Kanye West disses JT & Jay-Z's song at his concert in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 February 2013

Kanye West disses JT & Jay-Z's song at his concert in London

Now that Jay Z is touring with someone else, Kanye is kinda feeling...a little jealous? Last night during his concert in London Kanye fired off another rant and this time he took a shot at his rap BFF, Jay-Z. Kanye told concert goers he's not a fan of Justin Timberlake and Jay Z's new song - Suit & Tie

Kanye said: "I got love for Hov, but I ain't f--king with that 'Suit & Tie.'"

Jay Z and Justin Timberlake just announced a joint Suit & Tie world tour for the summer. Ouch. Lol. Don't do it, Kanye. Don't take on Jay Z. It won't end well! Hehe. See the video after the cut...

112 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

hmmm

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss Click here said...

hmmmm not cool of kanye

ORO said...

Hmmmm..kanye is jealous?

IMF S. said...

Seriously dude,don't do it.

Singing#jealousy by Evi Edna.lol

its ur boy sean said...

Go kanye hit em up, fuck hova.

wenger02 said...

Na im b west don pour sand,sand him garri b dat o.Jay no dey talk too much bt na silent killer.

wenger02 said...

Na im b west don pour sand,sand him garri b dat o.Jay no dey talk too much bt na silent killer.

Kanye behave urself o.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Publicity stunt, anyway I guess Kanye won't be afraid to take on Jay(dog) z. Kanye is a 21 time grammy winner. Sooo Jay(dog) z should go make Yellow IV for all I care.

casticsblog said...

na his wahala

Shey dey'v been saying he's irrelevant,low ratings n all!!!
Dis is obv a publicity stunt to stay in d news and on everyone's lips!!!!
Nextt

*naeto c's voice* Its about to go down.....oga kanye Jayz will so finish ur career.

Ice Princess said...

When will rappers quit "Dissing"? Just entertain your audience and move on. I have about had enough of their gangster attitude.

Na wa for kanye o

Don't u dare kanye don't play with fire

What's he thinking tryna pick a fight with baba jayZ? Don't do it Kanye, u'll be a dada soon, berra behave!

#Life#

Typical of Kanye!
Smh

He's such a pussy. Tueh!

Abeg kanye should go n take a front sit in keeping up with the kadashians jay n jt are making money he is there dissing

Both d suit and tie song is crap...d hype is jst dat JT release a single since 2k7 or so

Kanye shld do d world n his Kim-loving self a huge favour n stop hating on "D Jays." There's nt 1 rational soul dt cn stand Kim...Im stil amazed he loves dat very unreal lady. Anyway, he shld suck it up n let d level-headed pple do their thing. Go, Jay n Jay!!!

ugo.m said...

Dis guy has serious attitude problem,such a baby,jealous cos some1 is gettn close to jay,can imagine dis is wat kim has to deal with,arrogant thing.

dat ghen ghen guy said...

Lol...just sit down dia and be chasing kim k like a chicken on heat...jay z is facing his career..deal wit it!!!

He shldnt just try it

Kanye is a fool,Very childish...All these yarn cos dem no feature am...Grow up dude,learn to deal with certain things and handle it maturely..Nigguh behaves like a street thug#shrugs

Pretty Girl

Always out to diss people...kmt...#nextpls!

Kanye west is a jealous little boy, seeking daddy's(jay z) attention!

Hmmn, beef is brewing...Watch out!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

looolz And am sure Jayz is no fan of Keepingup with Kanye and the Kardashians.
Kanye sowey u got used.

This guy has lost it!

Kanye wants to go down!!!!

He better focuses on what is left of his carrer and his baby mama

Linda, I really must say reading comments on your blog makes my day. When I'm sad and depressed, all I do is read comments and I laughhhhhh.. Your commenters are crazily hilarious.. Thank you.

eeyaaa... Cryin ova his lost lover, sorry pal,,,,, #woman rapper!!!

Stanley Onduru said...

Nd dis is ow it starts.....

Ping 277DDBCD for chiffon tops, male tees nd polos in a variety of colours nd designs....in lagos nd BEnin

oge said...

He is jst jealous,d song is greaaaat! Is actually on repeat on my playlist ryt now.

Make e go hug transformer! Jay Z has a right to tour or collab with whoever! Jealous lil boy! Go and lick kim!s pussy asshole! Wo cares! Hov is a DON! U r a wannabe!

Chukwuma said...

Suit and Tie got nothing on me too.
Chukwuma is out

lara said...

Ouch..Painment

Njoku Elsie said...

He is feeling left out already? Too bad for him. Who cares to know whether he is a fan of suite and Tie or not.

Kanye move on,the world can do without the best man.U beta dan Jt & J-z

Kanye west disses JT n Jay Z.... Dey ar al celebrities n wil sort themselves, worry abt ur self,,,, una don chop?

Kanye should not try what he's trying to start cus it's gonna end so bad. Jay is a high ranked grandmaster and he can mess he's life up. @monks_daniel. Linda choping money(LCM).

TrueTalk said...

YE is not dissing Hova, he's just playing around with metaphor...He referred to suit & tie as executive, corporate world, grammy exec etc. Thats why he was ranting about endorsement (by corporate bodies) etc. He just use the JT & Jay Z (suit & tie) to catch attention, thats why he said he has love for Jay. He is also looking for a way to justify him rocking skirts
But stupidly, YE's chic(Kim) is Queen "B" of endorsement...very foolish of YE to rant about endorsement

Oh.....he should go an lay eggs joor.who cares?

All I can hear is a cry for help

Naija Optimist said...

lol, typical of Kanye! He threw loads of subs tho before letting that one fly.

adah said...

Kanye is really losing it!!! From the minute he started dating kim yo! He lost that 'hood' thing. Ni**a go release a tight album!!! *hiss*

bumble bee said...

I swear linda you are right.. Kanye don't f**k with HOV,is bad enuf that u have a bad reputation and people manage to like you cos of HOV and now u wanna pull dis? Being with kim has dropped ur popularity!!! Havnt u heard!!! Don't u dare mess with HOV, egocentric jerk!!! U and kim can never be like HOV and BEY!!! NEVER

I would have doubted this story if I didnt hear it myself. Kanye tho, U dont diss Jay not to talk of my Boo(JT)

Awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!Poor kanye..he z allowed to b jealous thoo.....#Mzkeks

It was never a jealous if can understand the underground issue well , see all this things are fraternity.
Just like I said before Kinda is a true christian and does not believe in any serPent to become popular so she wanted Kanye West out of JazZy train thaz why if u could recall when Kin took Kanye to JESUS mountain in Brazil just 4a to show him way forward with christ ................___uuuuuunnndddaaassstttaaannddd. Read to understand first b4 u post Linda-LaZi

Kanye killing his own career. Jigga past your levels and is true hustler and your just pussy wiped. He is married with a kid you instead got an ashawo pregnant.

Eyaaaaaaah,save ursef d stress jayz n focus on ur baby mama...

"Suit & Tie". Has no meaning to us but to them. It do daz JaZzy own way to drag fashion from what they are serving just like Rihanna did last week.
Open ur eyes and minds people read and understand. Don't allow them use ur head..................Ogaoooo

Lumzy said...

Enough with the Haterade kanye!
Mschew

Sounds good as long as @PC does not comment on every post again !!! That's what we have been telling you. Wink*

for real dude?uv gat lov for hov nd u wanna dis him in public.ur sick dude.dont try shit wit hov if u lov ur career

Illuminati bond is strong o! You guys shouldn't be deceived by all this brouhaha that Kanye is spitting out. Jay and Kanye are at the top of the musical food chain so they would settle out any issue. Don't expect a brawl between these two. I say it again, Illuminati Bond is strong o!

tammy said...

And so love died....

"Niggers don't live long in this shit". "Remind me why we in this shit". "My mother is dead now, tell me why I'm in this shit".
Hmmm, Kanye's words and reactions are deep. This guy is pained and is trying to tell it all.

kenya, neva bit the fingers dat feeds u

There goes your career Kanye.!!

See this nigga,getchur messed up conclusions and haff arsed english straight!! Na kim u dey cal "kin"??? Abi na dis same kim wey we know u dey try tell us be "holy deeperlife christian sister" wey luvvv christ?? Tryin ta envangelize kanye @jesus mountain?? Lmao!!!..Nigaa puurhlease!!!...they just went for a vacation.....not everybody should be commenting on this blog abeg!!....aymii

that wasnt a diss, y'all listen up closely. he was just rhyming plus the fact that he has his opinion with the suit and tie tour doesnt mean he's dissing jay.

A vulture challengin a lion##cos u ate his remnant dsnt mean u can't b eaten#

Omorodion MLK junior said...

What is hip hop?A lot of hip hop legends e.g Afrika babantaa,KRS1, flavor flave,guru,MC Eite,Coolio,magu,Pras,tupac,Biggy,etc defined Hip hop as beef. So what do you expect from hardcore rappers who need to sell records to be able to hit platinum.
Did you guys ever think Kanye and JayZ will be friends forever? Jay Z Had a best friend Jay O,they were in a group rapping together,yet they split along side JayZ's gay rumore saga (google it if u want to read about it) talkless of Kanye whom Jay z just met.
That is hip hop for you ! Tupac and Biggy were closer yet they exchange bullets even though tupac paved way for Him as his back up singer.
Jay z has nothing to do against Kanye as both are gangsters. So without beef no hip hop and that is what catapult their records.
The baddest of all still remain DIDDY that's why he doesn't mingle with these guys as he is still a suspect for the death of two gansters Tupac and Biggy even though swiz knight is a known silent killer of all.

missy said...

This is a very gud example of a downward spiral lol!sorry kanye!
@anon 1.01,ure jst a hater n stalker!get a life fool!

Definitely with him on this one, I ain't feeling that song either. Jay Z don't have to colab. with everyone :-/

anti prince jobless said...

Kanye is just dumb, doesn't he know his comment ll also boost d sales of this track. Pple who avent hrd d track ll go download to listen. He seriously needs to grow up. I pity kim if she gets married to ds guy o

Shut ur dirty mouth anon 1:01am!

@austin 12:08 can u jst read wat u wrote???? Olodo oshi! Simple English u cannot construct! Neky_luvv

As if u know it!Nas did d same beefing wit his classless bitchy ex-wife Kelis.Hmmmmm where is Nas today?struggling to mk it all d time bt fails to hit d bill board sef.Call Jay And Bey Illuminati,bt dey are Royalty like it or hate it.Kanye ur 15 mins of fame is ova*in 50cents voice*Kanye goooo hug ur whorish baby mama menh!

Atoh oh!mk him berra behave,jayz no dey talk much,him and wifey's silence is golden!fuck off dirty kanye.

Gbam !u don talk am!

Awwwwwww BONA,never replied u!never knew u reason like dis.Wen it cms to Bey and jay matters I no dey joke.How dare kanye servant to slutty mama Kris do dat?sha he isn't new to drama.I pity his black ass!Jay and Bey are just too much for Kardashian trashy clan#dey dnt care#Bonny n clyde dnt care!

As if u know it!Nas did d same beefing wit his classless bitchy ex-wife Kelis.Hmmmmm where is Nas today?struggling to mk it all d time bt fails to hit d bill board sef.Call Jay And Bey Illuminati,bt dey are Royalty like it or hate it.Kanye ur 15 mins of fame is ova*in 50cents voice*Kanye goooo hug ur whorish baby mama menh!

hairville said...

As innn kanye!! Like serzli, do nat go there.... Jayz would mess u up big time! He's fond of dissing ppl @ concerts tho...#NotCool

For ur affordable human hair, pls contact hairville on bb: 281cfe49 or call 08166963074

ClaireN said...

Jay Z and JT's tour is called "Legends of the summer" and not Suit & Tie. That was a single they did. Kanye wasn't dissing the song or Hov or JT. He was referring to corporate America and the white collar situations that are trying to take over the essence of music and turn it to money for themselves. He's a rapper. It was a play on words.

Well, any of y'all neva asked why kanye wasnt sitting next to Jay on grammys? ok if u dont know listen to d video again......... "remind me again why we are in this shit"
"real n***z dont live too long in this s***t...cuz we gon die one day" .....(cont) ALL THOSE ILLUMANATI SHIT NEVA LAST THOUGH.
lmfao BREAKING POINT

â„“‎​​​oâ„“‎​​​ @ "got an ashawo pregnant" ILOVE this blog......lmao

@ Anon 1.01am u shld b ashamed of urself for alwys watchin out for PC. U r really his paparazi. Get a life joor.

so people actually paid for this concert????Omashe oooh

I like Kanye though... But Dude is just too nosey and arrogant! Jigga decides whatever he likes. Besides Kanye mustn't be with him all the time like they R g*y partners. Kanye should live with that and stop hating

What's d big deal if kanye wants to diss jay z, since kanye started dis affiliation with jay z,I haven't seen one good song that they v done together and for the record,kanye is a better rapper than jay z.

Gozzy said...

Childish!

KANYE WOULD EAT JAY Z ALIVE IF DERE WAS A BEEF TRUST ME KANYE WOULD FINISH OFF WERE NAS LEFT OFF

Lyk seriousli, some p'pl here gotta back 2 school, is it wrong 4 him 2 say he ain't a fan of "suit & tie song"??? Gush! Nawa u p'pl oo, Jay cn't do nuffin without 'ye & y'all knw iT, Kanye does all d work & jay gets all d credit dats it, if u doubt do a research any Jay's song 4rm year 2k dat was nominated 4 grammy's is produced by 'Ye! Plus he said "I love hov" so wat else? Thou am a fan of d "suit & tie" bt dat shldn't make my p'pl lyk d song, 'Ye doesn't feel d song nd dats owk cus it doesn't slow d sales, so then waddup wid u guys?

Rae said...

You guys just heard the suit and tie part...that whole monologue was a Jay Z diss. Right at the end of the video he's mimicking someone who craves attention from sponsors and says "they forgot about that Beyonce shit".

I guess Ye's relationship with Kim has hurt his brand so much that Jay walked. He even disses Beyonce's Pepsi commercial. Clearly dissing Jay and Bey because they' d rather hang with the Obamas than keep up with the Kardashians. Things are gonna get worse for the two in the days to come because if I know Jay, he won't take this lying low.

Dats d effect of coming so low to date a cheap girl.Kanye is become less relvant with Kim K in his life.if he likes him self he shuldnt star on keeping up with d Kardashians.

Not a fan of kanye prefer the jayz swag- hey guys play online games on apps.facebook.com/lillygamers

Hajjo said...

Mmmmm! U don tlk am finish! Kanye carrier don end b dat! Tnk God he hooking up wiv Kim, he cn nw tag along on her fame. Idiot dsnt knw dat Hov is avoiding him coz Bey dsnt want Kim around, hehehe. Slow nigga

You all replying the so-called haters of PC are really dumb. I didn't want to talk about dis issue before, but can't you all get ur brains to figure out the fact that the haters are actually PC himself. It's either PC is also bonario or a friend of Bonario in reality. You fink it's a coincidence how their comments come almost at the same time, or how the "haters" of Bonario have stopped commenting on his head and are now focused on PC? They are getting y'all to do what exactly dey want.... NOTICE ME!!! As for Kanye, I really don't fink he meant it as a diss tho. You know how d media hypes shit.

JESUS! Fan iam, am nt jayz's or kenya's. I no wan go hell.

TWITS said...

Come on Kanye...u shd b bigger than this! I perceive jealousy big time.

Samkay12 said...

i actually think that song was mint up until JayZ came on and ruined it. Jay hasn't spit a hot verse since the American Gangster album. BP3 was trash

hehehe nobody send kanye again asin and the thing come dey pain am chei he best watch his mouth with jayz cos nah only one word jay go tell am and kanye own done finish be that

Surely Kanye realises his rant describes everything Kim is about (business people? sponsorships?) don't throw stones if you are "in love" with someone who lives in a glass house.

Wether He likes the song or not,we don't care..But This child here needs to grow up...He really acts like a P*ssy...Kanye Jay doesn't care about you and Kim,all he thinks of is Bey,Blue ivy and his career...and he's not even in your league...because person mama dey play with you no mean say you must touch her breasts...Have several seats

@Anon 11:30,My thoughts exactly...You must be a smart person...Those two nuisance don't exist in my world.If they like they should spend all their 24 hours in everyday commenting on LindaIkeji's blog,i really couldn't care less.Doesn't affect me in anyway..The idiots who spend their energy replying their comments are even more stupid than the both of them#on to the Next

Kanye but you fucks with kim and even if jay and bey have their reservations, they have accepted you and ur baggage clearly by hanging out with you, kanye is just an attention whore can't believe jayz wd hang out wit anoda male!jealous bestfriend,is jayz for u alone?

Pheena said...

pls recheck ur stats for the grammys abeg, make person nor use play insult you

Thank u,I tot I was d only1 dat heard wat he sed about Beyonce.He was basically attacking hov n B wt all dose long stories he was saying. I wish him gudluck wt his non-business making acumen....elemi lo ma last #nuffsaid
MO

I don't c this is a diss.Kanye just said he doesn't like the suit and tie thing.if person
talk say him like u but him no like the amala way u de chop, u go kill am?

LOL! Kanye West is such a baby. And he is arrogant for nothing. He'd better shut his mouth and remember the hand that fed him. After all if there's a serious enough recession people will stop going for concerts and buying endorsed perfume in favour of food and water and other basic things. Secondly, while everybody knows who they are, the appeal of rap is still not as global as genres like pop. If Michael Jackson could bow and humbly say 'thank you' after each performance, this joker has no business being arrogant. Olodo.

Lmao...@Chicken on Heat!!!U wicked ooooooo....Choi!

*long Hiss* Austin na clown...WTF??Was that even English??

Of what relevance is this 2 d world brother??

Oh ohhhh.... Kanye's in trouble....

Oh ohhhhhhh... Kanye's in trouble...

you all should calm down and listen to the dude very well.. There is something deeper than the so called dise you all hear.. If you have heard anything at all about the illuminati, as kanye and jayz have been accused of being involved, then you will understand when kanye asks "remind me again why we are in this shit?" Kanye was also accused of using his mum as his sacrifice to them.. so my attention is drawn to the line where he says "i lost my motherfucking mum in this shit". Call me whatever, but this is way beyond the beef and the statement against suite and tie.. Calm down and listen to him again and see if u still still think it's beef.