless if I had a child who reasons as shallow as you do then I would prefer being childless. You are just suffering from lack of attention you stupid kid

kelechi said...

Bad news averted

www.naijaopenmouth.com

john said...

Thank God for his life

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Itz news o! Very gud news @dat! Cuz ppl hav accident n don't come out'v it. Plus he's a celebrity so itz news. Thank God 4his life o jare

Ladies, wuldnt u luv 2luk fabulous in some Christian Louboutin shoes? Just add this pin: 281cfe49 and buy

A year of death for artiste and musicians.... This has gone beyond people saying its common prediction!

Linda - The Real You said...

These stars and accident @ Anthony Village! Hmm.... make Una borrow unaself brain o. The other day it was Terry G...Pls find other Celeb - loving route and leave Anthony for us

Thank God 4 his lyf

BABA GOD NAWNI.......@paul

Critique said...

Lord!!!! This is how you wanna end an already bad month? Mbok ooo!! Thank God 4 his life

That's just too harsh. People learn to be tolerant and show some love and respect to others. That's what society lacks. People are becoming mean and its worrisome.

where waz he comin from?we tank God sha......:)

Omo linda ikeji dis ur blog dey cause beef ooooo,me no dey come dis ur site come read news ooo, na to come laugh ♍Ɣ‎​‎​‎​ ass out at ur unemployed comedians wey dey entertain ur blog free of charge

Naira'sense said...

Thank God he is safe.

Naira'sense said...

Thank God he is alive.