Linda's new look!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 February 2013

Linda's new look!!!

Decided to try something different. This one is just to satisfy all you people complaining about my constant center parting hairstyle. Shey you people will leave me alone now, ba? Lol. I hear it suits me small sha - but nothing beats my center parting! Loves it! Hehe.

Meanwhile if you like my hair, I got it made at Make Me Salon Surulere. And yes yes I know I know..nice dress! Thanks. Lol

420 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 420 of 420

Linda d hair is ok,but I think it's d outfit then the hair nd d make up.too many colors.

you look like old school Kelly Rowland

Your inner beauty that is not visible to ordinary eyes is what I love most my dear.

Okey said...

HALLELU...HALLELUYA....Finally!!!!....Sweetie..you too set!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Hmm i was just thinking d same thing...and d contraceptives :) Nicely curved,so my speed...she sure can get it!

ohhhh linda!!! you finally got it right!!! i dont like the weave with the part or the bangs. This fits you so well ! and you look years younger and just radiant. love the color, love the way the hair frames your face. I hardly comment, but I just had to when i saw this. def stick with this for awhile.

dj lagbaja 08069231124 said...

Na the linda be this ! La wah o, I no even no say na ghananian sef. Lol

Linda love, I dunno if u will post my comment. Nevertheless, I want U to knw that I really love U n that U look extremely beautiful. Keep it Up girl

llollllllllllllllllllll said...

Linda i don't think you are much beautiful as your fans thought

wale shittu said...

wow... ur beautiful linda... nice shape, nice hairstyle with a nice posture...keep it up

Lovely, I like very much.,

Linda, I don't often comment on this sight but I must say you look cute on this hair. I prefer this to that center part stuff, makes u look young, fresh and chikki

Aunty Linda, you look absolutely stunning! Helix much.. ;)

I have to admit, it really suits you :)

SAPPHIRE said...

Lin u look take me to mama but pls i dey come borrow this ur gown og am so loving it,u look sweet dear.

Precious Daniels said...

Lolz! Nice hair & dress jare *blowing kisses*

i love the dress but not the hair

andyfink2013 said...

Yep

andyfink2013 said...

Yeoppp

andyfink2013 said...

Look great

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 420 of 420   Newer› Newest»